You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 09 18Article 470549

Produce Mills' autopsy report 'if you didn't kill him' – PPP dares NDC

Read Comments Comments (187)

• ERIC 7 years ago

THEY KILLED HIM,GOD DISGRACE THEM ALL ,IN JESUS CHRIST NAME ,AMEN.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Even 1 year old child know that mahama killed Mills and that is no secret again.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

P/NDC has been killing Ghanaians for power since the early 80s.

• IMANI 7 years ago

NDC members like too much 'juju & rituals'
    Full of Pepefuo & Ewes with their all kind of killing politics,
    that fante man was too honest & God fearing who fell a victim between these dangerous 2 juju group of Ghana

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

The suspected criminal scenarios surrounding Atta Mills death really hurts me because I suspected he was probability weakened with the same kind of energy weapons that criminals have constantly used on me and also added lies ...

Why is PPP wasting peoples time and ears, is that your message and manifesto for 2016, you can do better than this bullshitting

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Mills's Autopsy records are not privy to the public, unless his family decides to release them or a court finds reasonable evidence of foul play and decides to release them. If even his family have not complained then why are ...

• I & I 7 years ago

The Government can be sued to release the Autopsy Report of the late Dumb Professor, for he was the Chief Executive Officer of Ghana, the Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces. He was voted into power as President by G ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The evil and clueless insecure Akufo-Addo killed Vice-president Aliu Mahama to avoid strong completion in Akufo-Addo's bid for NPP flag bearershhip. Sensing that Alan Kyeremanten would be a strong foe in the future, insecure ...

• KK 7 years ago

WHY WOULD SUPPOSEDLY LEARNED PERSONS GO ASKING FOR AN AUTOPSY REPORT IN PUBLIC ANE THINK THAT IS THEY WAY TO GAIN POWER? IT'S DISGUSTING & FUTILE!!

• sam 7 years ago

AND THIS NDOUM MAN THINKS HE IS A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL. THEY WERE ABUSING MILLS LEFT RIGHT AND CENTER WHEN IN OFFICE NOW THEY ACT AS IF THEY HAD SOME GOOD INTEREST FOR HIM WHEN HE WAS ALIVE

• aikins 7 years ago

What did Kofi Adams say about Mills ? Or maybe you have forgotten, is he now not the men organiser and mahama's campaign c ordinator.

• Kofi Boahen 7 years ago

COME CLEAN NDC GHANAIANS ARE WAITING FOR THAT REPORT VERY URGENTLY.

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

YES GOD IS NOT SO STUPID LIKE THE NPP, GO AND ASK PRESIDENT KOFOUR, HE RECEIVED THE MEDICAL REPORT OF PRESIDENT MILLS FROM SOUTH AFRICA IN HIS HOTEL ROOM IN LONDON MONTHS BEFORE MILLS DEATH FROM MR QUANSAH LET HIM COME OUT TO ...

• Agbeke 7 years ago

Bediako, Charlie u r brainless stupid fool. Mahama killed Mills n look at how u r fooling about with foolishness

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE

• Jordys 7 years ago

Ghana has produced more fools and idiots than any country in Africa, I believe.

When it comes to fighting corruption and graft, clowns who call themselves politicians wouldn't bulge; all they know is daylong attempts to st ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Jordy u are a fool and bastard to refute the truth. God will not spur you and entire family why are you disputing the death of Atta Mills. Who don't know Mahama killed him even a primary Six pupil will tell you that he was mu ...

• Jordys 7 years ago

You're a congenital idiot, a low-brained buffoon who doesn't know how to think. What do you do for a living, begging you ass on the streets of Accra or stealing in your neighborhood? If you have something doing with your mise ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

DID MILLS GO WELL? Not atall!.MILLS HAD A COLD-BLOOD DEATH by MAHAMAndc WHICH IS RATHER AN ACT OF MURDER.§§§ If you don't keep quite MILLS ghost of VENGEANCE WILL FALL ON YOU.Total name-lists of assassins are on the thumb ...

• Mobutu 7 years ago

I had a lot of respect for Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom, but he has lost it all. What is this, from where and for what ? He is too refined for this kind of politicking. He also knows that "HE WHO ALLEGES MUST PROVE"

• Corbyna 7 years ago

De man only asked for de coroner's report, so wat is ur problem. All u need to do is to advise John Mahama to produce it n all dis hullabaloo will end for gud.

