You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 10 13Article 387486

Judicial scandal: Mahama's gov't is bold - Zanetor

Read Comments Comments (119)

• BB 8 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA!!!

• NKWASEASEM HENE 8 years ago

NONSENSE,WE ARE IN DEMOCRACY NOT LIKE YOUR FATHER'S DICTATORSHIP ERA.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

To you, democracy means accept money sheep and goats from convicted armed robbers and set them free! What a warped thinking! Hahahaaaaaaaaaa

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

It would be suicidal if Mahama had tried to block Anas' and the videos. Zenator should remember Ghana is not China or North Korea, so government/president can't block the video.
    In any case so far the same people like the CJ ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

and is very shallow!!!!!

• KAT 8 years ago

Zanetor Rawlings should find a husband to produce children. She should stay out of politics. Or she should continue her career as a medical doctor if she is good at it. She needs a husband , not politics.

• Ajet Nassam 8 years ago

She is still a virgin after the Sultan of Brunei son attempted to brake her virginity and failed

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

ARREST THE CORRUPT SUPREME COURT JUDGE ATUGUBA

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Nonsense! The democracy that allows people to take bribes wherever it comes from. What is good about that democracy. I prefer a military government to democracy whose major beneficiaries are lawyers who take bribes all over t ...

• LION 8 years ago

Zanetor Rawlings father JJ Rawlings and wicked Kojo Tsikata murdered three Judges including a nursing mother. Your father JJ rawlings used his cronies to do investigation and got out of the loop. Your father is living and he ...

• don`t care ©!!! 8 years ago

you look like the shit coming out of you!

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

So what. Anas is going to kill100.

• Targas 8 years ago

You are very stupid. She is on point . Let's congratulate her

• KOKUVI ASHIABOR 8 years ago

YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS STUPID!!! HOW CAN SHE BE ON POINT SPEWING THIS NONSENSE? MAHAMA AND HIS THIEVING CRONIES MUST GO, THEY ARE DESTROYING GHANA JUST LIKE J.J RAWLINGS DID.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

Is this what she is coming to do as MP? why does she think Mahama could hav blocked it? Has mahama been able to cleans himself nd his demonic govt?

• ...N 8 years ago

Do you remember wen K4 was forced to act on the Anane case,he only "technically suspended" him, kept the position vacant, found technicalities to free him and gave him back his post? Where were you?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

And fuck off too ass hole

• Allotey 8 years ago

zenator please fix your hair.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Her har style has got nothing to do with you

• Kareem Awuku 8 years ago

What is wrong with her hair fool

• Nana 8 years ago

Talk sense

• Concerned 8 years ago

So any fool can be an MP or President

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

like father like daughter

• as 8 years ago

Zenotor shd come again
    if she want to be president den I beg to differ
    she shd come again

• libron 8 years ago

To collect bribes and sentence people illegal and you sit there government is bold, what a shame

• peter kay 8 years ago

haha she has no clue

• Kareem Awuku 8 years ago

Against baa gbo hahahaha

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

That is a foolish talk. How could Maaama block the Anas video? The judges have accepted bribe and as it is, they were caught in the net. How could jon Maaaama stop the Ghanaian public from watching the video? We are all aware ...

• DDT 8 years ago

Do you understand English at all or you just want to attack the lady. She said in other parts of the world, it may have been blocked just because of how the image of the country may be affected. Her praising of the gover ...

• KUSASI KOKU 8 years ago

Waaaa look at this little girl. But who told her that the government has the power to prevent Anas' video from being shown to the public? She must confine her comments to her medical field.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You are the illiterate,no wonder you call yourself KUSASI KOKU,a name only fools will take.
    The government can stop it,they can even stop them from using any government property to do that and like she said,they can place in ...

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

If the government had played an earlier injunction on it, I am sure that Anas Aremeyaw Anas could have showcase the video in Abroad to the western journalists and this could be the downfall of Mahama and Ghana.
    The president ...

• Ghanaba Pa 8 years ago

ZENATOR YOU CAN DO BETTER. MAHAMA HAS NEVER THAN ANY THING TO ALLOW JUDICIAL CORRUPTION CASES TO PROCESS SUCCESSFULLY. SO STOP THE BANBOZOING

• THomas Ahadu Bolga 8 years ago

The killer son is talking what about the Brazil and other purchases.He is bold and cannot show any lessons on the people following him.Note your father said Mahama is not correct what about it after all friends paid your fees ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

Son and daughter is not they same zanetor is the daughter of Rawlings not the son of Rawlings so please the girl is being bold like the father

• toto 8 years ago

real foolish boy........

