You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 11 05Article 483852

KMA members agitate over inauguration of Kejetia new market

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE DEGRADING THE PRESIDENCY WITH THE CUTTING OF SOD FOR MARKETS, TOILETS, ROADS AND THINGS LIKE THAT. IT IS ONLY IN GHANA WILL A WHOLE PRESIDENT GO AROUND INAUGURATING THE OPENING OF MARKETS, SCHOOLS, TOILETS AND ROADS. ...

• **GITMO6 7 years ago

BULLSHIT

• Kweks 7 years ago

Npp even cut sod for kvip, bus stop with a bench etc. Npp hypocrites. Pres JM toaso. He is the president. Ok he will go and inspect the project. Pres JM toaso

• DadaKD 7 years ago

Please edit your comment before you post it. The grammar is horrible.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Kofi us or whatever you called your self, don't be fooled, you talk as if you don't think,whom do you to cut did and open projects, if is not the duty of the President, who duty is that,? Because of politics you talk anyhow, ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

YOU NEED TO LEARN TO WRITE BETTER ENGLISH FOR ME TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOU. YOUR COMMAND OF ENGLISH IS ATROCIOUS. PLEASE GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN HOW BETTER GRAMMAR.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense you're Kofi...

• mawriz 7 years ago

It doesn't matter, his point is well articulated. If you can't communicate with him I fully doubt your own proficiency in the language. You are just some loser who thinks you have everything in your head. Maybe he's very comp ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

He will have that break when he stops commissioning uncompleted projects for the sake of campaigning. Look at the embrassment he created for himself when he opened the Komenda sugar factory, it has not produced a grain of su ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Masa Derek, pls dont be fooled. Who told u he embarassed him self. Its the NPP propagandists who made up beleive the Sugar factory is not working with their lies until Captain Smart of Adom fm went there live to prove its rea ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Oh masa Derek, pls dont be fooled n ignorant kk !! If NPP told u for u to beleive the Sugar factory was not working then am sory for u kk !!
    Am sure u were not in this country when captain Smart of Adom fm went to the factor ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Are you ndc supporters just stupid or brain dead? Dont you know that captain stupid is getting money from mahama? have you not heard that the sugar factory is looking for investors and is not working. I get the idea that you ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

When Nana went to Kumasi he directed his team not to go near the impressive NDC Kejetia project that will turn Kumasi into New York. Nana just did not want to see it!!! Nana would have surely fainted if he saw it.

I have ...

• dondee 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his team arrived very late in the night to avoid embarrassment by the massive transformation of the Ghana Railways company in KOJOKROM, SEKONDI, NEW-TAKORADI AND TAKORADI MAIN HARBOR...JM TOASOOOO SAAA!!!!

• Ampofu 7 years ago

Kuffuor went round inurgrating toilets you did not complain,turned into Cocaine coast,come December 7th Nana Addo be shocked and will faint,he will shock and even get stroke over the provisional results.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Those Assembly members who are kicking against the inauguration of the Kejetia market are fools and idiot's, they are the very people who kicked against the market building that the traders have no where to go and it will aff ...

• Squirrel 7 years ago

Political assembly members doing the bidding of npp.

• P S 7 years ago

I think this fools in kumasi are been treated with kids gloves
    Can they fool with our president?
    If they fool Manhyia itself will be put under curfew
    what a heck this idiots will be fooling with NDC
    behold Ghana h ...

• Squirrel 7 years ago

Fools, what did Npp or akufo addo do during their 8 years? Ungrateful people paa ooo!

• P S 7 years ago

This fool wountumi will be delt tithe full rigorous of NDC might
    Let him keep on fooling in Kumasi
    JDM is the commander in chief and no one else
    Idiot So called wumtomi
    I am getting tired with that idiot Wumtomi ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Even the British Army couln't put Manhyia on curfew, let alone your dumb ass. Try it and see who the real Ashantis are. Aboa like you.

• mawriz 7 years ago

What is Manhyia? If the need arises it will be treated as it deserves. The white house is sometimes put on lockdown mode. That miserable place will be handled appropriately if the need be. Now go and burn the sea.

• Boakye 7 years ago

U can't compare white house to our beloved manhyia n Ashanti as a whole.We love our region

• Mike 7 years ago

PS - I don't think you understand your comments about Ksi and Ashanti Kingdom very well. NO PRESIDENT can ever shut down Manhyia and the Ashanti Kingdom so don't run your dirty smelling mouth like water. Ksi belongs to Ashan ...

• sk 7 years ago

Look at musifoo speak all the Asantes is from musiland

• George bush junior 7 years ago

You have to write sense and stop fooling yourself. Wait till December and start saying all these rubbish, we will turn your military and your bully bni into cabbages and slaughter all of them including you.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Shame oooo tom. Stupid assembly members . If Kufuor had started the Kejetia market, by now president Mahama would have reached the 10th stage. So go way u over there stupid NPP morons. Fools . Vote for that arrogant evil dwar ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The imbecile is feverishly inaugurating his phantom projects.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

U called Mr President that?
    And u would expect Akuffo Addo to be respected if ever elected President. Tell me which of these two u would be pround behing ur Dad. 3y3 asem oooo. JM toaso with ur projects wai. They are shocked ...

• Sgt 7 years ago

Prez. Mahama and candidate nana addo who resemble an imbecile person

• awunatey 7 years ago

This clowns again? They should come and prevent the prez and see. Useless Bustards and retarded clowns called kma members

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Which president in his right mind will inaugurate and uncompleted project? Only in Ghana that we have an incompetent president going around inaugurating uncompleted projects, including markets.....all in the name of vote buyi ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Stupid people...I'm sure you guys were living in the bush when kuffour, was in power bcos we that were living at homes and the cities saw him commissioning Hipic toilets...fools

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

u better learn sense, kuffour did better projects dan mahama, asafo interchange, asokwa interchange, sofoline interchange, asokore mampong affordable houses, kumasi jubilee park, kumasi to offinso double road, kumasi to ejisu ...

