You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 06 15Article 362607

Accra Floods/Fire Disaster: NADMO helpline non-functional

Read Comments Comments (16)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The fixed Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party's election is nothing to writte about. Any idiots who have his/her money including FAT ugly arss can easily win such fixed election. The losers can advise themselves to proceed to Supr ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD------
    You are repeating exactly what Rawlings and his "let the blood flow" misguided, inexperienced youth of this country said years ago. They claimed that our older leaders had failed and they took over the ...

• why 8 years ago

I'm not surprised if that 60 million had been shared among the NDC gang

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Everything is nyamaaaaaa under him.

• BlackC 8 years ago

Why can't NADMO update their website. I go there and there's no mention or anything related to the Flood/Fire disaster.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

These people paaa, the NADMO helpline you are saying is non-functional???
    NADMO which is supposed to spearhead disaster management, as at the start of the rainy season, did not even have a head. NADMO did not have a Boss as ...

• JAY 8 years ago

Hmmmm,a Country called Ghana!a Country indeed!

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

Very important as this news item is, few people are commenting because it is neither tribal nor party political. Just goes to show how STUPID the majority of Ghanaians can be; which explains how imbeciles like Mahama can asce ...

• Cnn 8 years ago

Your right ...Ghanaians are our biggest enemy .
    Mediocrity is a norm now.

The level of incompetence in Ghana is very troubling

• Cnn 8 years ago

It is scary IMO

• anna 8 years ago

lord save ghana we need u every hour

• kwasi 8 years ago

WE ARE BY OUR OWN

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

No brains in Ghana, Period. Portuphy didn't want to quit NADMO yet left nothing as a legacy. No functioning website or helpline. Damn useleess and stupid political appointments has to stop.

• G C Amenyo . 8 years ago

some part of flood zones needs to be replanned to avoid occurances of flood in the city . It is sad that buildings has been washed away and people are dying putting more problems on families and the nation .City planners s ...