You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 08 04Article 460458

'Human vulture' shot dead

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Sarah 7 years ago

Hmm very interesting

• sir 7 years ago

if this is true, why dont mahama take all vulture in ghana to vomit money for us to pay our debts? africa man lazyness will kill us. hardwork pays my people.!!!

• SPOKESMAN 7 years ago

This is nothing but a fabrication by this sludge website----Ghanaweb!

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

How interesting is it, this is really silly, only fools will believe such a dumb story

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

Ghana is the people, not the land. This explains why we are not progressing, no one uses his brain to find answers to problems. The people are superstitious and so they are easy prey for pastors, fetish priests etc. and there ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Well said

• Mildred 7 years ago

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.lol

• hmm 7 years ago

Women why will you betray your house band who trusted yiu the most to the extent of knowing all his weak points irrespective of womanizin or not .you kill your house band woman.I don't support sakawa but the trust

• Ben 7 years ago

Foolish

• $$$$ 7 years ago

Lol. Br)fo ye du

• cyborg 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaahaaahaaaaa
    English is hard. The man suffer long, but still. House band. My teacher tolded me to telled you that.

• naana 7 years ago

hahahahahahha...masree saa 3su...

• Don Ray 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, "house band"? Wow!!

• PONKO FITTA 7 years ago

Women are not to be trusted

• D. D 7 years ago

It serves him right......... Cheaters

• Lula 7 years ago

Lazy Man

• k Cletus 7 years ago

When God blesses you with money it stays forever no need for illegal way of earning money anyway Ripp

• STEVE 7 years ago

Whether the story is true or not, the woman betrayed the husband. After all there is enough money being vomited for their upkeep, so why cant he give some away to other ladies? She is a greedy bastard.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Yeah right ...

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

I don't support ritual money but the woman wouldn't have betrayed her husband

• C.K 7 years ago

MMAA YE BAD. Never trust woman.

• snitch 7 years ago

but men aren't bad right...bias comment..ghana is full of hypocritical men who won't take responsibility for their actions..it takes two to make a marriage and it takes two to break it..they're both to blame..nothing good can ...

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Kumawood nollywood. See story oo

• Me p3 ahu 7 years ago

His soul became the vulture.
    With what soul was he living as human being?

• Victor 7 years ago

Congratulations to the woman. How long will u keep evil. Guys never blame the woman she is now a free person. The man should go n answer God for his evil deals. Young guys of today don't want to suffer n make money. God punis ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Women , are very bad in general . Spiritual money comes with womanizing .as the money is a lot , what do you expect him to to . 3se s3 wo bie gya.( he's opening fire ) . So you need not to open the animal .
    Hahaha. Sika y3 ...

• Queen Hidayat 7 years ago

Serves u right

• spyky 7 years ago

lolzzz,what a story..... kumawood movie or Ghallywood?

• Isaac Newton 7 years ago

I'm sorry to say this,i think it's time for this spirit of evil attitude should out of human society

• CAPTAIN FENNIN 7 years ago

I DON'T BELIEVE in such things, so publishing this kind of thing for me, ENCOURAGE some IGNORANT and LAZY people to BELIEVE it a easy way to be rich, STUPID. Can someone make a research and check if such things are TRUE? An ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Too good to believe. But well, this is Ghana. Anything can happen.

• Judith 7 years ago

money, money,money,work hard n get money den stop looking for quick money, it serves him right.

• CAPTAIN FENNIN 7 years ago

This is not about women, but how can someone even BELIEVE such things.

• Manuel asante 7 years ago

Where were the ladies when his wife went with him to do the rituals. Now that the money has cm u are flirting. Abua

• Kanawu 7 years ago

He should have given some to the woman to flirt = 1 - 1 draw. Point share. Why blame the woman.

• Kofi.. 7 years ago

Kwaku Ananse story

• bright 7 years ago

Jeremiah 17:11 sum it all, quick money

• Frank 7 years ago

It serves him right

• Humble Lion 7 years ago

So you sow, so you shall riped. He riped what he has sowed. You eat while you don't work. He try to Dodge the holy book which says;a hand that does not work shouldn't eat. Work don't kill.

• peeeee 7 years ago

So idiots are believing the story,wow,,why publish such crap ghanaweb

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

What a funny commentary the world is full of unbelievable stories but the woman paa you betrayed your husband after doing the sikaduro with him

• Jovial 7 years ago

Ghanains are too religious, the white man dat brought Bible nd Quran do sprituals than this to save situation. Read about nature nd planetary system you wll apreciat how God nd the angel operate. In africa well are made to th ...

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

THE LOVE OF MONEY...... HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL....

.Mk 8:36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul?
    Shalom

• Regi 7 years ago

Those who think the story is crap are also in the same sakawa business

• Hard-Core 7 years ago

At least he has enjoyed small,may Satan welcome his soul!

• Mabel 7 years ago

Nonsense! How can you blame the woman.
    You guys also flirt women, when you know u have wife

• Olonso 7 years ago

hmmmm ,dis man koraaaaa!!!!...y sakawa
    the woman didn't try at all, y shld u be wicked to dis extend.......hmmmm ewiasi paaaa nie ......pple must chngeooooooo

• collins 7 years ago

money indeed, is evil

• NATAB 7 years ago

Have you taken your time to read the story well? The man and the woman went for their rituals, so why raining curses on the man's family?. Next time read to understand before making such unfortunate comment.

• Richmond 7 years ago

Eii Gh

• yaa 7 years ago

Mmm what is going on.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

True story. One of the NPP elephants. tired and ashamed by the visionless of Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, sought the help of pastor Obinim who assisted the demoralized elephant into turning into a human vulture. Some witches in t ...