You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 07 15Article 368903

'NPP gave Yvonne Nelson Gh¢5000 for 'dumsor' vigil'

Read Comments Comments (225)

• BB 8 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THE JUST IF I CAT I ON YOUR PROSTITUTION, IS NOW OBVIOUS. WHAT A DISGRACE WE SAID IT AGAIN AND AGAIN THAT ALL DEMONSTRATIONS ARE BEEN ORCHESTATED, BY THE EVIL GANG OF NPP LEADING BY AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT. NPP GANG OF G ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is a failure and Ghanaians are going to kick his ass well well.He is useless as a vulture who always promises to build his cage.school boy politics

• YENTUMI BISMARK 4MILAR 8 years ago

n yur party N p p will keep on support dumsormuststop .inorder to win power bt i tell u they will lose 2016 election.cox if u did not let yur frnd to cross a point nver will u.FIRE BURN U ALL

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

obviously if this achamfour man were to support the npp there is noway he will speak like this. his approach is good for the ndc. if the ndc should win the next election they should support disgruntled npp people like this Ba ...

• SamSon 8 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING SOMEONE CAN DO WHEN GOD WANTS TO DISGRACE A PERSON. THIS DUMB HEAD YVONE WAS USED BY A PARTY TO EMBARRASS THE NDC AND GOD TURNED IT ON THEMSELVES! DUM SOR IS NOT THE MAKING OF THE NDC AND ANY FAIR MINDED PERS ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Oh Samson!

• LAWYER 8 years ago

LET THEM BE IN THEIR OPPOSITION FOREVER

• revelation continues 8 years ago

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, Nana Addo Party is made of hypocritical and untrusted people. So, is it these kinds of scrupulous people in Akyem-Ashante NPP want other tribes in Ghana to vote for them? Do they think other tribes bath ...

• ##RETALIATION GROUP~~ 8 years ago

FUCK OFF.

DEAD GOAT FAMILY TREE

• JOE TEAX 8 years ago

NPP NEEDS TO CHANGE THEIR TACTIC OF POLITICS; I NEW IT FROM DAY THAT NPP WAS BEHIND ALL THESE VIGIL: I COULD READ NPP OLD METHOD OF TACTIC IN IT

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

There is nothing in this revelations except that NDC again wants to say that if we shared money at Talensi, NPP too have been sharing to destroy the name of the NDC.

Ghanians shouldn't be blindfolded again because we have ...

• LAWYER 8 years ago

BELIEVE ME TO BE

THAT WILL BE BETTER FOR YOU

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 8 years ago

THE WILL DO EVERYTHING FOR CASH

• GYAMFI 8 years ago

I TOLD YOU SO; NPP WAS BEHIND ALL THESE NONSENSE

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

We know them from yesteryear. A leopard can never camouflage his spots indeed, voiced the sages.

THE MOST USELESS AND PROPAGANDA GOVERNANCE.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Shame on you. Your party's secrets are forcefully joggling out from their "Kalabuleing hideout" into the clear for freedom. Viva la Ghana!

NDC SHITTY DUMSOR KILLING GHANAIANS

SO EVEN IF THAT IS TRUE, WHAT IS WRONG WITH SENSIBLE PARTY NPP SUPPORTING CAMPAIGN AGAINST DUMSOR

CUNT!

• AGYEMANG 8 years ago

I QUIT NPP TODAY!!!!!

YOU BETTER YOUR MUM's PUSSY FIRST OF ALL

• Jack,US. 8 years ago

Why do you call somebody you have never met a prostitute? You're not courteous. Be sensible and stop being fanatic. Everybody has a right to express their opinion in a democratic country. Stop insulting people and grow up. If ...

• Rad morgan 8 years ago

So they need to get paid before they express their opinion right? Shame onto you

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS guy has always been an idiot

• TOHUGU 8 years ago

You call an honest man who for conscience sake is confessing the Truth as an Idiot? So you want to tell the whole Ghana that the NPP delights in lies and untruths? You ought to bow your head in shame.

• onipa ba 8 years ago

Because he said he truth?

• Ras Morgan 8 years ago

He's not an idiot! It's just that the evil deeds in the party are heavier than him in a way he can't carry that's why he's offloading part of it. Prepare for the next exposure

• serwaa 8 years ago

kofi usa ,it is your fucking dem mother who is a prostitude.kofi ,in ur family u dont ve anybody like Nana Addo.