• Kwame-tema 7 years ago

And u think he's right? U shouldn't have been in school.

• Jew 7 years ago

PPP should advise Nana Akufo Addo to publish his law certificate first, since PPP and Nduom are more or less part of NPP, and PPP believes in publication of facts.

• Truthful Kofi 7 years ago

Is Manama the keeper of coroner's report?

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Nonsense, whats preventing them from making his autopsy report available? They killed him cos many had benefited including President Mahama. God punish them all

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

NOW THE DRUMS OF THE INFINITIVE IS DRUMING AGAINST THE OUTCAST GUNS. A BRAVE PARTY IS MADE FOR THE DEFENSIVE. A POLITICAL PARTY IS NOT MADE TO LOOT AND SHARE , IT TAKES ALSO THE DEFENDS OF THE IN JUSTICE. NDC IS AN OUTCAST PA ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Oooooo,is it " Nana beda or Nana bewu or Nana beba?,indeed if you believe that Mills was killed by someone and you failed to call for the pprosecution of that person,then that is good but surely we shall ask the NPP question ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Stupid read the article again, what has NPP got to do with This?

• Sanko 7 years ago

Your stupid Mahamah will die then you can ask your idiotic questions.Why can't these thwarts release the autopsy report to the family if they think there is nothing to hide.

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Amen

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

FIND IT VERY INTRUIGING THAT NDC WITHOUT ANY REGARD FOR CONFIDENTIALITY HAVE DEMANDED THE MEDICAL REPORT OF A LIVING MAN BUT IN A TWIST HAS REFUSED TO PROVIDE THE MEDICAL REPORT OF A DEPARTED MAN

• Asante 7 years ago

If you think they killed him take a lawyer go to court and get them convicted for murder. Otherwise leave us in peace with such senseless comments. These PPP politcians are using the death of Prof. Mills to get votes. The ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

PPP NONSENSE. Nonsense again. What nonsense from these fools. Are you wining because of this? What kind of nonsense is this. We are destroying the name Ghana in the commity of Nations. Nonsense. An assumed intellectual like P ...

• MOI 7 years ago

NDUOM AND HIS STUPID PPP PARTY. STOP THE FOOLISHNESS AND CONCENTRATE ON THE ELECTIONS. THIS WILL NOT WASH. NDC ALL THE WAY.

• ERIC 7 years ago

MURDERERS

RAWLING THE OUTCAST EXIGED INVESTIGATION ON THE DEATH OF YA NA FROM THE NPP. WHY NOT PRESIDENT MILLS , BECAUSE HIS DEATH SAVE THE OUTCAST PARTY NDC FROM DEFEAT ! WHAT A MADMAN WITH AN ATROCIOUS PARTY ?

• Mike 7 years ago

What kind of politics is that? If PPP have an evidence to his death what are they waiting for.

• Concerned 7 years ago

At first they said he died on the way to hospital then they said at the hospital.A year or so later the current health minister said he died at the castle.A former ndc organising secretary threatened to disclose the manner in ...

• Ike 7 years ago

It is nonsense that you are mentioning NPP in this. Did you not read the story well. Nonsense again. Nonsense raised to the power seven

• JOHN 7 years ago

PLEASE ALLOW OUR FORMER PRESIDENT REST IN PEACE. THE WHOLE WORLD INCLUDING PPP KNEW THAT OUR PRESIDENT WAS NOT WELL FOR A LONG PERIOD BEFORE HE DIED. KWESI NDUOM HAS LOST THE RESPECT OF MANY. SO KWASI NDOUM THINKS HE CAN OBT ...

• Papa 7 years ago

You are playing politics with this. Why keep what killed him a secret?

• sam 7 years ago

IF YOU IN PARTICULAR WANTS TO KNOW WHAT KILLED MILLS GO TO KORLEBU AND FIND OUT- OK. AS IF YOU CARE-HYPOCRITE.

• JOHN 7 years ago

IT SEEMS NDOUM KNOWS MORE ABOUT PRESIDENT MILLS DEATH. WHO IS PREVENTING HIM TO DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO KNOW WHAT KILLED PRESIDENT MILLS. MANY OF OUR DOCTORS SUPPORT NPP SO THEY CAN HELP HIM TO BRING OUT THE REPORT

• Papa 7 years ago

No politics here. But we need to know. He was our President and he is gone. Why not tell us what killed him?