• otanga 7 years ago

Those useless assembly members are not doing good to Kumasi and it is time king Solomon of our time brings those ill motive members to order

• Delo 7 years ago

I want the so called Kofi-USA to tell the whole world if fmr prz Kufuor never innaugurated roads,markets n toilets.You r only dazzled n confused abt the massive development achievements of JDM.U can go to hell n burn the sea, ...

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 7 years ago

@P S n squirrel it seem your comprehend of white's language is a big headache to you peopl rufffffff paaa?Read again for proper ideas b4 you make such stupid comments.Bcoz of your stand see your foolish been shown on this pla ...

• ASIEDU NKETSIA 7 years ago

PRESIDENT INUAGRATING MARKET IS STU...PID. HE HAS NO WORK TO DO AT THE PRESIDENCY. KICK HIM OUT.

• k.k. 7 years ago

look at npp fools.do you want us to for akuffo addo's to come before anything good for kumasi? what guaranteed that he will come and even nothing in the npp manifesto talks about kumasi..be wise and reason because even boankr ...

• joa 7 years ago

THE DESCENDANTS OF UP PARTY AT IT AGAIN OOOOOOOO. THEY HATE TO SEE THE COUNTRY DEVELOP. THE ONLY SOLUTION IS TO BUNDLE THEM OUT IF OUR POLITICS.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Joa you have to leave Ghana since Ghana is not for you and your stupid party. I tell you John mahama will GO and he can't do foko in Ghana,he was a care taker and has no right to where he is now,if Atta Mills were to be alive ...

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

NATIONAL is here again'
    it might be you turn to win it
    BIG with Vision 300 Lottery,
    whatsapp or call NOW to book
    yourself down.

• King 7 years ago

Fooooools in the animals kingdom,they don't even appreciate the good things president mahama has done for them,Uncivilize people wise up and stop that uncultured behaviour of yours ,after all what did your own NPP did in Asha ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Oooooh NDC fools this market is not ready why open now? fooooools you will never get that one million in the name of this agenda bammmmm!!!!!!!

• mawriz 7 years ago

Well let them open it anyway. There's nothing wrong if they open it and it's not ready. I think it'll make them even unpopular. I don't understand why people are agitating over this.

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Mahama ama me ahunu s3 Ntafo) y3 mmoa ampa

• Sgt 7 years ago

Nana owusu if ntafo y3 mmoa dea then bawonia is the biggest animal among the northwest foooooooool

• Sgt 7 years ago

Among the northners stupid owusu

• seniorMostJoe 7 years ago

too many imbeciles in Ghana. how can the nation develop with these imbeciles in opposition. NPP ???? I just cant think far.

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

nana wusu you are a big fool Ashanti tolerate every one

• Pilolo 7 years ago

This people can be stupid. Both npp and ndc

• JOHN 7 years ago

LETS SEE WHO IS MAN HERE. IS IT WONTUMI OR SIR JOHN OR NANA ADDO WHO IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA?. TELL US WHAT NPP DID IN KUMASI FOR THE WHOLE 8 YEARS?

oo u want to know, asafo interchange, asokwa interchan, sofoline interchange, kumasi jubilee park, kuffour anokye emergency unit, asokore mampong affordable houses, kumasi to offinso double road, kumasi to ejisu double road, ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

And lies

• Omanba 7 years ago

Mahama is doing all these for the Ashanti Region and yet they hate him.Mahama should not waste his time on this ungrateful region.No matter what he does for them they will not vote for him.I HOPE HE WILL NOT ALLOW HIS WIFE TO ...

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

This election is between incompetence and useless

aaaba, de kejetia market is totally uncompleted, i even saw de project yesterday, it is not completed, what kind of desperation is dat, everybody knows u r constructing kejetia but don't make it luk as if u r constructing bcu ...

• Lance Spear 7 years ago

Did Kuffuor complete Flagstaff House before moving in? Hippocrates

• Gomda Abdul Hafiz 7 years ago

It is nothing but sheer jealousy if the President decides to inaugurate the market who are you guys to stop him. Kumasi is not the only town in Ghana please behave yourselves.

• abiola 7 years ago

I have never an ungrateful idiots like AShantis......guinea pigs....black moles...can they stop Manama.....they
    military should give perpendicular slaps to these evil dwarfs

• abiola 7 years ago

I have never seen an ungrateful idiots like AShantis......guinea pigs....black moles...can they stop Manama.....they military should give perpendicular slaps to these evil dwarfs

stop spewing nonsense

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

left out was solar panels on the roof.
    such a roof top can produce a lot of solar energy to power it envrons .
    Africa leaders and lack of future thinkng

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

why ashantis are lunatics? these fools must be civilized

nonsense you hide under your mum and spewed nonsense

• ISAACS NII BAAH 7 years ago

JM TOASO , those assembly members can go to hell.

• Darlington in Accra. 7 years ago

l can get it at all who are those so call members and what's is wrong if the first face of the market is open by the President who is the one started the project in the first place.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

How can you commission an incomplete project for people to use while work is on going. Desperate for votes but you will be disappointed. They shared money and T-shirt

• vat 7 years ago

To hell with these stoogists KMA members.
    They think they can allow that idiot called wontumi to dictate what should be done at any point in time. Rubbish, whether they like it or not the first phase will be commissioned.

• Boakye 7 years ago

Mr. President give us a break.Woy3 nhehw3 anim dodo.They have not finish the first phase.God be with u .

this is not political,it is facts how can you inaugurate uncompleted market