You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 03 14Article 350324

Girl, 17, quits school after boyfriend leaks nude photos

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

It is that simple

• Senior Wisdom 9 years ago

At that tender age, you are supposed to concentrate on you education not having sex. What immoral country are we becoming!

• Allotey 9 years ago

You're a hypicrite

• truth hurts 9 years ago

The word is hypocrite, you are stupid, may your young children start fucking in high school

• okofo 9 years ago

Senior Wisdom, your point is twisted: whether the girl was 17 or above, the boy had NO RIGHT to expose her nakedness to the public. The girl's age id NOT the issue here, but the issue is the girl whose privacy was grossly VIO ...

• Waaluk 9 years ago

Okofo, it is your argument that is warped. Senior Wisdom has a Moral perspective of the discourse; why reprimand him for his legitimate views? .

• John 9 years ago

The boyfriend is wrong in betraying the trust of the young lady. She is 17 and can have sex alright.The girl should get a lawyer and sue the ex-boyfriend in court for public humiliation and defamation of character.

• gabas 9 years ago

Moral or Immoral, we have to accept that we have broken society, Parents no longer have control over their children,economic hardships and lack of social media knowhow. The youth don't know how powerful the internet is. I thi ...

Thank you, I've been saying the same. Most stupid Ghanaians including the so called celebrities don't know about the Internet, they ridicule the country with their stupidity. Internet must be controlled, IQ check before you c ...

• mr good 9 years ago

don,t go to any court and say human rise just find juju person or voodoo person and give him blind because some people thinks if they have money or they can paly smart.

We want to be America so bad, copying everything, I wonder what the average IQ of the African is, sad. She can go hang herself, she's worthless

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

At 17 and are happy to open your vagina to whoever requests. Fornication is a sin and you will pay dearly for being so generous with your vagina.

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

In case you don't know, even the vulgar language you've used here comes nowhere near the godliness you wish us to believe you have. You are a very big hypocrite if you want us to believe that this is the first 17-year old yo ...

• Adriana 9 years ago

Sgt., your choice of words has given you up. you don't have the moral right to judge the young lady.

• Ibrahim anyas 9 years ago

U stopped schooling so now whose fault?

• Timothy 9 years ago

this act of posting nude pictures of ppl is very diabolic. it is equivalent to murder (I think) .Girl, life still goes on, okay!

• Goldcoaster 9 years ago

Well, but why should any normal girl allow her boyfriend the freedom of taking nude photos of her? It that love? That's stupidity at its best or west. Any way, I find ladies too unintelligent for comfort and I am not joking. ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Where does it say the girl allowed her to video the sex? Please go back to the JSS to learn more about comprehension before you start raining accusations on people. You would have gained my support if you had said she was too ...

• Fiifi 9 years ago

I wonder if you have the courage to do all of the above!!! You say you were in love with him...Are you still??? Go back to school in a another town/city or village...Find a way and go back to school else you are toast...EDUCA ...

• CONCERN 9 years ago

Yes look for another school and continue your education, don't be ashamed

• The Main Man 9 years ago

I totally support u. She should find school somewhere to focus on her studies.

• Saint 9 years ago

I hope she's not gonna call her mom a witch when grow some day

• Mohammed 9 years ago

Its part of the price that those who involve themselves in illegal activities pay. Our so-called National leaders, Parliamentarians, Judges and Lawyers, School teachers, Religious leaders and even Parents, in some cases commi ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

This girl needs serious advice and she must be made to know the long term negative implications for stopping school just because her nude pictures are on social media. Gather courage and go back to school, if possible in anot ...

• ben 9 years ago

Do not stop school, you can tell your parents to transfer you to another region and go to school there. Take it as a lesson.

• theresa 9 years ago

why not concentrate on ur books and learn so that u will get where u want to be in the future

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

There were two high school sweethearts who went out together for four years in high school and were both virgins and enjoyed losing their virginity with each other in 10th grade. When they graduated, they wanted to both go to ...