• Adu Phillips 7 years ago

NDC or the president has no right to produce anything about the death of our late president. Who every needs any information should write to his doctor through his family for any report they need to know. What right does NDC ...

YOU ARE A SENSELESS IDIOT !A PRESIDENTS AUTOPSY MUST BE REQUIRED FROM HIS DOCTOR? NO WONDER MAHAMA IS TAKING GHAN INTO THE STONEAGE !NDC COULD HAVE BEEN THE FIRST TO ASK THE AUTOPSY OF A DEAD PRESIDENT IF HE WAS EVEN AN NPP.

• Adu Phillips 7 years ago

I don't think you deserve to be here because your sense of thinking is very low. The late president belongs to a family so redirect your stupidity there and stop questioning NDC. By the way who perform the autopsy? Again who ...

CAN YOU IMAGING YOUR STUPIDITY? PRES.MILLS WAS A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. A PUBLIC FIGURE .WHY DO YOU TREAT HIM AS AN ORDINARY CITIZEN? WHY WAS HE GIVING A STATE BURIAL. DONT BE CORROSIVE AND USE YOUR BRAINS TO SAVE YOUR COUNTRY F ...

• MOI 7 years ago

STOP THIS MADNESS, FOR WE ALL KNOW MILLS WAS SERIOUSLY ILL JUST LIKE AKUFFO ADDO NOW. WILL MILL'S AUTOPSY HELP YOU PPP TO WIN THE ELECTIONS? FOOLS START YOUR CAMPAIGN NOW FOR STIRRING UP THIS ISSUE WILL NOT HELP YOU IN ANY W ...

• APPS 7 years ago

It is simply not good enough for anyone to attribute Atta-Mills' death to his sickness. That is the mindset of fools. In any civilised setting, irrespective of what may have appeared to have taken the life of a man, an autops ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nor is it good enough for the NPP to attribute Vice-President Aliu Mahama's death to sickness. Only NPP fools and idiots will have such a mindset. Your NPP serial Loser Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama because clu ...

• Me 7 years ago

so this is the decorous political party PAPA KWESI ndum claims he has built. all are the same, making personality attacks

• quophi 7 years ago

PPP. What is the meaning of this dirty politics Ndoum has introduced into his campaign? Is the autopsy report meant for political parties or for the family. This is very shameful. I never expected this of Kwesi Ndoum.

• eXODUS 7 years ago

wo maametwe

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Exactly.

• George 7 years ago

They killed him. Mahama can't sleep at because of prof.killing, He is always drank.

• niinoi 7 years ago

Will this get you the votes you want? Grow up and stop the childish politics.

• kusasi 7 years ago

Ghana not interested in taking care of mills sickness. stop the politics

• aikins 7 years ago

So Mills was sick ?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So you idiots knew Mills was a stickler and you forced him to run the hundred degrees scorching sun at the tarmac of Kotoka International Airport?

What kind of People are you Ndc fools?

• kusasi 7 years ago

shut your mouth and stop the dirty politics.fake lawyer nana will l repeat never be president

• aikins 7 years ago

You have still not answered my question, as for NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO not becoming president I will leave that into the hands of God but one thing I know about him is that he will never kill a sitting president to beco ...

• kusasi 7 years ago

this evil act of nana was to be reveal by kpega was the reason nana avoided meeting kpega in court

• aikins 7 years ago

You are not making any sense here at all.

• kejetia 7 years ago

And you are demanding the report as who? Stupidity. You think his family doesn't know the cause of death? Or you are more concerned than his family?

• Pee 7 years ago

So after all your noise in the PPP this is your message. What will autopsy report do to your campaign? I respected you a lot but now I no. I will prefer voting for Ekua Donkor than this vision less leadership. I have now beli ...

• eXODUS 7 years ago

Another animal calling somebody vision less

• kusasi 7 years ago

behaving stupid.better learn how to campaign

• mzbel 7 years ago

We hv a video of mills been killed bu bukom banku. He waz contracted by dis usless nd foolish man call mahama. Soon it will cum out. Fear woman being.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Every Ghanaian knows that Mahama killed Mills.