• kwaku marcus 8 years ago

She, s being stupid not bold.if someone with brains like this wants to be an mp , I feel sorry for mother Ghana.she should shut up n ask her parents to give back the money they, ve stolen from the country.Thieves family

• RIOT 8 years ago

THIS POLITICALLY ILLITERATE 'DOCTOR' SHOULD SHUT UP. GO TO DONKORKROM HOSPITAL, THEY NEED YOUR SERVICES THERE. YOU DON'T GO STUDYING MEDICINE AND GO FIGHTING FOR PARLIAMENTARY SEAT ... NONSENSE !

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

This lady should be talk to was her father blocking things Note president Mahama is blocking allot of things the planes Prof. Mill set a commission again what about the Brazil trip and those evil and stealing the money used f ...

• bimbilla 8 years ago

Foolish girl. You think we are in your father's murderous days. This is democratic environment. Using national security bullshit to block access to information is not the way to go. And you want to become an MP to continue ki ...

• kofi 8 years ago

that is the spirit of the ewe, and a true voltarian. kudos my sister and you are the antedote for apathy for us voltarians and we shall vote massively in 2016

• KPP 8 years ago

Tweaa!

• toto 8 years ago

fools u hold only 13% of the population. what can u do with out togolise and steeling in the election. useless concubines..we regret adding voltarigion to ghana

• makuss 8 years ago

Ooooo no wonder, he can block then why dont you advice him to block. Uselss bitch, go to hell

• bimbilla 8 years ago

After your father stole a lot of state money to give you medical education, bought you and your sister a One Million Pounds Home in Ireland, and used his unearned power to block access to that information...you have the nerve ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

How den did u get d info, buffoon?

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama was the brain behind the Anas expose in order to hide the incompetence of his NDC administration. You look at the way the state has provided Anas with military and police personnel to guide him. Also look at the boldne ...

• Kwame Dublin 8 years ago

that's rubbish -who said government can block it -anyway your dad this when he was in power -- your father has sent ghana into this mess -look infact ghana wished we never met NDC

• Milton 8 years ago

I'm still surprised there are Ghanaians supporting ndc and the rawlingses. They need to be stopped at all cost. Rawlings set up a party purposely to destroy Ghana and introduce ewe tribalism and there's no doubt this girl wil ...

• David 8 years ago

get a cure

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

After u are trying appease Mahama for political mileage and advantage ...I can't believe u talk nonsense like that ...your mum is real but u are fake

• KING 8 years ago

THIS GIRL TALK AND LIAR TOO MACH.EVERYBODY IN GHANA KNOW THAT MAHAMA DO NOTHING ABOUT. SO ZANETOR KNOW WHAT SHE SAYING?

• Mojo 8 years ago

Wrong start

• peter kay 8 years ago

very wrong start

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

The judge who set woyome free has God to answer to....... If he confesses and pleads for forgiveness, God will forgive him, but if he refuses to publicly confess, God will continue to deal with him paaaaaa

• Mojo 8 years ago

Is Mahama part of Anas team?

• KAB 8 years ago

Partly true, but should bear in mind that now people are wide awake and any mischief would be resisted by the people. Leaders should resist the temptation to fool the people. Their power if exercised, could be self-destructiv ...

• no nonsense 8 years ago

FUC..K OFF

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Government have no choice bt 2 show it the video poor Ghanaian they all the same thieves n crocks npp n ndc Mp the worst out of them

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

Zenator has been giving few interviews lately. she seems very intelligent and thoughtful person. it would be a blessing to have people of her ilk in parliament. one thing is for sure. she will be incorruptible.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Ezanetor, pls. Be quiet, you're not making sense. In a democracy? You are embarrassing your self.

• rawshit 8 years ago

What became of the cocaine-turned-soda that 3 committees investigated? What became of the other Anas videos? You are a small child and doesn't know Mahama. He will do nothing. What happened to all those arrested after the Naa ...

• Papa yaw. Wiamoase 8 years ago

Koku anyidoho woye kwasea hene wo ghana, aboa uselessman.

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Stop inviting people Ezenator from what point of experience is she coming from. What does she know and what social perspective is she of. She was born into affluence by way of her parents thievery and knows no hardship. She a ...

• Angel 8 years ago

THIS IS HER BEGINNING TOWARDS THE SEAT OF PRESIDENT! YOU MUST BE SURE OF THAT. SHE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN SAVE GHANA FROM THE PRESENT ROT IN THE COUNTRY. SHE IS LIKE HER FATHER WHO CAME AND SAVED GHANA, OTHERWISE THERE WOULD ...

