You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 07 18Article 456150

Boy, 15, to marry pregnant sheep

Read Comments Comments (122)

• Mpianim 7 years ago

How can Nana Addo full Ghana whilst still on we and cocaine

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Even some ladies that gave birth to other guys are not been force to marriage them he did that to avoid jail it would have been rape case if it was a human being.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

IF HE PERFORMS THE RITES, HE CAN TAKE SHEEP/WIFE HOME AND LATER SELL HER OR USE HER FOR CHINCHENGA OR KHEBALB,,
    THE SHEEP OWNER HAS A DISTURBED MIND...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK 7 years ago

This type of nonsensical STUPIDITY AND BACKWARDNESS could only happen in Banana Republic of Ghana where anything goes. Need I say more? What a Nation!
    By the way, where is that BASTARD son of a bitch called ROMANO aka CONTE ...

• ??? 7 years ago

FISH ALL THE WAY.NO MORE CHINCHENGA.PLS., ADVISE RASHEED HE LIKES SHUUYA

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

POW AT WORK.

• sam 7 years ago

Mpianim or whatever you call yourself, God will judge every human being according to his deeds. we are here talking about a boy having sex with a goat and your are trying to attack the person of Nana Addo. what ever one say a ...

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Sam you're very wise person I rest my case no more comments from me

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Sam is full of shit. Period

• AHIAGOR 7 years ago

That's why we're praying and canvassing votes for him so that people like u can go back to school
    You definitely need to work on your spellings

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha ahiagor ayikoooooooooo......I wanted to tell him the same thing . Midaase wai

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Mpianim’s post is absolutely senseless. Don’t post on these platforms if you can’t construct a meaningful sentence or spell – illiterate!
    Believe it or not, illiterates like this run Ghana. Change is coming ooo.
    PS ...

• enfahu 7 years ago

Uv said it all
    His post is absolutely senseless
    Huh
    W@ has Akuffo Addo got to do with was posted
    Sia lyk d@

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

You need to understand your civic duty. The leader of Ghana holds your destiny. That leader has to make good policies, decisions, etc for the country to develop. Think about the future of ghana. Don't just support any silly ...

• Snow 7 years ago

You must very stupid.. How does what you just wrote relate to the above article.
    Ghana will only move forward when we attack the bull by the horns and stop leaving on speculations

• mahama the fool 7 years ago

U stupid aponkye. U always change your name. Try to use the name aponkye so that we will always know is u the mother fucker.

• ankobiah 7 years ago

foolish boy
    you are a fool not 'full'
    u need free shs

• Charity epe 7 years ago

Diwufie asem

• Sarah Anning 7 years ago

naa pls is not true ok

• Ben k.Ohio 7 years ago

This ashantis people has to be burnt in a gas chamber. They are foolish people. How can a human being have sex With animals.

• Wofak; U.S.A. 7 years ago

BEN K., YOU'RE A BIG BUFFOON. IDIOTS LIKE YOU ARE FORTUNATE TO LIVE SUCCESSFULLY IN ASHANTI. YOU MIGHT NOT BE EVEN AN AKAN, LET ALONE AN ASANTE. PEOPLE FROM YOUR FAMILY, WHO ARE NOT ASANTEFUO, OFTEN PERFORM SUCH STUPID ACTS I ...

• Jenny 7 years ago

Asante region is huge lived by many tribes, foreign nationals etc. We are Titanic Tolerant Humans in the world. You're a pure evil cannibal packed with hate and envy just like JJ

Who told you it is an Asante person? Is it because it happened in Ashanti region? The same thing happened in Buokrom in Ashanti region and the culprit was an Ewe or trokosi.

We have you trokosi animals all over Ashanti re ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

I feel sorry for people like you. True children of Ghana don’t think like you neither do they insight tribal hatred.
    Your grammar and spelling leave much to be desired. Vote for Nana’s NPP government and we will ensure ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

THE FACT THAT IT HAPPENED IN KUMASI DOES NOT MEAN IT WAS AN ASANTE. NOW READ ABOUT EWES FUCKING SHEEP IN KUMASI

General News of Wednesday, 30 March 2011
    Man Arrested For Having Sex With 7 sheep
    29, GNA -

A 36-year- ...

