Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new cedis, then, there will not be any money to be used by other individuals. Which means there would have been zero balance at the Bank Of Ghana liquid assets reserves. Foolish idiot
AIKINS NPP 8 years ago
NANA CANNOT WINS THIS YEAR VOTING: TRUE TALK; WE WISH BUT MAHAMA HAS MADE IT AGAIN:
Mahmoud 8 years ago
NDC is well aware that Ghanaians want them out of their lives for good. And their only hope of clinging to power now is the Alata woman they put at the EC to manipulate and rig the elections for them. They are hoping against hope to continue their mediocre rule at the expense of the ordinary Ghanaian who is wallowing in hunger and being overtaxed.
The Volta region too is no longer the World Bank and stronghold of the NDC con-men. After snatching the party from Rawlings and his wife by the 'babies with sharp teeth', and ignoring the developmental needs of the Volta region, the people of the region feel betrayed and have now joined their brothers and sisters in the other parts of country to reject the NDC party.
I, therefore, advise Mr. Mahama and his 'babies with sharp teeth' to make the Gonjaland their world bank and the stronghold of the NDC party if they can
Ritewing 8 years ago
When Nana becomes the president, you may be a beneficiary of his free SHS. It will therefore be in your interest to vote Nana. Think about it.
GHANAN BOY 8 years ago
LACK OF COMMON SENSE WILL KILL UIS
Shipah 8 years ago
We are ready to die....try n see we will fight to d death trust me....till we have our change....we will gladly die....u can't keep our destiny....we will fight till u run...
Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 8 years ago
You can even go to the moon and the goats land as well as the sea yet Nana Addo will win
Change is what we need.Change is a must.Because the wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never ... read full comment
You can even go to the moon and the goats land as well as the sea yet Nana Addo will win
Change is what we need.Change is a must.Because the wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never never suffer again
GHANAN BOY 8 years ago
FOOL ; IS UK GHANA)
insight to the bone 8 years ago
ASIEDU NKETIA IS NOTHING LESS THAN A CLOWN.
Holy J 8 years ago
U who don't even know ur left from ur right also calling saying Nketia z what?
kwasia addo 8 years ago
kwasia try dat clown joke wit ur moda n fada
is nana not campaign in oder countries. ony3 tufle mi.
otoorenne@gmail.com 8 years ago
It's now clear that what Bawumia said on Togoles. vote in Ghana is true. But why is NDC panicking? If their so called infrastructure and policy is good for the nation and accepted, then there is no need. t'o cross border to campaign "W'ABOMU NA EKYERE W'ADO" They are shaking.
SmartphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago
Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, side business , or empower a small or large group of young people to be gainfully engaged is found in this book. The best gift you can buy this season for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist. It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a PAPERBACK COPY (copies) now! OR use link below; https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/9789534116?keywords=mobile%20phones%20and%20tablets%20repairs&pc_redir=T1&qid=1463153220&sr=8-8
Akans Prophecies 8 years ago
Shame on you ! They should also campaign in south africa and all ecowas countries. The republic of ghana have no extensions. It stops at designed borders defined by international conventions. Someone should educate this outcast party. We dont win elections with foriegn votes.Asiedu Nketiah is a pure outcast. A dangerous beast !
Ben 8 years ago
If u think you can make trouble then think twice
Johnny 8 years ago
I hope Asiedu Nketia will be visible when they go into opposition in 2017 to play the buffoonery in front of Ghanaians.
gyasi 8 years ago
Fools at work. If npp campaigns in Britain, Usa and other countries outside Ghana what is wrong for Ndc to do same in other countries including Togo?. I am a Ghanaian living in the usa and a registered voter in Ghana what prevents me to vote in Ghana come December 7th. Little minds always brew confusion.
Philip Whyte 8 years ago
Fool then what r u waiting for? go to Ghana n vote for that idiot looser
Philip Whyte 8 years ago
Evil NDC 8 years ago
Which state and city in the u.s.a ? You are fool and I think you are one of the unemployed loitering around African restaurants and markets. No sensible person working in the u.s a will follow ndc. Dr Lawrence and the rest are all unbinz being fed by this rogue ndc government. Get a job to do and stop your stupidity of living in the u.s.a and so what? John mahama is dumb,dumb that's why Obama never invited him after every UN meeting.