• SINABIS 8 years ago

YOU RIGHT. IN THEIR FAMILY, EVERYONE ONE HAS A GENUINE CERTIFICATE. THANKS.

• serwaa 8 years ago

kofi usa.u are aninmal.u eat lydia forson shit.that is what u take as breakfast

• SINABIS 8 years ago

hE HE HE!! But what is the difference between that and Akrantie bini ( rat shit) he he he! the pot calling the kettle black! I am enjoying the concert!

• the don 8 years ago

IF THIS BAAH ACHEAMFOUR GUY IS TRUELY IN THE NPP THEN HE IS THE BIGGEST IDIOT EVER TO WALK THE SURFACE OF MOTHER GHANA.HOW DO YOU COME OUT WITH SOMETHING THIS WHETHER TRUE OR UNTRUE.I NEVER BELIEVED PPL WERE OUT TO MAKE SURE ...

• Don 8 years ago

Cute, again another bad PR for your image. I don't want to believe it but all the same it needs action. Never come out personally to say anything. Get your lawyers to explain on your behalf the myth surrounding the whole issu ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Every foolish person is calling her names. Work on your English grammar and leave her alone.

• JIMMY 8 years ago

NPP AND THEIR DURTY GAMES AGAIN

• LAWYER 8 years ago

THEY REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOREVER

• POP 8 years ago

DURTY GAMES ALL THE TIME

Jimmy and Pop are the same one person. I don't think two different people will all spell "dirty" as DURTY. Or are they two stupid people? Shame!

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Good job Kofi for ur attention to details. DURTY??

• jude 8 years ago

I SAID IT IN THE BEGINNING THAT ALL THIS DOMO THAT WAS GOING ON ,NPP HAD HAND IN IT BUT PEOPLE DID NOT BELIEVE .WHERE IS THAT FAKE DR BAAH OR WHATEVER THEY CALLED HIM.HE SHOULD COME OUT AND TALK AGAIN.FOOLISH DR WHO HAVE SLEE ...

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

So what if is Npp re behind its,who cases Npp member te Ghanaians they also ve rights, to what ever they like oooooooooooo

• Daavi 8 years ago

IS THIS BAAH ACHEAMPOUR WHO WAS IN THE A.F.R.C TEAM? IN `79 ?

• Ozymandias 8 years ago

Very funny !

• Sam 8 years ago

The chickens will surely come home to roost.

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

YOU SEE, THIS IS WHAT THE NPP HAS BEEN DOING, PARTICULARLY WHEN THEY ARE IN POWER.
    THE NPP USES THE STATE'S MONEY TO SPONSOR PEOPLE LIKE KWEKU BAAKO JNR TO PROPAGATE THEIR AGENDA FOR THEM.
    YOU ONLY HAVE TO LISTEN TO KWEKU B ...

• POP 8 years ago

EVIL DOES WILL NOT GO SCOUT FREE

• Kwesi Payin 8 years ago

Such utter nonsense from an ally of Afoko and Kwabena who are hell bent on destroying Nana Addo's chances of winning in 2016.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

Now you have kept quiet, bring your useless comments and insult.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Country broke country no broke, we dey inside. Did the demonstration stopped the dum sor? You guys are using the party's money on stupid things. Learn from your opponents.
    What A Nation?

• CNN 8 years ago

Dumsor has worsened, what's is 5000 Ghana cedis to Yvonne Nelson, aaa, Ghanaians,

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

It is a matter of respect, dignity and trust. Even if it was GHc10 only, its still something negative !

• Ras Morgan 8 years ago

They asked fir the money before it was given to them. NPP did not willingly gave the money to them.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

It is a lot money for her,she is not a rich person,most of these so called celebrities in Ghana don't make money,they are only struggling to survive making themselves look bigger than they really are.

No wonder she keeps o ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

It does not make sense for NPP member to say this. I WILL BE SURPRISED IF JOHN BOADU CREDITS THE BAA ACHAMFOUR MAN WITH A RESPONSE. NDC shd not rejoice sbout rantings of a mole in NPP.

Their turn will soon come and they s ...

• kokotii 8 years ago

Busia/Danquah strategy..
    What a shame.Yvonne Nelson and the so called celebrities f Ghana should bow down their head in Shame.One of the reason why I stopped watching the hyped so called English Ghana movies.Prostitues in Di ...

