You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 07 23Article 370405

Adeiso Chief praises Mahama over road construction

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Researcher 8 years ago

This Chief should be thankful to Akua Donkor who claims to have advised Mahama to construct that rosd.

• United Ghana 8 years ago

No doubt the bags of cement influenced his stance

• Johnny 8 years ago

Unlike other tribes the ppl of Adeiso don't vote like ducks,they are more discerning.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama and the NDC are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites in order to deceive gullible vo ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The wickedness of the evil men will never end , in fact they are so bad that God like Saul puts scales on their eyes so they can not see the righteous or cause us harm . They get caught up in their own lies and evil conspira ...

• Koku Gati 8 years ago

Why thanks politicians for using our tax money to do what they are suppose to do. We do accuse them if they dont do what they are to do

• Dr. SAY FUCK. 8 years ago

Yes well accepted to be tax money, but who has had the good idea since then. Koku Gati. Over to you.

• TAMBRO 8 years ago

WHAT TAX DO YOU CONTRIBUTE AT ALL TO THE NATION? THESE ROADS HAVE BEEN DEPLORABLE SINCE TIME EMEMORIAL AND IF JDM HAS BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT DON'T HE DESERVE PRAISES?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a waste material and a living dead

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Always negativity from some Ghananians like

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Nana with all due respect, can you ask the honourable minister to show the pictures of the said projects please. With the unprecedented billion loans, there should be more of such projects every where in Ghana now. What about ...

• gyan 8 years ago

If you don't know, more projects are all over the country. Workers salaries are big and others. That your so called 'dumsor' is not now.

• Simon 8 years ago

A very patriotic and honest chief. Nana, God bless you. Youvsre not like that diabolical black one who is fool of galamsay. May your kingdom live forget. Nana let those who cars insulting you go solve the certificate and dril ...

• The General 8 years ago

These are the articles these foolish arogans would not like to read.The chief is being objective and just read the spew from some stupid apes counting themselves a components of nature.Kwasia kwa.Gyemi fuo.

• dd 8 years ago

Its only and NDC member who will start insulting people because they disagreed with him.

• Philip 8 years ago

It's good to show appreciation but it is government responsibility to provide the citizens with what you are happy about

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Ghanaians are generally very peaceful except the dense forest dwellers who have refused civilisation. They are the only people who have remained savage to this day and it is their uncouth behavior that is threatening our peac ...

• dd 8 years ago

Oh,you have shown your true colors of being stupid and brain dead.You refer to the richest tribes in ghana as uncivilised?Where you come from people walk without shoes even in this modern world.Check the illiteracy rate among ...

• johnson 8 years ago

Appreciation attracts more blessings!

• Darku-Otibu 8 years ago

What has Mahama done for them?

• kweku from nkwanta 8 years ago

U are a fool

• dd 8 years ago

mahama using tax payers money for his personal glory.The system in ghana whereby the president decides where to develop and what the tax payers money should be spent on is ridiculously stupid.They even thank the president and ...

• Dr. SAY FUCK. 8 years ago

Nana is talking sense not those expecting John Mahama to build toilet for them. A whole Nana cannot think of a place to relief himself.
    Well talk Adeiso Chief your reign well blessed and it will multiply forever.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 8 years ago

MEANING,THIS RULING GOVERNMENT,WHOSE RESPONSIBILITY IS TO CARES,AND CONTROLS ALL THE NATION,IS NOW DISCRIMINATING,AND GIVING BRIBES TO OTHERS,WHY NOT 100 BAGS OF CEMENTS TO ALL THE CHIEFS IN GHANA

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

This appreciation message would not make NPP and its supporters happy but it the truth the chief said.

At the begining of ur article,u sounded prudent.I almost gave to u a thump up,just for me to read ur spew.sorry u've lost it all.So now tell me,between u and the originator,who is then the idiot?Thanks,am done.

Am not sure if this guy really lives in Ghana.If he does?then probably somewhere very,very remote from the city.Even,a day born knows how insultive these apes are.So what are u talking about?

• jb 8 years ago

Better Ghana agenda on course

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

I prefer NDC government to NPP, during Kufour 8years in power my four mobile was taking from me during daylight and nothing could be done about it by the police, so now we in peaceful situation, why do we have to allow that ...

• BILE 8 years ago

THANK YOU NANA..WISH ALL THE OTHERS COME OUT BOLDLY TO SHOW APPRECIATION.
    STAND BY FOR MORE DEVELOPMENT.

• Opoku 8 years ago

2016 will put NPP to shame in the Eastern Region. More projects will win NDC more votes

• Ghanaian To The Core 8 years ago

Okyehene says Mahama does not need any praise for doing what he was elected to do, but you are praising him.

• OGYIMIFO 8 years ago

Stomach chief kwasea mu kwasea.Look around you and see poverty before you speak. How much were you given to come and praise this dead goat? You are not fit to be called a chief.

• HARRY 8 years ago

NPP TO STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR 40 YEARS. AMEN!!!

• Abaji 8 years ago

This Akyem Chief is a joke.I always say these Akyem people are the downfall of Nana Addo one of their own.l love the Ashantis,they are the people who can bring Nana to power.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Its a duty he should have done long time.....he should rather be condemned for leaving the deplorable road undone for so long only to start working on it because elections are beckoning

• Kn 8 years ago

Foolish chief

• trokosi 8 years ago

After taking 100 bags of cement as bribe why this moron chief wouldn't praise the thieve jdm

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Useless chiefs who would accept a bag of salt and sell their fellow citizen into slavery. For hundred bags of cement the chief and his subjects are accepting the "statu quo" instead of fighting for change that would reduce th ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

That is very great ,Mr President God bless you and oman Ghana.