You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 08 15Article 462807

Mahama oblivious of cause of Mills' death – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (93)

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

What does Jacob mean? I dont understand sombody please explain to me if you understand

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Now I know NDC Party is more organized than NPP, we must change Nana Addo to avoid losing again. We cannot afford staying opposition for 4 more years.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JUST ASK YAW BOATENG GYAN FOR DETAILS! LATER ASIEDU NKETIA SEND SOME SOLDIERS TO KILL HIS VILLAGE CHIEF WHO BATHED HIM SOME CONCOUTIONS AFTER ATTA MILLS KILLING

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

which prove do you have. Its high time Ghanaians desist from complaining and embrace the new atmosphere that H.E President John Dramani Mahama is bring into the country. More schools, hospitals, good roads and creating jobs f ...

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

The blood of Atta Mills has stained the hands of some wicked people that I suspected is bring curses on Ghana and will get worse of any perpetrators are voted into power. If it happens the effect may be wore than that of Odaw ...

Author: Prince Awuah David
    Date: 2016-08-15 20:21:06
    Comment to: Mahama will still win the elections

The blood of Atta Mills has stained the hands of some wicked people that I suspected is bring curses on Ghana and wil ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The crowd at the Cape Coast Stadium yesterday should tell the NPPs that the NDC are change their game of campaign and nothing will prevent them from winning this coming elections. The good people of Ghana has made their choic ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Prince, you are a fool. Join them if you want. No real NPP man will say such stupid words.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Kwasea!

• aikins 7 years ago

Fisherman turn politician Allotey Jacobs it's your ndc camp that death will run through .

• BOYE 7 years ago

KOJO TSIKATA THE EWE MAFIA BOSS KILLED MILLS.PERIOD!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Death will not run through any party or Ghana. Its time we beginning to accept the fact President Mahama has transformed the country introducing developmental projects as such renovating the Kotoka International Airport, and ...

ADU you are ignorant and that can kill you. Mills started the Airport renovation. Mahama has done nothing.

• kk 7 years ago

wat ur problem if fisherman become politian

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

What he is trying to say is that, the death of the late President Mills, was a surprise to the party as well. So those demanding answers for the death of the late president cant get it. Its a cheap propaganda and as a country ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT A PRESIDENT WILL PASS OFF OOZING BLOOD IN THE EARS, SLOW MEDICAL RESPONSE AND YET STILL NO ENQUIRY IS DONE. WHERE WAS MILLS AIDES WHEN IT STARTED? WHO SAW HIM FIRST? HOW LONG DID IT TAKE FOR HIM TO BE ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we should exaggerate on the issues of who killed the late President. if the Killer was around or if they evidence the NDC will have made it public but since there is evidence to what killed, its high time Ghanaians focus on t ...

• adanko 7 years ago

YOU ALLOTEY JACOBS AND THE SIBLINGS YOU NAMED KNEW THE HEALTH CONDITIONS OF MILLS AND YOU KEPT IT AWAY FROM HIS VICE PRESIDENT????? AT THE SAME TIME YOU NDC WICKEDLY LIED TO US THAT MILLS WAS IN VERY GOOD HEALTH FORCING TO JO ...

• T.B.Joshua is a lair 7 years ago

He mean your father don't fork your mother well foolish people who don't God and they stupidity

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This ugly fool cursing people with death? This fool will live to be thousand years and then flew into the sunset. What a useless Asshole with political power.

• Salassie 7 years ago

What is this guy on? Ghana is sick and tired of these thieves ooo. They have nothing sensible to say. So so chop chop they know. It is time to vote NDC out!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Looking at the social infrustruture laid down by the President, how can we vote such a man with vision out of office. Through his vision and love for the nation commissions universities that is been rated as the best universi ...

• adanko 7 years ago

LET MAHAMA LEAVE THE SCENE AND YOU WILL SEE HOW HE AND NDC HAVE RAPED AND LOOTED THE COFFERS OF GHANA. JUST WAIT AND SEE. THAT IS WHY THEY ARE RESISTING THE CHANGE THAT WILL SURELY COME!!

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 7 years ago

NANA KILLED HIS LATE WIFE ABAA YAAH

listen to a fool talk.

• okum 7 years ago

i wonder if Allotey JACOBS think he is saving the president,he is rather making mockry of him and also opening an avenue for people to even ask more questions,how can u be working with your Boss u will not know what is happen ...

• Narrow minded okum 7 years ago

Bosses doesn't share their domestics with their subordinates to know their weak points. I wonder if you ever been a superior in any set-up

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no need to make troubles and problems about the death of the late Mills. The reality on the ground is that no one knows the death of the late president and if there is the NDC will surely provide the evidence. Lets f ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THIS IS AN OUTCAST STATEMENT. PRESIDENT MILLS HAD HEALTH PROBLEMS EVEN BEFORE HE BECAME PRESIDENT. HE HAD THE APPROPRIATE MEDICAL CONTROL REGULARY. NOSENSE, PEOPLE LIVE DECADES WITH SYPTOMS OF WHAT IS SUPPOSED KILL THE PR ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

, it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with those w ...

