Mahama is ‘useless’ and ‘incompetent’ - Samira Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (363)

• Mousah 7 years ago

there cannot be a useless man in the world more foolish than dead goat

• MAMAMA 7 years ago

SORRY FOR SAMIRA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

***MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINAL ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Samira be careful oo. You are a woman and it will not be nice for you to be insulted around the place. i will not like it but you are opening yourself up for it. Your Husband bawumia is a serieal liar. That he knows and we al ...

• jagadu 7 years ago

Are you surprised that you are a bastard! Your stupid attitude is the reason why your father left you and your mother. Shut your mouth up, you imbecile!

• ivy- dauda 7 years ago

foolish

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

'ANGELA' SAMIRA 'MEKERL' HAS TORN MAHAMA & HIS GREEN 'LYING' BOOK INTO SHREDS.

• NII 7 years ago

Who is speaking is it the samira prostitute that we all know. does this lady want us to talk about her private life with that dead waist human who cannot function. some one should ask samira why did she request for divorce in ...

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

Your Mum is a slut. Even masons were banging her at the Junction la

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

No that was Lordina the prostitute in Germany. You are fool to call somebody's wife a prostitute,do you in your family has such a beautiful and smart lady ? Did you hear her using useless or this stupid ndc paper is doing th ...

• Ghanaba UK 7 years ago

Samira or what ever your name is, dont play with NDC. ask Grace Omaboe and Mike Gizo. Dont let the NDC wash you like a chop bar plate.

• Akua 7 years ago

Your mother is a prostitute not samira..Fool

• Akua 7 years ago

Your mother is a prostitute not samira..Fool

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Samira is just been lead by the ambition of her husband to win political power which they know it won't happen. NDC has built a strong foundation for Ghanaians and we won't allow all these foundations be turned down with four ...

• KABA 7 years ago

THE NPP CAMPAIGN IS NOT WORKING SO, THEY ARE RESORTING TO INSULTS, VILIFICATION, AND LIES JUST TO KEEP THEIR HEADS ABOVE WATER.
    GHANAIANS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP TO COME BACK TO POWER.

• Kwam 7 years ago

kwasia bi ba, mahama cheated to become a President. God is paying him back

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

God is not paying him back but preparing him to win a one touch victory coming December 7. The truth is only one...People are just following NPP because they are stomach Ghanaians but trust me there will only one man after th ...

• Asare-duah 7 years ago

She didnt say that

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

THE YEAR IS RUNNING OUT. YOU ARE YET TO ACQUIRE THAT WINNING SKILL!!!

Are you still idle? No job? Or you want to assist an unemployed person? The knowledge and skills required to make money fixing smartphones as a major bu ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

It is your husband who is useless. Mind your language dear, you are insult someone because of politics.

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Where in the article or statement did she called Mahama useless, just because the stupid journalist used that headline doesn't mean you have to conclude that it is from the Smart lady Samira. Read it again and come back with ...

• lambu 7 years ago

am sorry u urself did read the context

• amali louis 7 years ago

I know you are an illiterate. Someone read the message and replied for you

• Prodigal 7 years ago

Maybe you didn't read well yourself. And even radio stations are playing the audio of what she said. Stop being ignorant

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Look at this stupid Fulani idiot. We have saved your idiotic cattle herders who have been destroying our crops in our farms. Now you have the audacity to voice out those ugly words against our president. I will make sure Prez ...

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

If not for but Politics how can this Fulani prostitute insult HE President Mahama? But Fulani Samira mark my words, you will live to regret all these

• Kukwa 7 years ago

Don't call her a prostitute - that's completely out of order and juvenile. Criticise her comments but don't insult her!

• Dotse 6 years ago

I pray for that

Useless is way below the belt

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no prominent leader in the history of Ghana except H.E President John Dramani Mahama. He has a vision for the nation. Through him, we have about 56 Nursing training institutions in Ghana. We have community schools, w ...

Am sad for ur parents, wife and unborn children. As for Samira, NPP should know this utterances will not help her in anyway.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Fools. Desperation and smear campaign will kill ndc. Gio and rescue your defecting members.

• NANA KWAABONTO 7 years ago

STUPID JOURNALIST, SHE NEVER SAID THAT.

• AVOID UNTHICAL BEHAVIOURS 7 years ago

HEADLINES DIFFERENT FROM CONTENT

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It's only the few that are use to criticise the president but the majority understands and knows JM has made life so enjoyable and easy for them. NPP claims the NHIS is not effective but as at now Ghanaians are still renewing ...

• Truly Ghanaian 7 years ago

You are a disgrace, Yakagbormor, A stupid and follsih woman to insult a man.

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama was the first to attack the woman. The first president in the world to attack an opponent's wife. He descended too low, & this gave the woman the bullet to attack him

She is a total stupid she goat

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

That is what we are good at blaming people for something they know nothing about.President John Dramani Mahama has been a leader who tolerant any insults and knows how to address issues of such nature. President Mahama unders ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Aboa ba! Odwan. Womaame twe. Is there anyone in this world who doesn't know Mahama is nothing but a useless and stupid person? Shut up! When human being are talking animals like you keeps mute to listen.

• Kwame Z 7 years ago

wu y3 kwasia piiii. uncouth aponkye. fink before u type

• ghaman 7 years ago

Some man useless.

• Steve 7 years ago

What's the insults. She's just telling how mahama haa not been beneficial to Ghanaians as the president with all the powers

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• Tetey 7 years ago

If the time comes, they'll boot Bawumia away and choose another person who is not from the North to be presidential candidate. Small girl like that

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

no wonder you are a fulani woman

• JK 7 years ago

SUCH USELESS WIFE OF MUTUM BANZA CALL THE PRESIDENT USELESS.

• CLITGHANA 7 years ago

I WONDER HOW OLD IS SAMIRATU BAWUMIA? I STUDIED AT AKOSOMBO INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL. YOU WERE SO USELESS THAT USELESS BOYS WERE USING YOU HERE ARE THERE. YOUR HOSPITAL EXCUSES ENDED UP IN MEN'S ROOM. ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT IT ...

• Nii Dove 7 years ago

Do you know your Mum's past? Your uncle fucked her too!

• Abena 7 years ago

It is true that they said the ndc can not read, write or understand.it is better to accept npp free education it will help you and your ndc friends.

Mahama is the most stupid president in Ghana's political history

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• Perchepe 7 years ago

Mahama started it and she finished it. Way to go Samira. If only Lordina could have your brains, looks and articulate like you. Change is coming

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

In another development, Ghana has been ranked the seventh best country in governance in Africa according to the Mo Ibrahim Foundation. The report which assessed 54 countries on the continent, gave Ghana a score of 63.9 percen ...

• LES 7 years ago

THIS THING TOO INSULTING JM.

