You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 07 16Article 455828

There’s no 'dumsor' in Brong Ahafo – Mohammed Doku

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kassam 7 years ago

Mce with little mind.You think dumsor is just about your area

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• facts 7 years ago

If dumsor is everywhere but B/A, then all shall vote against Mahama and NDC except the B/A

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

When we talk of the dumsor come back in the whole country, you sit down somewhere to talk about what goes on in BA. what kind of nonsense is that? We are talking about the whole country so fools must shut up and start thinkin ...

• kkm 7 years ago

Can you respect yourself and stop the insults?

• Ato 7 years ago

There is no dumsor because there is no electricity there

• Ernest 7 years ago

Leave him. He is not serious

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

a message from another stupid NDC criminal.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

A big shame on Mahama, dicrination on other regions who did not vote for u, are punishing the Ashantis and Greater Accra regions for not voting for ur NDC, u are going to loose the election.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Kwaseaaaa.
    Living on a different planet

• obi 7 years ago

is not ur fault

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

whether there is dumsor or no dumsor NDC has failed

• Eric 7 years ago

No amount of insult from u npp fools on this platform will change our mind,jm has done alot and he deserve the praise.

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

your president is saying dumsor is not over. what a confused party!

• sulley 7 years ago

I'm afraid,brother! If u fail to use ur mind,I suppose ur mind will honor using u. NDC has failed!

• Capito . 7 years ago

this man is not serious. Brong Ahafo is a region not a town, village or city. He should come to Nkrankwanta in the Dormaa West and see dum! dum! dum! dum! sor! dum! sor! dumsor before the day's die. Ghanaians are no more kids ...

To use the word "stupid" to describe the MCE for sharing his opinion about dumsor in his area makes u more stupid n uncultured than d MCE. Please let us learn to be descent in our language when dealing with other people. It w ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Joe, how do you describe a stupid person.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

sure.mr mahama will come back

• Truth 7 years ago

If it development that keeps government in office NPP would not have been voted out. The people are now wide awake of your deceit, propaganda and lies to cover up your hidden agenda to milk the country dry. You claim to be ap ...

• K. Boateng 7 years ago

Kwaku Doku, remember "Volu" during the revolution. Monkey wakeup

• concerned citizen london 7 years ago

does this useless mce know the number of houses in asumura,anyimaye,nakete,pomaakrom etc with electricity in their houses?i mean how many houses in these areas have got electricity?how often is power provided in these areas.t ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

No dumso in Volta too

• Francis 7 years ago

I sometimes ask myself whether politicians in this country are true believers in God. The difficulties we are facing in this country can be squarely put at the doorstep of our politicians. "Truth" is not their word because of ...

• commander 7 years ago

ooh Masa. u hv to do ur checks well b4 u talk. LIAR. HW CAN U SAY THERE IS NO DUMSOR HERE WHILST DE LIGHTS ALWAYS GO OFF EVERY EVENING.

• D. Lexis 7 years ago

Why do NDC lie so much. Why and why
    Everyday there is domsor in Sunyani. I phone Sunyani about 5 times a day. There is no single day there is no domsor in Sunyani

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Jm all de way

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Truely,domso is not in b/a

• wandi. 7 years ago

we know you will not say there is dumsor to be fired out of officer oga MCE.

• Big Bro. 7 years ago

I think Dormaa and other towns are the most hit of dumsor in the country. There is not a single that day they do not experience dumsor. I think those towns are in B/A. too. Please come clear.

• OTOYO—KONONGO 7 years ago

So there are stupid selfish MCs and MPs still exiting in founder's regected corrupt party called NDC? sorry

• DAVID ARKORFUL 7 years ago

God save Ghana from the grips of NDC that is destroying this nation. Let's vote massively for a change.

• Nana Amofa 7 years ago

What development can Doku say has taken place in his municipality, look at Goaso and Mim and tell me what you have done. A cheek of it

• wo maame tw3 wate 7 years ago

Kwasiaa MCE u come to sampa n see real dumsor.idiot MCE like u.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Foolish MCE, do u think Ghanaians are fools? Akoa yi agyimee paa ooo. OK, we shall see November 7.

• GUADIO 7 years ago

mce talking nonsense.how many regions are in ghan? so if ur region is not experiencing dumsor does that mean there is no dumsor in ghana?can b/a alone make ndc win?u deserve to be ousted frm office for such a loose talk.

• Oschwarzy. 7 years ago

Look at these two stupid idiots with no brain in their fucking big heads. Your mom's have just wasted their pussies for nothing.

• one k 7 years ago

de MCE or who call himself is a fool who is a liar. a stupid fool. and NDC blindness . angry youth will vote mahama back because he mahama said Ghanaians are fools. stupid man like him

• Big joe 7 years ago

He does not knw wat he is saying

• Antwi Boasiako 7 years ago

Of course we don't experience de fluctuations as it is in other parts but we are not de only people or region in Ghana.In any case how many factories are in the region n specifically Asunafo Nortth except you've permitted to ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT? WHAT IS ASUNAFO USING THE POWER FOR? VISIT OTHER PLACES AROUND THE COUNTRY AND EXPERIENCE DUMSOR. YOU CAN GIVE MAHAMA A TENTH TERM WHO CARES?

• Jakes 7 years ago

Selfish person like that, Ghana is only your tiny village God have Mercy on us, if this boy is MCE what can he, offer to help his people such individualistic boy like that, you are stupid and hopeless person.

• OSOFOMEKO 7 years ago

His generator is always working so he does not see the dumsor. Of course, the fuel for his generator is paid by the government. I mean the taxpayers.

• Abdul 7 years ago

Stupidity if there is no Dumsor in brong there's wonder all companies has collapsed 1 mim timber company only mim in ahafo alone used to have 3 big companies ever since mahama and mills took over all those companys has collap ...

• KOFI AMEYAW 7 years ago

You are sick

• concern Ghanaian (Italy) 7 years ago

That is true but Mr politician not that we are concern about Ghana and majority not your village minority. Also remember I use to recharge my prepaid meter 15 ghc every week electricity but now 30 ghc in 5 days is that normal ...

• FILIPO 7 years ago

No dumsor in BA? Is he the only person in the region? Or better still does he think his generator powered house defines the whole of BA. Wise up man!

• Bright Baffoe 7 years ago

i am from B/A. Truly, there is dumsor the region but it is not as much as other part of the country. I think its becos of the new power station there (Bui Dam)