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

It looks like the npp party officials are under spesl

• Nyarko Getrude 8 years ago

it is a shame yovnne

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Dumsor vigil was a success.Thankyou Yvonne.

• Mmalolo 8 years ago

Hahahaha

• Ansah uk 8 years ago

The other celebrities who did not joined the demonstrators were right not to be involved

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Baah Achamfour, are you an NPP member or 5th column? You put such an issue in the media? Now tell us how much the NDC paid you for this, traitor?

• pastee 8 years ago

My heart bleeds anytime i hear this useless guy speaks as an npp member i wish i can meet him one on one n teach him a lesson. some village guy like that

• KWABENA 8 years ago

SHAME SHAME TO YVONNE NELSON!!!

• oga 8 years ago

stupid foool @ baah acheamfour

• Worried Mahama 8 years ago

There are a lot of sinister motive behind Baah Acheamfour submissions alleging that John Boadu, the National Organiser of NPP, included in a budgetary allocation and took GH¢5000 from the party’s coffers for actress Yvonne ...

Nana is the cause of these . Just for the fact that he and cohorts will want to sideline Afoko and Agyepong, others Baah Acheamfour will not let them have it easy. Stop the hatred for those that did not support Nana and unit ...

• Ppn 8 years ago

WHY DO YOU WONDER WHY?

• peedi crack 8 years ago

snitch....

• NDC Youthful Thinker 8 years ago

Worse than that. The guy will suck his father's dick if nobody was looking. And he calls himself Baah "dickhead" the watchman for a free NPP?

• OPANA 8 years ago

AH, DOES IT MAKE SENSE TO COME OUT LIKE THIS AS A COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR OF A PARTYTO DISGRACE YOUR PARTY AND AN OFFICER IN PUBLIC WHEN THERE IS A CHANNEL TO USE? DID YOU HEAR THE MINISTER OF INTERIOR WHEN THE AZORKA BOYS ATT ...

• Nii Akwei 8 years ago

Do you have any evidence? Ghana is reeling under economic hardship, that is where your focus should be.

• Eddie osei holland 8 years ago

Sack dat guy from the party cos he is useles in the party,how can u accuse ur own party of such behavior,I dont think he know how his comment will affect the benifit of his parties losses in the election,if i were a member of ...

• kb 8 years ago

And so what if it did happen.any sensible will not come out and support this evil party ndc shame to any individual helping ndc you are sad

• Daavi 8 years ago

WE JUST WANT TO KNOW.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

ELITISTS AS EVER. ONE HAS TO BE TITLED OR RANKED TO MAKE THEIR VOICES HEARD.

• OKOFO 8 years ago

John Boadu, a tiny man with filty big mouth, please speak out now if you have balls. Disgraceful

• Syngle Nana Osei, New York 8 years ago

And how much did ADOYE HOPSON spent on GERMANY demo during the visit of JDM. NPP will have a long way.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Not that i care about politics in ghana but any serious and sane individual will not sink so low as to believe this fool. Ybonne Nelson and her friends did great for the country. How many of you useless mutherfuckers will put ...

• TOHUGU 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson and all her cohorts are scumbags. If they indeed had the country at heart, they would have organised a fundraising, to raise funds to assist in a small way the Electricity problem. Sadly these traitors who are s ...

• moi 8 years ago

Naa Acheamfour, u r an idiot. Go back to ur dictionary n read de meaning of "support " . Pple like u shd be expelled frm de party.

• Kwame USA. 8 years ago

Me di ne tw3. She turns me on. I can marry her and provide her permanent US citizenship

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

how much is a permanent US citizenship worth?

• amoah 8 years ago

here we go again

are we going to hand over our beloved country to these "crazy gang" to rule us ?

may the Lords forbid

CPP FOREVER

• CNN 8 years ago

What's is 5000 Ghana cedis to Yvonne Nelson? Aaaaaba, Ghanaians should reason a little bit, someone had an agenda, to tarnish her image

• bigofooo belgium 8 years ago

Why this gh5000 for dumsor vigil pls NPP

• Mataheko 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour is a mole in NPP, who is working against the interest of party. He must be given the sack. How can such a person be an NPP communicator. He seems to be working for the ruling party. He should not be entertaine ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

these are some of the reasons why the intellectuals like kofi annan,dr charles mensah,mensah otabil and many others should not sit on the fence for such person like this baah to call himself a politician. he does not even und ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

I.dont.no.what.is.wrong with.Ghanaians.This.dumsor.is.not.a.joke.but.People are.jokeing.with.it.what.a.County

• Afi 8 years ago

NPP a disgrace party

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Useless party(NPP), can' t u use these monies to .help the vulnerable in society? Using it to mobilize people to go on demonstration. God is watching you. You will lose again in 2016. Go with Akufo Addo to urinate into Akoso ...