• wisdom speaks 7 years ago

Don't make a fool of yourself man.
    We all knew about His ill health but what killed him sooooooo sudden?
    That's what we want to know

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

His illness become critical to the extend that the party needs to send him to the hospitals but if the lord calls you to come back home, you should accept it. The NDC did whatever they can do as a team and family. So we shoul ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

The comedians at his best.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

So are these the people in charge of the ruling government party NDC? As much as they try hard to cover up for Mahama the more silly their utterances appear to everyone but themselves.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

• wisdom speaks 7 years ago

The whole vice president didn't know about the president's ill health? But you knew hahahahahahaha.
    Ghana!!!!! what a nation and rulers
    hahahahahah Joker nation

• Yaw senya 7 years ago

becos mills is not a family member of allotey that is why he reasons like that. age has nothing to do with reasons.time of mills is gone that of allotey will definately come one day
    senya. ksi tafo

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

knowing his illness doesn't absolve you from his death.ok? there are two faces,his illness and death.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

no wonder Jacobs was jailed in London for drugs.an idiot don't know how to answer question.just inboke the fifth.

• Boys abre 7 years ago

NPP shall die one by one in Jesus Name. NPP is not bigger than God and Ghanaians. If you wanted to be come president through violence, war or suprreme Court. Nooooo

• makus 7 years ago

Be careful u not go before the 2016 electrons

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

See this criminal..so u want to tell us Mills wife had no idea of his ill health mentioning names u bribed to keep mute..the truth shall come to light!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The fact of the issue is there is no evidence from the hospital pointing finger at anyone as the brain behind the death of the late Professor. President Mahama is focus and will remain focus till victory becomes the NDC's. We ...

How long will TRUTH COME OUT. So who sent him to maternity ward. Ghanaians want to know the cause......Immigration will haunt you always.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airports are being upgraded to the International status by the NDC ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This should become part of NPP's campaign message in Central Region. The NPP should investigate the cause of Attah's death.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the University of Health and Allied Sciences (UHAS) at Ho in the Volta r ...

• Akua 7 years ago

Our God Almighty is a God of justice and He has said it clearly in His Holy word that He will not leave the guilty one unpunished. So it's a matter of time watch it!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only degree graduates with special packages. HND holders, diplomats and SHS leavers also ha ...

• TK 7 years ago

Anybody who want to know the cause of Late Mills death should go and ask God and stop their foolishness.No one on these earth wiil leave forever.

• BESTMAN 7 years ago

CHALLAY, TALK TRUE FOR WE ALL KNOW THAT THERE SOMETHING PROF MILLS DEATH AND THAT THING IS MAHAMA AND HIS WICKED CROOCKS LIKE ALOTEY JACOBSN

• RICARDO 7 years ago

Do you call this person a chairman of a ruling party? He looks like a tramp/madman. Scruffy like Asiedu Nketia. What is wrong with this NDC is there no decent people in the party to hold positions? DIRTY FOOLS!

• Togbega 7 years ago

Is this twerp saying that even Naadu Mills didn't know her husband was terminaly sick and was on his way out? Haba Allotey something!.

• Nana Kyere 7 years ago

Thank you Togbena. I was going to ask the same question. This shows that Allotey Jacobs is telling lies.

• Those who can't even take of themselv 7 years ago

When you already no what kill him don't ask again, cos you people are God you no the truth all abt it

• Kwame - New York,USA . 7 years ago

You want to tell the world that the wife didn't know about prof.illness..stupid full you're given money to come to lie .curse be upon you .the same sickness will get you.. In Jesus name.amen.

• Asoreba 7 years ago

The man was so sick and frustrated that he did not share with his wife but somebody like Allotey Jacobs?

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Stupid fool Allotey death will run true your family including you wife and children (Amen

• JOSEPH HILL 7 years ago

idots,they killed prof,hey allotey, 4 of you my shit,Gods's justice will visit Mahama very soon, mark my word.IDOTS

• Kofi Nyante 7 years ago

Is Allotey Jacobs saying that Mills's wife did not know about his sickness? Then he was after all not a good and caring husband!

• SMALL 7 years ago

allotey you will die first before all Npp members die

• Ford Kofi Dubai Mahama/Evil Ewes 7 years ago

Seeing him on social media is a bad luck and a nightmare.

• Ford Kofi Dubai Mahama/Evil Ewes 7 years ago

Seeing him on social media is a bad luck and a nightmare. No women should have children with him

• JM 7 years ago

When at all will these lies end,didn't Naadu, the son and other members of his family know about his health? This NONSENSE must stop!!!!!!

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

He died because he was old as Nana.what is life expectancy in ghana? Everyone died in ghana is killed by unnatural spirit or person.think science and stop primitive juju.