POP 8 years ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT; NANA IS CAMPAIGNING IN UK
Joe 8 years ago
Then, you have a lot to do.
lrn 8 years ago
he should take all these ewe ndc morons with him and let Ghana have a sigh of relief from the inward-looking attitudes and tribalistic bullshit! damn!
Nana Asamoa 8 years ago
Aboa you cat travell to Togo for campaye. For NDC Togo is Togo Ghana is Ghana your losse.
Victor Hugo 8 years ago
Nana Asamoa, which school did you attend?I am still having headache after reading your comment. .....aaaaaaaba!
Wasik 8 years ago
Nkatie must be losing its taste.
ghanani 8 years ago
Power drunk
Power drunk
Koojam 8 years ago
Asiedu Nketia! You will continue to remain a big fool. You can campaign in Togo, Burkina Faso and. Côte d' Ivoire you will still loose.
Nkrumah 8 years ago
This shows that the NDC is panicking indeed.They are sensing defeat starring at them.That is why they are scarred of implementing ROPAA.
kofi 8 years ago
This is not new, even u can ask all Togolese to come and vote for NDC it will not wash, u will still lose in the election
Sam 8 years ago
Why are these people so desperate to cling on to power. You want to govern us so let the people decide if you should continue or not. Why then are you guys so desperate to continue. This tells it all that you want to be in power to continue to enrich yourself. Ghanaians should ask the government of Togo to shut its borders on few days to election as they did when they were about to have their election. Let those who reside in Ghana decide who leads them. NDC pretend like they love Ghana but they don't but only for their pockets.
Sundiata 8 years ago
Clinching to power means controlling the national public wallet in any winner take it all one party state system,the bane to GH downfall through these corrupted politicians since independence from the British.
Until this c ... read full comment
Clinching to power means controlling the national public wallet in any winner take it all one party state system,the bane to GH downfall through these corrupted politicians since independence from the British.
Until this corrupt system is changed, GH will continue to suffer from corrupt governments. NPP can't do it better too because the want the same thing but 1million yearly for one region can be a start although too little.
GH is rich enough to be able to give 10 or more millions yearly to regions for developments in the type of a real federal financial system.
Truth 8 years ago
Go to india to campaign and you will loose massively this time.
razak seini 8 years ago
The best general.... Say and say more.
They say we are from togo n yet they come for our votes.... Hmmmm how funny
AMISSAH-ARTHUR, VP 8 years ago
Good news. If that is the case let all Ghanaians abroad exercise their franchise by voting.Akoaa wei de3, woye okwasea paa o. Go and bring your wife and kids from Canada to come and vote for you.THIEVES!!!
NII 8 years ago
this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis
monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION
this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis
frank 8 years ago
Nor only Togo add benin and nigeria Mr campaigner
Kk 8 years ago
Sha Sharon shame
Kokurotu 8 years ago
Last kicks of a dying horse. They've seen defeat starring at their face
#ChangeIsComing# 8 years ago
Aseidu Nketia you are liberty to campaign anywhere. The main issue at stake is "What is your campaign message" 21 WONDERS OF THE NDC
1. AMERI $ 510 Million
2. SADA $ 100 Million
3. GYEEDA $ 100 Million
4. ISOFOTON $ ... read full comment
Aseidu Nketia you are liberty to campaign anywhere. The main issue at stake is "What is your campaign message" 21 WONDERS OF THE NDC
1. AMERI $ 510 Million
2. SADA $ 100 Million
3. GYEEDA $ 100 Million
4. ISOFOTON $ 1.2 Million
5. Kumasi Airport $ 29 Million
6. Takoradi Railway $ 1 Billion
7. Atuabo Gas $ 2 Billion
8. Sugar Factory $ 35 Million
9. Power Barge $ 1.2 Billion
10. Buses Branding $ 3.6 Million
11. Rattery Park $ 4.4 Million
12. Adomi Bridge Repair € 13 Million
13. Legon Hospital Repair $ 215 Million
14. Ridge Hospital Repair $ 250 Million
15. Kejetia Saga $ 298 Million
16. STX Korea $ 1.5 Billion
17. Woyome GH? 51 Million
18. SUBAH GH? 74.3 Million
19. Brazil World Cup $ 20 Million
20. Circle Interchange € 78 Million
21. Kasoa Interchange $ 174 Million SUBTOTALS $ 7.4402 Billion = GH? 29,387,301,960 ($ 1 = GH? 3.95) € 91 Million = GH? 404,950,000 (€ 1 = GH? 4.45) GH? 125.3 Million = GH? 125,300,000 TOTAL GH? 29,917,551,960 (29 Billion, 917 Million, 551 Thousand, 9 Hundred and 60 Ghana Cedis) In short, GH? 30 Billion.
