TB Joshua sent his sister to see me for spiritual help - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (90)

• concern citizen 9 years ago

2 conned men

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 9 years ago

pray for Stupid mahama cos he needs it most.that dummy is no fit to be a president but toilet carrier

• Tt boy 9 years ago

Idiot

• shatta 9 years ago

you are a big fool to call Maham
    a stupid. if he from your dirty stupid family won't you like. yoiy sick fucking ass hole

• Rams 9 years ago

God forgive u for insulting our President, if he is not fit, he is our elected President why don't u compage to become one.learn to respect your elders . Mr Anokwa

• Eng Ms 9 years ago

you are very STUPID SILLY FOOOOOOOL respect your authorities or you remain dormant in the rest of your life on earth ok

• Obrakatu 9 years ago

You are stupid and idiot not the president. Uneducated bushman like you

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

God punish you Obinim for deceiving the innocents,

• nitty-gritty 9 years ago

OBINIM,YOU TALK TOO MUCH,WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT US TO BELIEVE AGAIN,STOP TALKING ,YOUR BEHAVIOUR IS QUESTIONABLE,I DON'T TRUST YOU.

• Mary-Kumasi 9 years ago

RESPECT THE ANGEL OF GOD

• Obinimba 9 years ago

Go and f your self .
    Dumb people !

• hanna 9 years ago

NO RESON TO TALK BAD BEACUSE SOMEONE FOLLOWS GOD MESSENGER O BROTHER

• sam 9 years ago

people have seen his powers

• 33j3i3i3hij I jj my 9 years ago

Ji I 5j ju j ji u ju ujjj hi 65j you hi iujj j ju u ji 5j ju k 5j ju 4 ji jujjjiujj5iu ju u5 ju

• Ivor 9 years ago

Lieing conmen big time of our period

• Felix Acquah 9 years ago

I've taken Bishop Obinim as my spiritual father

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Obinim wo krom.....hmmmmmm

• Kojo Asamoah 9 years ago

Shut up moron

• bb 9 years ago

No wonda...

• Kwasi 9 years ago

PEOPLE HAVE SEEN HIS POWERS WITH THEIR OWN EYES

• Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 9 years ago

Spinning do you remember this man said Asante regional police commander was his church member
    He also promised to appear on Afia dream.Afia did you dream of Obenim.another lie TZ JUSHUA COMING TO YOU.
    Npp for Voltarians.

• Justice 9 years ago

No for voltarians? Npp does Not even see u as A ghanaian. How can u follow someone who does not respect or value u. Maybe u be fool anaa

• Josh 9 years ago

Inward person. .always creating division. .keeping voting for ndc and continue staying in poverty. ..odwan

• johnn 9 years ago

His sister not "her sister", referring to sister of TB Joshua.

• Red Cock 9 years ago

Which of TB Joshua's sisters?what is her name?these are the kind of falsehoods that destroys this so called man of God

• BISA GOMA 9 years ago

GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER FROM THESE HALF BAKED SCHOLAR JOURNALISTS.

• Joe 9 years ago

Once readers continue to read these stories journalists will be encouraged to report more on these. Experience tells me and statistics will prove that people tend to read these kind of stories than other important ones.

• Baffour Owusu 9 years ago

Obinim needs help - serious injections

• mark 9 years ago

You are not serious obinim. Don't try my prophet. You should go and face that man before you can talk that you have been call.

• Plaintalk. 9 years ago

Baffour, you've said it all. He might perhaps need packets A.P.C. tablets to subtle him from his devilish comedy!.

• Bless 9 years ago

Komfo b)ne a watena yarefo ho ama k)mfo papa ab3to no no yennyi ne mu. We should be careful the way we talk especially our talking about pastors, bishops n the rest. God does the judgements so leave it to Him. U must be on gu ...

• Plaintalk. 9 years ago

Bless or what's ur name?. Think right! Are you living in the stone age? Open your eyes n see that you're being fooled by a thief with Bible in hand.

• JAM 9 years ago

Will this idio ever keep his beak shut? We want to listen to important and serious people.

