You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 09 20Article 471023

NPP's manifesto will be ‘concise and precise’ - Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (31)

• JJJJ 7 years ago

NOPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFTER FINISHING MILLS, THE WICKED MAHAMA WROTE A SELF BIOGRAPHY TITLED 'MY 1ST COUP DE TAT. COURTESY OF PAA NDUOM AND INTELLIGENCE SOURCES WE NOW KNOW MAHAMA HIRED IVORIAN GENDERMINES WITH BACKING FROM FRANCE TO CARRY OUT THI ...

• JJJJ 7 years ago

NPP CAN ONLY COME OUT WITH LIESSSSSSSSSSSS

• Gyemann 7 years ago

NPP CANNOT EVEN BRING VOLUMES BECAUSE THE HAVE NOT ACHIEVED ANYTHING APART FROM YOUR ACID AND LIES

• GHAA 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMM; ASEM OOH; NOT YET WRITTEN BUT NDC STOLE IT

• GHAA 7 years ago

EBEYYYYYYYYYY POLITICS

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

The NPP manifesto is non existent, it is therefore a myth or fiction. As they say - fact is stranger than fiction - meaning real life is remarkable than any invented tales. The NPP is full of lies and invented tales. They can ...

• Faith PPP 7 years ago

but why all these delaying in bringing it out?
    do you think bring it out late will convince us more than bringing out earlier?
    Most of have already decided on our votes. last minute maybe too late

• Gyemann 7 years ago

we are waiting sir.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I don't see why NPP wants to launch a dead manifesto.Thank you.

• GHAA 7 years ago

LETS WAIT SEE THE LIES THE WANT TO BRING OUT

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

They will go into the 2016 general élections without manifesto.Thank you.

• mawusi 7 years ago

So your manifesto was not stolen after all

• JJJJ 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT READY FOR YOUR LIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Gyemann 7 years ago

LIESSSSSSSSSSSS MANIFESTO

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

No duty free car no burger vote.Burgers must be exempted from paying duties for one personal car.Thank you.

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

Hhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha...........Concert ppl...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Tucker just copy from NDC Opana

• JOE 7 years ago

Opana, you are an unprincipled person jumping from one party to the other leaving behind destruction and confusion. Never understand how a party like NPP would entrust their destiny in the hands of a selfish person whose main ...

• Okyeame-Uk 7 years ago

The communication director(Nana Akomea)said the manifesto is voluminous and that you are mending it..Freddy Blay is also contradicting Nana Akomea..who do we believe?

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Trust them at your peril.

• NII NOI 7 years ago

SO WHICH ONE DID THE NDC STEAL FROM THE NPP. GIVE US A BREAK.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

The voluminous one which Opana Blay and co have summarized. Jokers.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hahahah, so which one did NDC steal then, if you have nothing voluminous?

• Acremos 7 years ago

Freddie Blay the opportunist, shame on you. Blay did nothing to help the Nzemas during his long term as mp in the area. He was thinking about his own stomach and his stupid family. His hometown, Eikwe lacked everything but he ...

• Chairman 7 years ago

Master, go launch your manifesto. You are talking too much.

• KWAME 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE 'APIO' BLOW JAW MAN'SAYING. WELL, THE NPP MANIFESTO WILL BE 'CONCISE AND PRECISE' BECAUSE THE NPP WILL LIFT AND OR COPY FROM THE NDC MANIFESTO

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Everyday press conference. Lies lies and skin pain. Blay kusu(cat) shut up. Thank you for spoiling NPP for NDC.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Nana Akomea, the Communications Director said on Metro TV that their manifesto was not ready. He said the draft was too bulky and they were now editing it. So, what is Blay the destroyer saying??? Just lies!!!!!!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonde ...

• MOI 7 years ago

OPANA IBI BIG WORDS YOU DON USE OH. BY THE WAY DO YOU UNDERSTAND CONCISE AND PRECISE. HMMMMMM