Tension builds between farmers and Fulani herdsmen

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Buhari sent Ghanaians home

• fkbf 9 years ago

Their cattle causing a lot of havoc to farm produce

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

Farmers have always complained about these Fulanis and yet they still roam with their herds causing havoc to crops and the vegetation. Is there a rule of law in Ghana, and why can't law enforcement officers stop these Fulani ...

• FUCKEN FULANINYO 9 years ago

LET'S STOP PUSSYFOOTING ON THIS NONSENSE!.THE GHANA ARMY AND POLICE SHOULD START KICKING SOME FULANI ASS, ROUND UP THEIR RAGGEDY BUTTS UP AND SEND THEM BACK OVER THE HOT SAHARA SANDS TO WHERE THEY CAME FROM.
    FUCK ALL THE HU ...

• DABENDA 9 years ago

It just can't be true that the Fulni herdsmen would just come in from no where, settle and misbehave. I bet heavens, some satanic Ghanaians are behind them. We have to get that cancer uprooted from the society. The Fulanis h ...

• mumuni otumfuo 9 years ago

Ashantis like bush meat and fulani women. Fulani give them REAL meat, not crass cutter, totobi, you name. Hypocrites

• ASONGWE 9 years ago

HEY MY FRIEND PEPE MAN STOP THIS NONSENSE.IS GRASS BUT NOT CRASS,YOU ARE A CONFUSED PERSON IN LIFE HOW CAN MUMUNI HAVE A SURNAME OF OTUMFUO.FUNNY THING,IS JUST LIKE BROBBEY WITH THREE BIG TRIBAL MARKS ON EACH CHEAK.

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

The wise thing to do is, you dont allow funlani an inche to settle on your land.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

How do we sit here in our own country and allow disrespected foreign herdsmen to abuse our peace and rights of our environment? I doubt if the disgustingly destructive behaviour of these nuisance can happen anywhere else apar ...

Nii, I think I completely agree with you. I cannot imagine where such acts against a sovereign people will be so entertained. It looks like Ghanaians have become helpless in their own land.

• solo 9 years ago

this ashantes they talk too much but theri not bold always do as if.

• amakom 9 years ago

get this people out,we were kick out from Nigeria