You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 10 03Article 385473

Anas is a “cabal and apparition” - Ndebugri

Read Comments Comments (127)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service ( He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certifiac ...

• ASEM 8 years ago

15th CENTERY LAWYER ..WHAT DO U KNOW SECRET INVESTIGATIONS...B.SHIIIIIT.

• ASEM 8 years ago

I MEAN WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT...SECRET INVESTIGATIONS,,,

• KWADASO 8 years ago

I HAVE THREE SUGGESTED AREAS ANAS COULD SHINE HIS SUN LIGHT AT.1.PARLIMENT AND GOVERNMENT MINISTERS
    2.PREACHERS,PASTERS AND CHURCHES.
    3.SECURITY INFRUSTRUCTURE-PORT AUTHORITIES,POLICE/SOLDIERS,PRISONS AND IMMIGRATION.MAY G ...

• Joel MacCutchen 8 years ago

What are you afraid of, Ndebugri !

• Humanity 8 years ago

The Media must not give this GOOD FOR NOTHING fool the airwaves to spew his NEGATIVE ideas that will MAINTAIN the "status quo" in Ghana, which alas, holds us back from developing.

• AGOO 8 years ago

NDEBUGRI IS NOT A LAWYER BY CALLING.

DURING THE PNDC ERA IN BOLGA, MR.MARTIN LAMISI AMIDU DAMNED NDEBUGRI'S STIFF-NECKED MENTALITY IN OBJECTIVE DECISION MAKING. THEN, FROM KNUST, NDEBUGRI WAS A YOUNG CHEMICAL ENGINEER, MR. ...

• Samansaman 8 years ago

He is just a big fool,trying to prove to the world he's a strong Lawyer.A pervers man of filty brain. I hear he even buy ARMS for his Northern Tribesmen to fight.The Media should stop publishing his NONSENSE.

• wasco 8 years ago

He annoyes me soo much. When Anas came out with diff videos from port,dvla etc everyone hailed him n never condemned it. They shouldnt annoy me. Innocent people have been jailed by thess wicked people.

• Yahaya Erzoah 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to yourself and your family and may God punish for insulting someone who's helping Ghana to unearth bad bahaviors from the system.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Fighting demons like him Ndebugri. How can he stand before him?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Why are we Ghanaians so ungrateful? The President, John Mahama, is fighting corruption head-on and winning, yet we are not crediting what is happening to him.

Do you think Anas would have had the kind of state cooperation ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Plz aponkye,for heaven sake you can you once act like human.sorry for my French.,what's has the issue here got to do with JDM,Nana Addo, F Blay and so on.we have a situation where one of the finest son of the soil has come ou ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

You know it!

• UAE 8 years ago

Wher did mahama fight corruption fool ?

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

A fool calling himself Last Don. Dumb ass

• eugene 8 years ago

what done in dark behind closed door by ndc (nation destroying crew) will come to light...ndc can lay down and die before the election

• Felix 8 years ago

Mr Ndebugri: " I'm not saying that the judges are not corrupt..." then what is your beef with "cabal apparition"

If you agree that the judges are corrupt,why are you defending them?

• Nana III 8 years ago

Ndebugri is defending the judges because he takes bribes himself. This is simple. Ndebugri is not interested in the fact that justice is for sale in Ghana.

• anyemi 8 years ago

Yeah, Mr. Ndebugri, if you agreed the judges are corrupt, then what are going to court to prove?? Are you afraid that an "Anas" will find you out, too?

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

I always get upset with Ndebugri comments of negativity. I expect him to be in support of anything that will uplift our nattion from the pit.

Is it jealousy that drives him against Anas or his failure in his law carrier? ...

• AGOO 8 years ago

THAT IS NDEBUGRI FOR YOU. MARTIN AMIDU BLASTED HIM AND NDEBUGRI FORCEFULLY WENT TO DO LAW OUT OF JEALOUSY.

DURING THE PNDC ERA HE HAD AN ENTRENCHED POSITION AGAINST MARTIN AMIDU BACK IN BOLGA. MARTIN AMIDU PUT IT TO NDEBUG ...

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

we practice the threats of bugabuga methods too far.

• Hayford Ankomah,united States-virgini 8 years ago

Ndebugri or whatever you call yourself, you are not wise n smart enough. Let those corrupt judges face the law. You have mouth so you want us to hear your voice.

• AkwasiA 8 years ago

Ndebugri should be ashamed of himself for deciding to defend the ashamed judges. He (Ndebugri) is corrupt that is why he is NOT ashamed to defend characters of his kind.These judges if they have conscience should have apologi ...

