You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 10 08Article 475784

Two brothels closed down in Eastern Region

Read Comments Comments (34)

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I can see Ofosuaa at the back of the picture. Surely she will blame NDC for driving her into prostitution.

• ?? 7 years ago

@Aponkye. I thought u were gonna see your mum instead of Ofosuaa.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Well you are damn right, but the facts remains that ofosua has class and she charges 1000 ghana cedis per service. Yesterday i wanted a tripple jump so i took home your, mother,sister, and your girlfriend they all charged me ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

If Ofosuaah's long clitoris had been cut off she would have been married and living happily with a family instead operating as a smelly NPP comfort lady.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Goat, I pity the man who wasted his manhood to sire you. Do you have a family? You really an ass.

• Ojah Fire 7 years ago

Have gone back to see your mothers clitoris and that of your sisters? If i know where you live trust me I will come for you.
    Curse iz on you if you fuck any woman.
    Kwasea.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Bro. you must be living on another planet.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

In this Modern and Civilized era people still don't plan before bringing innocent kids into this World only to turn around to blame Government. Is a government or Politician God or father Christmas?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

No one is blaming the government. Prostitution is everywhere in the world. Sometimes it's parental upbringing , poverty, the society , and sometimes nymphomania.

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Nonsense....what's the primary function of government? Aboa talking government is not Father Christmas, but what should it be? Ur mother?

• ROSA PARKS 7 years ago

You don't live in the USA else you wouldn't talk like that. The UNITED STATES government has plans for teen age and under age girls who are impregnated without a husband. They bring forth and everything is added unto them plu ...

Oh where will I go then? You should close the Flagstaff House instead a house of Thieves and incompetent idiots running our affairs.Mahama must go.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHERERVER NPP CAMPAIGNS, OFOSUAA AND HER GROUP ARE THERE TO PROVIDE SEX FOR NPP BIGSHOTS.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Well at least her clitoris is not as big as your mother"s that looks like a tuber of yam.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

So is your sister and your mother. Nkwaseafuo dooso dodo wo ndc,is this your campaign message or the kpokpogbligbli is eating too much into your brains? From their president,vice president,general secretary , national propaga ...

• Fry 7 years ago

I know many women who are well to do and not hungry but they are prostitutes. Delinquency and Satanism are also part of it! What are poor boys who do not have the system to be prostitutes what do they do?

• Obroni 7 years ago

Prostitution have been fought all over the world and has never been wiped out because of demand. R
    Regulate it in closed areas collect rent and taxes. Keep these area away from children. Amsterdam and other big cities make a ...

• aata 7 years ago

it's an evil trade despite the demand. Bank fraud also has demand does it mean it should be legalised?

• Afia 7 years ago

Weldone. But i hope u wont go n take bribe n allow dem t operate soon. Ghana we dey wit bribery n corruption

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

Aponkye, you always choose the right name for yourself. You are aponkye indeed. Do u have parents? Ah! I pitty them. There is no single day
    have u come here to say somethings

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

Aponkye, you always choose the right name for yourself. You are aponkye indeed. Do u have parents? Ah! I pitty them. There is no single day
    have u come here to say something sensible. Ah ! Hmmmmmmmm...

• Kingsford Manu 7 years ago

Everyone knows the ho word eastern region due are like that .and Ghana M p's pastors is the one sleep with them.Aids going to kill all in Jesus Christ name the same woman's from that side do it here south African because of t ...

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Nonsense name the so called brothels in municipality you are talking about

• Kobina Otumanyi jnr 7 years ago

Oh why? Leave them

• Frogman 7 years ago

If you have asked the right questions, you would have found that about 70% of the men involved were teenagers themselves also in school.

• North 7 years ago

It cannot be true that they became pregnant due to abject poverty. Some of them could be irresponsible parenting.

• ARISE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

No jobs under the ndc oooo . man must survive,

• bob 7 years ago

Introduce free tablet or injection for de under age girls for free in clinics

• Richard 7 years ago

Vedio

• anani 7 years ago

Wow!good work done!now recruit those girls into noble job that can still put food on their table.

• gabriel 7 years ago

I also went thru trying moments when i was coming up even in the presence of working parents but i did nothing foolish d4 u too can endure difficult times. It is foolish for anyone to give birth and refused to cater for dem ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

nice post,Ghanawebb, this re many things the gorvnmt shld look at.

• ismaila TAMALE 7 years ago

APONKYE KWASEA WO MAAME TW3 this platform is not mint for animals .........reason up.

• Kscus 7 years ago

When at all will people stop begetting unplanned children, knowing very well that they cannot see to their upbringing? Yet these same people will turn to blame the government losing view of the fact they are also part of gove ...