• KWADZO OPPONG 7 years ago

I don't want to defend any one or be on the NDC or NPP side in discussing Mill's death. But, with my medical training and few years of experience and knowing what we all knew and saw then...and all the rumors that came that h ...

• God son 7 years ago

who killed Mills

• Obi Ba 7 years ago

Do not lie to the good people of Ghana , you mention only four names, not even his Wife, telling Ghanaian his Wife did not know her Husband is Sick is a Lie.Atta Mills was Jumping at the Airport, to show the good people of Gh ...

• Futurama. 7 years ago

Stupid words from an idiot. So even Mills's wife did not know the husband was ill? What a joke. The whole country knew Mills was not well. It was only the NDC that said the president was fit and well. They even made him jog a ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

This is politics no need to curse people, Allotey Jacobs stop being ignorant and let people respect you. What is your education background? Stop your drama as a chairman, you have to maintain your respect in the society.

Why are so many heartless and vile people in this NDC?
    When it became clear that the conditions of the late prof.Atta Mills was failing,anybody who raised concern of that was abused and accused by you the same NDC people a ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Allotey jacobs was jujuman before joining NDC

It is the right for people to know the death of Prof President Atta Mills. We shall want to know what killed Major Courage Kwashigah, Hawa Yakubu and many others. Those who ask for equity must come with clean hands and in thi ...

• lashieshie 7 years ago

when NDC leave the matter covered with secrecy what will happen

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

Aaaba! Alotey. Even his Doctor?

• Angel 7 years ago

How can jacobs tell us that only four people knw the death of our prez mills it baffles me then wat is the secret? I smell danger.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Allottey , explain yourself well. You , the son and the wife. Who supposed to know more about the health of the president. I am surprised of what you said. You forgotton the son said before he left the house that time the fa ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs you are one big liar are you sure you are telling the truth everyone in the country knew President Mills was a sick person you said four people who knew how about Koku Anyidoho I didn't ...

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Ghana is becoming a laughing stock in African politics.Why do we entertain Clowns dressed in Robin Hood era caps as our leaders? They use to call 'em Jaguar jokers in the sixties. We can now call them Hyena jokers. They laugh ...

• Apkapo Nkawkwaw 7 years ago

President Mills asked for his Vice President's Jet to be investigate, that lead him to his death.I remembered when Asiedu Nketiah said Prof Mills is sick and can' them in campaigning. Ask Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah why they ga ...

• adanko 7 years ago

WHY WAS KOKU ANYIDOHO SO QUIET THE LOUD AND QUIET AGAIN .... ESPECIALLY AT CAPE COAST? I AM AMAZED BY HIS SILENCE!! DOES HE KNOW WHT KILLED PREZ MILLS??

• Otay 7 years ago

Is this jocabs normal? They ,LL do the same to you.

• KOTOKURABA LONDON BRIDGE 7 years ago

Interesting.
    So Naadu Mills the wife of the late Atta Mills did not even know about the ill-health of the husband with the exception of the mysterious 4?
    Isn't that strange?
    What about his Son?
    What about the Sister wh ...

• adanko 7 years ago

THIS SUMMARIZES ALL THE COMMENTS ON THE MYSTERY OF THE DEATH OF MILLS. THE FAMILY MUST REQUEST FOR ANOTHER AUTOPSY TO PROVE THE CAUSE OF DEATH SINCE HE WAS A PRESIDENT . SO AT WHT STAGE DID HIS CONDITION BECOME WORSE SINCE HE ...

• Afia.Sika.-Gomoa.Nkran. 7 years ago

What Qualities Of A Leader Do You Possess To Be A Regional Chairman Of A Political Party. Sorry, You Are A Damn Mess Who Can Only Be Compared To An Idiot. A Leader Who Curses In Public? Local Boy. Aren't You Cultured?You Are ...

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is a man of 70yrs with no IQ, totally without wisdom. Kwasea idiot.

• Hon.Boateng. T 7 years ago

Allotey this is an absolute lie.You mean to tell Ghanaians that even late Prof.Mill's wife never knew about the husband's sickness. NDC is full of assassins.God will deal with who ever is involve one day

• Mr. Eugene 7 years ago

Noooo, people should stop criticizing Mahama . How do you know he killed mills? and where were you when he was killing him? think before you talk oka

• Mr. Eugene 7 years ago

Then send them t court

• Mensah-Benson 7 years ago

JJR and Mahama wanted Mills dead , though for different reasons.
    JJR hated him for side stepping him after he won the presidency and refusing to take his orders. Mahama didn't hate but he took advantage of JJR hatred and hel ...

• Jambo 7 years ago

Allotey Jacob curse to NPP show immaturity. To pray that death should be in your opponent's camp is a very nonsensical statement coming from a no mean person like Allotey Jacob. Pleas grow up!

• Tweaa 7 years ago

SO ALLOTEY JACOBS, THE QUESTION IS: WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS? SIMPLE......AND STOP YOUR BLABLABLA.