• Metez 7 years ago

Hey bitch like you who call yourself samira, better mind your speech ok, here is Ghana and not Niger ok. Don't just open your dirty smelling mouth to insult a president of the nation. Idiot fulani nie like you.

• spiritual 7 years ago

This Fulani woman is nonsensical. Idiot thing like a wife. If not that mate of nana addo, who would ve marry you. Shut up, fulani

• Aneuekata Emelia 7 years ago

Journalist can do better than this. If even the lady said this, you do not score points for NPP by putting out this type of headlines. I am not too sure, Samira will be happy with this not when Akuffo just prided himself as o ...

• Frank 7 years ago

I totally agree with you, Aneuekata.I guess he won't be enthused, not at all.

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

She spoke the truth. Which useful president will run down a middle income country to a poor income country in just four years if he is not useless? Which so called president will sleep with all the women, fair in complexion, ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Another interesting development which confirms that the Ghanaian economy is improving is the drop of prices in some major commodities. For example prices of cement have dropped significantly due to the relative stability of t ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

You are just a fool. I can't just take you on this platform,what is the running around here for? I don't think people waste time reading your comments only fools like you will read them because I see you as a boring person.

• touch 7 years ago

Mahama abere Samira kuro.....Useless is too harsh.

• dannet 7 years ago

How could you say that. Does she understand what its meant by Being useless. What kind of politics is this?
    I would advise Samira to sell the party to the electorate instead of personal attacks. Insults don't win election bu ...

• BB 7 years ago

Unbelievably sad.This has the potential of ending your political career.
    A woman insulting Ghana's President this way?????

• dannet 7 years ago

Is about time we show the presidency some respect. No need to insult to come to power.Have you thought of why they want to come to power?

• Pasco 7 years ago

Very sensible person. Thank u and say that again. The insults are too much on our lips . Insults don't win votes .Please Samira say something that will CONVINCE not this kind of gimmick. I respected you but .......... WHERE ...

• TRIKESE 7 years ago

"I don't insult opponents" says Nana Addo and yet on the same platform an uncouth wife of his running mate is calling a sitting president useless. And someone is saying she is Michelle Obama. Samira can only be compared with ...

• SALAM 7 years ago

a woman calling a man useless? Where did Samira learn her religion? The NPP has given a platform for this small Fulani girl to degrade Ghanaians. Which of the past wives of candidates be it Lordina, Mdama Theresa Kuffour or e ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

SHE DID NOT SAY "USELESS MAHAMA". SHE MEANT THE MAN AS "PRESIDENT". WHICH ALL GHANAIANS AGREE TO THAT FACT INCLUDING YOU. HE COULD BE A NICE MAN IN HIS PRIVATE LIFE, BUT AS PRESIDENT, HE IS USELESS, INCOMPETENT AND CLUELESS.

A disgrace to the highest degree. YOu want to be what a second lady. NOt in Ghana. Stupid unthinkable foolish woman. YOu are a total disgrace. The culture of NPP. And you a northener that we all talk about that the women resp ...

MMaha was the first to attack her

• Joe Boateng 7 years ago

It was the bwoman who started by saying the president has failed to provide water for his hometoen and using the money for bill boards and the president responded by saying the womab does not know whay she was talking about a ...

• RA 7 years ago

foolish woman that useless presipdent will be your president for the next four years. jealousy go kill NPP fools

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Damba amusey of Tamale(that is if you are really from Tamale), you are a bush man! So, if civilized people are talking, your own is to shut up and listen. What are at all is wrong with these npp idiots? Idiot samira fulani i ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

It doesn't matter .She should rather allow Ghanaians to draw their own conclusion instead of descending to his level. This is totally unacceptable in a civilised society. Why should she also stoop so low .Two wrongs don't mak ...

• JOE 7 years ago

this ashawoo woman called samira must not dare herself kruaaaaa bcus her husband is a liar n her party ppl are serial killers

• Ox 7 years ago

Do not allow these fake online reports expose you.Search for the audio and makeup your mind. She never used that word on Mahama. Ignorance is not good. Becareful

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Look at this fulani Ghanaians absolved migrated prostitute calling president a useless president. why your former Muslim boy lover dumped you, he can't stand your stinky fulani scent even though you guys are all Muslim. My Go ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Wonders will never end, because Ghanaians Northerner accepted your prostitute hungry mother married her for lack of food, impregnated you, and you have now became something today in Ghana and even have the chance to go to sc ...

• Ama Yaa 7 years ago

Well, I don't know whether or not she said this. If she really did, that would be the greatest mistake she ever, ever made in her entire life. Why because that "useless man" in GOD's name will still be President for the nex ...

• JACKY 7 years ago

SAMIRA BAWUMIA TRY TO SMELL YOUR VEGINA AND SEE

• OTOLIO 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAS NO SHAME. THE WAY SHE IS BAHAVING WHEN SHE GETS POWER SHE WILL BE SWOOLING HEADED AND WILL ENCOURAGE FULANI'S IN GHANA TO MISBEHAVE. LOOK AT THIS FULANI TOO.

• Prince 7 years ago

No!!!!!!!!You cannot say that---politics must not be devoid of decorum--would you call your husband a useless simply because he is not perform g his marital responsibility credibly

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Be guided by your ethnicity and upbringing and show a bit of respect and courtesy to the President.

• Owass 7 years ago

eiii is she a Muslim? I doubt. for the 1st time hearing a Muslim woman insulting a man. this tell u how desperate Bawumia and his is to become Veep and 2nd lady of the country. God have mercy on us. Fulani

Did she really say that or is the writer trying to help us understand what she 'meant' when she mounted the campaign platform?
    Do all of us a favor n give us the objective truth of what she said. We are smart enough to decip ...

Samira is a loosed cannon... So in case his woman becomes the second lady of Ghana this is the way she is going to behave insulting people like ill-trained village girl.

• Alhassanbila 7 years ago

You have to fight tooth and nail to be second lady,but show a bit of respect to your rival, the first wife of Dr Bawumia, by your posturing.

• hmmmmmmmmmm time will tell. 7 years ago

Oh Ghana is sweet paaa .look at that useless woman calling our pres useless president

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

SAMIRA WE WILL DISGRACE YOU,IF YOU DONT STOP YOUR FOOLISH ALTITUDE,YOU WANT YOUR URGLY HUSBAND TO COME AND RULE US,BUT THIS WILL NOT HAPPEN.

• Danny 7 years ago

Did this woman really said President Mahama is useless. If you want to become 2nd lady of this country then this I am sorry. Do u insult your husband ? . He is somebody 's husband ok. It is only in Ghana that woman li ...

• sam 7 years ago

Not good to insult a man ...u have to apologize

• kay 7 years ago

If a man is useless what prevent you from telling him. U kn he is useless indeed

• kay 7 years ago

Ghanaians dnt like the truth but is true mahama is a useless president.