This is the ugly truth about the rot in the system (many more have been swept under the carpet). My criticism of the current government is premised on the fact that JDM has totally deviated from the core values of true statesmen – truth, honesty, integrity, justice, probity and accountability. There is the need to re-engage and focus on these values. so we are changing him. The loot and share must stop! The uncivilized tendency to insult and vilify those who do not endorse the current ways of doing things must stop! Prudence, indeed, will dictate that governments should not be changed for light or transient causes. But when a government decides to put aside our values and superintend over corruption and ineptitude, it is the right, it is the duty of the people to throw off such government in 2016 elections.. Good Luck but Change is a must and it is coming..
Gaatjou Nietsaan 8 years ago
You forgot about HOPE CITY
King Adjei 8 years ago
VOTE OUT MAHAMA, EVEN IF YOU CONTINUE TO CAMPAIGN TO CAMEROON,NANA IS WINNING.REASONABLE GHANIANS KNOW THAT THIS NDC IS DIFFERENT FROM JJ RAWLINGS'S NDC.GOD BLESS NANA,GOD BLESS NPP,GOD BLESS BAWUMIA.
ABIBA 8 years ago
THIS GOES TO SHOW HOW DESPERATE YOU PEOPLE ARE HUNGER FOR POWER.BUT THIS TIME MAHAMA CAN EVEN GO TO BENIN
ABIBA 8 years ago
TOGO OR BENIN WILL NOT CHANGE GOD PLANS FOR GHANA.
NDC WILL KILL TO RETAIN POWER.
Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 8 years ago
NPP executives in VOLTA has plan B to cure NDC bussing Togolese. He is it: From 30th November, NPP is going to the Borders of Togo with Schnapps and egg in hand. I think you all know what that means??? This is the latest solution to all these Togolese invaders.
HARUNA currently in the Volta region 8 years ago
NPP executives in VOLTA have plan B to cure NDC bussing Togolese. Here is it: From 30th November, NPP is going to the Borders of Togo with Schnapps and eggS in hand. I think you all know what that means? This is the latest solution to all these Togolese invaders. It worked at DORMAA & Ivory Coast Border... We are replicating same at all entry points from TOGO into Ghana
Adjoe 8 years ago
Ndc are desperate whether you like it or not Ndc arrogant corruption incompetent propaganda thief's bribing party will lose coming 7 December by god grace.
Kanawu 8 years ago
Your days are numbered. You stupid thief.
mahama... 8 years ago
if u want add Dubai foolish man....
Tadi ,evans kpofianu 8 years ago
Mahama is the fortune of this country 4 years mandate given to him look at is going on in the country?
GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW AAARRH 8 years ago
They are now in panic mode and unapologetic about it.
That is the desperation talking. The only thing here is this time around the "Togo" votes say they are not coming thus why Asiedu Nketia was begging just last week when they told him, no more.
BA too have told him there is nothing there, so it will be a very long crying episode for Asiedu Nketia and it just started.
