Gun shots at funeral, 11 injured

Read Comments Comments (31)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

hmm short of words, !!

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 9 years ago

Where in the report were Asante people mentioned? I don't blame because you called Sanjay and live in Abu Dhabi. Next time get your facts right before you comment.

• Teahiabuah 9 years ago

Sanjay, beware of labelling Ashantis with unfounded imputations, OK?

• APONKYE 9 years ago

Akyems will suffer worse calamities for supporting Devil Nana Addo.

• KK 9 years ago

THE NAME TELLS THE TYPE OF PERSON YOU ARE

• OheneBa 9 years ago

Real talk kk. You should have even ignored him..

• OheneBa 9 years ago

Really talk K.K.. Every goat needs to be sold in the market. But this goat is selling himself here...

• OTOYO--Konongo 9 years ago

We all know Aponkye is a goat, it bleats "baa,baa" without meaning. Sanjay is either blind or low mind and don't reason before making comments. OFUI

• YAW MENSAH 9 years ago

PEPE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS FOOLISH. THEY CONCLUDE BEFORE REASONING. SANJAY GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN YOUR GEOGRAPHY. IDIOT

• True pepeni 9 years ago

Another idiot. Yaw mensah the bush guy.

• Teahiabuah 9 years ago

What do you expect more from Akyem?

• Yaw 9 years ago

The hunter is not a good hunter. How caan a professional hunter's bullets stray into mourners? He should be banned from hunting.

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

Yes, you have highlighted the most important point to this story. ''How can a professional hunter's bullet
    stray into mourners? Tribal insults have no relevance to this story whatsoever.

• Kwesi Brenu 9 years ago

Where in the article says he was a professional hunter ?

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 9 years ago

No laws to protect animals, they hunt year round, killing pregnant, under age, or whatever the condition of the animal. Soon there would be no more animal to hunt-What a lawless country.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

This reporter and others like him should be sent back to JHS to brush up on their English. They are not fit to be filing reports on public media platforms - especially on the web because of its wide circulation.

• melb 9 years ago

stupid reportage

• chobo. 9 years ago

The hunter 'felt' into a pit? Really? What kind of composition is that?

• Kenkey Eater, Chorkor 9 years ago

That is Gh journalists for you! Illiterate editors interested in soli than proof reading. FELL, FELT, FELTED

• peeee 9 years ago

Felted hahahaha

• Kejetia Nkomo 9 years ago

One gun shot eleven injured? What type of gun is that? Is he supposed to use loaded gun with live amunitions in funeral ground? Arrest him and jail him . He intentionally did that. Ghanaian must stop that kind of primitive tr ...

• aston abek fada 9 years ago

Gunshot mistakenly DIVERTED :hallelujah

• aston abek fada 9 years ago

Gunshot mistakenly DIVERTED :hallelujah. To ECOBANK or DKM

• hantikal 9 years ago

if a hanta dies n dey display with gunshots wat will b done if ashawo dies??lets not use once misfortune to display our arogance.koz of one person 11 r now suffering

• Black American 9 years ago

Is this Ghana or Chicago?

• Kwesi Brenu 9 years ago

Primitive
    Traditional goes on

• Nyebro 9 years ago

Eiii, English paa nie....he fell or felt??? Oh Ghanaweb!!!

• tina 9 years ago

Very strange ooo

• Melchizedek Mensah 9 years ago

JzksusdhkshsoshLshzjlshLshdldjshxkdkxjdldlzhxldjfldkjfldbbdjddkbdnfbmsbdldcdkzvdldbdlfjkdbsmdvdldvdldbdkdhkkzvdbbzjxbkzjxbksbdljdkfkjfjgjbbfbdndfmvdkddvbdngnbfnkzjnffbkzjkldjkkfkjjfjjf

• bindigah 9 years ago

okay

• OTOYO--Konongo 9 years ago

You know? Akpeteshi was flowing and been sucked without reasoning. Some Akan costumes are hard to control.May God help victims to recover