You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 10 19Article 478893

Akufo-Addo storms Ashanti region to diffuse NDC’s 1.5m vote’s threat

Read Comments Comments (23)

• NANA WILL JAIL THEM ALL 7 years ago

THE THING IS THE NDC PEOPLE ARE TOO DUMBE TO DIFFERENTIATE FIFTEEN THOUSAND FROM 1.5..NDC HAVE NO VOTES IN ASANTE REGION THIS TIME.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****** ***** ******* WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES ...

• THE TRUTH HURTS 7 years ago

We hope he is not going to collapse on stage again. Tweaaaa, old and weak Nana who runs to London in each 2 weeks can not rule Ghana. He has lost the game already.

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a joke

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo will win the Ashanti Region amd the rest of Ghana,because,which Ghanaian thinks that a competent leader will put Ghana through four years of dumsor?
    Which Ghanaian believes that the NDC schemes to loot and sh ...

• ..... 7 years ago

Ghana will get back into the hands of Akans and that will be the end of low-class minorities like ewes, northerners in governance.

• JOHN 7 years ago

UNLESS I TOUCH HIM AND MEASURE HIS HEIGHT TO CONFIRM THAT TRUELY THIS IS AKUFFO ADDO, I WILL NOT BELEIVE IT

• lrn 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo's dogs are even better than your garbage family! Kwasiafuor!

• JOHN 7 years ago

EVERY ELECTION YEAR, NPP ACCUSES VOLTA REGION OF BEING TRIBAL BUT THEY ASHANTIS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR ANY OTHER PARTY THAN THE TRIBAL UP, PROGRESS PARTY, NPP

• JOHN 7 years ago

AS AN MP FOR KIBI FOR 12 YEARS, THERE IS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME. EVEN THE JB DANQUAH MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD TO BUILD DURING NPP RULE IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND COVERED WITH WEEDS

• JOHN 7 years ago

AS AN MP FOR KIBI FOR 12 YEARS, THERE IS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME. EVEN THE JB DANQUAH MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD TO BUILD IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND COVERED WITH WEEDS

• JOHN 7 years ago

FOOLS. MBOA. YOUR KAPWEPWE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA

• dzifa 7 years ago

ooooo my dear come on why say that, better put an end to this tribal politics bcos NPP is not for the Akans alone and Akans are not the only people that can run this nation. no matter the tribe of a person as long as that pe ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

There were some misunderstandings in NDC primaries in Kadjebi-Asato in 2000, then Rashid Bawa stood as an independent candidate and defeated the feuding NDC candidates. Kuffour needed a working majority in parliament and conv ...

• JAK 7 years ago

Voting for NDC Mahama is dangerous to Ghanaians. No basic needs of ordinary Ghanaians such as shelter, medical, food and education. Can you pay your children's fees. A word to the wise is enough. Look at your pocket and life ...

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH 1.5 in ashanti region will be possible for NDC, victory victory victory victory for NDC INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM toaso toaso toaso toaso

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

Akuffo addo is afraid of JDM and NDC, nana let me tell that by the grace of almighty ALLAH JDM and NDC will win the election INSHA ALLAH

• kkd 7 years ago

BEWARE NANA ADDO IS HIGHLY RISKY TO SHARE HIS CANCER CELLS WITH THE ELECTORATES. DO NOT STAND IN FRONT OF HIM AS HE IS FULL OF RADIATION. HE WAS TOLD NOT TO RETURN TO GHANA BUT HE DEFILED THE HOSPITAL ORDERS. HE IS A MAJOR RI ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a gre ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Democracy good for Ghana.
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier to live like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA

If you need professional:

Home Painting Services
    Office Painting Services
    Wa ...

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

NANA ADDO BYE BYE.

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Agya Nimoh 7 years ago

When is your next trip to Europe Sir?
    Three weeks in Ghana One Week in Europe