Tadi ,evans kpofianu 8 years ago
If NPP said voltarians are Togolees wat are they doing in volta? They should campaign only in ashanti and eastern
eyezlin 8 years ago
Prez. Mahama told us that Ghanaians have short memories. Now NDC could sense that Ghanaians ve sort to upgrade their memories. Pls patriotic loving Ghanaians let's vote all massively vote for NPP n Nana Addo.truly Opanyin de Opanyin.NDC as we speak dnt ve a father to direct their life's. As d old adage goes if u dnt ve a father .................... pls fill it to complete d statement.
--------- 8 years ago
THE KINDOM OF GOD
God sent his only begotten Son, the Lord Jesus Christ, to open the way for us to have full access to the throne of God's grace (his favor and blessing) and mercy (his pardon for our sins).
Through Jesus' ... read full comment
THE KINDOM OF GOD
God sent his only begotten Son, the Lord Jesus Christ, to open the way for us to have full access to the throne of God's grace (his favor and blessing) and mercy (his pardon for our sins).
Through Jesus' victory on the cross he has freed us from slavery to sin and hurtful desires and addictions, and he has made us sons and daughters of God and citizens of his heavenly kingdom.
We are free now to choose which kingdom we will serve - the kingdom of light and truth ruled by God's justice and wisdom or the kingdom of darkness and falsehood ruled by Satan and a world system or society of people who are opposed to God and his laws.
Angels 8 years ago
PEOPLE WITH MEAN AND HUNGRY LOOKS. SUCH MEN ARE DANGEROUS !!!
BETTER OPEN POLLING CENTRES THERE. WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN !!!
Shipah 8 years ago
We are ready to die for this country nigga....we are ready to die if that is wat it takes...we will fight n die....cus we wont allow Togolese to cum show us wat to do in our c
for ever young 8 years ago
Bahama will loss in 2016 election know matter what the ec boss will do he will loss because mahama and his party NDC no how to steel,chop and how to destroy the Nation. Nana is coming to shout at mahama and his Party
CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 8 years ago
THERE ARE A LOT OF TOGOLESE WHO ALREADY VOTE IN GHANA ALL THESE YEARS NDC VOTES WITHOUT VOTES FROM TOGO IS INCOMPLETE. MAHAMA WILL HOWEVER GO THIS TIME.
Naa 8 years ago
Asiedu act and talk like a grown man. If you people really want peace you will not talk loosely like this
Samuel azumah 8 years ago
also in benin .this is a good strategy
Nigerians in Gh 8 years ago
NPP52% to NDC 48%
bill 8 years ago
After Dec 7, i will find asiedu nketia and give him a good slap.
Is the EC and the police hearing this nonsense ?
Asiedu are you an ewe ?
Why are ewes giving these people chance to use them ?
Asiedu are you an ewe ?
TM 8 years ago
So come to America and campaign here too cus we have registered voters here too. Stupid secretary
Peace 8 years ago
Asiedu Nketiah, stupid, arrogant and corrupt wizard.Your witchcraft and occultism will crumble, fail and fall, come December7, God willing.Dr Bawumia is being vindicated once again by your idiotic claim that you are extending your campaign to Togo.The Togolese that NDC fraudulently collaborated with the EC to register will not be allowed to vote. This is the reason why the EC has placed so much emphasis on the proxy voting so that NDC people in Ghana will use proxy voting for and behalf of the Togolese.You can go underneath the sea and bring the fish to vote for ndc,come what may, NDC's days are numbered.You cannot impose yourselves on us any longer beyond December7.NDC, BARAYI[thieves]. NDC BANZA.Is Asiedu Nketiah not even ashamed of telling us that NDC is extending it's campaign to Togo when NDC already has indelible stains on it's muddied image and election rigging gold medalists of having about76,000 Togolese names on our voters' register? NDC really knows no shame,Koku Anyidoho should bow down his head in shame,huuuuu!!!!