• Vincey,Nj 9 years ago

Oh what a perfect revenge. Prince Willy that's a masterpiece. Have a nice day my friend, l am enjoying dumsor heat in Accra, hope you are not cold.our

When I was making love to a lady,I said honey i wish i could have a flashlight for this Dumsor?
    She smiled and said Prince you have been eating my grass.
    Please do you know Ebeneezer Nukpeza of Newark,Agume,Richard Amegavi ...

• Vincey,Nj 9 years ago

Hi, out of the lot you mentioned I know only calabash. That was a Ghanaian grocery now gone to the dogs. Stay warm pls.

He and Mr Doe were my friends.My name is Chilly Willy.Calabash lived in East Orange till he sold the business.
    Do you remember Johnny Orlando?
    Sam Wotuonchi?

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

Wow! That would be something if indeed the story is true. And I would say it serves the girl very right.

• THEREALTRUTH 9 years ago

Another stupid comment on a very serious matter.....you should use the name "prince silly" because it's more appropriately describes you. Your so called jokes are rubbish and not funny at all. Especially concerning the matter ...

The real truth is in your ass.
    Mind your fucking business,you are a pea on.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

PRINCE, SHAMEFUL!

• Kofi. 9 years ago

Go back to school. Every one gets nude each day. You are not the first nude person ever seen. But you need to stay away from boys for now. Good luck.

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Lol,at this rate Ghana will soon have a full fledged porn industry I tell you.

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

I call this article a cheap journalism !!!!!!.

• ATANGA JOHN 9 years ago

go to bawku and start your education there and do not try it again.if you do,ayariga and atambila will leak it again and that is the end of your life.

• ZABS BOY 9 years ago

the social media website can accidentally pick your pictures on your phone and circulates it. So don't store your secret pictures on your smart phone, this thing can happen to you.

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS SATAN. 9 years ago

thanks.

• Gina 9 years ago

In this age of social networking, what sort of egomaniac narcissistic person feels the need to take porno shots of themselves & then complains when it get leak? Is narcissism really growing or is the internet just a way of ex ...

• benard 9 years ago

You are happy u went to her house to have sex.... Now you people nowadays don't see sex as its for only married couples ... Change for the good all does who have sex before marriage

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

This boy will surely get his reward for taking the picture without the girl knowledge. This girl shouldn't be blamed bse the guy leaked or took the picture without her concern. Girls should be careful for being in relationshi ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

This boy needs to be flogged in public. But knowing Ghanaian society some may even consider him a hero. They would call the girl all kinds of names ranging from whore to ashawo. This girl needs to be encouraged

• mash 9 years ago

where is our so coll leaders, such act of the boy is evil, the boy should punish
    and if there is no low for that punishment they should pas it immdiatly for student

• Ataamiga Issah Yakubu 9 years ago

d gal has to take heart n retain to sch.. d teachers in d sch shud made it known to d students dat any students caught making fun on her shud b suspended

• Ataamiga Issah Yakubu 9 years ago

d gal has to take heart n retain to sch.. d teachers in d sch shud made it known to d students dat any students caught making fun on her shud b suspended

• from BUSH 9 years ago

You are suppose to be in school to study very hard and not to be in love with a boy .You should have not gone to the boy,s house to had a sex with him and this where you have made a mistake and next time be vigilant okay, but ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

Baby, u made a mistake buy Hei, tish happens; am not here to judge you. Brace ur self and go back to school. That's ur future. If you ve lost respect now, u can't lose ur future too. U will be losing double and that's not rig ...

• sibruku Tifalo 9 years ago

After hard struggle to pay ur school fees at this time of the day, ur in the BOARDING HOUSE supplying men with UR PUSSY.GOOD ENUFF PUNISHMENT FOR U & UR FUTURE.FOOLISH GIRL-BETTER GET BACK TO SCHOOL AND HUMBLE URSELF.TIME WIL ...

• GHA 9 years ago

Move on girl.That's not going to be the end of your life.Find another school.Life has thought you one thing..Never trust anybody in life.

• chief 9 years ago

Sorry girl loving someone doesn't mean you should open your legs to him. You can maintain your virginity if you are a virgin till you all graduate from university. The boy too is a stupid for doing that.but girl please go bac ...

• Chr boy,Lagos 9 years ago

The bf is a coward and needed cheap revenge.so has he got it now?And for the girl she needs to be strong and further her education.God be with her.