• Akuffo Bawumia 9 years ago

why are we still giving attention to this Obinim guy? I thought after closing his TV station we would be spared of his nonsense. And what type of poor journalism is this!

• Kwame Kyeretwie 9 years ago

THE TRUTH SHALL PREVAIL OVER FALSEHOOD. FALSEHOOD IS BOUND TO VANISH. ALL THESE IDIOTS CALLING THEMSELVES MEN OF GOD. SICK IN THE HEAD AND I PITY THE PEOPLE WHO FOLLOW THEM. GO AND LOOK THE PICTURES OF 'GOD' THEY HANG IN THEI ...

• Ama Joyce 9 years ago

You are a juju man not a man of God.

• Koo 9 years ago

Oh Ghana so everything we read politics into it ? God save us.

• VickY 9 years ago

Why do you report on these people, don't you have any meaningful stories to report on ?

• kings 9 years ago

Pastor you're right to visit aman of God

• nitty-gritty 9 years ago

Obinim please be quiet is getting on my bloody nerves.

• Adongo 9 years ago

Mr T. B. Joshua is a man so "she" cannot refer his own sister to you. Apart from that, T. B. Joshua says he is in touch with God so he could have asked God to show him the location of the documents. I do that most of the time ...

• sandra 9 years ago

GOD HAVE THE FINAL SAY

• Nana 9 years ago

Aaaah this man koraa why?

• Ama 9 years ago

I believe Obinim cuz birds of the same feathers flies together. They're both con men using God's name to dupe and spread their ignorance.

• Moby Dick 9 years ago

"Wo kasa dodo". Are you really a christian? And why do some journalists bore us with everything this man says?

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AND WHY DO YOU HAVE TO MAKE THIS DISCLOSURE? AND WHAT HAPPENED AFTER SHE HAD COME TO SEE YOU? THIS KIND OF PROCLAMATION MAKES PEOPLE SEE YOU OBINIM AS BEING TOO ARROGANT AND PROUD.

• Nimo 9 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER. OYIWA. NEED MORE EXPLANATION. TBD GOES TO OBINIM FOR ASSISTANCE ALL THE TIME. OBINIM IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH. WILL 'PROPHET TBD JOSHUA' REFUTE THE ALLEGATION.

• Joey Boy 9 years ago

Can't Ghanaweb do without Obinim's stories. Haba, it's getting so boring.

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 9 years ago

I listen to obinim's sermons one day it was like a baby pastor preaching. I was not qualify to be a preaching by all standard. But he is doing miracles. Miracles, Hmmm is it the word people sant or miracle. Remember when Mo ...

• ONESIMUS 9 years ago

Let us content for the faith given to us by the fathers.Clearly obinim does not qualify to be called a man of GOD.every one shd pick up their bible and read titus,1 and 2 timothy and see whether ...

• o boy micky 9 years ago

Ewurade hu y3n mobo

• Bright 9 years ago

Obinim just want an attention. The prophet don't even knows the name obinim let alone send his sister to you for help. come again obinim.

• paa 9 years ago

IscT B Joshua a female ?

• majid 9 years ago

Ghanaian journalists are evil.... they want to push Obinim against TB Joshua.

• THE SAINT 9 years ago

If you don't have anything to contribute to the interview of Bishop Obinim, Please shut up and think about yourself guys, You people insult men of GOD in Ghana too much which is insanity.

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

NOW YOU ARE TALKING.....

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

THE TRUTH SHALL MAKE YOU A HERO....SOON !

• Kojo Grace, California 9 years ago

Why does the Ghanaian media continue to publicize Obinim and TB Joshua? Are they really "men of God"? Search the Bible carefully! The media is complicit in their conduct. Leave them alone! TB Joshua should go back to Nigeria ...

• afofranto 9 years ago

no wonder obonsam

• Plaintalk. 9 years ago

These comedians TBJ + OBINIM ARE ALL THIEVES !!!. Stealing in the name of the Lord.