• Orji 7 years ago

No wonder, this Fulani girl doesn't even respect her own husband.

• Sansan 7 years ago

Samira was in prostitution before she met Bawumia, what is more shameful and useless then selling urself for kobo.

• koby 7 years ago

I swear fo insulting d man who is more qualified to b ur husband u r therefore sentenced to death....RIP I WILL KIL U SPIRITUALLY

• wale 7 years ago

mahama is no where more qualified than Bawumia.. stop the foolishness

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Who the hell is bawumia??? He can only play second fiddle, never the main man!!

• ODB 7 years ago

aboa ne ba a otsi d3 awo,adwaman,3hokaakan,even an alian like you can insult.fullani ba,tell akofo addo and your robber bawumia to account for the 50cent award to kuffour,hotel waawa,the change of the cedi,Gh@50 and the rest, ...

• Big Babs 7 years ago

foolishness and unreasoning can not make you second lady.shame on you

your father mother and husband are more useless

• Adam 7 years ago

No wonder she is a fulani. stupid woman insulting the president usesless. Dan banza

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

am disappointed in this woman, why an will you insult some one who is older than you? is that how you were thut by you father hmmmm INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM will win and akuffo addo will retire from politics then you will ...

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

Mutum banza wife. Bloody prostitute tread cautiously ooo. Foolish

• AKOTO 7 years ago

We know you were cheating on your husband at GIMPA and you calling a whole president useless. What is more shameful than this? foolish fulani

• Yakubu l brahim 7 years ago

Is this lady a real Muslim! Am not sure because our Muslim religion does not permit a women to use such words on a man. Please my sister in Islam docent sacrifice your faith for political expediency. Political parties will c ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Truely Ghanaian or what ever you call yourslf are rather XXX yakagbormor and not our incoming 2nd lady booooooooolu

• JACKY 7 years ago

SAMIRA BAWUMIA TRY TO SMELL YOUR VEGINA STUPID FULANI WOMAN

• wwww 7 years ago

Where are the chiefs and the rest or they haven't heard her ?? God will punish u all

• Nature 7 years ago

This animal too can call Mahama a useless president????. I can't believe my eyes ????. If not because Ghana is just a free country, this muuuuuuuuu too can foolishly do this????? Hmmm.

• DANKASA 7 years ago

SAMIRA, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO MUSLIM WOMEN.

• uncle Joe 7 years ago

A daughter of cow calling the president useless

• Antwi 7 years ago

Look at this lady o, because of Politics she is insulting our President. Ghana will be in bad hands "if"!!!

• James Congo 7 years ago

Look at this useless prostitute being. You are tine fish go and wash your private part.

• truth 7 years ago

English Language is PROBLEMMATIC for most journalist in GHANA!

• JJ 7 years ago

MAHAMA MUST LISTEN TO WHAT THIS PRETTY LADY IS SAYING. THE STEALING IS FAR TOO MUCH AND EVERYONE MUST VOTE AGAINST NDC

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Samira is a disgrace to muslim women. Islam teaches women to be soft with their tongues, but this woman's desperation to be a second lady has taken the better part of her. Even the real political women in the NPP are not usin ...

• Ghanabaa No 3 7 years ago

Just ignore the bad stinky scent but the pussy is tight, they don't shower at all. No wonder Bawumia can regulate his smile. Hahaha

• ds 7 years ago

you fulani woman .keep quite

• YAWK 7 years ago

I don't want to believe this ,this can't come from a lady and I expect her to deny it.

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

a fullani girl as you can insut a whole sitting president,wooaw,i believe in the man and we as a whole country submit you to only God that he should deal with you.

• KATAPU CYRIL 7 years ago

GOD is watching and monitoring everything you say and do before that faithful day
    NO MATTER WHAT,YOU SHOULD LEARN TO GIVE RESPECT TO YOUR LEADERS

• Osei 7 years ago

stupid RAG like her husband,Bawumia. Anyway only the fool wuold insult me.God bless President John Dramani Mahama,2016, is for you.

• bb do 7 years ago

You and the president, who is useless?
    You woman calling a man useless does it make sense? Are you not a muslem again? Do you now lost your moral value as a typical muslem?
    I can now discribe you as good for nothing kangaru ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

I hope Dr. Bawumia will kindly talk to his loud mouth wife to respect the President of Ghana. President Mahama is better than she samira's father because, John Mahama has managed to become the president of a nation. Samira sh ...

• TK 7 years ago

Don't be stupid like your brother Ramadam.You never know if NPP will win this election or not.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

You're only Dr Bawumia's wife. Don't get too involved in Ghana's politics. Just leave politics to the politicians.

• Old soldier 7 years ago

It is a taboo for a woman to insult a man but unfortunately, this is the trademark of the NPP. We have not yet forgotton that ugly and vagina smelling Usurla's insult on the late prof Mills, neither have we forgotton those ...

• AMB 7 years ago

Samira lets avoid personal attacks. You are young and cannot develop successfully with such a posture.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Samira Ashawo..Some of us we no very well...Ashami mi ashawo...Ur mudu yaro husband is useless

• Paschal Edmund 7 years ago

Our commemts should serve as advice not an insult.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

I thought our cultural tradition forbids children from insulting adults and both the bible and the koran have seeming admonitions about discilpning of our tongues
    I hope the byline to this story is a spin and fabrications

• Bobo 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa you this idiot fulani lady,a fulani woman cannot be a second lady in this my dear country.

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

Disgraceful and Deplorable.

• kojab 7 years ago

this is tell samira bawumia she is the useless woman in this country as well the husband both are uniteligent

• AWAREPA 7 years ago

why have people of Ghana given the Fulani woman to talk any how in our dear nation like that is there no respect in our country any more.

• tomas 7 years ago

WOW

• EMMA 7 years ago

Samira,know that if you insult the president of our dear country,you are insulting we Ghainains since we are the ones who voted him to be our president.do you have a father

• Capito 7 years ago

Who is more useless than ur husband bawumia. Or if u don't know u will get to know very soon

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Look at this useless woman calling a man that he is useless this means she doesn't respect even her husband

• Asirifi Isaac 7 years ago

Samira, is that how your parents trained you? You don't respect your elderly people and you us to vote for you? God will punish you and your party.

• TK 7 years ago

For two times Bawumia was not able to help Nana Addo to become president,but Pr. Mahama has made it only ones for late Attah Mills to become President and he made it only ones for himself to become President.Who is useless no ...

• prick 7 years ago

fulani woman like u insulting President. ah Ghana n u want ur husband to be vice president

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

Nana would say he doesn't use vulgar language to attack opponents but NPP like useless and foreigner Samira has the ego to insult our prez...omg...Nana must crack the whip and dissociate himself from such insensible attack f ...

