You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 09 09Article 380730

Some 'Judges, Lawyers' are plotting to kill Anas - Kweku Bonsam

Read Comments Comments (78)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

In abundance of water the fool is tasty. In abundance of rich minerals the Ghanaian is poor. When one of its members tried to bring transformation you will see the endemic silly minded shouting you cannot do it. Truly a proph ...

• Agbedefu 8 years ago

Kweku wants to score points; easy to have such a dream after the cat is out of the box. You don’t have to be a psychologist to figure this out Mr Kwaku B
    We get big big problem for our land.

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Your gods couldn't locate his physical body's whereabouts but they can protect his soul? What a con artist!

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Every toddler knows that, with this expose, the life of Ana's and his team members would be in danger so we don't need that ugly monkey face self proclaim spiritual man to tell us what he is claiming. Only idiots will fall to ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Anas!don`t trust this kwaku bonsam ..he is working for this corrupted judges & lawyers..

• Dessie 8 years ago

what makes you think his life will be in danger;you don't know the identity of that reporter and as such how ill you identify them?..you think the hardcore investigations journalist are fools?

• Great Mind 8 years ago

Another corrupt idiot,his so called vision is blurred by his daring move to scam Mr Anas.The so called revelation that told him about the plot to kill Mr Anas unfortunately not reveal the endemic corruption by the sleazy sen ...

• Amenye 8 years ago

I like your tought of reason. abosam hilself must be questing if.

• SWAT 8 years ago

Lol

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SAY IT LOUD OVER AND OVER AGAIN .

• Mother Ghana: Vengeance Time! 8 years ago

Shame on the prophets who are usually the first to speak like the way Abonsam or Satan is doing and shame on Abonsam who has preempted those prophets. Shame on them both. When will those prophets also speak, anyway? We want m ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

AND I AM ALSO WAITING FOR THAT MOVIE, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE" BY UK CHRISTIANS WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY A GHANAIAN PASTOR IN THE UK, SAMMY ANKRAH (THEY SAY HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE?) - AIMED AT EXPOSING FAKE AND CORRUPT PASTORS TO ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

You don't need to be a rocket scientist to know Anas life is under threat.The guy is doing Ghana a big service,and we all know,because of corruption nobody wants to know the truth in Ghana.How many officials has Anas exposed ...

• ABENA 8 years ago

HE SOLD OUR VOTES TO MAHAM AND NDC

• Nii-la 8 years ago

Massa you said it all. Let's keep a close eye and observe what will come out of all this. Like you said NOTHING. This is the main reason why the country is going backwards.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Anas, what about the CERTIFICATELESS AKUFFO ADDO who want to be a president yet he will remain a loser till thy Kingdom come

• Anas Maame ne ne Papa 8 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam paa,if u need him that bad appear in his dream and tell him.Ritual bath my BLACK ASS.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam is just an intelligent trickster, he is a thief. Anas is too smart for him.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

I thought you can reach anybody as and when you want.

• Bethy Kuwait 8 years ago

God will protect him. Anas don't go for any power we will always remember you in our prayers. Don't trust anybody now only God. God has not given us the spirit of fear but of power, of love and of sound mind.

• Comrade 8 years ago

This man is hired to kill Anas and he is now looking for a chance to meet him, period. No one should mind him, and his corrupt cronies seeking to know Anas for the kill

• Eunice 8 years ago

I agree with you

• maximus 8 years ago

Me too I agree hahahaha

• adjei 8 years ago

very obvious. tell us something we don't know.

• Mawuko 8 years ago

Ameyaw flee from kwaku bonsam, he was contracted to kill uu by some judges

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Naaaaaah l Send by Dhl

• Osofo 8 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam go away with your evil thougths. God is protecting him already. There is no power greater that that of God. Go to Afrancho and protect your children

• #PRAY4GHANA 8 years ago

buh it is obvious some people will want him die after coming out with this unprecedented revelations. funny.....you don't need a third eye to see this.lolzzzzz

• edi 8 years ago

FALKS YOU AINT SEEN ANYTHING YET SOON YOU WILL SEE HOW LOW ATUGBA ET AL CAN GO

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

ITM IS TRUE THAT THEY HAVE GIVEN A CONTRACT ON ANNA HEAD , BUT THEY WILL REAP THE WHIRLWIND!!

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He must repend n asked for forgiveness from JDM

• lol 8 years ago

May that come to u n ur family,may u die a terrible death. Kwasea

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

I AM ALSO WAITING FOR THAT MOVIE, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE" BY UK CHRISTIANS WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY A GHANAIAN PASTOR IN THE UK, SAMMY ANKRAH (THEY SAY HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE?) - AIMED AT EXPOSING FAKE AND CORRUPT PASTORS TOO. T ...

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

Anas, thanks for the brilliant investigative work to expose one of the serious cancers in our society, we are praying for you, and ALL WILL BE WELL.

• NORTHERN PRIDE 8 years ago

If you believe your gods why don't you send them to bring him an imposter. Anas should not even mind him. He is looking for him for a selfish reason. If you were really so called seer then you should have told him this before ...

• Mubarak 8 years ago

total idiocy! who still believes in this scrap?

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 8 years ago

Congrats Anas

• ISAAC ADDO- USA 8 years ago

Hey kwaku Bomsam or Kwaku satan (whatever you call yourself) please give us a brake. If you know u are spiritual powerful, why u don't use your powers to invite him yourself.

