Bad roads in my Constituency killing people – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (60)

• d'SignNstyle 9 years ago

I thought hon.Ken Agyapong and his NPP contructed all the roads and tirred them in his constituency with 500% economic growth surplus during 2001-2007

• okofo 9 years ago

You thought? Well, your thoughts happened to be not good enough, so next time, find out the truth, because assumption is not smart thing to do.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 9 years ago

who cares about monkeys and their nonsense

• GG 9 years ago

WHY DID YOU LET KUFOUR BUILT THEM BEFORE LEAVING:
    SO YOU US TO CRY WITH YOUß

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• sea blue 9 years ago

AVERYWHERE POT & MANHOLES ACROSBOARD,PPL DYING is this NOT ENUFF Reason to kick the Nyaas OF THIS INCOMPETENT ADMINISTRATION? Whilst KEN IS CONCERNED ABOUT GOOD ROADS FOR NDC/NPP- & ALL GHANAIANS,that Foolish O.B.AMOAH is can ...

• VERT 9 years ago

THAT IS THE RESULT OF BEING LAZY IN PARLIAMENT THNIK YOU ARE DOING MAHAMA;: GO TO PARLIAMENT AND SLEEP OR BLOCK ALL DEVELOPMENTS ING GHANA

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Ewuntomah Braimah... This problem of fraud in NDC is a trade mark. it started when NDC prevented filling of nomination to compete with Mahama. It has reflected most of the primaries. and they call themselves Democrati ...

• Sam 9 years ago

What has he been using his common fund for? And by the way why can't he use part of the 11million dollars he took as judgement debt to repair the roads? Naniama!!!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Well, you are right. Assumption is, of course, the mother of all fuck-ups. However, his rap, right before you is not an assumption, but a brag that come right from NPP's kitchen after tagging the late president Mills as a "Do ...

• GG 9 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN KUOUR AND HIS GANG WERE LOOTING OUR STATE MONEYS

• DANIEL 9 years ago

YOUR Constituency road was negleted by your own NPP Government because NPP did not even reshape a single road in your area.That time you didn't talk because you will be held liable.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Ghanaians, always trying to find someone to blame. You are also part of government. Your people elected you to make their life better, you have to fight for share of development, not going around blaming ndc.

• okofo 9 years ago

He has to "...fight for share of development..." ? Why NDC supporters are so fascinated by VIOLENCE? this coup party is a bane on Ghana!!

• k. Germany 9 years ago

did you mean NDC is voilent party? Where have you been in resent years?

• Yaw 9 years ago

NDC is a violent party and will always remain so. The foundation of the party is violence and hatred for Akans who have managed to do well in life.

• osei 9 years ago

Which people staged the first coup in Ghana? and when you talk about violence tell me which party has been killing and destroying their own peoples properties?

• YB 9 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...

• blackbarnes 9 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• back door director 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong be specific. How many people died this year due to bad roads.
    So people walking also get killed by pot holes. Lord have mercy on us

• Mosi Tatupu 9 years ago

The government can't do everything. You talk, talk and talk and yet still, you do not want to help. Aren't you the same man who goes around boasting of his richness ?

• Bataba 9 years ago

Too known Ken Agyapong. All the useless talk you always put across your area roads are bad. Allah save us all.

• BAABIA 9 years ago

So after your 8yrs in power, it is now that you have suddenly realised your roads are bad? You are only good at making noise and over-exaggerating your wealth, fix the roads--who says you should not do it? Liar!!

• SON OF GOD 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU USE YOUR COMMON FUND TO DO FOR ALMOST 20 YEARS AS MP?. WHAT ABOUT THE RUMOUR THAT YOU IMPORTED PRE-PAID METERS FROM CHINA FOR E.C.G AND HAD A LOT OF PROFIT WHICH CAN BE USED TO FIX THE ROADS IN YOUR AREA? GROW-UP

• Ayariga 9 years ago

Did gov't ask you to start your campaign before
    you did. wait before you loose and learned from your foolishness idiot with his idiotic speaking.

• PAUL 9 years ago

What's wrong with the useless criminal dumsor krobo? Is the fool saying ndc has destroy all the good roads the Non People's Party constructed in 8 years? The fool should stop disgracing humans

• Oldboy 9 years ago

U can use your MPs common fund to fix the roads.Have u forgotten that u were in power 4 eight years and you couldn't fix it?

• kusasi 9 years ago

I don't know his level of education but really this guy behaves stupid

• Nana Kwesi 9 years ago

your govt was in power for 8 years. This is what you get for running your mouth like that all over the place, i wonder sometimes if you are normal.

• Tetteh Sai 9 years ago

He has embarked massive developmental projects where?Forget about him.There is nothing better here in Assin Central.He makes noise nkoaaaaaaaaa,Kennedy.. ?

• kenewo. 9 years ago

Kwasia you always say you got money do the roads your self to show your constituency the love you have for them and Ghanaian's .