Kwaku Broni 8 years ago
Desperado Asiedu Nketia, if there are Ghanaians in diaspora who are eligible to vote then encourage them to come excersise their constitutional previledge. But if people believe the NDC government has not made a difference in their lives your NDC party will still loose.l on December7. Note, most of the potential Electorial rigging loopholes are being plugged.
yaw Owusu 8 years ago
This voltarians will still be in that bush enkurasefoo
kb 8 years ago
yaw Owusu or whoever you're mind your tongue
Baza Yaro 8 years ago
Funny Aseidu. We all know your real intention. Just come out boldly and say you are going there to distribute those voter ID cards you printed with the approval of the EC to help rig.
black magic 8 years ago
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ... read full comment
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was once his own conditioning. Persons who participate in traditional Satanic masses sometimes experience a king of 'sartori', a sudden enlightenment, to an increase in their own consciousness, and feeling stronger and satisfied because they had broken with the constraining opposites. In other words, at its highest level Satanism uncovers what the ethos of a particular community or society has covered up through images, dogma, words and ideas, returning the individual to the primal chaos out of which 'opposites' were created." ~ Magister Hagur, Temple of Atazoth Office
Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago
Good one. I am happy to hear this. We have a lot of votes in Lome Commune and Golfe areas. Try and harvest all those votes for JM
Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago
Nana Addo the Cocaine Addict can campaign in UK and USA. Why can't NDC campaign in Togo? We shall mobilize all our votes in Togo and beyond for JM
Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 8 years ago
THE SWINE
THE SWINE
change is coming 8 years ago
you can go and campaign in Iceland no one gives a dime. de dead goat has outlived his usefulness. he was particularly useful in stealing and pushing us into dumsor. John dumsor mahama. JdM twaso. Nana beba
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
You are there for juju and in the name of Jesus it wil work against you big time thief.awaaay for better change Animguaseeeee.ABBBA!
wofa kofi 8 years ago
This is silly talk, Are people in evev Volta Region encouraged to vote in Togo during elections in Togo? Shame unto you.
Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 8 years ago
HE SAYS WE SHOULD "HOLD HIS WHERE?" WHERE IS THE COAT?I MEAN THAT COAT YOU WORE THE OTHER DAY?
DID YOU TAKE IT TO THE CLEANERS? HA-HA-HA--HA-HA!!! ASIEDU!!!
HE SAYS WE SHOULD "HOLD HIS WHERE?" WHERE IS THE COAT?I MEAN THAT COAT YOU WORE THE OTHER DAY?
CIY , ENGLAND 8 years ago
Is what this guy saying CONSTITUTIONAL? And IF is CONSTITUTIONAL can he quote it? When did the Parties in Togo come to GHANA for campaigning? These people are trying to bring confusion into this year's election. Akrono Bo Nkoaa Na Aka Saa Nkrofuo Yi Na Mo To Beda Adi Paaaa.!!!!
CIY , ENGLAND 8 years ago
GO AND BRING ALL CHINESE TO GHANA THAT WILL MAKE YOU TO WIN AND CONTINUE YOUR DRAMA OF KANAZOE AND IF IT HAPPENS YOU STILL NEED SOME MORE VOTES GO TO INDIA AND THAT EVE IF GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE YOU WILL STILL LOOOOOOOOSE NO MATTER WHAT.
Bbb 8 years ago
You can campaign in hell,thief.
Dragon 8 years ago
The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.Change is coming soon. No one will give me money.But I want the person who can make the economy better for the entire country.
And I know is Npp.
NDC have put hardship on Ghanaians.too much Tax and bills".mahama b3koo toommm y3 br33w. Visionless.too much dept impose on Ghanaians. If your father left you with huge dept without working how can you pay.??Bad Governance.
Uncle Sam 8 years ago
Why not? Asiedu Nketia is right. Why should he play loose for Nana to come and seize his yellow trucks? ????
Nanagoygo 8 years ago
Why not Benin ,Stupid fool ,skeleton
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
TOGO ALONE IS NOT ENOUGH, ABOA NKETIA, YOU CAN CONTINUE TO BENIN AND NIGERIA TO GET THOSE VOTES. GO AND TRANSPORT ALL THOSE AYIGBE THIEVES TO GHANA AND LET THEM VOTE, BUT EVEN AFTER THAT NDC WILL BE DEFEATED. SHAMELESS ASIEDU NKETIA WILL REGRET ONE DAY SOON.