• Truth 7 years ago

I feel sorry for you Samira for calling the President a useless man.
    who is more useless than your husband M Bawumia who said there are 76,000 Togolese on Ghana's voter's register and has up to date not been able to provide ...

• anafu umar 7 years ago

Samira you are a stupid thing,cockroach you are it's you husband who is useless and not the President.

• Addae 7 years ago

Look at this useless fulani woman too, is Mahama more useless than Akufo Addo and your husband? No wonder most people don't take your useless NPP party serious.A pot calling a curtle black.

• philip osei 7 years ago

she is the most useless woman we all know her sleeping with Npp members

• Adam Hameed 7 years ago

is not your foult is the root you are coming from (Fulani)

• Nii Dove 7 years ago

Truth hurts paa

• bb do 7 years ago

you too you are useless and an armrobber.

Samira please don't talk like that. At least respect him for the office he occupies. You're very beautiful and when you speak like that, it reduces your beauty. You're so beautiful that if you speak wisely people would respec ...

• cashville 7 years ago

If not for democracy which is not understood by Africans like you, will a rift raft like you a fulani describe the president as useless?

• Adom 7 years ago

In fact...I will never vote for NPP... u kal Sm ones husband a useless mn....Eeeee in fact u didn't speak well madam.

• nana 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR HUSBAND. LADIES ARE SEEN NOT HEARD. JM TOASO

• Akua 7 years ago

Fool like Mahama

• otordey 7 years ago

Samira ! Please respect and behave like someone from home!

• Samira do you know how to bath & wash 7 years ago

kjuhygtfrde

• MP, Kumasi 7 years ago

kjiuhygtfrdes

• emma 7 years ago

look at your fucking face insulting the president of ur country. if u dont respect ur useless husband don't bring it to de President

• razak seini 7 years ago

Shame unto her if she really said such a thing

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Did she really use the word "useless" openly and on the president? Well, I wouldn't want such a person to ever come anywhere close to being my second lady. She definitely belongs to the garbage.

• Frank Fali 7 years ago

WHAT HAS BEEN YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND'S USEFULNESS TO MOTHER GHANA? PLACE SOME LITTLE RESPECT ON YOURSELVES WHILE SEEKING THE PEOPLE'S MANDATE, WITH YOUR UTTERANCES LIKE AN ILLITERATE ALL THE TIME

• JKMo 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT A USELESS PRESIDENT, HE GIVES UNIVERSITY TO BRONG AHAFO AND VOLTA REG. HE GIVES THE GOOD PEOPLE OF CENTRAL REGION MARKET, SUGAR FACTORY, STADIUM, HE GIVES THE GOOD PEOPLE OF ASHANTI REG MARKET, AIRPORT, FACTORIE ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

YES. Mahama is useless, but he provided portable WATER for your flag bearer Akufo Addo's hometown and sent your husband, LIAR Bawumia to Hajj, Mecca.

You think we have forgotten that u were flirting when your useless husba ...

• Nii Dove 7 years ago

Aboabi

• Mr Shit 7 years ago

This website is very useless with useless articles been promoted on social media with fake topics just to drive traffic ....if this continues dont worry I will have your adsense account banned spoon.Fuck

• yaa 7 years ago

oh samira is that what your nice and respectable father taught you! i am ashamed of you. have you heard the first lady insulting your husband before despite his insulting the sitting President. ghanaians you are lucky, try a ...

• Dkay 7 years ago

At last, i get the 1000th reason not to vote for NPP. You call your leader useless?? Kidding me?? Bawumia won't be vice President. Forget it, disappointed second lady.

• Mr Shit 7 years ago

This website is very useless with useless articles been promoted on social media with fake topics just to drive traffic ....if this continues dont worry I will have your adsense account banned spoon.Fuck

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

THE"FULANA!MUST KNOW HOW TO TALK,AND
    ALSO TO ADRESS THE PRESIDENT,FOR
    WHAT EVER THAT,THE CASE IS,THE FIRST
    GENTLEMAN OF THE NATION,IS THE PRESIDENT,MR.JOHN MAHAM,AND THEREFORE
    SHE MUST RESPECTS HIM,

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Because of politics, this Fulani woman has the audacity to insult Ghanaians.

• majid 7 years ago

wotwe ooo wotwe mu

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Everyone who contests and wins against the Mate Moho jerks is useless. All they know to do is insult and insults. They insulted Rawlings, Limann, Atta Mills and Mahama too but called Kuffour a gentle giant. IMBECILES!

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

IF ITS TRUE,THAT,THIS "FULA"PUBLICLY
    INSULTED OUR FIRST GENTLEMAN,THEN,I
    THINK,SHE MUST BE ARRESTED FOR MORE
    INTERLOGATIONS

• Achilinks Travels 7 years ago

Are you an WASSCE, DIPLOMA OR A DEDREE HOLDER with the aim of studying MEDICINE, NURSING, DENTISTRY, PHARMACY, PHYSICAL EDUCATION in top RUSSIAN and UKRAINIAN UNIVERSITIES?? ????????

CONTACT Achilinks Travel Consults on 03 ...

• Adams Ayew 7 years ago

How can a Fulani woman also insult a Ganja man hey

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama is useless, corrupt, greedy, FORD, dead goat, incompetent and a thief. He doesn't deserve even a day more in the flagstaff house....

• princess adofo 7 years ago

u stinking fulani prostitute used woman like u all e lectures at gimpa slept with u useless woman calling someone useless that ur tokbele togbee husband called bawumia fulani bad luck woman no discerning m ...

• JOE 7 years ago

poley woman

• Dan 7 years ago

Samera wow,did I hear her right?she is the most useless woman on earth.how come a wife of such reputable man ,flirting with her own party members,from a reliable source.now ur referring to a whole president of a nation as use ...

• eva 7 years ago

You did not spoke well, you fail to convince me, I think you guys don't have messages, so you think your husband is super than the president, a useless woman insult a man because I believe that is how you disrespect your husb ...

• Tony Firecracker 7 years ago

Who's listening to this well known ashawo? She and her pathological liar mutum banza husband are two of a kind. When you are intellectually deficient you resort to insults. Stupid zongo gutter woman.

• Kofi yesu 7 years ago

Stupid Bich Fulani.nasty girl

• Ayele 7 years ago

it is not your fault samira, for Ghana to have allowed foreigner like you to have live in the country, when your country of origin are starving to death.

• Dan 7 years ago

U deserved that name,no wonder.

