Mahama inaugurates new Millennium School at Mamprobi

Read Comments Comments (16)

• kutu 9 years ago

smh. Ghana... never again~

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

This is not Mahama's pocket money that is what all of us must know. He borrowed the money in the name of Ghana but not NDC government. Oh! Ghanaians with short memory we must think fast else Mahama will fool all of us.

• TOM 9 years ago

KWASEA

• Hilda. 9 years ago

That's my handsome president, transforming life changing life.

• Slyster 9 years ago

You are right that's your thieving and corrupt president again. The question is how much of the world bank loan is in their private account. Before you guys realize that he has been taking the whole country for granted, it wi ...

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Where did you get those figures from?

What evidence do you have that part of the loan has ended up in private accounts?

Stop making unsubstantiated allegations against innocent people.

Are you not happy that our chil ...

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

Hilda u are a bitch and a prostitute. Ashawo ni baaa. Wo tw3 mu gogomi. KURASINI baaaa. Waste of sperm.

• GBQ 9 years ago

So is it abomination that the government borrowed money to build schools for the nation? Folks, it's time we begin to appreciate every little thing the government does regardless of our political afilations. The devil you kn ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

If you are an iced water seller and you sell me sachet water, should I praise you for having done your job after relieving me of my money for water?

We elect governments and pay taxes so they can do the job we elected them ...

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Should we not be thankful that gov't is doing the job it was elected to do?

What would you say if it was not?

Our childen have a brand new school? They are happy! Would you not be happy to go tio a new school?

• Blade 9 years ago

Well done JM keep doing the good work, well meaning Ghanaians appreciate you, the mischievous makers can never be convinced. God is with you

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

Mahama kwasia just go.koronfo). Thief ,ojulo . Gyimifo. Useless leader. Otoolege .)tani Aboa

• Christian 9 years ago

Stop pouring libation at state functions.

Let us keep state functions sacred.

• Ghanaba. 9 years ago

Oh my Brother lets appreciate what the goverment is doing. Yes we all know that no president in this world has ever build a nation with his own pocket money,not even in developed countries.At least our children are now enjoyi ...

• ghanaba 9 years ago

To me libation can be poured where needed. Even Christ said give what is Ceaser unto ceaser and to God, God. So the President did nothing wrong inviting or accepting pouring of libation. Lets respect our tradition and traditi ...

• SAM 9 years ago

A WHOLE PRESIDENT WAST A DAY JUST TO OPEN A SCHOOL BUILDING.Are we serious as a nation.