• Nana 9 years ago

In fact Obinim is truly crazy

• ghanaman 9 years ago

Obinim you such a sick man, habitual lies, our t b joshua, don't need you for anything, ok

• watchman 9 years ago

first John 3:34..For he whom GOD hath sent speaketh the words of GOD

• princess adofo 9 years ago

i am not a tb Joshua fan but as for this dubious obinim should come again aaaaaah

• concern citizen in GH 9 years ago

apuuuuu,u aa a liar. for wher did he send his sister tu u.y cnt he solve deir family issues rada dan brng u in.
    liar,masa forgetty

• Cosmos Brown 9 years ago

I don't understand why Ghanaians, particularly believe in so-called men God so much that they even exalt them above God himself. When at all are we going open our eyes,mind and embrace knowledge? .Shine your eyes and let's le ...

• amoah w. 9 years ago

double con A-men

• NOBODY 9 years ago

That's true. Even the Pope sent his sister to see Obinim 419 for spiritual help.

• set 9 years ago

lol.Christianity has become a comedy and a laughing stock. hahahaaaaaaaa....

• OTOYO 9 years ago

What does this conman Obinnim wants in this our wild world? Your master JESUS. never yap like this.

• Ernest 9 years ago

Can someone shut this idiot's mouth so that we hear better things? He is taking this stupidity of this his to far. #Do-something

• Michael Opoku 9 years ago

Birds of feathers flock together

• Tina Uk 9 years ago

The duo are false prophets. Birds of a feather.

• fatherland Hanson 9 years ago

You call president of the republic a fool? Nana addo was the one killing women some years ago in Ghana I have the
    evidences

• David Anointed 9 years ago

What is wrong with some of de Ghanaian pastor's ?

• David Anointed 9 years ago

Why do some people so illiterate yet they call themselves elites,calling ur coutry's president stupid n also toilet carier ? Are you God who changes seasons and also knowing de secret taught of everyman ? May the LORD big mer ...

• Lindsey 9 years ago

OBINNIM Is a blatant liar the scoan has no affiliations with this guy Its a big lie

• desmond miller 9 years ago

i think Bishop Daniel Obinim is very sick how can prophet tb Joshua send his sister to he people of Ghana you need to look this fake pastor call Bishop Daniel Obinim well him very sick

• Eng Ms 9 years ago

you are aFOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO9OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO9OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• BRAA. YAW 9 years ago

CAN'T YOU THIS SEE THAT OBINIM IS GETTING INSANE. U WAIT AND SEE THAT NY THE END OF SEPTEMBER THIS YEAR, WE WILL ALL SEE THE FATE OF OBINIM. YOU OBINIM AN ANGEL? JESUS IS LORD. LET THE SPIRITUALLY BLIND AND WONDER SEEKERS F ...

• save ghana 9 years ago

hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah

• Justice 9 years ago

Mad man obi number the dog. I don't respect. Shut u r ugly mouth. Do u think TB Joshua is ur size.bigggv fool. Go look for ur size in ur fake kumasi prophet eh. Kwasia. Like that

• Rosemary Amoah 9 years ago

Obinim so what?u really need deliverance .It has been shown all over u who at all do u think u aa?Funny

• Sarah 9 years ago

Ghana, in fact! we all must titting our blets and go on vigil for our so - called prophet Obinim .we need to pray for Gods intervention upon his life.he really deserve it or else,Ghana will turn upside down with his cock and ...

• ADAMS, ADUM 9 years ago

It seems to me the media these days don't have any intelligent contribution to make about Ghana's economy and governance than to report on "concert parties" being organized by our so-called "men of God". Aaaba! Or, does it me ...

• yay 9 years ago

eiiii always making me laugh
    he used 15 years and u used 3 days
    good job funny u

• owuo 9 years ago

This is not profertcy but likely not only ghana or nigeria but any part of the world . So this is mangenation but not profertcy.

• 33j3i3i3hij I jj my 9 years ago

Ji

• Felix Acquah 9 years ago

Bishop Obinim is my spiritual father

• Be 9 years ago

Prophesies cannot be averted but come to pass sick they are prophesies and whatever God decree must come to pass His decisions are final