You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 10 12Article 476664

NPP will restore Islamic teachers’ allowance – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Yakubu 7 years ago

The die is cast...mahama..bye bye...

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away. ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo Deceiver may Allah fire you all,Your own town you did nothing for Muslims and Islamic.

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, INSTEAD OF CANCELLING THE VAT, RATHER INCREASED IT

• pin 7 years ago

WHY USE TAX PAYES MONEY FOOLISHLY? IS IT YOUR MONEY YOU WILL GIVE TO THIS PEOPLE?

Ghana is not an Islamic country if want to restore teachers allowance it has to be across board. Discrimination at his best.

• Joseph Abraham 7 years ago

Ghana will be like Nigeria under Nana addo. He is going to polarise the country between islamise and christianity.. infact He is going to islamise Ghana and christianity council and sitting there aloft...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Is that how he wants to alleviate poverty in the Zongo communities, by giving allowance to Islamic teachers?

Remember Bawamia too told our Zongo communities that the NPP plan to alleviate poverty is to encourage them to l ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Eeeiiiii my good God where is this guy out of desperation taking us to?why why why nana?
    Do u have to go so low n plunge our beautiful country into chaos?why are u doing this mr akuffo Addo?
    U intentionally setting the c ...

• Trotro 7 years ago

Nana Addo, restore everything because you want power and reduce VAT too from 17.5% to 3% as you said. This alone tells me how useless president you may be.

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

Oo I see then I wont waste my money to go to the embassy here in SA to vote for u if that is how u are going to use our money on this "Evil religion". Do we actually know what they teach their children? Hmmm find out. Evil.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Anna 7 years ago

Can't you see what is goig on in the West? Stop bargaining using relions

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

Does this man think government money is just printed? All the 577 promises made by NPP's NanaAddo involves GIVE AWAY: allowances to everybody, wifi to all students, toilets, dams and factoriesto every district etc. Where is t ...

• THE CROW............. 7 years ago

Nana Addo wants to restore everything including restoring British colonialism & imperialism.....hahahahahahaha

• Christiana Asamoah 7 years ago

Please Nana Addo Agricultural college students needs your help especially our allowance issues , turn to us or else we will not vote on 2016 coming election. Thanks

• Wise 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent and can't rule the nation...Ghanaians r tired of his lies and propaganda. ...#Change is inevitable and Your days are numbered! !! ..
    No matter of your rigging machinery on EC desk. ....Ghanaians can't t ...