You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 10 17Article 478164

President Mahama worships with Adentan ICGC

Read Comments Comments (32)

• .... 7 years ago

worship an imaginary god to deceive more Ghanaians and the next day go back to worsening the plight of Ghanaians by the help of a wicked ndc administration!

• MAHAMA IS ATHIEF 7 years ago

JESUS SAID LET THEM ALL GO TO CHURCH AND ON 7TH DECEMBER I WILL PICK NANA MY ANNOINTED.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

CRITERIA FOR BSTAR SQUAD:
    1. IS THE PLAYER ACTIVE IN A TOP CLUB(africa/europe), COMPETITIVE LG?
    2.HAS THE PLAYER WON A TROPHY EITHER WITH CLUB OR COUNTRY?
    3. HAS THE PLAYER WON AN INDIVIDUAL ACCOLADE LIKE TOURNAMENT MVP, ...

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

MUGU YARO going to church,thief

• Tetteh Hardy 7 years ago

OMG! ! !, where and when did Jesus say that? JM, those who are jealous of you with hatred in their heart will not prevail.
    JM toaso paaaaaaa

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

crooks... pretenders

• Phil 7 years ago

You a great leader JM,
    Toaso.

• lrn 7 years ago

gullible ndc follower! ndc is good for illiterates like you!

• Nat Nath 7 years ago

JDM, God is with you. Disregard the insults because even Jesus Christ suffered the same fate.
    JDM, toaso oooooo toaso.

• acasia 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not discerning to see through these dubious tactics of ndc portraying themselves as ''good'' people when in truth they are completely the opposite!

• Akoa pa 7 years ago

oh ghanaians why all this hateless why,?.WHATEVER THIS PRESIDENT DO YOU WILL TALK WHY?. BEING A CHRISTAN TOO IS ALSO BAD. Some of you still are uncivilised. you point one finger on someone what aboutthe remaining four; its p ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA DEY BORE...

• Sam T 7 years ago

Oh JDM, you are great and lively. Toaso

• Adjoe 7 years ago

Mahama play with god name you will see your punishment 90 percent Ghanaians are suffering because of you and your incompetent Ndc arrogant corruption bribing thief's period.

• Akoa pa 7 years ago

master let me tell you that on this earth no one is perffect. AS U ARE SAYING MEDIA GIMMICKS.TRY TO DO YOUR DIBIOUS WORK IN THE DARKNESS AND LEAVE THE PRESIDENT. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE THEY NEEDED MONEY WAWAAWAA . GOD WILL EX ...

• taco 7 years ago

you talk shit and make zero sense! ndc followers are supposed to be dimwits anyway!

• Wal 7 years ago

I thought NDC hates otabil or ?

• ABUKSIN 7 years ago

Bless is the man who does not walk in the council of the wicked But delight in the LORD,meditate in HIS WORD DAY AND NIGHT.
    Mr President, the LORD IS WITH You.
    GOD BLESS GHANA.

• Afua. 7 years ago

When the righteous are in authority, the people rejoice: but when the wicked beareth rule, the people mourn.
    Continue your good word Mr President.

• Avuu kokro 7 years ago

Mahama be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This idol worshiper, what was he doing in that church? Your days are numbered...change is here...

• Mahama kamal 7 years ago

Stupid .why don't yu write yur names when yu guys insulting the president

• Odikro 7 years ago

Election season, corrupt churchgoers. I wonder how he prayed; for God to let him steal more?

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

And Akufo Addo is away looking for a cure for his cancer.

• ... 7 years ago

PROPHET YAW ANNOR FROM KINTAMPO BRONG AHAFO. ICGC IS MENSA STABILES CHURCH. NOW NDC MUST KNOW OTABIL IS NOT THEIR ENEMY

• JJ 7 years ago

The thief who's holding the bible for nothing. He doesn't uderstand it because he's incompetent

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

This man is very deceitful. I acknowledge that we are all sinners but he is a despicable human being. He pretends to be a Christian but don't act as one. From church he goes out and sleeps with women like there is no judgemen ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good that you attended to church,Man of God,God bless you and oman ghana.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Is Saul also among the Prophets? Eeee King Saul, hold firm the BIBLE because JESUS loves you.

• Philip 7 years ago

Con man Adu Asare who has left his wife and 3 children for ashawo omutuo kyensee Jane awoornor orchestrated this because this is the church that he worships. He took Prof Mills there too. He does that to win favours. Brazil t ...

• PAA KWASI 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL WIN ONE TOUCH.NANA WILL LOOSE AGAIN.IF POSSIBLE WE WOULD RIG THE ELECTION AGIAN. BULUBULU NPP.
    ALWAYS INSULTING PEOPLE.WE WILL TEACH YOU NPP BIG LESSONS. ABUA

• Perpetual 7 years ago

Paa Akwasi wo ye kwasia paa. You fool like Mahama and amissah Arthur put together. What has this got to do with Npp and what big lesson can NDC teach? We will see on the day. Nbua bi ba ti s3 Wo. No one is scared of that gyim ...