You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 05 16Article 439070

Pastor, Assemblyman clash over lady

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

This is the real issue destroying our communities and corrupting our leaders. Pastors, assemblymen, DCEs, and MPs involving themselves in immoral and corrupt behaviors but pretending to be leaders. Majority of them do that bu ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

And both are supposed to be leaders.

• FAMA NYAME 7 years ago

Hahaha! I really do not know what TOTO does to some men. Some men even commit suicide for sex deprivation.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

HEHEHEHE ETWE YEDA PAAAAPAPA.NO GAY AFFAIR LIKE NPP-AKOMEA

• George 7 years ago

THIS IS GHANA FOR YOU

• KingTampo 7 years ago

Instead of complaining, Assemblyman should quit politics and join the church. There are more women and money in the pastor business.

• gyidie 7 years ago

men of god], want to be taken seriously, and accorded respect!

• Nicman@atl 7 years ago

For now I am having second try thoughts about this new age Christianity. The pastors are all about sex, tithes, harvest andsome gay shit

• James 7 years ago

So funny

• Sid 7 years ago

Sayoooooo man of God n man of the people who gonna do what?

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

Man of God,oooooo.why do you alow this daughter of jezzibell to destroy you.The bible said the beautiful one are not yet bone,so why do you alow yourself to be blown by the enemy,let her go,she has already sleep with both of ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Jesus Christ was crucified only once for our redemption but today's called modern christians and their pastors i may call a perverse generetion are crucifying in their dayly lives. Im centuries back, when men of God meet,they ...

• inkoom fante 7 years ago

pastor! mm.they collecting our wife's. claiming to be men of God. end time pastors as Jesus said.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

This is just one side of the story. My instinct tells me that this woman is an independent (unmarried) woman and the two gentlemen are fighting over her, in that case no one can blame the pastor, he has done nothing wrong, af ...

• bindigah 7 years ago

go hard both of you

• Togbe. 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL FIGHT OVER A WOMAN.TWEEAA. GO For ANOTHER ONE. YOU DON'T FIGHT OVER AN ASHAWO CLUELESS AND CONFUSED FOOL.