You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 02 29Article 419694

Photos: Irate women lock up DCE’s office in Chereponi

Read Comments Comments (16)

• DUMSOR KWABENA BAAH 8 years ago

Now it is the turn of NDC women to act because things are not going right in the country at all.

• Nei Teiko 8 years ago

The next time it be their primary school kids attacking the DCE.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• asem 8 years ago

Let's all vote women into power and we will see Ghana as one of the best nations in the world

• Bawa 8 years ago

more yet to unfold

• Nana 8 years ago

Corruption is the blood of NDC including their appointees. FOOLS.

• ACQUAH16 8 years ago

Send money on worldremit.com. Your first transaction is free if you use the code ACQUAH16.

Eligible countries: USA, Canada, brazil, Guam.

Spread the word.

Samuel Acquah
    Worldremit Affiliate

• WISE UP MAN 8 years ago

THIS IS THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG SOME AND MANY MORE DCES AND MCES ARE GOING TO RUN AND LEAVE THEIR SHOS BEHIND.DO YOU REMEMBER NANA OPOKU AT EFFIDUASE IN THE ASHANTI REGION.CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WILL COME TO AN END COME JANUARY ...

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Create, loot and share ideology of jdm-ndc officials are no longer sharing the booty. Excessive greed, greedy bastards, fighting each other.

• asem 8 years ago

rubbish, what official duties does the NDC got to perform? the duty of making the ordinary citizen poor?

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 8 years ago

Only misery in Ghana. The revolution to drive JDM will be led by women. Don't stand up and stir, force them out. They have stolen from the people. Find them and kill them all.

• kofi ba 8 years ago

They suld alwed the woman to her work

• m. gazas 8 years ago

I can assure JDM getting less than 10% vote come Nov 7 if this woman is not gone

• m. gazas 8 years ago

I can assure JDM getting less than 10% vote come Nov 7 if this woman is not gone

• m. gazas 8 years ago

The woman must go or no NDC in Chereponi come Nov 7

• P.Emmanuel 8 years ago

The national and regional executives should take their party. I can assure them that we are the party in Chereponi and you (national, regional executives and the President)have refused to listen to us and have imposed this wo ...