Bawumia the foolish liar 8 years ago
Change alright. The only change is to change nana"s diapers.
CHIEF 8 years ago
ANIMAL ASIEDU AKATIA YOUR BRAIN IS FULL OF MAGGOT..
Wofa Yaw 8 years ago
This mosquito man is sick,you robbers. NPP is coming for you and you know it!!!!!
Ras 8 years ago
Yesterday it was simira BAwunia and and fulanis and today asiedu nketia and Togolese
People will still follow them upon all this .
What is wrong withbus Ghanaians
Yesterday it was simira BAwunia and and fulanis and today asiedu nketia and Togolese
Prosper 8 years ago
The wind of charge is blowing
KD 8 years ago
Nothing good has ever come out from the mouth of this ugly man.Nana b3ba ama Ghana aye d3
Bobby, Adenta, 8 years ago
Asiedu Nketia, you can even go to Europe to campagin still Nana and NPP are coming. Asiedu Nketia, Is true your rather died out of palm wine stealing? Also you killed Siakwa Chief because of His Batakari.
ex-cpl atia Nagoode 8 years ago
YOUR WAY IS YOUR FRONT. YOU DIE FINISH, Nana is ALREADY there. Kalypo can do the trick,suck, be strong and sound
afrika Nyame 8 years ago
YOUR WAY IS YOUR FRONT. YOU DIE FINISH, Nana is ALREADY there. Kalypo can do the trick,suck, be strong and sound. Na im make your eye tear propa, nobi akpeteshie wey ide for flask. Dis one bi Kalafi in papers,make yu continue for South afrika,Norway,North Pole and Australia.
Ritewing 8 years ago
Asiedu Nketiah, your loose talk has spilled the beans. What Dr. Bawumiah said about Togolese names on Ghana Voters Register is true. By this statement, you have confirmed it. This was the reason your party fought tooth and nail to ensure, there will be no new register for this year's national elections. As a general Secretary, you have let out a secret pact you had with the EC. That she maintain a stoic resistance, to the demands of rational people in the country, calling for a new Voters Register. In November, go and bring the Togolese to come in vote for you guys. Shamefully, you are not able to show citizens living in Ghana, the good things you claim, to have done in your eight years of governance. You may have won the battle on this score, but you will not win the war.
Kwame 8 years ago
We are allowed to campaign in western land but not in our own continent? Good move Ndc
JJ 8 years ago
NDC REGISTERED THE TOGOLESE THAT IS WHY THEY WANT TO CAMPAIGN THERE. HOWEVER, THEY LOST THE ELECTION. PROFESSIONAL THIEVES.
DR K. MAWULI 8 years ago
Base on statistical analysis of the previous election results and the current poor economic indicators, the NDC Government will lose 2016 elections.
Paa Nii 8 years ago
Bush Man - Kwasia!
G. K. Berko 8 years ago
No one should stop any Ghanaian Citizen from voting. But we must strictly obey the Constitution. So, anyone in diaspora who wants to vote must submit to rigorous check to establish his or her Ghanaian Citizenship.
I guess ... read full comment
No one should stop any Ghanaian Citizen from voting. But we must strictly obey the Constitution. So, anyone in diaspora who wants to vote must submit to rigorous check to establish his or her Ghanaian Citizenship.
I guess Asiedu-Nketiah would have his Party go to the Ivory Coast and Burkina Faso, too, to have their Party Members living there vote, right?
Long Live Ghana!!!
K Mensah 8 years ago
This useless NDC party should ask the whole of the Togolese population to come to Ghana on 7th December to come and vote for their useless NDC party and their incompetent president.
Man Kapoo 8 years ago
Go and campaigh in New York City.
bobostone 8 years ago
Asiedu Kwasia, agya mo ma yenka, akoa yi AGYIMI.