• Adam Baba 8 years ago

Ndebugri or whatever they call you,you so idiot as you know that.. you are also corrupted and you are a fucking lawyer of course.. you don't have the right to against Mr.Anas

• dd 8 years ago

this is a threat.

• jalila 8 years ago

Who is this asshole call ndebugri? Is he lawyer or judge or enemy of mother Ghana?

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Mr Ndebugri sees a big problem with someone who exposes a judge who lets an armed robber go back onto the streets to continue killing, raping, robing and terrorizing people increased impunity. This man is like a demon openly ...

• Andrew Agyemang 8 years ago

Before now he was a hero to u when he hadn't come close to u.u call him names now,aren't u ashamed of yourself,and these are people we have entrusted our dear nation to. We are really doomed,selfish so called leaders. Anas ku ...

• Sydney 8 years ago

This man called Ndebugri is a foolish man

• Afar 8 years ago

Mr mdebugri one day I will line up you to let you know you're also criminal and you be shot

• dad 8 years ago

I think dis judges should start looking for a new young lawyer who can if not let them be freed, at least minimise their punishment....dis Mr ndebugri seems to be adding insult to injury

• OD4 8 years ago

ndebugri want attention from Ghanaians.he want to collect his name as Addison collected in 2012.but since he belongs to the beasts family that z how he will think foolish man with stupid ideas look at u nonentity.

• love ma tribe 8 years ago

Hey Mr ndebugri or watever u call urself, do u know who undercover journalist is? Don't try to be foolish smarter. He shd expose himself so duh u could assassinate him aby? Stupid ass where were u wen other expose came out ...

• love ma tribe 8 years ago

Stupidity at it highest order. Anas has even granted immunity by the state through cj. He will never expose his face. You can dare to hell fool.

• JOHN 8 years ago

NDEBUGRE U ARE GIVING ROOM FOR THE SOUTHNERS TO USE THE WORD UNCOUTH FOR LEARNED NORTHNERS.I SEE U AS A FOOL WHO IS WORRIED THE MASTER HAS BEEN CAUGHT IN THE NET .IN UR LIFE ALL U KNOW IS THAT IS ONLY THE POOR WHO HAS TO FACE ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Anas is not holier than thou, he admits.So he admits culpability. Why does he not enter a plea deal on their behalf.Why did he not defend customs officers. Something here is disturbing though.Officials of the orphanage wer ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

WHEN. ANAS. INVESTIGATED. THE. CEPS. WHERE. WERE YOU?

• Sankofa. 8 years ago

This so call ndebugri is a joker. Thinking back to the 1970s. An as you are doing the right thing. You are even too lenient to this corrupt culprits to appear before the nasty scene. You just respect the CJ and the president ...

• seidu alhassan 8 years ago

im shocked to my marrow to hear you all expressing myopic minds. the lawyer is legally right. first of all, Anas induced the judges without and facial hood. likewise, he has to be identify by the judges as the person who inde ...

• kofi 8 years ago

When is it right for a judge to collect bribes? When the other party is in mask or not? Are the judges saying they are not those captured in the videos? Have they denied it is not their voices on the videos? It doesn't matter ...

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

This is man is a fool to defend the corrupt laws of Ghana

• DENNIS,china 8 years ago

someone has painstakingly gone the length and breadth to bring out evidence 0f corruption within the judiciary and you want to bastardise it?Anas's modus operandi might be imperfect but the bottomline is he has tried to ident ...

• ddt 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• Lisa 8 years ago

mr. ndebugri wat is ur pee? if u r also a man like anas thwn go and remove the hood from his face and face him, i guess u chop some of the money to. u wl nt site and think of ur self shameless man. BUUUUULLLLUUUUU

• John Crentsil 8 years ago

A sting operation exists to expose corruption. Judges have sworn to uphold honesty & the truth . Don't make any new rules or laws to justify evils of our modern day life.

• Gloria 8 years ago

There we go. If the Judicial system has nothing to hide why are they7 all worried. So these investigation is only in Kumasi alone? Good ness knows what would happen to Accra High Court cases?

• Gloria 8 years ago

Interesting. Corruption at its peak indeed. Anas will expose them all under their own wigs.

• Nana 8 years ago

Does Ndebugri really believe in the rule of law, why is he insisting that Anas must show his face before he can deal with him. Is he saying that the evidence on the ground will change if he sees Anas's face, if he has not got ...

