You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 02 19Article 417075

Korankye Ankrah funds surgery for 17 prisoners with hernia

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Konfo 8 years ago

God bless you. This is far better than the "big nose" preachings.

• ..AGBESI KWESI.. 8 years ago

.IS SATAN A MUSLIM.
    The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

God Bless Korankye and have mercy on Otabil the anti christ

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

MORE anointing upon our venerable apostle general of GOD...as U continue to operationalized the word in practice in the lives of the ordinary folks for faith without works is zero...and may U live long enough to continue to i ...

• ..AGBESI KWESI.. 8 years ago

IS ISLAM A RELIGION OF PEACE?.If Muslims have problems with traditional authorities in Tafo, why did they attack Christian churches. Mahama sees all these yet he will not condemn them. The last time, Muslims burnt down a chri ...

• kojo 8 years ago

This the gospel of Christ

• Maakah UK 8 years ago

Big up Apostle General. You are really touching your generation with the power of God.

• TUTU 8 years ago

OOOOH NDC FOOLS, WHAT AT ALL IS YOUR JOB IN GHANA?

• SON ELIJAH 8 years ago

GOD BLESS SAM ANKRAH!OTABIL SHOULD LEARN FROM HIM!

• Amartey 8 years ago

What is the job of the dummy president you support? Fucking and sending birthday messages? Idiot

• foko 8 years ago

Otabil built a whole dormitory for OSU children's home. Check others.

• freddie Dussey-Anthony 8 years ago

This what Dr mensah Otabil should be be doing and behave as a man of God

• Festus 8 years ago

This is what true religion looks like. Keep up the Good work sir!

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

A noble cause. Jehovah bless.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 8 years ago

Meagre, compared to what you taken from your members. Give us a break.

• Baah UK 8 years ago

Iddrusu . get your muslim ass off the platform. don't say what you don't know. go to the church and see what he is doing for the needy in society, ex-convicts, old aged, scholarships.
    Congrats Apostle General.

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

Kwasea you open your eyes and see proper how Korankye Ankrah and his family are taking you for mugus. His son who does not work is driving a state of the art BMW whilst you travel on bus to worship,He treats 17 people for her ...

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 8 years ago

IS HE OBLIGED TO PAY FOR PRISONERS HEALTH CARE OR IS IT THE GOVERNMENT'S RESPONSIBILITY?
    ABUA GRACE, THINK TWICE. NO ONE IS FORCED TO GO AND WORSHIP AT HIS CHURCH.
    AND WHO HAS CALLED HIM A MESSIAH?

• Joe Bie 8 years ago

The demonized ones like mensah otabil,owusu benpah,joycearyee wuntumi,osei bonsu and some few should go for deliverance from the Holy Spirit filled ones like K Ankra,A Asare,A Boadum,Doe Tetteh,Law Tetteh,Dun Williams etc

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

AG Sam Korankye Ankrah well done for your good works ayekoo

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 8 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU, APOSTLE GENERAL.