Campaign in Togo? He likes it when he makes ludicrous comments that capture the air waves. Wheat weed did he smoke before making such comments? Kwasia, Asiadu Kwasia.
bobostone 8 years ago
What weed did he smoke before making such comments? Kwasia, Asiadu Kwasia.
Nichole Marie 8 years ago
Stfu
Stfu
Victor A. Young 8 years ago
Hahahaaa...!!!! Go and camping on Mars or Jupiter; NDC is heading for a defeat...!!! You think Ghanaians are fools huh? Sensing danger ahead of the coming elections, as the crowd mill out in the streets to greet Nana Akufo-Addo where ever heard goes, you are panicking. You ain't seen nothing yet! Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and that's a fact nobody can deny; he is the anointed son of SIKAMAN Ghana chosen by God to rescue Ghanaians from NDC's economic bondage. Get ready for a big surprise; defeat is knocking at your door. Just listen to another NDC thief man, trying to deceive himself. This year's elections won't be as previous ones where NDC use dubious schemes to cheat the system. Don't go and look for trouble. Stop wasting your time...!!!!
Victor A. Young 8 years ago
.....wherever he goes..... Sorry for the typos here and folks.
Kofi Fofie 8 years ago
Your action now bemoans the kicks of a dying horse. Better in the whole of Africa as many Ghanaians are scattered all Africa. You Asiedu Nketiah is a son-of-an bitch. Wait and make Nsawam clean. You will soon be receiving good speech and a sound political education there. Can you dig that sucker Asiedu Nketiah?
Kojo Morovia 8 years ago
As soon as you leave Togo, desperate Nana will follow up to beg the Togolese to ignore Bawulies. All the Togo Chiefs will endorse Nana but he will still lose. What a wrong lotto number. How can you stake 91-1 in the National Weekly Lotto.
TSETSEFLY 8 years ago
YOU CAN EVEN GO TO REST OF THE WORLD OUR GOOD LORD JESUS CHRIST HAS SPOKEN AND NDC WILL LOSE
AMEN AND AMEN
YOU CAN EVEN GO TO REST OF THE WORLD OUR GOOD LORD JESUS CHRIST HAS SPOKEN AND NDC WILL LOSE
AMEN AND AMEN
kWASEA BI NTI 8 years ago
Togolese gendemaries are waiting for you. They will whip the last drop of blood left near your bones out of you. You think you can go into Togo and play your Ghana buffonery there. IDIOT
hopeful 8 years ago
Palm wine drunkard. You can go to the moon you will not meet God this time around. Ghanaians are suffering.Shut up.Look at your month.
Modibo Keita 8 years ago
This is clearly a sign of desperation
Kofi 8 years ago
U call Togo diaspora, hm. are u the to tell us to vote?
good One
TOGO IS AFRICA
Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ced ...
NDC is well aware that Ghanaians want them out of their lives for good. And their only hope of clinging to power now is the Alata woman they put at the EC to manipulate and rig the elections for them. They are hoping against ...
Change is what we need.Change is a must.Because the wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never ...
FOOL ; IS UK GHANA)
It's now clear that what Bawumia said on Togoles. vote in Ghana is true. But why is NDC panicking? If their so called infrastructure and policy is good for the nation and accepted, then there is no need. t'o cross border to c ...
Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...
Shame on you ! They should also campaign in south africa and all ecowas countries. The republic of ghana have no extensions. It stops at designed borders defined by international conventions. Someone should educate this outca ...
Fools at work. If npp campaigns in Britain, Usa and other countries outside Ghana what is wrong for Ndc to do same in other countries including Togo?. I am a Ghanaian living in the usa and a registered voter in Ghana what pr ...
Which state and city in the u.s.a ? You are fool and I think you are one of the unemployed loitering around African restaurants and markets. No sensible person working in the u.s a will follow ndc. Dr Lawrence and the rest ar ...
Power drunk
Why are these people so desperate to cling on to power. You want to govern us so let the people decide if you should continue or not. Why then are you guys so desperate to continue. This tells it all that you want to be in po ...