• Amoah 7 years ago

Where are the family members of Mills? Where is Dr.Cadman and the rest? Why allowing Ndoum to denegrate their love one to this extend, all in the name of politics? This is a ploy by Ndoum and his npp to throw dust into the e ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Atta-Mills was the highest public official in Ghana whose salary and benefits, including medical bills, were paid for by the taxpayer. It is therefore the constitutional right of every Ghanaian to know exactly what killed the ...

• Luze 7 years ago

If Nduom and his ppp party have evidence that it was some one in the NDC who killed Mills what are they waiting for to send the person to court. Criminal he had his share when in npp and now talk rubbish, idiot. Zero man, o ...

• Jesus 7 years ago

Paa is confused, stop polluting people's mind with your stinky words this will not make you president aba

• Nature 7 years ago

Ppp should have known that the man was ill. What kind of politics is this????. Some one who could not even talk again, you're saying is some one who killed him???? . I think its illiteracy..... This is empty politics. Get out ...

• I.A 7 years ago

These are childish talk confused political propaganda. How could you ask Ghanaians to disclose the cause of death of our President to the whole world. Those who matters in this regard Will definitely be given
    the cause of d ...

• Kwei Accra 7 years ago

Foolish Paa Kwesi Ndoum,so you now want to campaign on the back of Professor Mills,shameful and desperadoes,if you really have any proof as being the cause of his death other than what the family already knows the earlier you ...

• Kwame-tema 7 years ago

Eii so a gentleman like Nduom can also scoop that low because of desperation? Then I'm now conceived that the NDC will take central region after all these years Nduom had been doing to at least take central region or split it ...

• MAXWEL 7 years ago

Papa Kwesi Ndum is desprate n faustrated my NDC massive Campaing strategy .Hence he is heating below the belt .He will not get even one parlimentry seat .Prof Mills death will not give you votes,wether he was killed or died h ...

• Sky bronzy 7 years ago

Stupid guy if u don't know hw to campain and get power better stop fucking idiot

• Milky 7 years ago

infact, I don't understand ndc as a party, if u think u are clean with Mills death produce the report for all of us to see. Then there is no doubt that u have hands in his death

• pkirks 7 years ago

The most cheapest politics I have ever come across

• change is coming 7 years ago

they jubilated when he died. they gained sympathy votes when he died. who can prove to me that mills wasn't murdered. the blood of mills seek justice. change is coming. Nana beba

• Vincent Awisi yeboah 7 years ago

what kind of country are we.how can someone autopsy revealed to a party to know what actually kills prof Mills.is PPP serious at all.so should papa kwasi Ndoum dies,will the NDC ask for the report of his death.is Ndoum a fami ...

• ghana man ba pa 7 years ago

yea they must prof , becos he is not an animal

• Bawa 7 years ago

You don't need a corona to tell you that prof.Mills died naturally.
    I'm sorry for these morons churning out this buffooneries.
    Politicians think they can abrogate to themselves everything in Ghana. They have no respect for ...

• MAXWEL 7 years ago

A mole from NPP is saying Bawumia is going to replace Nana Addo while Allan becomes the running mate .

• Abdul Sallam S 7 years ago

Pls fellow NDC members, it is a plea to u all it is not our duty to make anybody popular or campaign for him so pls ignore this let him carry his load so am begging u all tanx

Mahama killed Atta Mills.Mahama is a killer don't trust him.

• North 7 years ago

Does this mean the PPP has no message for Ghanaians? Nduom and his party should package a better message than trying to use the late president's death. It will not get votes for the party.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Ei, assembly beba dabi. So there's hiding agenda on the death of our beloved father, peace maker President J E A MILLS? (aben bebom dabi)

• BANANA. 7 years ago

So why is the autopsy of the late Mills being made a secret?,an inquiry mind wants to know.

• KWAKU AMISSAH, Cape Coast 7 years ago

To the people of Oguaa and all in the Central Region,I urge you not to spare any N D C campaigner until the autopsy report for the Late Law Professor is provided otherwise, just spill toilet on them when they come to us. Peri ...