• sammy 8 years ago

Lawyer Nde couldn't defend and sympathize with Ghanaians who were thrown into jails by these corrupt judges but ready to defend his kind. It's sad. Cry the beloved country

• freshnaro 8 years ago

Dis man ndebugri is a joke. I cant fathom how he's trying so hard to defend the indefensible. Where was he when the ceps expose came out? He thinks judges are untouchable. Soo sorry 4 him. He's a disgrace to Ghana & sadly peo ...

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

I can see corruption has eaten up your whole system, ndebugre is not the only one who knows the law. Archaic lawyer defending corruption

• salim 8 years ago

Exposing his face has nothing to do with defending the shameless judges, its only when u ve evil intention against Anas. stupidity at its highest order

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

NDEBUGRI, I WANT TO BRIBE YOU WITH A GOAT TO HELP ME COME OUT OF A CRIME I HAVE COMMITED BUT I WANT TO FILM EVERY THING WE DICUSS AND FOLLOW YOU WHEREVER YOU GO AND THE PEOPLE YOU CONTACT. YOU SEE, IT'S LIKE ME PUTTING YOU AM ...

• Akyeampong 8 years ago

In all your protestations you haven't put forth a single suggestion on how to uproot corruption out of our courtrooms and offices?

This is what is wrong with the judicial system, the people who operate in it? Judges, lawy ...

• jba 8 years ago

This Ndebugri who calls himself a lawyer is a full. People died for Ghana so few individuals can enrich themselfs by taking bribes.

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

This is a lawyer who lost all credibility and a former Northern regional secretary after equipping Kusaasis with AK47 to fight the Mamprusis and got sacked by J.J. Rawlings. Then he left Ghana to UK, and when he returned, he ...

• Mobydick 8 years ago

Why can't this lawyer argue about the contents of the recordings? Why is he going after the one who caught the thief red handed? Suppose Anas caught on video the intruder into your house in the dead of the night and ran away ...

• Worlanyo 8 years ago

What kind of people do we have in this country. Why did he get his education as a lawyer. Dont we have eyes to see and ear to hear. Rubbish talk. He should come again.

• Samuel 8 years ago

It would have been thougtful of Mr. Nndebugri to read what is written in 1John 1: 8 and Revl. 21:8 if he is a Christian to avoid God's wrath instead of runing away from his own shadow. Since when when has he realised that Ana ...

• Nene Adelerler 8 years ago

Last Don, I think yesterday when we met, I advised you to stop the WEE smoking but I think you dont want to listen to my advise

• Sam 8 years ago

At least Anas tells the truth but you alawyer who should be a counselor of members of the public and society,as one who practices law, do you tell the truth?What are you really practicing anyway?

• Nene Adekerker 8 years ago

Neugri, you should be ashamed of yourself with your personal hatred for Anas and don't forget you will not succeed. KWASEAAAAA

• Y B 8 years ago

Solution to Health
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease
    Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, ...

• Nas 8 years ago

Be wise

• Divela 8 years ago

John Ndebugri or whatever you called yourself. I want to draw your attention to something, you said Anas only wants Ghanaians to believe that he is patriotic which is not the case. The Anas you are seeing is not only recogniz ...

• Mpata 8 years ago

This man Indebugri is not normal. He should not be given anymore space to talk to anybody.
    God would deal with him too.
    Stupid thieves in Ghana. You are a shame to your brothers from the north.
    They should tell you to shu ...

• kofi gyan 8 years ago

you are rather in secrete cult not anas ,we will run down the corrupt judges in the judiciary

• KKO 8 years ago

Makola lawyer. Same "Dongomi" mentality!

• Francis, UK 8 years ago

Not b'cos of one person but what he does to free the entire society at risk

• Bing Naa 8 years ago

Ndebugri u r a disgrace 2 the nation, the law lies in de bossom of u judjes n there4 must knw de ryt tin.we r all equal b4 de law.Are judjes supper humans? Foolish boy!

• moro 8 years ago

ever since case broke this lawyer has be talking trash.the judges realise all u cud do was to talking dat is why they are using u.

• Agbee 8 years ago

For the fact that Ndebugri may be reasonable in terms of what the law requires in terms of Anas removing his hood before the committee, He Ndebugri must also not forget that Anas, for now, appears more patriotic than he Ndebu ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

This is not the first some testified behind a screen to protect their identity.In Canada children in sexual abuse cases routinely testify behind a screen. If your clients have conscience and integrity the would have resigned ...