• Madugu 8 years ago

look at his joker girl too

• OWUO 8 years ago

NPP is a party of NO MORAL. This is a disgrace to all NPP members.You always
    learn the hard way. Grow UP!

Is Baah Acheamfour an NDC mercenary?

NPP man Baa achamfour says NPP sponsored DUMSOR march and you believe?

Ok OK

Martin Amidu said THe Thief John Mahma is yet to appear on the WK ABOAH probe set by Mills to answer charges on EMBRAER plane deals. Is that t ...

HARUNA ESSEKU SAID KUFOUR RECEIVED KICKBACKS.

NANA ADDO HAS BEEN SIGHTED IN THE DRILL SHIP SAGA

LET'S DISCUSS THE TOPIC AND STOP THIS CRAP. DID NPP PAY FOR THE DUMSOR DEMO OR NOT?

• Ppn 8 years ago

Thanks Kweku for the frank response. These people will always do evrything to sway attention from the issue at stake. nana addo sighted in dril ship saga, then Markin Afenyo says JDM ust also be sighted for the EC appointmen ...

• Ishmael Boakye 8 years ago

I don't understand why some NPP members will go to radio stations just to disgrace the party and cause unnecessary confusion. Can't this problem be solved internally without going public?. I guess there are a lot of NPP membe ...

• Alex Hamburg 8 years ago

Baa Acheamfour was on Obaapa Radio Germany last Monday and after being asked about the numerous allegations he has been sayihg about some leaders of the Npp,he could not provide any sensible answers but only tried to dance t ...

• Ppn 8 years ago

If he decides not to join any radio discussion it MUST be becauseof the Ghanaian culture of insults. We ahve not learnt to discuss issues in a civil manner.

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Remember, there is no smoke without fire as the saying goes.It is only in mother Africa that coffin dodgers will do anything to attain power. Imagine prostitutes being financed to keep dumsor vigil. I will not be surprised to ...

There is no smoke without fire .Thats why I believe Mahama murdered Mils........Thats why I believe Mahama stole from EMBRAER plane purchase and Mills set a probe in the matter and Mahama plotted to kill him

• Simply George. 8 years ago

He who sells state oil dredger ship fraudulently automatically loses the 2016 elections. Causing financial loss to the state attracts death penalty.

THAT IS WHY I BELIEVE NANA ADDO IS GUILTY IN THE CASE OF THE DRILL SHIP.

THAT IS WHY I BELIEVE KUFOUR WAS RECEIVING KICKBACKS LIKE HARUNA ESSEKU SAID.

THAT'S WHY I BELIEVE THE NPP KILLED KWADWO BAAH WIREDU

THAT'S WHY ...

• Alex UK 8 years ago

C83000 for demonstration alone,how much then will be for general election?
    npp UK a long way to go.

• frank 8 years ago

stupid if you have issue with john boadu go and settle. some npp members are really useless to bring the party issues outside. the man need to be investigate for such a stupid comment to be made.

• kk 8 years ago

Oh Baah Acheamfour is this part of your agenda 2020,hmmm time will tell

• Jack,US. 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour is a fool. Why is he behaving like a kid. If he wants to find out the truth about the money he could have done that internally without coming out to make it as if he knows the guy is lying. He is a jerk. All t ...

• JOE TEAX 8 years ago

WHAT IS THERE TO HIDE?
    WHY SUCH THINGS IN POLITICS?
    THAT IS THE BEHAVIOUR OF NPP

• Master Kwaku 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour has always been STUPID, despite his university education. He certainly has his "degree in his pocket" as he once said to a fellow Army Officer; but certainly "not in his brain" as retorted by a senior Army Off ...

• Sekwa 8 years ago

Useless Party - NDC all the way

• Click on me.com 8 years ago

stooping so low!