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

I once went to him for a missing iterms I paid money and went through some rituals .2years now zero ,anas dont mind him.

• KOFI USA 8 years ago

Anas should next visit Police stations,the corruptions is worse there than any places.

Some of us prefer people who still us, who hurts us, who has stolen from us, who kills us, and who does all sorts of illegal, unconstit ...

• ama 8 years ago

I prayer for him everyday. Somebody need to do something about corruption in Ghana. Thank God we have some one who will stand for the powerless.

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

If Kwaku Bonsam is able to detect what people are doing in secrecy, why can't he use his magical powers to find the whereabouts of this gentle-man. Fickle mindedness seeking public admiration.

• Amenye 8 years ago

No way! Anas ll never reveal himself to abosam to kill rather. abosam himself is a suspect of his own aligation.

• Radi 8 years ago

An as plssss if u dare go for de spiritual bath u will die early all u need
    Nw is prayers n original protection frm de Almighty Allah. May u leave to long.Amiin.

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

Ghanaweb must stop publishing useless & stupid news like this one from Kweku Bonsam. If he had eyes to see, he would have seen what the judges were doing. We don't need a magician to tell what judges intend to do to Anas. Onl ...

• SWAT 8 years ago

You've never Seen his face how could you have had a vision about him? Liar. In the vision how can you confirm the person was Anas?

• AbdulMumin Gbene 8 years ago

If any corrupted wicked,n useless judge make an attemt on e life of anas,Allah will destroy not only the judge but also all his or her entire family.Fools

• Emancipation 8 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam,u are satan yourself,and a clean person like Anas has absolutely nothing to do with you.The Almighty Allah protects him always bcos he's doing a good job.To hell with your bonsam plans.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

God Forbid !!!

• sansan 8 years ago

Bonsam I suspect u are the one who want to kill him, Yesu mogya nka woanim.

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

What visions is he having? Visions of fooling people to give him their money? He's almost as bad as the so-called Christian "apostles and prophets."

• Korkuga 8 years ago

Please, Anas should never mind that kind of protection. The Almighty God is his protector.

• Jimmy 8 years ago

We are all not safe a bit.

• Ernest. 8 years ago

If Anas can read this piece, then my sincere advice is not to show up at any place for any protection. Who knows this invitation could be a clandestine plot to eliminate you. I can assure you that God has been and will always ...

• colombia solomon 8 years ago

kwaku bonsan shld keep mute ova this blotting story. where were his lesser gods, when A prime journalist was at position of video coverage.
    4get bonsam no,go Anas

• o boy micky 8 years ago

Anas pls find a sacred way to see ok? hm

• Edem 8 years ago

You fetish bastard, all those evil men and corrupt hood looms come to you for fortifications, it is like going into a lion's den. You will rather kill him for them!!

• Kofi Bonsu 8 years ago

Dear Nana Kwaku Bonsam
    Since it is God who revealed to you the plot to Kill Anas, I believe God himself will protect him from those who want to kill him. I don't think you any power to protect Anas. God does not do bathing t ...

• kwame 8 years ago

When did obonsam became a spokesman for anas.the gods are on strikes.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

That is what it sounds like.

• Walker 8 years ago

Anas will never die. God is with him and to those judges who have done this they will suffer with their wives and children till they die. Good and bad cannot meet.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

So long as his motives are not for monetary gain or otherwise.

• Charles 8 years ago

Last Don
    And that was the rat race . B M W

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

If Kweku Bonsam and the host of cheating Ghanaian pastors and prophets and the so-called spiritualists - all opportunistic thieves -would want to tell us that all these evil criminals want to kill Anas spiritually, the premis ...

In the blood of Jesus, no evil will befall Anas for his good works.

• ROMEO 8 years ago

Please Anas only Alah can protect you all actions of man will be in vein. My brother don't go who knows maybe he has being charged by some judges and lawyers to try all that he can to kill you

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

Cant those idols locate Anas even in GHANA,Africa? How can he then purge his SOUL & PROTECTS HIM? Kweku the Spiritual GURU can dream "dreams" But now A LAND offer for a helper! Unbelievable¨! Well folks, see how the DEVIL DE ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

well this kind of exposing public figures with corruption is long overdue;In westhern nations,,openly scandals and corruption is long gone;i think if he continues doing what is doing..the corruption of the country will be min ...

• Akua AU 8 years ago

where from these comical people who use their little minds to disrupt very important public/political issues?

• Esor 8 years ago

Lets them dare try it!!

• Reverend 8 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam is an opportunist.

• maximus 8 years ago

I agree

• richard polaco 8 years ago

Why daz bonsam want to see anas.? Anas is more intelligent dan bonsam. If bonsam have any protection, i think he should help those coropt judges n lawyers to change their bad attitude. Anas all de way!!!!!!

• Call me with ur juju 8 years ago

the video will be telecast live on 27th of this month

• Zainab 8 years ago

Allah will protect Anas himself. Anas don't trust ani human being.

• Agnes Asante 8 years ago

An as pls don't listen to kwaku Bonsa m I beg am sure he himself wants to end your life as a lot of people are saying.rely on only God he is and would always be your protector.no weapon fashioned against u shall prosper.we ar ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Look at another senseless talk.Why not report those judges to the police?

• Hayford 8 years ago

You think Anas is someone you can kill?If anyone thinks the person you are seing in mask is the real anas,lie lie. Hehehe small boys are young. Bro, keep it up.