• Alex Adu 9 years ago

which are the developmental projects being referred to? Pls. name some of them. it is not enough to sit on radio and make noise if you can't lobby for your roads to be fixed.Change him!

• AMB 9 years ago

Why are you talking about this now? Why couldn't NPP sort out this in the 8 years of rule?

• @@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

KEN, WHY DON,T YOU USE SOME OF YOUR ILL GOTTEN MONEY TO HELP FIX THE ROAD. AFTER ALL IT IS IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY.

• sammy 9 years ago

How was the road like when the NPP left power? I am not sure even an NPP govt will be ready to construct any road and this man`s constituency knowing how loud-mouthed he is.

• Obournana 9 years ago

Liar. Who asked you to wait because Government is going to do it? Do it with your money and stop the political propaganda. You claim to be rich but could not do anything good for the people. This will not make you a hero. Awa ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 9 years ago

It is a LIE. If you as an MP wants to fixed it and the District promise doing it,why not fixed the other roads? LIE.Is there only one road in the constituency.Big LIES.

• KWAME 9 years ago

YOUR PAQRTY WAS IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS,WHY DIDN'T THEY WORK ON THEM?

• meyaa 9 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG, You should be ashamed of yourself. NPP CAME TO POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS ALL YOU GUYS DID IS STEAL GHANA MONEY BUY HOUSE IN ABROAD. NOW BEFORE YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT YOUR PEOPLE. DONT WORRY PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THE ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Ken is just mouth mouth! You want good Roads to drive your Rolls Royce on ??? Show us the picture of the roads you're talking about from Kufour's time to today!!
    Politics in EVERYTHING you say.
    Ghana is broke so we cannot c ...

• Prince Charles 9 years ago

I thought you brag that you are a millionaire. Why don't you fix the roads for your people? Your party had been in power for eight years; why didn't they fix the road for you?

This is the time for you to put your money w ...

• BOUBABA 9 years ago

IT'S OBVIOUS THAT THE NDC IS USING POOR ROADS TO MAKE KEN AGYEPONG UNPOPULAR IN HIS CONSTITUENCY.

• Charles 9 years ago

The infrastructural deficit in the country is a huge one. For instance, it would take a huge amount of money several times our GDP to fix every road in every constituency, not to talk about every road linking all towns and ci ...

• William 9 years ago

And what tu doing about them...

• mubarik USA 9 years ago

Hahaha funny guy in npp party u can fix the road by ur self u talk too much

• show man 9 years ago

Pot holes do not cause accident but bad drivers. They speed with impunity. Deluded, low IQ, illiterate drivers of Ghana. So bad roads do not kill people but bad drivers do.

• OGYAM 9 years ago

WHY DIDN'T YOU FIX ALL THE ROADS TO FIRST CLASS WHEN YOUR NPP GUYS WERE IN POWER? IF WE DON'T UNITE AS ONE PEOPLE AND PLAY POLITICS WITH EVERY THING LIKE YOU DO MR KEN A. GHANA WOULD BE A BETTER PLACE FOR ALL OF US.

• Rev Nash 9 years ago

With all your so called money, you cannot fix the roads in your back yard. What have you actually done for the people in your area? You boast you have a fleet of cars. That you are a rich man. Sell two cars and you will fix t ...

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Richman my foot

• afua 9 years ago

Ken claim to be rich, he should fix the roads in his constituency as a social responsibility to the people

• LESLIE BARNOR 9 years ago

THIS IS THE TIME FOR YOU TO SHOW YOUR RICHNESS AND COMMITTMENT FOR YOUR PEOPLE Mr. Agyapong . You have bragged over the years about your richness and its time for you to do something with your socalled money for your constrit ...

• LESLIE BARNOR 9 years ago

Shut up mr. New York taxi diver and fix the problem with your noisy richness. Stand and be counted.

• Sonkronsuo 9 years ago

Fool, you always talk as if you are the richest man in the world. Why can't you construct the roads with the little money you have which makes you talk nonsensically before you think. Kill Ewes and Gas MP, your days in Parlia ...

• Prince Mohammed 9 years ago

You can go ahead to fix the roads yourself if you care for your people Mr loud mouth.I want to know whether the roads was constructed yesterday. What was the stage of roads in the area when your party was in power for 8 years ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Dr Richard Anane still needs to account for the roads construction and maintenance funds approved by parliament during the Kufuor administration.

• Pimpinese 9 years ago

My friend, individuals have for a long time taken shovels and filled potholes with dust without any hassles from government. I don't buy your story of having been told to hold off. If you mean business, then Do It Yourself!

• SD 9 years ago

Just go ahead and fix it, you are rich, go ahead.

• klinker 9 years ago

This is just the incompetence of the npp when they were in power. How long is the road in Ken Agyapong's constituency that in eight years they were not able to fix it? Ken Agyapong should stop revealing how incompetent his go ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 9 years ago

It will kill him Ken, as well

• GBEADESE 9 years ago

You were in power for good eight 8 years what did you do about it?