• Angel form hell? 8 years ago

It will be better to live in a rotten Ghana than one saved by Rawlings' daughter.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

I thought this lady was learned and enlightened enough to make sensible statements, but on the contrary she has demonstrated otherwise. My fair lady, before I lose my temper on you, I will advise you to go and apprise yoursel ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

What!.
    Is that the opinion of that young lady who want to Stand for parliamentary elections!.Do this young lady understand what is Democratic dispensation as against Military Junta Dictatorship?. Or,She just didn't know what ...

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

you couldn't rate my president but you can say how bold he is.
    already playing politricks!

• Abdulai Abdul-Mumin 8 years ago

All of those who ague about this lady are I'll minded people whose parochial interest has taken over their senses. I am very ashamed of you. Dr continue your good thought and don't the insensitive people. You really the the d ...

• Azu-chris 8 years ago

You can disagree with her but not to insult .Lets used constructive criticism

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

Zanetor thank you for your comment because the previous NPP government led by Kufour including Nana Addo would not dare to have allowed that to happen. It is a shame that a judiciary, judges who claim to be playing as Gods of ...

• Adjoa 8 years ago

We need critical and modern minds like zenator. I don't care if she is Rawlings daughter or nana kronadu. She is sharp and ready for the battle.

MPs watch out. This is no cutlass, money or pampering of voters. She is battl ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Your lunatic father blocked the NIB (National Investigation Board) that investigated the murder of the judges and the retired Army Officer. He, Rawlings, your mother Konadu and Kodjo Tsikata were knee-deep involved in the mur ...

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

GO TO HELL

• Alex oko, 8 years ago

Forget about that Rawlins daughter,your father kill people because they are corrupt, he still money and take you to study abroad,you have finish your study find work we don't want any of your family again to rule Ghana nonsen ...

• KPP 8 years ago

I seem not to like u!

• Abena 8 years ago

...And who is giving this crap all this media attention? Ghanaians are also some cheap things ah! We have a murderer's daughter campaigning for political power, then suddenly its the a la mode. Tweaa some cheap journalist ind ...

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Zanetor. What happened to Kumasi. People they block the kumadi show so what are you talking about

• slimmart 8 years ago

WOMAN, THINK LIKE AN EDUCATED PERSON. HOW COULD MAHAMA HAVE BLOCKED THE SCREENING OF THIS INCRIMINATING VIDEO? HAVE YOU HEARD OF SOCIAL MEDIA LIKE YOUTUBE, TWITTER, FACEBOOK, ETC., ETC? READ ABOUT HOW THE VARIOUS ARAB SPRINGS ...

• ATUGUBA. I TOOK BRIBE DURING ELECTION 8 years ago

IT NOT MAHAMA WHO BRIBED THE JUDGES 5 MILLION DOLLARS EACH AND HAND HIM
    THE ELECTION ON A LYING PLATE.HELL WAIT FOR YOU AND MURDER BASTARD DAD FOR KILLING MAJOR FELI FOR NO REASON.

• Emman LV, NV. 8 years ago

Blocking the scandal from being aired would have been really damning for the govt and even worse of all irresponsible as far as they are now.

• Emman LV, NV. 8 years ago

Zanetor,
    Stop kissing butt for the govt. It will come to haunt you. Be yourself for once.

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Kofi all that volta people know is give your vote to N d c and br poor Akans win. or losethey are the best region in Ghana so vote and be poor r ven before Ewes are more in Ashante eastern before Accra

• FACT 8 years ago

This girl is definitely not serious. Obviously she thinks the Ghana of the days of her father is the same Ghana today, where the Ghanaian citizenry pushing the frontiers of transparency, accountability and good governance wou ...

• Mina Ayisi 8 years ago

Mahama is taking the legal system your father could have done the same bur he murdered them why why is your father a coward or his thirst for power made him kill look you and your siblings are doomed forever from your generat ...

• raster 8 years ago

BOLD for what?what what etc etc ante pls dont involve in that matter becos your dad saw it long ago but could not stop it but some individuals have done it pls dont give credit to govt in power becos your dad & mun already t ...

• Bright Boadu 8 years ago

THAT'S WHY YOUR FATHER (FORMER PRESIDENT JJ RAWLINS ) KILLED THE THREE INNOCENT JUDGES AND USED THE SECURITY APPARATUS TO BLOCK THE INFORMATION FROM GHANAIANS? NOT THIS TIME IN GHANA. YOU BETTER TALK MATURELY AS A DOCTOR. CO ...

