You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 10 18Article 478617

We’ll maintain our record in Volta Region – Bawa Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (17)

• BB 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO----*******--- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON ...

• Komlavi 7 years ago

Oh yes I nearly made a mistake. It's true Volta Region is NDC' world Bank when it comes to votes but the Central Region has become NDC' s development bank when it comes to developmenf. Look at the stadium, market, fishing har ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

..... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedented crude oil revenue, YET WE'RE UNABL ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Never again shall Ghana vote for these NDC thieves.. ... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxatio ...

• Asamoah 7 years ago

All they think about is elections. when fools run the affairs of a country all you get is mass unemployment, high inflation, incompetence at the highest level, misappropriation of public funds and corruption. God will punish ...

• Salassie 7 years ago

This year we no go vote for you oo. Wey ting you do for us.

• lrn 7 years ago

look at this ugly monkeyish looking bitch who thanks to a criminal party like ndc has a position in Ghana. her rubbish dressing and uncouth utterances should tell one the type of party ndc is. it's simply a party for morons, ...

• acasia 7 years ago

such people are ministers in Ghana! infact ndc as a party must be burnt down into ashes! this so called useless minister looks more like a northerner house maid in that shitty attire! what a bunch of dimwits we have in high o ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

That bitch parrot, Joyce Mogtari Bawa is a direct niece to John Mahama. I know her very well in Achimota where her family still resides.... My senior brother used to fuck her every afternoon back in the late 80s and 90s... Sh ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Real Voltarians will vote for JDM because the devil you know is still better than the Angel Nana you do not know.stop the insults, please.

• ..... 7 years ago

retarded ewe! Kwasia!

• NOVO 7 years ago

volta people always stupid and you are happy. all our people are in serious poverty.
    you and your husband are all enjoying in same government how many votes did you bring. we shall see come that day.VOLTA WILL ALWAYS BE FOOL ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Bawa Mogtari can keep self denying herself of the reality of what's happening on the ground. The NPP planted in 2008 an eight year old girl with a flat chest that the boys refused to notice. Now she is 16 with some "bobby sta ...

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

My sister if you know what is under the roof like you will starte crying rather than the joking that you are making only those who are like you will vote for NDC. Change is at hand....

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

We are from under a celebre chief (TOGBI AGOKOLI ) we decide then final only and only greedy,selfish will tell his people to votes NDC into power for they're interest. I are not ashamed of your self and your government?

• John Awidi 7 years ago

NDC will lost. In Volta this year