You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 06 30Article 365410

Salaga youth run riot

Read Comments Comments (8)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

so they think they have more rights than the rest of us again

• Bash 8 years ago

Since last week when tamale youth. Went and attacked the VRA station, their light never went off again. Maybe that is the solution to the dumso

• ADAMU 8 years ago

OVER ONE BILLION DOLLARS WERE PAID IN FAKE JDGT DEBTS WHILST POVERTY IS BITING VERY HARD AT MOST PEOPLE IN THE NORTH AND VOLTA.....ndc is really criminal and insensitive

• Nana d'Fake 8 years ago

Adamu I think u didn't read the report on CP judgement debt where JA kronfour made Ghana to lose more than Wayome case. Over 100million Euros gone waste. Betty Mould was commended but JAK was indicted. If u are literate go ge ...

• paa 8 years ago

Whiles we are enjoying better Ghana they are enjoying Ghana. LET ALL ENJOY BETTER GHANA.

• ADAMU 8 years ago

POVERTY IS RESPONSIBLE FOR OUR INABILITY TO PROVIDE ENOUGH ELECTRICITY....AND WHO CAUSED THIS...NDC THIEVERY CAUSED IT...Numbering over two hundred, the mob marched to the offices of VRA that shares offices with NEDCo and pel ...

• Rabiu Janda 8 years ago

Bravo to my dear salaga people.Infant the people of salaga have been patient with VRA for a longtime that's why they take us for granted.I think this demo has to do more with the lightbail than power outreage,because the rat ...

• Tinga 8 years ago

People beware, this is NDC sponsored demo. They know that the dumsor is a no issue in the north but they want to mislead the other parties to campaign on it in the north. NPP this should not be your focus in Talensi bi-electi ...