• Re 7 years ago

puss and puss craving for attention.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES 7 years ago

NDC GUYS ARE KILLERS. THIEVES AND LIARS

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Is this a campaign?I think PPP has no campaign message for the electorates ,if this is the way you will do it then I am sorry for you.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF KILLERS 7 years ago

NDC IS MADE UP OF KILLERS/THIEVES AND LIARS

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Wow. This is a bold statement to make isn't it? Phewwwwww

• TK 7 years ago

Murtala is an invidel but not a moslem.No any devote moslem would make thse kind of pronouncement that late Mills was killed,and so NDC should produce autopsy of late Pr.Mills.I find it very strange from a fellow moslem to ma ...

• bl 7 years ago

ndoum and ppp are talking and ndc is attacking npp.what a bunch of idiots.dirty polictics you say? what is the essence of carrying a coffin with nanas pictures all over it? you can huff and puff and pull nana is winning.i nev ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Nana Dwarf shall die in Jesus name.

• bl 7 years ago

all those who wish others dead will die before their time.u can dislike someone but never wish death on them.our jesus is not moron with a lowest iq like u.fuck outta here!

• osei 7 years ago

PPP is not a party

• APETSI 7 years ago

Nduom shall die in Jesus name. How can these foolish people think this way?

• Ghanani 7 years ago

PPP this stupid demand will not win you the votes you desperately need .If you have any evidence implicating anybody produce that evidence now or in the absence stop your stupid antics.If Nduom is truly a wise person he will ...

• ebo 7 years ago

Go and ask your founder, JJ. He said it all. Mahama is complicit no two ways.

• hi 7 years ago

There are real concerns here. The decision to produce a report lies with a deceased's next of kin and the family. Please leave President Mahama and the government out of this. This has got to do with Data Protection and confi ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nduom will die a terrible death if he continues this nonsense. He is a joker and a big thief and opportunist. He will die. Bloody scoundrel

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

If Nana Addo's not careful and call his people to order, he is also mortal. He will die because he is now of cancer. Cancer can finish him. NPP stop playing politics with profs death.

• Ike 7 years ago

If Nana can die you can also die. Nobody is beyond death. Even someone who is not sick can die. Be wise my brother

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

God will speak.

• Abongo 7 years ago

PPP and NPP go and campaing to win vitwa foolish litigants

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

it`s not up to the government to release mills`s autopsy report. it`s up to the family.

• BARAYASU 7 years ago

THIS IS TYPICAL AFRICAN MENTALITY MIXED WITH FOOLISHNESS SUCH THAT IF SOMEONE DIES HE OR SHE IS BELIEVED TO HAVE BEEN KILLED BY SOMEBODY.

• Nana Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

I joined the PPP because I thought it's a more serious party than the NDC and NPP and that such wild allegations are the preserve of those two parties. All of a sudden I'm forced to revise my notes. I want our leader Paa Kwed ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Have u taken a look at ur fkagbearer. He looks malnourished and like suffering from a strange disease. Concerntrate on him and leave ndc alone

• dhii 7 years ago

BUT WHO IN THIS COUNTRY DIDN'T KNW MILLS WAS SICK. AND NPP CLAIMED HE SHOULD STEP DOWN BUT HE DIED AND THEY SAME PEOPLE CLAIM HE WAS KILLED

• Ggggghh 7 years ago

Well, the gutters are back. Where is the world does a state release somebody's medical records without the person concerned to or the family. So if you want release of the records go to the family and let them do that.

• malam tanko nima 7 years ago

but Mr.ndoum you said you have the evidence, produce it. if you are a good citizen of Ghana and you want us to vote for you as president.

• Odoi 7 years ago

True they pushed him. Ask Koku. Why did Mills ghost visit him in his dreams?

• Gamji 7 years ago

Are you really a Muslim? Just say astagfrillah.

• face 7 years ago

Is the President or NDC the family of Late President Mills? When you lose someone in your family, who gets the autopsy report? The church, the friends, the organization the person belongs to or the family? Common sense is com ...

IS PAA KWESI NDUOM SO CHEAP LIKE .WILL U STOP THE NONSENSE ABOUT MILLS' DEATH?

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

You the the so called ppp members and the idiots Npp verbally torched Mills to death. But now you people are pretending.

• APPSANA 7 years ago

Is there not one sensible person in NDC who agrees with PPP's call to show the whole nation this report? Why are NDC members jumpy and emotional whenever this matter is broached? Instead of hurling insults, would it not be a ...

• Ywane 7 years ago

The Mills family is still associated with the NDC. If indeed it was the NDC that killed their beloved president, the family would have known and logically disassociated themselves from the party. The family was reported to ha ...