Until this c ...
Sha Sharon shame
1. AMERI $ 510 Million
2. SADA $ 100 Million
3. GYEEDA $ 100 Million
4. ISOFOTON $ ...
NPP executives in VOLTA has plan B to cure NDC bussing Togolese. He is it: From 30th November, NPP is going to the Borders of Togo with Schnapps and egg in hand. I think you all know what that means??? This is the latest solu ...
NPP executives in VOLTA have plan B to cure NDC bussing Togolese. Here is it: From 30th November, NPP is going to the Borders of Togo with Schnapps and eggS in hand. I think you all know what that means? This is the latest so ...
That is the desperation talking. The only thing here is this time around the "Togo" votes say they are not coming thus why Asiedu Nketia was begging just last week when t ...
Prez. Mahama told us that Ghanaians have short memories. Now NDC could sense that Ghanaians ve sort to upgrade their memories. Pls patriotic loving Ghanaians let's vote all massively vote for NPP n Nana Addo.truly Opanyin de ...
THE KINDOM OF GOD
Through Jesus' ...
NPP52% to NDC 48%
Asiedu are you an ewe ?
Asiedu Nketiah, stupid, arrogant and corrupt wizard.Your witchcraft and occultism will crumble, fail and fall, come December7, God willing.Dr Bawumia is being vindicated once again by your idiotic claim that you are extending ...
Desperado Asiedu Nketia, if there are Ghanaians in diaspora who are eligible to vote then encourage them to come excersise their constitutional previledge. But if people believe the NDC government has not made a difference in ...
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...
THE SWINE
Is what this guy saying CONSTITUTIONAL? And IF is CONSTITUTIONAL can he quote it? When did the Parties in Togo come to GHANA for campaigning? These people are trying to bring confusion into this year's election. Akrono Bo Nko ...
GO AND BRING ALL CHINESE TO GHANA THAT WILL MAKE YOU TO WIN AND CONTINUE YOUR DRAMA OF KANAZOE AND IF IT HAPPENS YOU STILL NEED SOME MORE VOTES GO TO INDIA AND THAT EVE IF GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE YOU WILL STILL LOOOOOOOOSE NO MA ...
The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.Change is coming soon. No one will give me money.But I want the person who can make the economy bett ...
TOGO ALONE IS NOT ENOUGH, ABOA NKETIA, YOU CAN CONTINUE TO BENIN AND NIGERIA TO GET THOSE VOTES. GO AND TRANSPORT ALL THOSE AYIGBE THIEVES TO GHANA AND LET THEM VOTE, BUT EVEN AFTER THAT NDC WILL BE DEFEATED. SHAMELESS ASIEDU ...
YOUR WAY IS YOUR FRONT. YOU DIE FINISH, Nana is ALREADY there. Kalypo can do the trick,suck, be strong and sound. Na im make your eye tear propa, nobi akpeteshie wey ide for flask. Dis one bi Kalafi in papers,make yu continu ...
Asiedu Nketiah, your loose talk has spilled the beans. What Dr. Bawumiah said about Togolese names on Ghana Voters Register is true. By this statement, you have confirmed it. This was the reason your party fought tooth and na ...
Bush Man - Kwasia!
I guess ...
Stfu
Hahahaaa...!!!! Go and camping on Mars or Jupiter; NDC is heading for a defeat...!!! You think Ghanaians are fools huh? Sensing danger ahead of the coming elections, as the crowd mill out in the streets to greet Nana Akufo-Ad ...
Your action now bemoans the kicks of a dying horse. Better in the whole of Africa as many Ghanaians are scattered all Africa. You Asiedu Nketiah is a son-of-an bitch. Wait and make Nsawam clean. You will soon be receiving goo ...
As soon as you leave Togo, desperate Nana will follow up to beg the Togolese to ignore Bawulies. All the Togo Chiefs will endorse Nana but he will still lose. What a wrong lotto number. How can you stake 91-1 in the National ...
AMEN AND AMEN