• FULANISH 7 years ago

DICK MRS. FULANI DIRTY PUSSY. YOU MUST BE A USELESS DICK SUCKER. YOUR HUSBAND HAS LISTED ALL THE PROBLEMS THAT A DEVELOPING COUNTRY WILL FACE AND SAID IT'S HIS ANALYSIS OF ECONOMIC ISSUES. WHAT AN INCOMPETENT DICK THAT MRS IS ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Samira I thought you attended GIMPA and for that matter you have been polished, but all what you have learnt is now of no use to you. You have joined your husband to insult and call the president useless. E!!!!! Samira watch ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Bodji yakagbomoo olenokonoko Mohama juro ni Let's support our nation not Party Kufour is a thief think about your nation noatioot about corrupt party think about our future not party ok? Don't let party use you aimlessly mumu ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; Samira is a Fulani but a Ghanaian ;she was born in GHana schooled Ghana and therefore have everything to comment about Jon Mahama ; Jon Mahama - everybody would agree that Jon Mahama fro Bole has been the worse leader ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

It is always gud when it goes against the President.I u wouldn't write this rubbish if it went against your Nana.Charity begins at home.

• Mr young 7 years ago

I'm not surprise those of you who are insulting samurai bawumia have no job was born useless can't do anything in life...is your mothers who have no job like you are the prostitute and your president wife as well......foooooo ...

• jm toaso 7 years ago

am afraid ooo the way this Fulani is desperate for power. please someone should teach her manners and courtesy

• A. B 7 years ago

I totally agree wid her. a useless person is d one who don't care for his nation at all. how can nursing training graduates be still at home Frm 2013 up to date. how can u scrapped teacher trainee allowance to increase d inta ...

• kumah 7 years ago

Ghana is really lost. Lol at some,one whose achievement life is marrying some known politician. What else Samira have you done in your while life? Shame, shame unto you. If not politics can dare say those words to your father ...

• Trusty 7 years ago

I don't believe SAMIRA said that President Mahama is useless, if it's true then i will categorically say Samira Bawumia has proved what has been going around that she insult her husband every day therefore its easy to call th ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

Samira is at her sarcastic best forgetting her status as a moslem woman who is to exercise the utmost discretion n decorum at addressing ya men folks as heads yet see how recklessly stinking n ballistic she decides to go...u ...

• PEE 7 years ago

Look at the person talking, when you were supposed to be learning you went on stage to show your naked body to all Ghanaians to see, what lessons do you have to teach the youth of today. Better shut up.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Look at this foolish useless fulani idiot calling somebody useless. Kwasia kwa! Are you a Ghanaian? Foolish boy!.. Ei, sorry! Foolish girl!

• Soda 7 years ago

Good for nothing idiot, you open ur mouth
    and speak shit with ur dirty mouth.

• MOZKO 7 years ago

are u a Muslim whatever samira? a wowan speakin like this.may Allah's wrath fall on u if u cannot speak to ua hus like dat. bcos of politics ua are losing ua respect foolish woman bi waaaaa

• NICO TADI 7 years ago

poor little samira do you know what you are talking about?.It is not your fault. maybe is your mother who did not train you well at home. sorry for you.

• David 7 years ago

samira u must be ashamed of ur self
    sam how well respected lady open ur mouth just talk trash

• Rocky 7 years ago

Very stupid woman ,whom are you to insult President Mahama. Go and insult your useless husband .big fool

• Iraq 7 years ago

Some times, I means JJ time,like this thing will see that, the president have a power to turn this thing where she comes from

• DATE 7 years ago

AM SURPRISE A MUSLIM WOMAN CAN BE SO RUDE TO SOMEONE WHO CAN BE HER HUSBAND SHE IS AN APOLOGY TO THE NORTHERNERS

• SD 7 years ago

And what is talking by the way? Hahaha. You wanna be second lady eh ? So rubbish come out of your mouth? Interesting, anything can insult our president now.

WHAT SHE SAID IS DIFFERENT FROM THE HEADLINE

WHAT SHE SAID IS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT SHE SAID

• by Alhassan abdul haliq malba 7 years ago

yuo are too small fro what u are there saying polities is not an insualt used your breim to convience people n stop insalt. the man is not coleg it wa'st isualt that there used on the 2012 election. so u are so young relax ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Oh samira ur husband sad in the African watch mag dat u r sleeping wid big men in npp in 2012 anyone can Google it

• thunder 7 years ago

oh am sad I feel like killing my self see this fulani bich complete whole capital monkey if not bawumai I have never seen any mamprusi married fulani we them monkeys

• Sammy 7 years ago

Eiiii Ghana calling a sitting President useless and in the name of politics.Hmmmmm

• olandos 7 years ago

If she can insult a man to the extend of insulting our President. Then she can equally insult both her husband and her father.just because of power a Muslim woman have lost values

• culture 7 years ago

U stupid fulani prostitute Samira, are u a Ghanaian to insult our President. Is ur foolish husband bawumia who's rather a useless guy.

• Albright 7 years ago

how could a woman insults a man this way oooh you can't be vice President wife ..... highly disappointed

• ad 7 years ago

the most stupid n useless northern woman ever. shame on u.desperate 4 power

• BRAGO 7 years ago

and who is more useless than your self and that stinky husband of yours???

• Lord Coffie Latebiokorshie 7 years ago

Am surprised this Fulani woman hhas the gut to insullt Mahama. If not for politics this useless woman wiuld have been looking after cows in his village. Who does she think she is a cyrse onto herself. They will see Canban bu ...

• culture 7 years ago

Prostitute Samira tell Nana Addo and ur foolish husband they are useless

• Kweku 7 years ago

Stupid careless comments. Not something I would advise a deputy leaders wife to get involved in. Decorum is needed.

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiot Samira Bawumia

• Peter Concern 7 years ago

Ghana freedom is very bad for a fuline to insult a warrior son as useless. Sameria, U have disappointed me.No wander that u were not brought up by Ghanaians. if she was she wouldn't have insult an elderly person as useless.

• Micheal 7 years ago

This alone shows how disrespectful they are as a party npp both men and women old and young . disrespect insult violence are their tribe mark both elderly women and young once in the npp are the same know one advice anybo ...

• Prof 7 years ago

What about your father who failed the pnc woefully and akuffo addo who has failed his people by not being able to win an election in this country it took the intervention of John mahama to get the people of kyebi clean water ...

• Nana addo 7 years ago

See this ashawo cheap slaugth 3tw3 kankai bitch fulani fool of a girl . Who is more useless than ur stupid nana addo n useless koteboto bawuliar? Idiotic lunatic folish bitch. Kwaseabaafunu gyimieni. Fulani aboa nantwie

• Gabriel agah 7 years ago

Samera the wife of npp running mate has been insulting president mahama all most all the time is that what she is been told to do wow they are not part of npp and they will not be part of npp after they loss the elections. Th ...

• ASH 7 years ago

I bet you. This lady has derailed her faith of the Islamic religion by stooping too low to rain insults on the president. She has ruine her future as a lady.