• fredsaid 8 years ago

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a martial court or a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Nonsense any sitting government would have done the same thing there's nothing bold about it is the right thing to do what would have been your position not showing the video right this is old story ha ...

• Dr Etwe Boon 8 years ago

Since when has Ezenator or her parents seen something good in Mahamma goveronment? Suddenly because she want to be an MP she want to find a way to Mahamah heart and capitalise on Mahamahs percieved achievement for popularity ...

• peter 8 years ago

My dear Raster and other npp loyalists ,why is it difficult doe you to understand Zanetor? Look, whether you like it or not she 100% right looking at Ayikoe Otoo and other npp lawyers defending the corrupt judges,saying the p ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Reinventing history to make up the present. Now the rawlings have a national speaker. Sweet powers by the guns . Never in our history shall we forget the atrocities committed by this couple. As idiots cherries this transfer ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Kufuor would have push it under the carpet

• Captein 8 years ago

When Kwame Nkrumah set up KNUST or Tech he believed it will serve all Ghanaians. What do we see today?
    Even though the best professors were brought from all regions of the country, today the ratio of diversity of professors ...

• Mohammed M. Fatawu 8 years ago

Doc u r going to win "Inshallh". We r praying for u. Your image is my screen saver. Go go go go go high n the sky is ur limit. Be bold my sister. As for the judges is their own cup of tea.

• no side effects 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or whatsApp me on +233268009672

• K Anim 8 years ago

"Ampa, okoto enwo anoma. " Like father like daughter. Really, so does this young lady believes that Mahama and his national security apparatus had the right to have scuttled the Anas corrupt Judges incriminating video from be ...

• FACT 8 years ago

She is totally out of her wits here and clearly, there is a huge deficiency and deficit in her understanding of the dynamics underpinning a constitutional democracy and her effusions is beyond the pale.
    She would careen o ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

It took you a while.

• Cantona 8 years ago

not sure what role the government played in this video show.
    Judges sorth to stop it being shown and they lost, goverment had no hand in this because the whole nation had been alert on the case.

• toto 8 years ago

ur mum will to night feel very bad about u.hope from today, I will try n hate u forever. killer 's daughter. ghost chease u n ur father.

• adepa 8 years ago

no wonder. you speak like your father . always fooling. nonsense, if not in Ghana here that this stupid things like what the judges did where will it happen. and u come out to say such stupid thing. so this one too is NDC's a ...

• adepa 8 years ago

so this one too is achievement for NDC stupid girl speaking stupid tins like the father. fool

• R.MD 8 years ago

Dr Zanetor, just quit kolly kolotty and come to tamale,we are there for you.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Am sorry madam,this is democracy and not your father's dictatorship. May am a had no option than to coil in for the video to come out. He would have burnt his fingers if he had tried stopping it.Next time speak sense. Wh ...

• lady fey 8 years ago

I think she does not understand or know who Anas is, it could have been shoqe any where in the world....grow up

• Captein 8 years ago

wWeWweWe wete in Ghana when Akufo's cert

• WALAA 8 years ago

Now riding on his mother and father stolen state moneies. She should face firing squad

• Patapaa 8 years ago

You do.not know law so don't go there. How can government in a democracy use an injunction to block the video when the government is not a party to the matter. Anas never showed government; he showed judges allegedly taking ...

• ebola 8 years ago

stupid lady you will campaign for mahama ,so do you fancy how the country is being run? your dad killed people for same corruption ,hope someone come to kill you too. Daughter of a bitch

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

Dr. Ezanetor, go ahead with your ambition and throw out nii armah ashietey into the korle. We are behind you. We need development in our area.

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Zanetor, please, pleeeeease, why dont you stay quiet and stop these utterances as people will use you if yu dont take your time with these utterances Ghana Politics is no safe

• massinga 8 years ago

why?it looks as if people do not analyze issues before they pass out comment.where this non starter .when you go to Western world politic is about critical reasoning not NDC NOR NPP People associated with.ZANETOR YOU HAVE SA ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

KAT STAY WITH YOUR DIRTY WIFE AND LEAVE ZANETOR ALONE.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

U sound like a senseless person.We are civilized.stupid.Democratic no dictataship.

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

Please bring another news . Why is she on the news everyday?

• sackey 8 years ago

Who are you serving... You are a lost little child. You think ndc are jokes and will watch you come small small...

Infact why honor someone who disgraceses your father. If you feel it's a way to get into ndc and pay back p ...