You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 05 05Article 436266

Jobless nurses picket FH

Read Comments Comments (18)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo ,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• Shipah...tema 8 years ago

We won't employ them....lol...stay home and watch TV...fools....if we tell u vote wisely u think it's a joke...stay home I beg....watch tv

• UAE 8 years ago

Natin can save mahama, not even de corrupt EC bot by NDC

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Why shd these nurses have to buy posting forms?This is kalabule where is JJ Rawlings to save Ghana from these abusers

• Paul 8 years ago

Go to the ports to clear your goods, go to the passport office for a new passport, there you will see that Ghana is back to Acheampong and Limann eras.

• Ben 8 years ago

How to demonstrate should be taught in our educational institutions so that graduates can demonstrate and demonstrate in grand style before they are employed since that has become the trend.

• Marquis 8 years ago

Government has commitment to public Trained nurses first. Not sure why they will buy posting forms when their employment by government is not assured. Someone is leading these poor souls astray

• asare richard 8 years ago

is knust dept of nursing, uds, ucc and ug public nurses or private but we are at home. Massa, what the government is doing is not fair and discrimatory. This govt dont value graduate education and the masses will decide. Knus ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Am selling my 10 Arces of land at Adeiso , if u are interested you can contact me on 0262356714.

• Nana Ntim 8 years ago

Kwasia ebi here wey you go do advert for

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

ndc and john mahama are only interested in contracts bcos thats where they get to steal the monies thro contract sole sourcing and inflated budgets...this is where all our monies have gone to so unemployment galore....NDC IS ...

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

GHANA IS TOTALLY BROKE

• I.M.A. in the USA 8 years ago

Contact me, here in the US,I will show you how to gain income in the self-employment arena in the US, without leaving Ghana.
    Besides me, one of your global business partners will be a black female medical doctor here in the ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

According to the dead goat president, there are jobs available but people lack skills. What a idiotic statement by dead goat president Mahama, what do you call this nurses demanding their fees? Unskilled nurses? A president w ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Joke !!

• Dr. Acquah. 8 years ago

What do you expect from a dead goat? Make a mistake and vote for him again to destroy our dear country!

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 8 years ago

Busses blocked. Yes it used to be.l can assure you we the voltage youth association are bent on blocking the Ndc evil plans.Just the past 3 days we have stopped 6 buses conveying Toggles through out porous boarders under dar ...