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

Nonsense! She has ruined her future by speaking her mind on national issues and the presidency? Ghana is not an Islamic state where women are cowered into silence. Leave her alone and think about yourself.

• yy 7 years ago

Foolish woman, I don't blame you because only Ghana that can a fulani woman open her mouth to insult the president.

• de don 7 years ago

Wonderful article , I enjoyed every bit of it thanks very much for this educative piece because I never knew samira is a proustite, I never samira is a Fulani, I never knew samira file for divorce in 98 hahahaha I laugh enter ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

hahahaha my guy remember to buy some for kabo and jon buadu e foolish guy hahaha

• maxwell 7 years ago

eeeeii a whole president and u are calling him a useless OMG I can't believe it

• bernard 7 years ago

you are a street person that husband is not fit for nothing except to eat your rubbish food and be a fat pig he has no control about his body how can he run a populace of 30.000.000 your wife is a street woman shame on you ...

• nii george 7 years ago

OMG, she has also descended into the political gutter.
    Am sorry for you 'incontinent woman'.

• Nayaki 7 years ago

Good work done woman .fear no man

• ERIC 7 years ago

FOOLISH,BRAINLESS IDIOT.

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

talk is cheap. its only fools who spew out what they would leave to regret.
    when did you come into the political scene? who is inconpetent, when your husband precised over Ghana's new denomination that was bent in Kumasi? h ...

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

A professional prostitute and a free giver

• Danny 7 years ago

If Samira Bawumia could call a sitting president ( who is older than her husband) "Useless" then it is clear that she( Samira) does not respect her husband. This is pathetic. Such a woman is aspiring to the high office of a s ...

• Rev Fred Parry 7 years ago

Samira, please watch your language. U are a nice lady stop the bad language.

• kofi atta 7 years ago

this bawumia prostitute what does she thin of her self at all.she and her boy bawumia were not nurtured but were only fed to grow this why they lack human sense pigs skull

• Ben moore 7 years ago

Oh Mrs bawumia u behave like tabula rasa.don't let politics vied u from the core values of lslam.

• mussy 7 years ago

i have fucke your manhole ashawo pussy before at shs ,,,,,shouting at your orgasm i only fisted you because your pussy was so bigg ,,swolen pussy i gave you two cedis fifty pesewas after fuck ,,,bawumia tot he has got a gold ...

• malaika 7 years ago

Where in her speech did she use useless, I'm very surprised about the journalist or reporter who carried this story.

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

So you also have been groomed to be devil within, shameless useless foooooool. Gbemela, You cannot see good things around you. Shameless woman

• KK 7 years ago

If someone insult your father and your husband like that will you be happy. This is very selfish.

• mass 7 years ago

Look at you samira ,because of politics you
    Open your mauth and insult our President as useless. Ahh you are rather stupid idiot Fulani woman. I can understand how you threat your husband Baumia. Foolish woman. You have no ...

• Taller 7 years ago

Though I support npp, I wouldn't take this comment from someone aspiring to a seconding lady. Assuming someone also called samira as fulani, how will she feel? Look, let's do politics devoid of insults and campaign on facts. ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Really? Our President is useless, Samira? look at this prostitute. we teach u and your husband a lesson.

• the truth 7 years ago

Can you insult your husband
    You r a disgraceful and disappointed to womanhood change your style

• Abu Raouf 7 years ago

stupid foolish fulani girl over there ; go ask of where you fore fathers comes from before commenting on Ghana politics. foolish ;NPP sack your ground fathers from Ghana, then Akufu Ado era., you forget? foolish girl.

• Pasco 7 years ago

Oh Madam until I read this article I used to respect you a lot because of your beauty . not knowing your beauty is deceptive. I respected you because of your husband. But you HV proved me wrong .How can you descend to this im ...

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Are you sure you read the article at all????? Please go back read again. She never used the word
    'useless 'anywhere.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Samira,do you have clittoris like a normal woman?I doubt it otherwise you couldn't have called a sitting president of Ghana as useless and incompetent,check out yourself properly next time you open your mouth to insult grownu ...

• andrews 7 years ago

useless prostitute Fulani who sleeps wit cows n cow dump,becos no sensible human being in de npp look at u fool too,God wil punish u n ur entire Fulani tribe

• Joe Gurimwan 7 years ago

Samira it is surprising you are insulting your fellow woman's husband. What you probably don't know is that your husband is being led to stakes. You are advised to humble yourself

• dalbee 7 years ago

so people seeking for the same office don't want to respect such office yet will expect others to honour them tomorrow. tweaaaaaaaaaa!!!¡!!¡!!!! kaeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!! who is dat SB before H.E JM.

• kofi kwame 7 years ago

Stupid fulani ur father is the most useless and incompetent charman. Not president Mahama.

• David 7 years ago

Your husband is the most Useless Man ever known, he has managed to hide his Canadian wife with two kids from you and you dont even know. You are also the most useless of all women for not knowing this in your own home. What m ...

• Abingah, London 7 years ago

Oh my dear why get involved? And why use such language? Remember Mahama is our president and has been an MP, minister and all that b4 becoming president so give him so respect. Your husband will not even call him useless so p ...

• myself 7 years ago

is only a foolishman who will support a foolish n stupid woman to insult his colleague

• kojo 7 years ago

Samira your loud-smelly mouth has just cost the Nana Addo this election. Trust me, a lot of people including myself will not bote nana Addo because of this insult which I cannot repeat! It so sad, very very sad that a young g ...

• Ernest Ansu 7 years ago

Who is that samira calling Mahama incompetent, where from you? Are you looking for job for your husband? Learn how to talk. What do you know about politics. Is better to learn sense.

• Ernest Ansu 7 years ago

Samira , you are stupid and idiot . Who are you to call mahama incompetent. Is better to learn sense. What do you know about politics

• Simons 7 years ago

Samira and the so called husband are extremely senseless and uncultured!!!!! If they have conscience, they would have known that by insulting the President of the country, they are stupidly insulting themselves. I want to rem ...

• Gidy 7 years ago

I felt very sad when I read this. I don't like making comments but I this this statement is far too much. Way below the belt. She must be called to order. A person vying for the position of 2nd lady should not stoop so low. ...

• jomens 7 years ago

Fulani woman go and discipline your lawless fulanis. You have not come to power and you are insulting abd telling lies anyhow. We as Ghanaians dont like a fulani hersdswoman as second lady. Shut your mouth foolish woman

• Moses 7 years ago

Stupid woman calling a man who can equally be your husband useless...really!! If you can insult a whole president and a man useless then am very sure you do same to your husband home..you insult him and treat him like trash . ...

• kessebaa@yahoo. com 7 years ago

Refined ashawo borne by foreigner calling our president useless! Ei ! Gawo ni !