• @IAMYT 7 years ago

WO maame tw3 wate,ewe fool infact mu maame tw3 baako baako

• kobby k 7 years ago

Ben grow up wate......sia

• spencer 7 years ago

Are you guys Christian s

• spencer 7 years ago

Are you guys Christian s

• an ashanti 7 years ago

U are the stupidest ugliest fool I've ever seen.God will punish u n your entire generation 4 insulting ashantis. Gay ass licking pussy nigga

• hajajaja 7 years ago

ibi yr mother Wey he be foolish. .....kwasiAaaaaaa.........womaametw3333.......BEN WO Y3 ABUAAA

• 1 PAC 7 years ago

Boy caught having sex with pregnant sheep and you are accusing the Ashantis?Don't you know that we are in the (LAST DAYS)! Fool.

• wise 7 years ago

Ben k. Ohio watch your mouth, this happened in ashanti region does it mean an ashanti man did it. I can see you do not respect and you will surely meet your one day you mark it on the wall.

• Yaovi 7 years ago

When would it stop!

• KWAME 7 years ago

When will it stop? When Ewes start behaving like human beings

THE FACT THAT IT HAPPENED IN KUMASI DOES NOT MEAN IT WAS AN ASANTE. NOW READ ABOUT EWES FUCKING SHEEP IN KUMASI

M ...

• Son Of No Man. 7 years ago

My guy it's an ewe not an Ewe
    This "ewe" is English for female sheep.
    Don't worry, nobody mistreated an Ewe person.
    No tribes were mentioned here.
    Everybody should stop passing these ethnocentric and political comments.

• Dayelle Jacool 7 years ago

Some people seem idiots, how do determine the person allege to have slept with a sheep is an Ashanti?

• sam 7 years ago

some people have very shallow mind that they cannot think far or outside the box. the mere fact this act happened in the Ashanti region does not mean the boy is an ashanti. is not only ashantes who live in ashante region. y ...

• Life 7 years ago

God have Mercy.

• gh vi 7 years ago

The sheep must be arrested. The boy is a minor and the sheep defiled him

• Asante boy 7 years ago

@sam...jst shotop for der..hu be u?? De fact is Nanbinaddo cannot rule dis nation....period!!!

• sam 7 years ago

who are you to tell me to shut. if you think Nana can not rule Ghana fine, but why the need to lie and insult him. is that how you were thought to air your opinion.

• korkuu 7 years ago

take de boy for mental checkup nd stop fooling

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

They even fuck live snails and grasscutters!

• KWAME 7 years ago

Fucking sheep is an Ewe tradition

Man Arrested For Having Sex W ...

• Nii Aryee 7 years ago

"The bestial act is believed to have led to a miscarriage by the expectant ewe"

SO THE BEAST IS AN EWE. SO DO YOU HAVE A SHEEP SPECIE CALLED EWE ? I AM SURE THEREFORE THAT THE BOY IS AN EWE SO HE SAW NOTHING WRONG HAVING S ...

• I am 7 years ago

For Christ sake Ewe is a name giving to a female sheep what has it got to do with tribes?

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Bcose of hardship cause by Mahama , the guy finds difficult to get money and propose a lady. John mahama and Ndc must be blame. where can he get money and buy indomie for a girl? the sheep will not ask for money for soap

• Adjei Samuel Boateng 7 years ago

Y Ashantis instead of talking abt de issue at stake... when will these barbaric people be civilised... kwasia man

• No mars 7 years ago

Things men do? M3333333333333!

• Michael 7 years ago

Sometimes is evil doing n they are for a purpose, don't always put blame on them. Mental disorder also lead to bad act

• yooooooooooo 7 years ago

Mmmmmmmm

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

hmmmm aaaa shameful act.

• FM 7 years ago

This can only be done by an Ashanti man.Why? Because their Fulani fathers also sleep with their cattles in the bush. No wonder Ashantis are imbeciles.Chaaaaiii God's own cursed people are the Ashantis

• RICHARD 7 years ago

LEARN TO KNOW HOW TO GIVE COMMENTS IN PUBBLIC. IT CAN HAPPY ALL OVER THE WORLD SO DON'T BLAME ASHANTI PEOPLE. I'M NOT AN ASHANTI BUT IT GRIEVES ME TO HEAR THIS IN A PUBBLIC SITE LIKE THIS. BE EDUCATED

• KWAME 7 years ago

Only Ewes do that.

Man Arrested For Having Sex With 7 sheep
    29 ...

You too stop this thing.
    Just because somebody is passing silly ethnocentric comments doesn't mean you should join him
    Be the bigger person

• Sweet rose 7 years ago

Why do you have to open your foolish beak to speak nonsense about a tribe of Ashantis learn how to speak . Nonsense

Why do you do this?
    Why has this become a fight between Ashantis and Ewes?
    Aren't you even ashamed to mention God?