• mymotherland 9 years ago

small girl 17 and you're vomiting that nonsense. how can you pass your exam .hmmmmmmmmm you're a shame

• fred 9 years ago

In fact I feel very sorry for this young girl.This is becoming too much in our beloved country.My young guys please stop doing these types of things to our young ladies, please do nt forget that our mothers are also women and ...

• ebenezer simon amankwah 9 years ago

Ama, take heart. dont sacrifice your education cuz if what has happened. we all do one thing or the other because of love. it is unfortunate an animal of a man can expose your nakeness to the world.hey gal! change school and ...

• Queen diva 9 years ago

Gud ebenezer uv really spoke sense u on of does we need as a leader in gh.i dnt see anyfyn wrng in dat gh ppl b hipocyt go tlk eazy own

• koki 9 years ago

Learn from this and never ever trust any man with your body. Just change schools and move on my dear. It's good you have learn that your boyfriend is just after your body and not your love. Education is your weapon to make th ...

• Accra Boy 9 years ago

Ama I have seen the picture. You look beautiful and I would like to marry you

• tom 9 years ago

Why did u start sex so early? Go back to school 4 ur own good.

• Abdallah 9 years ago

The authority must get the idiot arrested and prosecuted for his idiotic act.
    On the contrary this act will serve as a warning to those growing young prostituts in uniforms.USELESS girl.

• Guell 9 years ago

Those who claim they champion the rights of women should not fake sleep or ignorance, they should be heard fighting for the girl to the guy arrested and she being assisted to relocate in a different school. At 17, some of us ...

• Iddris 9 years ago

She is not upto 18 yrs.why is rashing to and now she have to be careful of her life.try to back to school it help you more than stay at home.

• Kwadwo Amoako Apau 9 years ago

What is the Gender Minister doing about it? Begoro case ahs died down. Many months ago similar incidence happened at Obuase and it appears Ghanaians understanding of modern media is for such nonsense. This is where I will agr ...

• Justine 9 years ago

Please my sister go back to school,u are not the first person that this had happen to

• Raf 9 years ago

what kind of society are we building?17 yrs? instead of u to concentrate on ur books to hav a gud future,u ar already obsessed wiv marriage .It's sickening.

• Nyamekye 9 years ago

You see your foolishness i am sure her mother av advise her to at least stay away from guys for now she thinks she is smarter and wiser than her parent at that age your books should be your boyfriend.

• Samir 9 years ago

This guy has to go to jail period this total human abuse never do this to any woman or girl friend this is totally unacceptable.This is becoming very common with some sorry to say uncivil minded men they break up with a woman ...

• Abbas,london 9 years ago

dis girl is crazy,having sex wid boyfriend @ dis age. she better stop schooling bcos she cant achieve anything

• EHS 9 years ago

The parents should step in and look for the boy, if he is found and question then the Gail can press charges against him b'cos it was against her will and I believe it will bring some confidence to the Gail and also teach peo ...

• Saint 9 years ago

I hope she's not gonna call her mom a witch when grow some day

• timothy manyo 9 years ago

That boy must be panish.

• FRANCI 9 years ago

my dear don't stop school,be happy for what happen now to you, it can make you now to be serious study, because now all your friends turn to against you.so use your books as your new boyfriend for ever, John 8 vs 11.
    … “ ...

• Nana kwasi 9 years ago

Pls can someone help me to get in touch of star news phone number ?

• Nana kwasi 9 years ago

Pls reader's pardon me . I meant to write in touch with. Thx

• Hmmmm 9 years ago

Jail him

• Mizmah 9 years ago

Please let us help the girl to go back to school. She has a future to go she needs our HELP although its a big FALL in her life. Just let us help her to wrap all her shy away.

• Adom 9 years ago

My dear lady please continue your education . Trust me the same people who are point are pointing accusing fingers are no good either. Such is life.
    Mind you we are all unarrested thrives or free range prisoners. That stupid ...

• Pastor Me 9 years ago

Please this lady should be helped to change school.
    The boy should be taking for check up to ascertain his level of sanity.
    No normal being will like people to know that part of his life. Married people even deny doing a ...