• frank 8 years ago

if they do not stop the kind of stupid politicd they are doing. if he read budget and u do not get something call the lady than to bring to public domoin. the man is really fool needed to be punished by the party. npp check y ...

• KING 8 years ago

YOUR 2020 PLAN SHALL NEVER SEE LIGHT SO GIVE AS BREAK.WE THE NPP DONT KNOW YOU,

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Didn't know that they are some useless idiots in NPP. Why make this public ?

• Moses Osei 8 years ago

If Mr. Acheamfour Baah is a true member of the NPP, then he should have prompted the party's executives for investigation before going to public. NPP must learn to solve internal matters internally. We're getting sick and ti ...

• indiica 8 years ago

thank you Baah for your help to our great party.#enemies within

• Quaku 8 years ago

Who is Baah Achamfour, he shld go to hell

• Moses- U. S. A 8 years ago

Self service politicians, learn to solve problems internally

• Buli 8 years ago

john Boadu should watch out. he is Fante

• Araba Lucy 8 years ago

He is a Fanti so what? Yes he is thats why he is speaking yhe truth

• AKT New York 8 years ago

He is a Fanta and so wht ?It seems NPP in general don't like the truth .A party that cannot raise money to pay for debt own by the party heard quarters and you helping this prostitute with money to go and campaign for Doumsor ...

• Titi 8 years ago

As£m b€ba dabi!

• Titi 8 years ago

Why not make it public? You want the truth to be hidden?

• klinker 8 years ago

That CAT has now been LET out of the bag. Your comments now. Oluuuwaaaaaa! SHAME!!!!!!!!!"

• Nii Lartey Nartey 8 years ago

NDC cheap propagandists can not fool all Ghanaians all the time. We know how much stolen state monies were dished out to school girls with provision of mini cars bought for prostitutes.

NDC under the criminally corrupt Mah ...

• omanba pa 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHH by their deeds shall they be known,Achamfuor has let a big cat out of the bag,a big black cat what a shameful revelation ,they are not yet in government but just look at what is happening BIG NO TO NPP I would ...

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

God shall continue to punish NPP until Dan Botwe and Nana Addo apologize to Almighty God publicly for holding Ghanaians 8 months for their wicked personal agenda. Do we win election in supreme Court. Stupid and wicked Akyem. ...

• Landiz 8 years ago

SO ARE YOU TELLING THE WHOLE GHANIAN THAT, YOU ARE PLEASED WITH THE SITUATION IN THE COUNTRY NOW. IT WAS A SENSIBLE MOVED BY NPP BECAUSE WHATEVER THEY TALK ABOUT WOULD BE POLITICISED, SO WHEN SPONSORED A CIVIL SOCIETY GROUP T ...

• thinker 8 years ago

I don't understand why some Ghanaians are still stupid why they are still deaf and dump why they are sooo foolish and visionless to this extent. So still some Ghanaians continue to support this EVIL mahama and ndc. God have m ...

• Fadil 8 years ago

npp are just behaving like that of people who are suffering from 'cognitive impairment disordar' they open up their mouth and say all that were expected to call a 'secret' when they are not probed by any external force. Ndc j ...

• K. Agyare 8 years ago

Mr Baah-Acheamfoah, well done for bringing such issues to the public domain.

These are the things Nana Addo and his family members and cronies are doing in the party that, the Chairman and the General Secretary want to ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

NPP is a problem to the world. Group made up of real goats. All nations must come together to eliminate them from the surface of the earth. And the world will enjoy peace forever and ever.

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Who is this Baah Acheamfour?

• Dadoa 8 years ago

Why should PEACE FM disgrace itself by publishing this nonsense/

So, if I say that NDC has given PEACE FM 30,000 US dollars to tarnish the name of Yvonne thjen it is true and must be published?

The liar says he didn't ...

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

If it is true there is nothing wrong for a party to assist in championing national course.

• Agbesi 8 years ago

Ndc propaganda.Weather ndc like it or not Ghanains will vote them out. Period! ! !

• ANYINGI MUBARAK 8 years ago

pls can i chep in here.What is happening in the country is not of a good thing.y shd u fight corruption on the tickect of another person influence.If she Yvonne Nelson respect herself she would have gone far away from taking ...

• Alfred 8 years ago

When will NPP detractors stop this cheap, stupid and baseless accusation?