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

No comments! Ur opinion! But politics can make us stoop that low? This is NPP for you. Anything goes as far as power is concerned. Hitlerism resurfacing in Ghana politics and Ghanaians need to be aware. All die be die and doo ...

• Talaaaa 7 years ago

You don't have power and look at how you talk. Mrs. Stupid Bawumia your mother. It is your parents who are incompetent for bringing you up dis way. Nonsense idiots

Eeiii She is not in power yet but listen to her foul language? This one will fall flat with this dirty pride

those who have been misled by this article please get the video and watch and listen the woman never mention useless president in her speech after all those who insulted her will bow their head in shame

• Tuapee 7 years ago

Then lets get the stupid journalist who hasmisled so many people castrated. Whois he ?

• Quarshie 7 years ago

We applaud such comments as bravery in our political terrain. Insulting your way to fame is unacceptable. We are sending wrong signals to young people to insult their way into visibility. Rebecca Akuffo & Lordina Mahama won't ...

• Papa yaw 7 years ago

Samira please kindly show us your citizenship card or your permit to live in Ghana since we all know that you are not a Ghanaian by birth. You originated from Burkina Faso. I don't blame you, I blame our lovely citizens who g ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

The editor of this Citizens mail is a foolish idiot, did you hear the lady using useless? You see! You people will suffer for things like these, cooking and twisting what she said and what do you get from that? Whether you li ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

You are all fools. In fact, Ghana is doomed because many of Ghanaians just pick up whatever they hear in the news. Now you all tell me, where did Samira say Mahama is useless? All of you should go and watch the video from her ...

• Papa yaw 7 years ago

Samira please kindly show us your citizenship card or your permit to live in Ghana since we all know that you are not a Ghanaian by birth. You originated from Burkina Faso. I don't blame you, I blame our lovely citizens who g ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Look at this woman who hasn't done anything with her life but marry a wannabe Vice President calling the president of our dear nation names!!!! Abah, this democracy thing is driving me crazy!!!! Stupid ignorant woman!!!

• Asem US 7 years ago

This is an insult to the whole Islam, because a good moslem should never ever insult a man in public . And more or less the President of the Country l am sure for you.

• Asem US 7 years ago

This is an insult to the whole Islam, because a good Moslem should never ever insult a man in publc. And more or less the President of the Country. I am sure for you

• Ogabilly 7 years ago

Akufo ado Bawumia and samira bawumia are the most usles people in the world

• Garbon.gso. NC.usa 7 years ago

If there is any religion in this world that command more respect for elders than Islam .am yet to see one.but if a female Moslem can have the gut to insult the sitting President of the land in the name of Politics, then,j can ...

• Mars 7 years ago

Yes she hv her right to insult him back as he started it. Bravo young lady . She is rather fighting fir us .the corruption is toi much

• Ben 7 years ago

Who family does she comes from?

You can insult your husband but not the president okay. Bad up bringing.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Look at this smelling fulani girl with a wide clitoris abusing the Prez of Ghana.Go and learn how to bath and brush your poking fulni Somalia looking teeth.A big fool

• Akua 7 years ago

Ooh yes very useless president ever

• Festival 7 years ago

This ordinany bleached woman insulting a well responsible man,oh woman.ls that how u can insult ur husband.You will live to regret

• Kwaku Yeboah Asiedu 7 years ago

This bitch again????

• Abu Salam,Amadu 7 years ago

Samira,by this posture you disgraced me.You could make your points without insults especially to President MAHAMA.First&Secondladies show class in character not uncouthness.You're insulting in opposition,what will happen in G ...

• Dade3ba 7 years ago

U aren't wise Samira.

• Bash 7 years ago

He has what your husband will never get and he is above all your family stupid

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Don't insult the lady, kindly put all ur hunger on the many mushroom journalists in our system, she cannot used such words on a sitting President whereas his husband want to occupy the same position in future, but if anythin ...

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

How I wished God kill this thing now. Ooo my heart. See this girl.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

It is rather your husband Bawumia who is useless, incompetent and above all stupid. He described the people of the Volta Region as aliens and not part of Ghana but he went shamelessly asking for their votes. SHAME

• Ex soldier . 7 years ago

Look at this cow boys girl. U are more than the word u use alreadya losing party .

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Bawumia himself is useless, Samira Fulani most useless every body in Npp are all useless.

• Gabby 7 years ago

how can this stupid, fool, prostitute, idiot lady called the president useless and incompetent she should have used it for her husband so call economist

• Ibrahim Mohammed 7 years ago

your husband is incompetent, useless and stupid for spoiling our CEDI. as for u, u lack common sense, u can't think far, u r just stomach direction. whichever way the wind blows, u r there

• baba 7 years ago

May God for give you

• Joey 7 years ago

I respect you so much that I never expected this bro a Muslim sister. If someone uses this language to Alhaji in the name of politics, would you be happy? Please find a way to retract this speech. This is really making me hav ...

• jeje 7 years ago

This lady! only God will answer her if she really said this. you see mahama is just not a man, he is the president of ghana, and a milker like you! becos of politics.

• CA 7 years ago

Useless Fulani

• CA 7 years ago

How can a fulani insult ghanaians?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Sister Samira is a classic example of smart, intelligent modern lady. She is educated and knows what is goingon in Ghana and the globe. She can see the clueless and inept handling of Ghana's business by corrupt John Mahama an ...

• kpakpa hi 7 years ago

you don't respect yourself. look at your face are you not marriage. fool

• Misty frm canada 7 years ago

I pity young men who still back this evil man called mahama who has use his mum n bro for sacrifice just for political gains and make sure his people will suffer

• Sandy 7 years ago

Somtym I pity our politicians look at the way pple insults dem in the name democracy , u should show some respect to our leaders so dat God will bless Ghana

• Concerned citizen of Ghana 7 years ago

It is rather you samira and your useless husband bawumia who are stupid.At least respect the president of mother Ghana.Your hunger to be second lady will be a flop so prepare for that shock of your life.

• Bou 7 years ago

if not useless Bawumia it is a taboo in the north to marry Fulani. But once he has mistakenly brought u to the fold of Human being rather worship him and stop your monkey life

• Vasty baby girl 7 years ago

Samira you are a disgraceful to open your mouth and insult a president of the state. well educated woman like you. shame on you

• modzason 7 years ago

so the Christian council can sit down not noticing such an insult to the president of the land from a stranger who is lucky to be accepted as a Ghanaian. is this politics. if Mrs mahama she insult what will happen. the hiera ...

• Abdulaziz alhassan 7 years ago

Bawumia is a useless semira ur husband is a useless

• charli 7 years ago

I always respect Muslim women for the the way they carry themselves, the special way they honour their men until I read what was attributed to Mrs Bawumia showing that insolence towards the President of our peaceful Nation ju ...