Fifteen years is under age. Why do you force a 15-year old boy into a marriage? Having sex with some one/thing does not mean you want to marry the one/thing/ This is stupid.

• Mensah Adams 7 years ago

Is this Asante abomination not worse than a man sleeping with his own daughter? When a man slept with his own daughter and the man happened to be an Ewe---even though that shameful act is prevalent in all cultures, including ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

Where did it say it is an Asante youth? Ewes are all over Ashanti region doing farm labour and this boy definitely is an EWE.

THE FACT THAT IT HAPPENED IN KUMASI DOES NOT MEAN IT WAS AN ASANTE. NOW READ ABOUT EWES FUCKING ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

Farmer caught having sex with goat

By The Mirror
    Previous | Next

A 25-year-old farmer, Kofi Owusu, of Awrapata, a farming community near Techiman, did the unthinkable, when he decided to satisfy his sexual desir ...

• Gzingo 7 years ago

Nii Aryee u see,u do not read widely.When Ewe is referred to an animal it means a 'female' sheep.Go to any of the dictionaries and u will see the meaning, and stop insulting EWES as a tribe ok ?

• Hard-Core 7 years ago

Oh my God this is a great sin!

• nana kraboa 111 7 years ago

your name even sounds like animal. sia aboa taaab go burn your mother and father in that your MADAFUCKA GAS CHAMBER including your self.

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a noble man of great integrity.. It is rather mahama who is a fool,gay,n a perpetual thief.Tell ur foolish president that I will slap him if I meet him anywhere. Mahama wo Maame tw3

• Xplicit( Ayine Solomon) 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge make my people perish, Micky thing Oboy, read your comment again if you don't understand it give it to your jnr. sister/brother to interperate for you, because you lack sense probally, your jnrs maybe better ...

• oman ba pa 7 years ago

The owner has a psychological problem

• JH New York 7 years ago

I think the owner of the Goat should be arrested for his cruel demand, despite the adolecent's bestiality.Whom did he see marry an Animal in our part of the world.Cruel Villager;just tell the parents how much Money you want ...

• Sandra 7 years ago

God have mercy ooooo

• king oj 7 years ago

Wey foolish thing too dat,having sex with an animal,ooh gosh bt how can it be married

• Benny 7 years ago

This is abomination and it has to be settled amicable but not to marry a sheep. How come a boy to marry a sheep. Are you people insane.

• Boakye 7 years ago

God have mercy

• spencer 7 years ago

Is not his fault the girls don't like him the way he is

• Jonathan mark 7 years ago

What a wo,!!!!!!!!!!! aaaaaah

• azaaa 7 years ago

Ben k u are a stupid animal kwasia ur mother father ur children goat for insulting Ashanti's kwasia

• Dennis owusu 7 years ago

Did the goat will give birth

• Dziedzorm 7 years ago

thunder strike all Ashanti meneZ

• kennis 7 years ago

Dis is nt gud pls let e boi bi kk

• Proud ashanti 7 years ago

Adams,i swear ur stupidness is immeasurable. You all hate cos u wish u were like us but unfortunately for ,u not. But lemme show ,u can commit suicide ,go to God,plead wit Him to send u back to the earth but this time an asha ...

• Suleiman 7 years ago

Sam ppl de talk rabish for here papa ah adan
    Y u ppl no get mother's & father's home ooo ooooo no day do not teach u guys de right tin's kuraaa

• hedagbui 7 years ago

You people should let the boy have peace sheep is what?

• BKN 7 years ago

Brothers and Sisters, this is a clear indication that the world is coming to an end because these are the acts that causes desolation(abobimination) which the Bible preaches about.The Bible says when you see and hear that the ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end

• kk 7 years ago

Ahhh but seriously some of you guys are such idiots, a serious case like this and see some comments you are making. Some can't even type good English especially the first 2 comments.What has this got to to the do with Ashan ...

• VICTORY 7 years ago

good

• VICTORY 7 years ago

hmm wonders shall never end

• Ama Ohio 7 years ago

Stupid fool does only Ashanti's live in the Ashanti region. The boy may come from your foolish tribe. aboa

• Nyame Prosper 7 years ago

It's can't be possible simply because a human can never marry animal

• Ama . 7 years ago

Stupid fool the boy may even come from your stupid tribe. aboa ba.Does Ashanti, s akone live in the region?

