You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 05 19Article 358785

Baby rescued from public toilet

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Amidini 8 years ago

May God has mercy on us. May this child be a great person in future. God 'll take care of him

• Glo 8 years ago

This is sad. Both father and mother are responsible for this baby, but what the mother did was cruel. Perhaps, she was scared and could not raise the child on her own. I just thank God that the baby was found alive. I hope th ...

• Sasha 8 years ago

It's so sad, when other's will spend thousands of pounds and do everything and anything to have a child. The best thing ,the mother could have done ,was to take the child to the orphanage

• Adwoa ghanaba 8 years ago

Well said. Pls we advjse that women who find themselves in such situation should feel bold to send these innocent new borns to orphanage instituitions or be left in hospitals.They're God's created and should be handled with l ...

• go 8 years ago

May God bless the person who went rescue the baby people are out there looking for babies others who get to dump them in so many places may God forgive us all anyone who dump babies I will say God should not give them another ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

The Late Uncle Opia of Skyy FM ,Takoradi in the Western Region always wondered how nature works. He said those with caps have no heads and those with heads have no caps.People roam the various hospitals for medications to g ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

Just imagine,how both men and women sometimes behave.Even ordinary animal takes good care of their young ones

• Dorothy 8 years ago

ooh God what a world we live in "not even the children's home, hmmm " May God have Mercy Upon Us.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

" less than a month old", with umbilical cord still intact? No way!
    Should be a "less than a day old" instead.
    Quite sad, but a very lucky child indeed!

• osewaah 8 years ago

how on earth can you do this to a new baby.If you do not like the baby give to somebody who is looking for one and can't have it.somebody like my self.I wish to have him or her.how can I get in touch with the baby?the person ...

• One Man Against All Nation 8 years ago

Women are wicked ooo Ashanti women why

• KEN 8 years ago

YOU SHOULD CALL YOURSELF ONE FOOL AGAINST THE NATION ,BACKWARD CAVE DWELLER ,IT IS FOOLS LIKE YOU WHO WOULD DUMP AN INNOCENT CHILD IN A LATRINE ,I PRAY THAT GOD WILL DESTROY ALL TRIBALLIS LIKE YOU .

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

KWASEA

• Celestina ayeh 8 years ago

May God punished that Ashanti lady she will never have peace, joy, humility all th
    e days of her life.

• buhari 8 years ago

ashanti women are too promiscuous. they like having indiscriminate sex too much. even goats have motherly love for their kids. ashantis are even worse than animals

• Kk 8 years ago

Please I will adopt this baby, 0249812233

• Regina Marfo 8 years ago

May God richly bless the person who won't to adopt the child am a young girl but I also have a child I have never thought of doing such a bad thing like this nd I will never.

• Campus Ministry Report 8 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen the creator of the Universe as called us to act, and not until we become responsible, we will suffer loss because behaviors like this is shameful and intolerable.

The woman and the individual(s) respon ...

• Bottom lazy 8 years ago

John Mahama caused this . This dumsor era when there is no entertainment this rural folk only fuck to entertain themseves no tv . No music no nothing. Blame the king of dumsor.

• Bottom lazy 8 years ago

Don't put the blame entirely on this woman blame john Mahama too

• Naana 8 years ago

what she has gotten herself into. Is time that the money that corrupt POLITICIANS steal are used for extra education on teenage pregnancy.

• Nii 8 years ago

I llive here in London. Can I adopt this baby?

• VIRUSCURLS 8 years ago

I BELEIVE GOD WILL FORGIVE THE PARENT ON THE DAY OF RECONN FOR THEY NO NOT OF WHAT THEY DID

• pato 8 years ago

for give who, she will surely pay for it this is sad.I even need one child , she should better go and confess

• TT 8 years ago

I need to contact information to adopt this kid. I live in the US. No middle men or agencies please.

• Esi 8 years ago

Why are they hunting for the mother? She obviously didn't want the baby. The child ought to be handed over to child protection agencies.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

We need to hear from him, this is happening in his kingdom...!!!!!!!

• pato 8 years ago

This woman will surely pay for it, if her mother dumped her like that would she be able to leave now? police must arrest this woman. my God guide the child our future President

• wazirazi 8 years ago

Very sad, whilst other's are looking for babies some throw them away. What a world. Long live this child.

• Nwasabanga 8 years ago

You are right Wazirazi. Human Behaviour is hard to predict. Long live this baby Goodlove.

• Abraham B 8 years ago

some womn re bad they can ever do more than dat.Am aslo a victim may de lord tk care of such children and punish such mothers

• Bash¡r Hashim 8 years ago

God forgive The mother she dont no the important of a child and the babY maY liVe long by God graece