• ANYINGI MUBARAK 8 years ago

ly
    Back to
    Home
    News
    Sports
    Business
    Entertainment
    World
    Members
    Archived News
    Elections 2012
    Crime & Punishment
    Ghanaians Abroad
    Health
    Politics
    Regional
    Religion
    Site Map
    Advertise

• Panyin 8 years ago

We the young people must get rid of these people.

• koffi 8 years ago

All those saying the issue shld hv been dealt wit internally r animals. Is that Hw u want to govern the country if NPP is unlikely given the mandate?

• Manye 8 years ago

Achamfour is probably high, otherwise JB, nelson, you are f****d

• hope usa 8 years ago

so what so what mahama need to fix dumsor dumsor is a killer npp gave yvn GH5000 for dumsor vigil wht wrong with that shiiiiiit

• koffi 8 years ago

He challenged Yvonne to deny. Interesting times ahead. It is either John embezzeled the money or yvonne took it. Anyhw it goes, bad for NPP

• Brofo 8 years ago

Who cares, what is GHS5000?

• Akrasi 8 years ago

And so what

• Emmanuel Bananzi 8 years ago

Please can't we all just enjoy the 23% reduction in fuel price while it last. Enough of this NDC, NPP at the end of the day we all in one way or the other benefit from politically influence donations so lets not pretend as i ...

• Silas addo 8 years ago

This acheampong guy is so petty! So when he wakes up in the morning this issue of ghc5,000 is what is bothering is little idle mind? God save Ghana oo!

• Mensah Safo 8 years ago

Baah Achamfour surely knows what he is about. If he has replaced his party structures that deal with such claims with the media. then God save Nana and the NPP in 2016. The vision 2020 marfia has placed itself strategically t ...

This first hit on John Boadu is to highlight the chop chop. The loan outsanding was used in the same manner-chop chop at the expenses of grassroot organisation.Sir John confirmed how Boakye Agharko delayed the relase of funds ...

• jb 8 years ago

It is rolling and unfolding. NPP is a treat to all spheres of our society.

• Roseline 8 years ago

I don't see anything wrong if Yvonne asked a support from npp and they supported her for the dumsor vigil,its their right to help fight the dumsor from this country which I think is good, it will make out leaders sit up,if th ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Roseline, Yvonne as a Ghanaian has the right to join any political party, be it NPP, NDC, or CPP. Yvonne as a Ghanaian has the "democratic right" to organise and embark on the "Dumsor" demonstration. However, I feel Yvonne wa ...

• Daasebre Yeboah-Asuamah 8 years ago

Just don't touch them folks, they'll kill themselves.

• MATTHEW 8 years ago

Corruption within an opposition party? What will happento Ghana if they come to power? Apuuuuuu you will remain in opposition till iternity.Poor NPP

• Otopah Stonny 8 years ago

u see Yvonne Nelson.sharmful. Girl lier..

• Ishmaila 8 years ago

What is wrong if NPP did?

• JC 8 years ago

John Boadu gave GHC 5,000 to Yvonne Nelson. SO WHAT?

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• koo 8 years ago

Another stupid npp member,this is not a place for you to make such a comment,party budget on FM station.no wonder npp will remain in opposition forever

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

Five thousand cedis is just buy water and ice cream...nothing wrong with that at all !!

• abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

• Adamu 8 years ago

Acheamfuor Baah is damn fool! NPP must be watchful with imprudent people like Baah, he is a disgrace and dangerous to the party in coming out in public domain with such a childish exaggeration. Ironically, NPP have the right ...

• onipa ba 8 years ago

Yvonne will never answer her phone ????. Shame Yvonne. Are you soooooo poor now that you take 5000 cedis as a brieb? Ohhh Yvonne!!!

• jagadu 8 years ago

NPP is in trouble. This guy is an NDC mole and should be flushed out of the party immediately.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Who will vote for this stupid npp? Yvonne are not getting enough from the prostitution? Trust me John Boadu has fucked her.

• Mrs. Akufo-Addo Rebecce 8 years ago

Is NPP now a person to dish out money or Yvonne Nelson ackltis a girl-friend to John Boadi. What was the documents signed between the two parties before the money was given out. Baah Acheamfour has a good point there for NPP ...

• Ft Tamale. 8 years ago

What a shame!! What r u saying all these for? U r truely an Enemy of Akufu Addo nd Npp. U r playing a pure realism against Akufu Addo . Hmm ! U will rip what r sowing now. People of ur type can course tribal war.

