You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 09 02Article 466887

Rich NPP members will not steal from State - Lawyer Adofo

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Thanks Lawyer!! These are self made men,disciplined,financially independent,intelligent,wise and full of wisdom.They are from the ordinary through the middle class to the academia, real experts in their various fields.Unlike ...

• mawusi . 7 years ago

and YET they Sold Vodafone and bought And Crowned themselves WITH PRECIOUS METALS.
    A P U U !!!!!!

• Posaidon 7 years ago

Every Politician is a thief!!!Give us a break and convince us to vote for you.

• Abankus 7 years ago

Are u aware that ur myopic statement means the poor are thieves? How can a right thinking person make such a statement

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

He said those people in government were poor so are stealing, is that not true? Tell me which of these ndc in government was rich or even middle class before they went into power? An organisation which couldn't pay rent and ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Hey stop this childish talk. If NPP people are rich why do they want the poor man's one or two cedis for their campaign. NPP is broke. You only want to Come to power to rob Ghana and live fat. God forbid.

• Tawia 7 years ago

So he call himself lawyer w)y3 kuraseni paaaa aboa lawyer kotebot) kwasea ba ofui lawyer

• Gaspa 7 years ago

Was this man in Ghana before Kuffuor, during Kuffuor and after Kuffuor? Do u think we have short memories or what? U made same statements and got the nod only to show u could steal more than the then NDC under Rawlings, u are ...

• bbk 7 years ago

pls let us not put richness into our message for if we are rich, we need not be in gov't to devp de nation. we are rich but our communities are in ...,

• propaganda 7 years ago

Does that mean if u are competent and u from poor background u ll not given the chance to serve in npp government.
    but sir John once said he is growing korshiakor stomach because he doesn't eat better. Kyei mensah bonsu re ...

• password 7 years ago

What is adofo insinuating? If they are rich let them eat their riches in their various homes. They think we are foolish far beyond, they took our hopes and replaced with fake words with empty promises

• fairplay 7 years ago

Was this not the same nonsense you said in 2000 when you wanted to come to power. What did we see thereafter, looting, stealing, lieing, robbing, insulting etc.

You are worse thieves. Where did you get your money if not ...

• YAAK 7 years ago

on the contrary, we are where we are today because the so-called rich, who have ruled Ghana till date have stolen the money, state assets, bequeathing them to their children etc. Who are those that ultimately own state houses ...

• femi 7 years ago

What is Lawyer Adofo saying....Are we not in this country in 2001 when the same NPP faces said they are rich already so they wont loot state funds?? ......but what happened then? He shd spare us with those lies....U ,the elit ...

• Kariga 7 years ago

You said the same in 2000 abi? How many cars did Kuffour the supposedly rich man take as his thank you gift? Tweaaaaa

• alhaji seidu 7 years ago

As for this i beg, i want to know whether Lawyer Adofo has just come into Ghana with his wealth to join de NPP,if not he might be dreaming while talking, how do u call urselves wealthy when u ar depending on de poor shoeshine ...

• A A B 7 years ago

You mean kuffour d hotel waawàa man n his men in govt stole states funds bcos they were poor

• frank 7 years ago

Thief were you not in power before?
    We would vote for a humble caring
    and a gentleman
    ARROGANT FOOL

• Nana Kwame Suame( ksi) 7 years ago

This is stupid thinking,why do the so called lawyer think we are stupid who is rich you people want us to vote for you so that you can steal and pay your debt ,I can assure you it will not happen .

• Ability 7 years ago

Wat do you mean by "rich NPP"? Where did u got that money from if not stealing from ghana? Where some one born with money? Stupid fools, you will fore

• concern 7 years ago

Is it not true? If u give a fresh student a position, what is he going to do? 1. Buy car, 2. Build a house, 3. Set up a business. Y don't you give the position to someone who already have all these n let the little once learn ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Rich from looting Ghana when Kufuor, Akufo-Addo and the NPP ruled Ghana for eight years.

• Trusty 7 years ago

Liar.a lying Lawyer is as dangerous as an armed robber.Lawyer Adofo is simply lying, the late Aliu Mahama gave a similar statement, and what did we see massive looting of our resources by the so called rich men.