You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 06 16Article 362838

Candidates abandon BECE for ‘Galamsey’ activities

Read Comments Comments (10)

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

. If JJ had been tribalistic and sectionalistic like Mahama, he would have spent the whole of Ghana's money to make Volta Region heaven on earth and there wouldn't be any electricity in the north? If Mahama has used 2years to ...

• Self Destroying Africans 8 years ago

Don't you find yourself boring. With people like you in Africa, who needs external enemies. A good campaign message would do you and your kind much good than these kubolor tactics. You make me sick!!

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

How can Ghana develop with animals' in it. We all witnessed the 8 yrs duration when the destiny of our country was put in the hands of ugly thief ashanti k4. Hw can someone prefer galamsey business to writing BECE?

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

In this modern world where education carries the day, what ashantis know is armed robbery, teenage pregnancy, galamsey,ashawo,shoeshining,stealing,school dropout.

• abba 8 years ago

Education up to JSS must be compulsory.

• gari 8 years ago

the mp for the area must answer

• gari 8 years ago

what a shame. this is what I expect that ugly faced ust npp political science teacher to comment on.

• The don 8 years ago

Why waste precious money making time to write this nonsense they call an exam when you know where you will end up anyway.kudos to the boys.for the girl,well what can one say...lol.MAHAMA 2016....hehehehehe

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

they prefer robbery to schooling. monkeys

• Awini OSMAN Apam 8 years ago

Oh students n sexual axiomatic feeling