• Nkrumah 8 years ago

I don't really understand why NPP keep washing their dirty cloths out. I just want to ask Mr.Acheamfour that is the media the right place or platform to seek answers from ur party?

• really 8 years ago

they gave money to a dumb ass. This girl is dumb as hell.

• kweku kofi 8 years ago

if this is true, i think yvonne nelson could be paid every month from my salary cos 5000 bride for a so-called star stinks! am surprised.

• Names 8 years ago

ghanaians pls!this is just chicken money for Yvonne.u can't buy Yvonne with 5000ghc.

• Macho 8 years ago

Oh ,these girls will kill us.NPP celebereties indeed.Hmmmmmmm

• Macho 8 years ago

These girls are NPP

• Igwe 8 years ago

Whom should we trust

• Alice, U.S. 8 years ago

There goes NPP again!
    Instead of praying for the nation's problems, you are hiring/instigating people sabotage the Gov.
    NPP has started sabotaging this gov. since Akufo Addo did not win the election.
    My prayer is the Almi ...

• ..... 8 years ago

Look at the avalanche of comments from these ndc fools. They are trying again to switch the meaning of what Baah Achamfour said, just the same way they did to "all die be dies" to suit their stupid propaganda. Oh GOD have me ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Hmm. People in NPP will collapse this party smoothly. Painfully many will suffer for their actions and interactions. It's sad

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

oyiwaaaaooo!!!!!!!! the cat is out the bag, folks re-examine these NPP very well, they are pure devils and criminal bandits wanting to destroy Ghana when given the chance to govern, if a national organizer can't account for ...

• Sincerity 8 years ago

NDC is shaken now. Go to the rural areas [their propaganda grounds] and educate them the need to use their finger {voting} wisely. To me you are a woman of substance. Go girl!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kingsley, SA 8 years ago

Allan Cash shd tell his followers to stop what dey are doin and support Nana else NPP will never come to power again. What Allan do if Ghana is collapsed ?

• kutsii 8 years ago

Oyiwa oooooo Oyiwa ! The diabolical plans of the NPP will be confessed and exposed one after the other, until we see the true length of the toad called NADAA in 2016. Nonsense

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Is this not the guy who threatened to break away with others from the NPP if his candidate fails to win as the flagbearer of the party?Let him know that antics like these cannot win him enough adherents to form his new party.

• weysman 8 years ago

Reach out to yn and jb to confirm this statement. Npp is the brain behind the problems in ghana.

• pk 8 years ago

Negative politics is only a buttress for the ruling government.

• Landlord 8 years ago

What will lesbian Yvonne cleared ?
    It was clear and still clear that she and her cohorts where doing somebody bid and was even prophesied.
    By their deeds, they shall be expose.

• jar 8 years ago

I feel so sorry for this Npp party. So this is how low they become anything to win power, very pity. They knew that Ghanaians don't like this Akan party only fools will vote for them

• SALMAN FARIS INSIDE YENDI 8 years ago

BRAVOOOO!!! DR.

• Araba Lucy 8 years ago

Idiotic demonstration. Has the dumsor stopped

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

BB please ask Baar Acheamfour if he knows the amount NDC paid the Ga chiefs to sabotage the dumsor demo.

• Nana 8 years ago

Yvonne 5000GH Nelson.
    Low ass celebrity

• be 8 years ago

U think u are doing good

• wise king 8 years ago

One of de idiots in npp.baa acheafour n atta kennedy.mmoafo) nkwaseafo) agyimifo).john has given ha so u kan go to hell.

• KING OF KINGS 8 years ago

I am surprie of NPP act always how about if they come to power,will even make it worst for Ghanaians.then i prefer to vote for PPP or PNC

• Don 8 years ago

She i senior prostitute , mother fucker cheap prostitute

• Jonas 8 years ago

Came and chopped president for just 8 years,then after Ghana has fuuuc::Ed up like toilet

• Don (Primrose Hill - London) 8 years ago

That is too far my brother. There is a lot going on in her life for which we all need to help. She sometimes talk before thinking of which I blame her management team. Please don't write her off yet, give a chance.........che ...

