You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 07 08Article 453881

Boy, 15, caught having sex with sheep

Read Comments Comments (37)

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Wipe his arse with a big stick.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

AT LEAST ,HE TRIED A SHEEP,WHAT ABOUT THOSE PEOPLE CALL GAYS,,NEW INVENTIONS,,SOME BODY SHOULD ASKING HIM HOW IT FEELS,,,lol,,leave the poor boy alone,it's better than raping,,,

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Little Davey's father was livid when he walked around the back of the house only to find his son with his pants down and embraced with his prize sheep. "You had better explain yourself right now" yelled the dad.

Little Dav ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Leave this boy alone.! At this tender age and where he lives such temptations are bound to happen. He must be taught to love girls tenderly and move on.Get to youtube and watch how many at his age have sexual intercourse wit ...

• Dzata 7 years ago

If this boy was from one of your enemy tribes your choice of words would have been different You hypocrite, evil occurs in all in human settings

• Winfred 7 years ago

God curse you and your entire family. If this had happened in other regions, you mother fucker primitive shit eating species would have been all over the place. Who told you 15 years old is not old enough to know what he di ...

• TT 7 years ago

Winfred or whatever you call your stupid self, do you know the composition of tribes that lives in Hunley Valley? Why is everything tribal to you daughter fuckers ?

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Continue with your Ape civilisation and consider everthing evil, until your sons and daughters commits the same from what you call a sin. Hope if they are 15, you will never forgive and forget. Bushman ! May your curses ...

• Sam 7 years ago

I love your comment. Leave the fools to struggle including Winfred.

• Uri Netaker 7 years ago

Bah! - A likely story indeed!

Indeed, a very likely story – Baa Baa Baa Baa!

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

Does he have to use vaseline or spit for the sheep ass to cry "Baaaah,baaah

• NDC 7 years ago

IT THE NDC GUYS THAT IS HOW TO BE A FOOT SOLDEIR.ASIEDU NKETIE ALSO DOES THAT

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Is rather your stupid father nonsense.

• Nii 7 years ago

I know u too u sleep with goat stupid Ndc people

• king 7 years ago

the boy is ashanti ths is their act

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

Be careful..

• joyce 7 years ago

king wo y3 kwasea paaa. ..gyimiiii..woho kankan. ..Idiot how can u say this to Ashanti people. ...gyimifo)...U guys hate Ashanti's so much but yet we are still the best

• Afia 7 years ago

Hmmmm. He needs deliverance from a real Holy Ghost filled man of God n nt dose shoutin arnd n claimin t be buh r false.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LEAVE THE BOY ALONE BECAUSE AFTER ALL, ALL "FUCK BE FUCK". THE BOY IS BETTER THAN A HOMOSEXUAL. AND IF YOU DON'T LIKE A SHEEP THEN NEXT TIME IT COULD BE A PIG.

• Paintsil 7 years ago

You kill it

• Esi 7 years ago

Kill it? What did 'it' do? He should be forced to marry this sheep.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Hmmmm what is happening in this world? Men having sex with men, women having sex with women and men having sex with animals! With there be any human rights for men to have sex with animals too? Maybe hundred years to come the ...

• Queen 7 years ago

You forgot to mention the pedophiles, they're even more evil than anything. How can a grown men use their erected cock on a small child? This world is indeed sick to the bone.

• Broni Panayoti 7 years ago

Agarmisu malaga.

• Saint 7 years ago

Is crazy to here stories like happening in our day to day life I hope the boy is not doing sakawa since some youth in Ghana now wants be rich overnight.

• Nana Kwadwo Bediako 7 years ago

Let's pray for him and Ghana, strange things are happening these days.

• Wezi 7 years ago

What will you gain for bringing this to news. are you scarce of information.

• Apostle Peter 7 years ago

We need de spirit of God to strengthen us. Lord forgive us our iniquities.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Let him wed it to become the wife

• Ako nana 7 years ago

Sakawa!!

• Esi 7 years ago

How many Ghana men have engaged in such acts? It has become too common place for one not to ask. Join me y'all, let's shout it out for the world to hear:

SOME GHANA MEN FIND BARN ANIMALS TOTALLY SEXY!!!!!

• Francis 7 years ago

Foolish NPP supports will always condemn every public institution if it doesn't go well for them. They will not come to power to day and for ever

• Bob 7 years ago

Shock my foot! But they philander left right centre - ghana is full of hypocrites!

• The boy 7 years ago

Hmmm,God have mercy on us.

• Contis 7 years ago

He is very young and in his youthful age...he shouldn't be treated like an adult but must be taught that at his age he will be having sexual feelings...and be taught how to fight dem wen dey come...da reason for Y.O.L.O...to ...

• Nana Badu 7 years ago

Waooo how can u sleep with a sheep.he need prayers Amen

• Nana Badu 7 years ago

Waooo how can you hv sex with a sheep.He need prayers .Amen