• ibrahim 9 years ago

been so foolish and having him satistied lead you to this.never give up and u are a winner if u can cope to continue schooling.this should be a lesson to u and it should never happen again

• kofi abas 9 years ago

get transfer to another region. don't destroy ur future

• mina 9 years ago

The most stupid guy on earth. You thought you,very disgraced the lady and not yourself. What did you think you were doing? This is no news to those of us in abroad a 17 year old lady having sex?but you bringing a private game ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Shadow's of KKD. Search,arrest,persecute and jail the little guy

• KPATASCO from pontass 9 years ago

why should u allow he to take ur naked pictures

• KPATASCO from pontass 9 years ago

why

• kofi abas 9 years ago

we are in a technological world

• annon 9 years ago

Sex before marriage is not the best but I am not God to judge. I just want to use my life to encourage you lady.
    I had my only daughter at the age of 17. Things were not easy. The sigma was terrible. But after that I prayed ...

I get it now, only loose moral people are commenting that's why they are not reprimanding that young girl who should be concentrating on her studies. Ghana is now not a country, full of loose vaginas and reckless penis

• Parry 9 years ago

Girl of today always want to prove that they are smartest than we the guys hahaha now u are crying. U r even lucky anyway try and go to another school OK stupid girl 17 years of age trying to have sex hahaha dis even small

• Pastor Joe 9 years ago

Nudity revealed to the whole world is bad but HIV could be worse. Therefore, my advice to this 17-year old is to take HIV test, if she had unprotected sex. The guy cannot be trusted if he planned and executed the nudity feat ...

• Parry 9 years ago

Hey girl am sorry if u want to hug ur self plz see me and I will direct u OK don't my anybody dere call me and u will show u e easiest way u can live to see darkness OK 0544326572 ok

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS ASAP 9 years ago

INVADING PRIVACY IS BIG OFFENSE IN USA. THAT'S MAXIMUM SENTENSE OF 10 TO 50 YEARS IN JAIL .

This is ghana, where morality used to be upheld, usa is an immoral country but now people like you want ghana to be like usa

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS ASAP 9 years ago

GO BACK TO SCHOOL DON'T QUIT . SINCE IT WAS NOT YOUR FAULT .

• achimorazo 9 years ago

only animals do this,while expose your girl nude pix. now,whats ur gain.

• kojo baah 9 years ago

u ar u a fool yr parents is paying huge amount money on u but u desist nt to learn God wil punished u paaaa, pray forgiveness

• Koo Siaw 9 years ago

Now you've got what you and do you want more? You think it's the end? It's just the beginning! So go down back down and down back, Now you've got what you need, shameful scandal! Go tell u mama and seek advice you Pundle

• Erasmus kwesi 9 years ago

she should shut up and go back to school.. what businesses does a 17yr old has to do with sex, now see where she's landed herself... Small girls abr3

• Maverick 9 years ago

He should be ashame of himself? has he been given gold medal for exposing your nudity? You have a great future... dont let your emotion ride you off your future girl. Go back to school.

• nana kraboa 9 years ago

Sorry my dear, God go punish de boy paa but it's a sine 2 for young gayz like 2be in dis act

• Dosty 9 years ago

GO TO THE POLICE FOR HIM TO BE ARRESTED

• ed wonder 9 years ago

don;t let this foolish boy destroy yr future ok, be bold and get back to school, you future is important.

This girl can't even work to take care of herself, she is being taken care of by parents yet she wants to pass around free pussy, for all you know she's passing to other guys and the boyfriend for mad. Those talking about usa ...

• Desmond 9 years ago

Oh this guy didn't try
    Girl com 2my side n go back 2skuul

• Luuro Vitus 9 years ago

Ama should consider it as part of life. Put it behind her and go back to school. Present mistakes should be seen as inspiration and used as tools to corect possible future ones to make life pefect. Droping from school is neve ...

• Francis Miezah Miah 9 years ago

my dear sister u stopping school wasn't the best decision u should have taken, mistakes are bound to happen in one's life but as and when they happen we learn from these mistakes, put things right and then carry on with life ...

• Adjei antwi 8 years ago

Xxx is vry hot damage in life style

• Samuel 8 years ago

Curse him