You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 04 08Article 353532

Angry NSS personnel to hit street

Read Comments Comments (31)

• BEN 9 years ago

NSS,dont u know that when criminals are in power, very evil things happen,, woyome happens, bettymould happens, barton odro happens, and all ndc lawyer who are evil happens,,,,so brace urselves for more evil from these evil f ...

• GH 9 years ago

PLEASE STOP WASTING YOUR TIME:
    GO TAKE A LAWYER TO SUE THE NSS TO COURT RATHER:
    STOP FOOLING YOURSELF AND TIME WASTING:
    NPP HITS ON THE STREETS WAS COURSE 90 DEGREE; NOTHING CAME OUT OF IT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KWABENA YEBOAH----

Instead of a bye-law to throw people who create filth in our streets in jail, these buffoons in government want a by-law that will compel every citizen to take part in National Sanitation Day. ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

National services has outlived its usefulness, the parliament should debate it and scrap it. Can the government continue to afford to pay 68000 unproductive people? Instead funds should be put into the education system in ter ...

• Agya 9 years ago

Do you seek a lawyer before you get your paycheck ? If can not empathize with fellow humans, n u don't have anything sensible to contribute then keep mute...I know u are one if those NDC people . U sound like it

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Why are you ignoring "lucky?" Unfortunately your African examples are luck only based.

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• GH 9 years ago

GO ASK NPP WHAT DID GET WHEN THE ROCKED THE STREETS?
    NOTHING THAN TIME AND MONEY WASTED

• Abongo Sisi of Akwatia zongo. 9 years ago

You are still writing about NPP demo so at least it has done something - 'It has created awareness'.

• 3 WORLD 9 years ago

Without hesitation just lay them off they are been manipulated by the NPP

• 3 WORLD 9 years ago

• BEN 9 years ago

3 WORLD, u are very stupid and a big moron, how can npp tell an unpaid man to demand his or her rights bcos body-no-bi-wood......they will be hungry and must eat...stupid foooooollll, blame every ndc failure and evil on npp a ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

Reminds me of my national service days. Had to rely on my parents for financial help to pay rent and feed myself during the Pajero Nissan Distribution Corporation era. Those were the days regional NSS coordinators collected o ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Mahama means no jobs, over bloated corrupts,high inflation,poverty ,dumsor ,

• komfo 9 years ago

Oyiwa!Confusion every where.
    Seth Tepker creating confusion all over the nation. Hold your peace 2016 is just around the corner and we can make the necessary changes.

• Owadule Nikomwabi Obami 9 years ago

FUCK ALL NIGGER MONKEY NIGGERS IN AFRICA! DIE YOU MOTHERFUCKING COCKSUCKING FUCKWADS!

• Owadule Nikomwabi Obami 9 years ago

NIGGER AFRICAN FUCKTARDS!!!

• que 9 years ago

I will be at the NS Office at Tudu today at 2pm and if my money is not paid?? wahala go happen for there! those fianga boys and girls who talk bullshit to us when we there should prepare coz I just mad today and will let the ...

• kk 9 years ago

I support you que its so heartbreaking to be a service personnel now. Yet still they expect us to work like donkeys at our various sectors. For 3 good months no allowance. But i guess Kpessah whyte and his people have had the ...

• kk 9 years ago

I support you que its so heartbreaking to be a service personnel now. Yet still they expect us to work like donkeys at our various sectors. For 3 good months no allowance. But i guess Kpessah whyte and his people have had the ...

• kk 9 years ago

• OKOE 9 years ago

REMEMBER, YOU ARE TEMPORARY EMPLOYEES AND I ASK YOU TO BE PATIENT. THE GOVERNMENT CAN RELEASE YOU AT ANY TIME AND THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO. BE PATIENT. I DO NOT KNOW WHO IS ENCOURAGING YOU TO EMBARK ON THIS EXERCISE. IT IS ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Nonsense. They are entitled to be paid - others have been paid. It's morally wrong. They have to find money for food transport etc where's that to come from. Yet this thieving govt can push through dodgy judgement debts, buy ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

Why do you make it sound like being paid their allowances is some kind of favour? If you can work for someone without prompt remuneration that is your problem. These young men and women must be paid promptly so that they can ...

• Agya 9 years ago

Is that a threat ? Omg

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT EDE BEE KEKE LOOKS LIKE, IF YOU DID NOT GET THE MEANING OF IT. IT MEANS SUFFERING, HARDSHIP, NON PAYMENT OF ALLOWANCES, WHILE THE NDC PARTY FROM JOHN MAHAMA, THEIR BIG MEN TO FOOLSOLDIERS STEAL GOVERNMENT MONEY F ...

• PROFESSOR ASHAWO!! 9 years ago

National Suffering really

• Muniru Tofig Yendi 9 years ago

Those in the Northern Region are also affected ? is it from Controller we need immediate answer and response

• mabel 9 years ago

To solve this issue post some to private sector and while the gov pay half the private pay the rest by so doing when the gov funds are not ready they can still hv something to keep them going.decentralise the system oh ghana