Read Comments Comments (43)

• fkbf 7 years ago

NDC HAS NO MESSAGE FOR GHANA AND ALL THAT THEY ARE SAYING ARE LIES

• SE 7 years ago

GREED BASTARD

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

ARE DANGBES CHEAP
    In trying to acquire a piece of land in Damango in the Northern Region the government paid an amount of GHC2,500,000.00 as Kola Fee(Knocking Fee) and was paid upfront. I don't see why the people of Ada shou ...

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

They will peel away one by one like onions. A disgraced party !!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates any NDC member in any wrong doing, kindly furnish the police with the report and seek redress at the courts!!! That is your civic duty.
    The NDC is only focused on #TransformingGhana ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING! NANA NEXT PRESIDENT

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC will continue to move from victory to victory and come December 7, JM will be retained since he is still Ghana's best option.
    Currently thanks to President Mahama, One hundred million (100,000,000) free exercise bo ...

• Anna 7 years ago

ur eyes hv opened now

• Coby 7 years ago

?twea!!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mahama maame twe bafuu and bawee!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop churning out insults!!! President Mahama is still Ghana's best choice and insulting his late mum just goes vindicate President Mahama. In effect, we can all now attest to the fact that the opposit ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

I think what you need is psychological evaluation before you are allowed to mingle with people. It's either some bolts and nuts are loose in your brain or you are stupid in intensity. Do you live in Ghana at all? To be hone ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Acheampong, pls dialogue and amicably solution. Party interest first

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Nation over party not the other way around. You foll!!!

• philip 7 years ago

Good decision God bless you

• Asamoah 7 years ago

pls Ghana interest first not party interest. The thievery is too much das wy he has left your party. Good decision bro..

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep churning out will not win the opposition the presidency since the NDC is focus on serving the best interest of the country. There may be challenges but we can never entrust Ghana into the hands o ...

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Join the winning horse. Come on !!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only winning team which will continue to serve the best interest of Ghanaians is the NDC.
    Their good works are in the full glare of the public such as the 1260 CHPS compounds which are proving quality health care to Ghan ...

• sulley 7 years ago

Nana Ama u talk too much.can't u see Mahama is stupid man or he dey fuck u?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

All attempts to tarnish the hard won reputation of President Mahama will not wash since he is still the best man for Ghana.
    On a lighter note am grateful that you acknowledged the fact that the president is doing something ...

• kay 7 years ago

Massa as for me I am a short person
    and I can't see what ur government is doing 4 Ghana and the sad part is that i don't have pesewa to afford common kitchen stool that can elevate me. So i will advise my self come December ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Greedy bastard can go and join Npp, ndc will still win

• hJoe Jalal(from)Tamale 7 years ago

Eiiiiii Kofi it's God who save this man from NDC....i hope you Kofi will also join NPP....if you get to realize the situation that we are facing in this country.Bravoooo

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

The wise in the NDC will leave one after the other.
    Anyone with interest in repairing Ghana's economy will support the NPP,they have the right team to do that.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has been tried and tested and till date he is still Ghana's best option.
    the NPP till date has no message for Ghanaians and we will never entrust Ghana into the hands the NPP and its cronies who only engage ...

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Next person will be president mahama him self to resign fellow Akwasi Pratt and Nkwasiakekafuo gene Asiedu Nketia

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The objective few in this country can attest to the fact that President Mahama will be retained come December 7.
    Currently JM is delivering on the promises and this accounts for the over 600 local artisans who have been emp ...

• say it loud 7 years ago

Good decision by this gentleman. Change is coming!!!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is no agent of change since change Ghanaians want is already happening Under President Mahama.
    Currently thanks to JM, Over 40,000 locally produced school sandals have been distributed to pupils in some deprived d ...

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Nation over party and not the other way around.You Fool!!!

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Nana beba !

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana addo will never step foot at the flagstaff house because he is clueless when it comes to governance.
    JM will be retiring him come December 7 since he serves the best interest of the people. In essence, the NDC has award ...

• Clement 7 years ago

Ce le cas ou jamais....

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC over the years and still counting has and will forever continue to serve the best interest of Ghana.
    The party will not bow to whims of people who only want to satisfy the selfish interest like this said organizer.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

the lord God decision is irreversible, NO MATTER what. we have a good retirement package for Nana Ado and his family.
    Nigerians cried for CHANGE And voter for the old man Buhari, who promised them everything
    today what do ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

you can't cheat nature at 72 nana is not a superman
    a pregnant woman can't run fast
    a man can't give birth
    period
    don't allow nana pupil party to deceive us

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

nana ama..you are a very stupid woman. no wonder mahama fucks you. cheap whore !!!

• tbread fiifi 7 years ago

God bless u
    .....uncle Nani ....u mk da right choice

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

Join the winning team now? We need change and you will be part of that change we are pressing for.

• AnthonyArthur 7 years ago

Now is the hour

• AnthonyArthur 7 years ago

Now is the time

• James 7 years ago

President Mahama will win this elections hands down