You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 06 18Article 448668

Government to expand Odaw drains

Read Comments Comments (10)

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

That Mahaani must be impeached!

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

You see how uneducated asshole fool you are? You cant even spell Mahama ashanti ashawo woman kid

• Kkk 7 years ago

Another talk talk. Ooo Ghana

• Sam 7 years ago

the national anthem of de day. u people need repentance revolution in everyday of ur life

• Gg 7 years ago

President and his ministers do not have any credibility. Mahama Ayirega is best for farm tractor driver not even qualify as dce but he is making all the wrong decision in Ghana now

• Eric Asamoah USA 7 years ago

But the English is bad,what are their qualifications to take these kinds of jobs

• kwaku 7 years ago

this mentality will always drive us back as a nation. why wait for disaster to strike before we take action? why can't our leaders think progressively and be a bit futuristic in their disposition so that we can posit measures ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Like ill always say ghana is a failed state and we all including the government havery to take the blame for our unhygienic behaviour n water can be used to make revenue but we don't have clue !!!!!

• Me 7 years ago

Until 1982, London had a massive flood problems just like Accra. because there are Engineers/people in the UK with brains, they constructed the Thames barrier. This solved the floods in London and gave people living in the So ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

You should have done that in march 2012 when you took a loan of $495m to reconstruct most of the drainage systems in Accra and Tema. Where did the money go? I don't feel sorry for our beloved country, but rather for those pol ...