• Fred 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A BIG FOOL

• nana 8 years ago

This lawyer is such a disgrace to the body of knowledge,why didn't he insist earlier for Anas ro reveal his identity when he earlier exposed the DVLA,children's home,Police and CEPS officials .but now that it is his fellow ju ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

He is a defense lawyer and that's what he has to say to try and get some public opinion to the defenders side

• Jo 8 years ago

It seems like it's only a few wise ghanaians that will agree with u. Since this anas scandal came out, majority of ghanaians attack the judges and show this holier than thou attitude. If someone tempts you to do wrong, the pr ...

• yendi boy 8 years ago

When Anas did it to CEPS you did not complain. When Anas did it to the harbour you did not complain. When Anas did it to Mental hospital you see nothing wrong. When Anas did to the Judiciary, here you go. Double standard.

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

How dare you say this as a lawyer go back to school you are a kangaroo lawyer.

• RANGER 8 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY. IS BETTER YOU SHUT UP BEFORE SOME OF US TAKE YOUR LIFE.BASTARD FOOL.

• kofi 8 years ago

The judges are not the first to be exposed.Why does Ndebugre thinks Anas wants to destroy the judiciary? Those destroying the judiciary are the judges who are collecting yams, money and goats to set criminals free. Ndebugre c ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ndebugri is a corrupt lawyer Anas will never show his face

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Who is Ndebugri and what is his practice record? All we know about him is that he was one of those NPDC renegades. Heaven knows when he even got his fake law degree. There are fake Drs. like Spio Garbrah.

• Topaz 8 years ago

Use big words and take bribes. Useless lawyer!

• wasco 8 years ago

Total nonsense n rubbish. When DVLA and other offices video were showed by d same person Anas where were those lawyers making unnecessary noise, are they not d same judges who prosecuted them? Innocent people r in prison bcos ...

• Ernest. 8 years ago

Who is Ndebugri? You can go to hell if you care! When Anas came with his finding at the Police service and customs no one saw you come to their defense. No doubt you fell out with Jerry Rawlings. CORRUPT NUTS. Anas will conti ...

• Joe agyei 8 years ago

I think that this guy is stupid.Ana's has done a very good job in bringing all these out .and I hope Ghanaians will encourage him to do more in the future on other institutions to bring corruption to the end

• Antef 8 years ago

What this buffoon of a lawyer seems not to understand is: the name Anas Aremeyaw Anas is a corporate entity which consists of: Me, Yaw and Anas. Hence Anas Are Me Yaw and Anas or Anas Aremeyaw Anas.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ndebugri is lucifer from pit of hell.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Ndebugri is trying to defend his "comrades in corruption." Does he care about our low life expectancy, high cost of living, low living standard, etc? Corruption is the reason why our economy does not grow, it appears there is ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

What is your problem Ndebugri your's is defend your corrupt Jugles not what Anas is wearing if BIN have been doing their work you will be calling name and I don't think Ndebugri you love your country all this c ...

• Lion heart 8 years ago

Tell him to take his time to loock for the meaning of undercover jurnalism

• Tony 8 years ago

Ndibugri or whatever pls pave way 4 d king
    ok?

• .ao 8 years ago

This dishonorable foul-mouthed dishonorable murderer of a lawyer called Ndebugri, who yes rethink he is? People like my father died innocently in his hands of lawlessness and he has the guts to talk about Anas? Anas' hood is ...

• RPG 8 years ago

Lawyer Nde is deviating completely from the issue at stake, and prancing around on the periphery of this matter instead of dealing with the meaty and weightier aspects of the matter.
    Lawyer Nde should be looking at plea ba ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

A good one but you deviated . Mahama and NDC dont come into this. I hope when Nana is called to account for our drill ship you will mention NPP

• TKG 8 years ago

What does Ndebugri think of himself. Does he think he is the only one who understands legal proceedings - Nonsense.

Anas is a state witness and not an accused. He is not obliged to appear but he has done so under certain ...

• klinker 8 years ago

Ndebugri can also were mask to the committee and face Anas but not force Anas to remove his mask. He wants to defend corrupt people so he should go and do so but he should not force Anas to unmask.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Anas is not going to remove anything, you can also wear some. nonsense.!!!!!

• sansan 8 years ago

Do Mr Ndebugri accept that his clients took bribe and let go criminals back into society to continue their crime galore. This Nantwie Lawyer think we are still in the bugabuga era. We are dealing with common sense Law and no ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are behind time Ndebugiri. The voice of the people is the voice of God. Vox populei vox deus

• Kay Bee 8 years ago

Will Ndebugri shut up or someone gag him? Who does he think he is? It takes one man to make a change in society, if he does not know. I am sorry to hear he is a lawyer. Hmmm, lawyer indeed!!!

