We’re not harassing ‘trotro’ drivers - Police

Read Comments Comments (17)

• SAY IT LOUD ! 9 years ago

THESE DAYLIGHT BROADDAY OPEN FRONTAL NAKED ROBERS SHOULD SHUT UP!.

EVEN THE WAY TO HELL IS SMELLING WITH YOUR CORRUPTION.

EWIEFUO !

• Odwanfunu 9 years ago

The corrupt attitude of the police is even worse in the Ashanti region. I just hate the police cos of this barbaric acts

• Robert Peel 9 years ago

When the general public equate the police with the criminal fraternity they will take law and order into their own hands. What do we pay taxes for?

• Abraham 9 years ago

No comment,but Ghana police the

worse corrupt man in the hole world .if they don't know but they know

• nana@ 9 years ago

Why stand by the road side a whole morning shopping every car. What are you searching for? Coins or paper currency haa

• Robert Peel 9 years ago

They are searching for a means of enriching themselves.

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

They should be arrested for doing this in public. Never mind. Our dead goat president drama -Ni mahama will never allow them to go to jail. What are we teaching our young ones? Oh Lord..........., our heavenly father please, ...

• attack 9 years ago

A police friend of mine once told me that the first thing they care taught is to deny any allegation against a policemen. How many of the unlicensed drivers do the police officers take to court each day? The drivers are reall ...

• Rocky3! 9 years ago

Drivers in GH do not know about the country's road traffic regulations and order for sanity to prevail both parties have responsibility of educating the drivers.
    The police traffic unit must task GPRTU to run road traffic re ...

• richard,Denu 9 years ago

NDC is behind all the police recruitment scam in Ghana. they have agent who turn to defraud potential recruit.

• Bbb 9 years ago

Believe what the tro tro drivers are complaining is a fact that the police are harassing the drivers.

• CK, America 9 years ago

You broody lies Ghana police, you always intermediate and harass the driver's in Ghana. Stupid people

• obi 9 years ago

the reason is that what are u doing on the road daily why

• Nana Kwasi Poku Frefre 9 years ago

Professional thieves are always defending the indefensible.These so
    called officers shield their juniors because they all have their share of the loot.That is the Police Force we have.

always shielding the

• Nana Kwasi Poku Frefre 9 years ago

Professional thieves are always defending the indefensible.These so called officers shield their juniors because they all have their share of the loot.That is the Police Force we have.

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

Ghanaian drivers in general -, commercial or private dont trust the court system and our judges or migistrates for justice.That is why the police had taken advantage to unlawfuly milking the public.

Ghana police services ...

• Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago

The peace oficers must do there work clean and chick there all the vihicle peaceful and the drivers and to matain the order,God bless you oman ghana.