• Kweku Kane 8 years ago

TALK ABOUT YOUR ALTERNATIVE POLICIES NPP. IT IS THE ONLY MEANS OF EDUCATING AND WINNING VOTERS TO YOUR PARTY. COME OUT WITH CONSTRUCTIVE AND PRACTICAL ALTERNATIVES TO OTHER PARTIES INSTEAD OF CHEAP PUBLICITY, INSULTS, LIES, V ...

• Ad usa 8 years ago

What is wrong with this.wouldn't those protesting drink water when marching in the sun.those against this are fool.Npp will give them money again and again.grow Ghans

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

OYIWAA

• shabako 8 years ago

Dumsor must stop all in the name of Ghc 5000.00 for Yvonne Nelson and her corrupt group of so call celeberties.god help ghana from such useless celeberties.shameeee.go into politice and we will treat u people as politicians.

• James 8 years ago

What is wrong with that if actually it happened? By the way, 5000 Ghc alone could not have organized that massive vigil.

May be we should ask why Kwesi Pratt flies the presidential jet free. Is it beause he is a mouth piec ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Bash Acheamfour is really a beast and he will die miserably for trying to destroy NPP. May the fearsome river "antoa nyamaa" strike him dead if he receives any bribe from anywhere

• Labik Zaccheaus 8 years ago

I always say this that Yvonne Nelson is a prostitute, some of the NPP people have used her and now it is time for them to disgrace her what a big shame. That prostitute Yvonne Nelson must learn sense now.

• accostic 8 years ago

Npp ur stupid god will punish u all bastards

• kwam7 8 years ago

oh npp...
    with these things u can't and will never win power ooooo

• abapa 8 years ago

It is unacceptable for BAAH ACHEAMFOUR to come out to make an allegation against John Boadu. Iz it a mere selfish style, or jealous. I think this guy doesn't belong to NPP Party but rather an NDC spy who has turned himself to ...

• pastee 8 years ago

Useless guy like that i wish i can meet him one on one n teach him some lessons

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA WHERE IS ALL THE MONEY FROM THE STATE COFFERS

• koff 8 years ago

Anoda martin Amidu in the npp?or this tym they will say he's a mad man.I knew hw this npp ppl operate.they can even bribe some pastors to do their bidding for them.that's why l left the party.intact a party that do not share ...

• Abito Zuarungu 8 years ago

Hmmmmm Ghana for you, ndc and npp

• Celebetwem 8 years ago

shave it, powder it, and call Yvonne Nelson cele-batwe and when it grows back she should be called Cele-wey-fu. What an unpatriotic bitch! who wants to cause unstableness in the country. What a shame.

• Billy Goat 8 years ago

We are waiting for the party to say they are broke and go round with a begging bowl.
    They have lost credibility big time. What happened to all the vehicles that were donated for the 2012 campaign? They think we are all stup ...

• Ras Morgan 8 years ago

What a shame to this big names celebrities! Yvonne, Van vicker, Lydia and co were all bought for Ghc 5000? I could've give u more if I new you were only hungry and need some cedis. Bankrupt celebrities nkwaaaa.

• Kwaku Sarno kantanka 8 years ago

What does this NDC man who calls himself Baah want. Masa if u v collected money from mahama to do this propaganda thing better return it oo cos we all know that u are fake.

• Salam Nuhu 8 years ago

All these allegations is from we the electorates. Yeah! Its clear that we are causing the problems! Can't we change the two party system? Absolutely YES!!!! So let forget NPP and NDC matter and cast our mind back to PPP

• gyan 8 years ago

L am ashamed for the NPP and her voters.

• Kbk 8 years ago

Datz y foreigners will continue to rule Ghana!

• Analyst 8 years ago

If this proves to be true, then it's really unfortunate, and Ghanaians will commit the most graveous mistake should we vote for either Npp or Ndc- lets try Dr. Nduom and the PPP!

• Akosua 8 years ago

Hippocrates Yvonne Nelson, u see nothing can be hidden forever OK. twiiiiaaaaaa stomach girl God is watching u all.

• zack w 8 years ago

npp are rather fairlure you fairl to manage your own house how can you manage the capital word GHANA.my brother think of it very well why should your house always been trouble.it simple means that you don't have good landlord ...

• a f a 8 years ago

The guy has given the money in exchange for vagina.foolish man with foolish mentality.

• ebanyele baidoo sabastian 8 years ago

If that is doo then App have nothing for Ghana