• nii george 7 years ago

Whilst the world have moved on, my beloved Ghana is still wondering in darkness. Old women has witchcraft ( note not old men) People with Dementia needs spiritual delivery, people with learning disabilities are blocked head. ...

• Appiah Stadium 7 years ago

Intelligent people should know that it is not the NDC who holds such a document but rather the family. PPP please ask the family.

ask Rawlings,he knows the truth.

• Adomako 7 years ago

Foolish people talk foolishly. If you have evidence why are you not ptovifing it

• sky 7 years ago

Just when I thought the PPP was different. God have mercy

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

NONSENSE!

• Samson 7 years ago

Do these PPP people know anything about autopsy reports at all? Autopsy reports are for families not parties or even government. If the PPP people think Mills' autopsy report should be made public they should talk to his fami ...

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

Any mere person sudden death...autopsy reports are provided to the police....what more about our president..he's not demanding a bag of weed but a report...where did he go wrong for asking

• Papa 7 years ago

NDC must go!

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

If this is your campaign message then forget about the elections. If u have the evidence publish it & let us see what the NDC will say else forever hold your peace.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Politics is a dirty game but the NPP have always tried to stay above the dirt. Every normal person in Ghana now believes that Professor Mills was murdered to pave the way for NDC's victory in 2012. I've always said his autops ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

KWESI NDUOM IS KWASIA NDUOM.AUTOPSY REPORT IS LIKE A WASTED CONDOM IN GHANA WHICH CAN BE MELTED TO BE A GOODYEAR TIRE.
    DO YOU TRUST THE DOCTOR WHO MADE THE AUTOPSY REPORT IF THERE IS ONE?
    EVEN WHEN BISHOP ADUSAH'S BRITISH W ...

• Kwabena karikari 7 years ago

Prof issifu,USA wagyimi papa....panin gyimmi

Why resort to insults if the NDC can genuinely extracate herself from the death of President Mills! The call by PPP is timely and those who insult know deep down their hearts that it's the right thing to do but are afraid it ...

• APPSANA 7 years ago

NPP should go for the jugular and stop trying to be nice. WHO KILLED MILLS posters should be posted on every wall in Central region. They killed him indirectly by denying him speedy access to a doctor on that day.

• Kofi Aning 7 years ago

Asem beba dabi

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ndc party is going to bring a fake autopsy report to fool you people because they know they kill President Mills they didn't report autopsy in the first place how much more they going to release it n ...

• Bediako 7 years ago

Stupid request, if u ask me. The autopsy report of prof. Mills' death is not with the NDC or president Mahama. The PPP should collect it from the family, so that they can use it to win the election for Nduom. Diabolic and fee ...

• Agbeke 7 years ago

Mahama , Stan Dogbe n some top ndc officials assassin the late president. Okudzeto Ablakwa n Felix ofosu kwakye were bribed with ministerial appointment to keep their mouths shut.
    Mahama is a killer n one top thief as well, ...

• Isaac essel 7 years ago

Then if so Alotey provide the vivid information about the dirt of mills and let the public stop demanding

• Agyeman 7 years ago

So have politics gotten to this stage where people like Kwasi Mfemfem Nduom could make these wild allegation and go scot without anybody calling him to substantiate or the so called BNI calling him for a proof that could lead ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Kwasia which. Produce the autopsy and stop fooling. Ndoum bravo. NDC killers

• Gzingo 7 years ago

It is sad Nduom is stupidly running a campaign of desperation. You are the one who killed Mills.This kind of old time politics Will not let u win election in Ghana.Can u explain why u are the only one who can contest ...

• Henry laryea 7 years ago

This is the height of insanity. Truly he who the gods wish to destroy they first make mad

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

corrupt n murderers party ndc

• NIIOSA 7 years ago

Those asking for the autopsy report of prof. Mills should know even in there small families when one dies his autopsy report is not announced to the family.

If this is not petty politics then what is it.

• Anita 7 years ago

Everybody with some intelligence knows that Mills had cancer. Ghanaians are so st...d so may God/Allah help them.