• warman joe 7 years ago

u think politics is about sleeping around,bcos ur husband's penis is small?shakala oni oje,whore.

• christine 7 years ago

You telling how stupid and useless the current gov 't is, wat is ur msg fr the floating voters? insults are nt means of marketing the npp into power. Is only an endorsement of how violent and uncultured the npp is.Now bcos of ...

• mmmmmm 7 years ago

Don't blame Samira,blame Koku Ayidouho for calling her husband wutum banza,is she not human being ,we Ghanians must stop hypocrisy an tell the truth.

• Besty 7 years ago

If not because of politics mutum basan's wife wouldn't call mahama useless president, mutum basan is awaiting your husband once again

• Asare-duah 7 years ago

Ghana Web..Mrs Ssmira didnt say that..she never said prez Mahama is useless...she never said that, get your facts right

• ebo 7 years ago

The need to introduce civic education in our schools, growing up we were thought to
    always to respect our elders, let alone to
    insult them. l need change more than you do but would insult anybody in achieving , Samira tel ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

You call the precedent useless may Allah forgive you. You will never become second lady in this country. Mark the world of God. This the reason why some of I'll not vote for npp.

• James 7 years ago

Foolish woman,prostitute,I bet you,you will be never happy in your entire life. You think what you are going gain from insulting someone's husband,you will regret it,zongo life.

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Samira Bawumia, you are a witch, bitch and a prostitute. Your desperation to be second lady in abstract has driven you in becoming an idiot. You are a disgrace to moslems women and womanhood. Good and faithful moslem women do ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Foolish, disrespectful, good for nothing and useless woman. It is rather you and your serial liar wretched husband who are irresponsible nd useless

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Lesbian bitch with gay husband bawuliar. N ashawo wife who cheat on her husband. Kwaseabaa a ne tw3 kankan samira bawutuutuuni baa. Fulani bitch.

• Omar raheem 7 years ago

Hahaha NPP knows they've already lost the battle so they've started with their insults seeee this foooolish she goat way they insult Mahama,u will not think of your self,Nana will not win so you people should forget hah

• prince sagoe 7 years ago

u are calling prez john mahama a useless and incompetent. how dare u talk soo stupid all because of power. useless woman. jm toaso.

• Jet 7 years ago

I need someone to put this idiot stupid girl on track. I'm sure she is a member of npp because of his husband's position. I want to believe she forgot how npp treated Aliu Mahama. I want to state that this woman is a disgrace ...

• sarpong 7 years ago

this is a real 'kafir' woman. if a muslim woman like the wife of a vice presidential aspirant, could insult a man, not even a common man, but the president of Sikaman Ghana, then this tells us of where and how she was brought ...

• Togo man 7 years ago

stupid woman,foolish woman go and insult your husband first before mahama , useless woman!!!!

• Ibrahim yakubu 7 years ago

Samira is a disgrace to Muslim women.It's not her fault. Its because she has been sexualy servicing other men apart from her mutumbanza Bawumia

• warman joe 7 years ago

u useless lesbian with ur useless lairmia husband are idiots.bhamm.r

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Samira your father is than Mahama. Ur husban is envy of Mahama and will not get even vice-prez in Ghana.

• metals 7 years ago

samira insults mahama

• Boasiako 7 years ago

Oh my God why is mahama still the president in Ghana while his subject are suffering in Saudi Arabia all because the country is too hot for as no job for degree students all in Saudi Arabia as house mad what a shameless gover ...

• Boasiako 7 years ago

Mahama u will kill us oh God why this man because of u Ghanaians are salve in Saudi Arabia no job for youth why why we need change

• Samira Bawumia is a prostitue bitch 7 years ago

I have slept with this useless bitch. *ne tw3 nsuosuo....

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

What has this got to do with what she said. You small minded people. Listen to the tape and you will know that the lady never said what you've been brainwashed to say. I feel sorry for people like you. Don't you think? NDC w ...

• GBANGU 7 years ago

samira,dont forget that if u throw a ball to the wall it will difenetly cames back to u.you're insulting the President because u want your husband to become vice not even the President an u ashamed of your self, useless prost ...

• vat 7 years ago

This prostitute of a woman had the temerity to insult the President? Hmmmm all I can say is that it will never be well with samira bawumia from this day forward. She will never see happiness for the rest of her life. Sufferi ...

• Awudu 7 years ago

Just listen to who is talking. Be careful if you are seeking for power to rule this country. Mahama is older than you.

• amali louis 7 years ago

If not in Ghana how can a fulani too have the guts to say careless things. It is not her fault but that of her grandfather who strayed into Ghana

I would not blamed her but blamed her parents

• adoley mohamed 7 years ago

Never thought you could just open your mouth to insult your own president samire. Is that what you teach your children?

• K, k 7 years ago

u are very stupid to come out with this words, useless Fulani woman . see who is speaking kwaseaaa bedwetter, WO Tw3 kan kan. {Stinky vagina}

• abdallah 7 years ago

Samira bawumia a second wife to bawumia Mahama did not block you of becoming second lady but it is God who gives, so stop insulting him for u are frustrated to become a second lady.
    You are not clean cos your husband has eve ...

• True talk 7 years ago

People insulted Samira must come out to apologise to her,she NEVER said that is soo unfortunate we are doing this to our selfs,framed story,live the woman alone,what is this?

• Son of God 7 years ago

She can say whatever she wants, because if their leaders have a good reputation she will copy from them and since the husband is going round to insult the president she can also do the same.a foolish burial woman can insult a ...

• Action man from kumasi. 7 years ago

You and your husband are the most useless people stupid people in this countary,John mahama is far far better than you people. JM toasoooo.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

samira please what is the name of your HOMETOWN?

• MOCTOR EBENEZER 7 years ago

Foolish woman,lezben, stupid woman. Whom do you think you are? Even ur useless and ur so call liar Abowa drunka bawamia u respect her. Womaame tw3. Kwasia mind ur speach ok.buuuulu

• God forgive them 7 years ago

Stupid woman ,stop vomiting that rubbish.
    It's because of love mahama and rulling party have for fulani people that why you still Ghana .100%fool

• Sadick Adams 6 years ago

Herrrr samira its your parents that are useless fucking you an easy vertue girl.WO ma'me tw3 bush girl

• Darko Odro 6 years ago

Let's ask our selves that president mahamas' wife ever insulted any man? During and after campaign? I want to know because if she didn't,then bawumia has a problem because woman of such caliber who can insult a president then ...

• Pearl 6 years ago

Foolish idiot Fulani woman u have got a Ghanaian penis to fuck u u are making foolish insult dog like u. Aboa

• Dotse 6 years ago

Samira may God forgive you