• Yahaya Erzoah 8 years ago

Corrupt Ndebugri and uuter Dery are disgraced to the three northern regions and Ghana as a whole. They should rather apologize to their families and and Ghanaians instead of worsening the woes of their respective families. Yo ...

• Nyorkopio 8 years ago

Like Mark Felt "Deep Throat" of the Watergate scandal in the USA, Anas should be known only as "Sore Throat". We can know his true identity after 40 years. The good people of Ghana must protect "Sore Throat's" identity.Indebu ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

ANOTHER IGNORANT LAWYER. HERE IN THE UK, M15 AND M16 OFFICERS GIVE EVIDENCE BEHIND SCREENS WHEN THEY HAVE TO APPEAR IN COURT. DISCLOSING THEIR IDENTITY DIMINISHED THEIR USEFULNESS IN THE FUTURE. ANAS DESERVES THE SAME PROTECT ...

• Richmond 8 years ago

Did the judges take the bribes on the open. So far as they did that in the dark knowing very well it was an act of illegality they should relax and cross examine anas in the hoods.

• Ayeebo 8 years ago

Please Ndee free yourself from these insults. You are rather ruining your profession as a lawyer. And spare us your kinsmen the shame abaa!

• Ayeebo 8 years ago

Please Ndee save yourself from all the insults abaa! I am pleading with you to stop being a hypocrite trying to defend the defenceless...

• Kweku Tutu 8 years ago

Q: What' the difference between a lawyer and a boxing referee?
    A: A boxing referee doesn't get paid more for a longer fight.

• Abeiku Quansah 8 years ago

Lawyer Ndebugri,Anas is not trying to destroy the Judiciary of Ghana.It is the bent Judges who have rather,done that by their corrupt behaviours.Lawyers like Ndebugri are a menace to society.If these corrupt Judges are not de ...

• dk 8 years ago

useless lawyer, you want ppl to eliminate Anas for disclosing your corrupted friends

• Mariam 8 years ago

mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew' Mr. Ndebugeri u r telling us u r also corrupt. no human being can destroy Anas nd his team.De patrotic Ghanaians r praying nd backing Anas nd his squad, More strength to their elbows. God almighty is wa ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

When I read this thing I wondered if he has the brain capitity of a housefly.So the bribery and 'wele' were all right? Is that what he is saying or what. If this kind of people are in the system will the country will ever mov ...

• Future Judge 8 years ago

People like you Ndebugri that is why Ghana is still like this. You are a lawyer of no moral values. You see, you said all these garbage without any shame. What at all do you want to say? Your mindset is so corrupt that you fi ...

• JAYREAL 8 years ago

does ndebugri want to tell Ghanaians that this is the first time anas has made invistigation and has brought culprits on board for punishment,or the first videos of culprits are shown on a screen?ok
    probably ndebugri's main ...

• Mathof 8 years ago

This so called lawyer is a big joke, and I think he is not any different from the 34 corrupt judges. He just want Ghanaians to know he exist and he is also a lawyer.
    He should ask himself which other respectable lawyer in th ...

• foy 8 years ago

The death prizes paid by Anas cannot be paid by ordinary people like he Ndebugiri together with so called justices.He Anas nd Jesus Christ has only paid such a prize.....Nonsense.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

God will surely punish you for still supporting this corrupt judges.

• Crackadoddledooooo 8 years ago

Stupid fellow. Is Anas destroying the judiciary or is it the criminal judges who are destroying the judiciary selling justice for sheep , goat etc A DAMN DISGRACE AND THE MAN CAN SAY SUCH FOOLISH THINGS.

• foster 8 years ago

Somebody have to tell that man (Ndebugri) to shut up and rather bow down his face in shame, for all his reaction and comments against anas in the judges corrupt behavior make no sense and he should shut up if he has good say ...

• Bbs 8 years ago

Corrupt lawyer. Stupid

• BMK 8 years ago

Stupid Ndebugri . You fool paa. They have chop our money and you are looking for Anas faz. Fool

• Kojo,Krachie 8 years ago

Is this ASSHOLE,Ndebugri trying to intimidate Anas for exposing the rot in the Ghanaian legal system? What a fool.So he wants business as usual?
    What a clown this Ndebugri is!

• ghana ba 8 years ago

Mr. Lawyer you are a disgrace to ghana