• Sewaaa 7 years ago

Ndc govt is a total disgrace to Ghana. Never again should Ghanaians vote for them ever again

• Kk 7 years ago

If NPP want to win in central should use Atta Mills death to campaign as ndc used Yana

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

It is very very true. They killed him bcos he(Mills) didn't allow them to steal tax payers money. God will punish them this year

• CAPTAIN 7 years ago

I second you.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

PPP is as hopeless as the NPP. Both the NPP and its clone the PPP are desperate serial liars with evil deceptions flowing through their veins. Both the NPP and PPP have realized that they're have nothing meaningful to offer G ...

• Mac 7 years ago

It's a clear fact that Ghanaians have been made known what killed their president.

• zakk 7 years ago

IDIOT!

• Sand man 7 years ago

For the first time ever, I have lost respect for Paw Kwesi Ndum. I have always thought he was a sensible man. But stooping so low in order to garner some few votes is unconscionable. How desperate can you be. Everyone and the ...

Kwesi Nduom is no fool. He's a very smart politician. After waiting for far too long, it's time for him to bring up the issue of President Mills death. The NDC first used and killed Arkaa and nothing happened. Then they used ...

• zakk 7 years ago

Do you really think the family of Mr Mills won't rush to San for the autopsy report in order to acertain the reason why their loved one died suddenly?
    Please, get a brain! Gimmy.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE FAMILY IS STILL DEMANDING THE BODY. FORGET THE WIFE, WOMEN MOVE ON WHEN THEY NOT BLOOD RELATED

• NOBODY 7 years ago

To keep manifesto-stealing and body-snatching NPP from going to President Mills' hometown to steal his body.

• Ike 7 years ago

The truth will surely come out because God watches over the whole universe and He knows everything

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Doomed Nduom will never be president, period!

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Release the autopsy report now if you are not guilty NDC.

• TWEAA dc. 7 years ago

Yes, very simple...we would like to see the autopsy report. Tell that to Koku Anyidoho.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The burden is on the one leveling the accusation to come forward with their proof that the accused committed the alleged offense. PPP needs to get its act together and stop blowing worthless hot air.

• true true 7 years ago

Ghanaians should learn to stick to the truth. Who in ghana doesn't believe Prof Mills, may his soul rest in peace, didn't die but was killed. The problem l have with our government is it's cover up just to retain the incumben ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

President Mahama is a dangerous man. He keeps quite of the most important things that effect Ghanaians and what Ghanaians wants and asked to know.Why wouldn't he make known the autopsy report of the late President Mills if he ...

• Big Jay 7 years ago

Prof. Mills was strangulated in his office by agents of the NDC. The murder masterminded by Rawlings and John Mahama, period.
    They should produce the aotopsy report now or face the wrath of the people.

• sam 7 years ago

ALL THESE NONSENSE BY IDIOTS WHO SHOULD KNOW BETTER. IF THEY WANT TO KNOW HOW MILLS DIED THEY SHOULD GO THE RIGHTFULL PLACE AND STOP BEING STUPID- EVERYTHING HAS BEEN TURNED TO POLITICS IN THIS COUNTRY OF OURS SO MUCH SO THAT ...

• TWEAA dc. 7 years ago

Yes, very simple...we would like to see the autopsy report.....tell that to koku Anyidoho (Kwaku anidaho).

• Insider 7 years ago

Sam. It seems to me you don't understand what Politics is about. Don't you know if the government the releases the facts surrounding MILLS death would erase all doubts and strengthens unity to move the country forward? When t ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

This is absolute NONSENSE. Despite Mills being a President of the state, is only the family who will determine release of his autopsy, so people must stop shouting.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

The NDC has no right to release the autopsy report of the late President even if it has a copy of it.

The report belongs to the Mills' Family. So, it is not only silly for anyone to pressure the NDC to produce that docum ...

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiii some Ghanaians hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

I believe there is something in law that says 'he who alleges must proof' or in other words the onus of proof lies on the accusers. So can one say that the NPP killed Baah Weredu?
    Everyone knows Attah Mills was sick. NPP pra ...

• Looser 3x 7 years ago

Nduom,I saw you as one of the finest candidates and was planning to give you my vote 'coz you a good entrepreneur and but all of a sudden you also started exhibiting you negative side .What profit will Mills autopsy bring to ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Mills was a victim of TB Joshua(a Nigerian intelligent trickster.)
    While he was not corrupt, he was too sick to manage his own life and there was power vacuum during his time as president. This was the period many millionair ...

• ASK UR SELF 7 years ago

animal talk