• Nyame Prosper 7 years ago

Human can not get marry to animal

• pkirks 7 years ago

Haha haha. Ignorant illiterates. Expectant ewe. Ewe is the female name for a sheep and the male name is Ram. Ewe is pronounced HEW with a silent H and not as EWER with a silent R as the tribe in ghana

• OH ASHANTIS 7 years ago

Just when you thought you've heard it all. This sheep has been "Ashantified".

• Amazing 7 years ago

Be mindful to the way you speak(foolish people) so all of us in Kumasi are stupid then WMT word for you

• Caroline 7 years ago

pls lets srop all these insults, tribal and political blams and see our selves as brothers and sisters for christ sake plsssss.

• David Asante 7 years ago

Plz some of the people's comment are not good don't tolerate them plz.How can Ben K Ohio speak like that ooooo plz don't allow search comment. Thank you for your understanding.

• sam kwabiah(Jnr) 7 years ago

It's an evil act the boys need to deciplain

• Man power 7 years ago

Ashanti people , bush people
    Jezebel spirit paa nie. Devil tribe.

• tony 7 years ago

I am on yaovis subject:Sshantis maltreat ing ewes again.please ewe used in the reportage means a female sheep and not the ewe as a tribe.please don't mislead the public

• Igp 7 years ago

Eyi musu to ask human to marry a sheep. No matter how fallible the teen may have fallen. He needs cleansing, deliverance and not curses. Where is Oye Luttu? The boy needs therapy, and not a marriage to a lower animal. Think ...

• awudu ibrahim 7 years ago

hw can a human married an animal they hv tu detailed foolish people

• Ja man 7 years ago

Always kumasi people have sex with animals @what a world

• enyonam 7 years ago

Guys! Guys, Did the article mentioned Ewe or Ashanti?
    Please read the article again, the article says "the ewe expectant" does it mean that boy is an Ewe? You guys are confusing yourselves. Stop this cheap tribal war on the ...

• Darius 7 years ago

Okurasini! Ewe here refers to a female sheep not a voltarian ewe wai, u need to be educated n stop attacking ashantes. Learn , it won't kill u!

• kotoo 7 years ago

Mpianim,ghanaians do prefer a wee smoker more to a coruupt and looting party

• an ashanti 7 years ago

U are the stupidest ugliest fool I've ever seen.God will punish u n your entire generation 4 insulting ashantis. Gay ass licking pussy nigga

• Muniru 7 years ago

You ewes,no wonder you always go to accra to do your mason and carpentering work because you know that there's no accommodation for ANIMALS ewes in ASHANTI region

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

stop publishing foolish things

• ENKODE 7 years ago

THIS BOY IS JUST TRYING TO SHOW SOME SORT OF LOVE N CARE TO THE GOAT. HE WANT THE GOAT TO FEEL LIKE A WOMAN. WELL DONE BOY!!

• Kofi sammy 7 years ago

You animal for insulting Ashanti's

• Red Cock 7 years ago

The sheep would be called Mrs name withheld odwan.

• BENE1 7 years ago

ahahhahahhahahahhaha please when is the wedding?and also let know the dress code wai.... masrii saaa

• Sarah Anning 7 years ago

hmmm day deserved to b punished

• Akakpo 7 years ago

The boy needs a true man of God for proper deliverance.

• owusu ansah 7 years ago

Even evry animal..goat or sheep knows nana addo is a habitual cocane nd weeee smoooooker. He should tell us when he is going to de IEA debate.

• kolomashie 7 years ago

Please, why do some illiterate educated fools always insult Ashanti's and prominent people. Is not only Ashanti's are in the region. Why do you conclude just like that. I think those who made that silly comments were not crea ...

• spencer 7 years ago

Is not his fault the girls don't like him the way he is

• Tetteh Kenneth 7 years ago

Eeei what a shock

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Trouble in Oseikrom... Why did the reporter use the word "ewe"? He shd have known that many readers are academically challenged, judging from whatever garbage they spew on the Net, not related to the topic at stake.
    Please ...

• auspi 7 years ago

i feel sorry for that douchebag who wrote shit bout ashanti's. grow up and stop actin lyk an uncivilized bitch...faggot!!!

• Theo 7 years ago

Are Ashanti's not Ghanaians or what. We should be polite in our comments we're all Ghanaians no matter our ethnicity, tribe or geographical location on the map of Ghana. Politics"politricks" shouldn't divide us please. Being ...