You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 03 10Article 349765

14 cutlass-wielding youth injured in violent Kpone demo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• cha 9 years ago

Ghanaians must learn a big lesson not to vote for NDC anymore

• koo 9 years ago

Kpone Katamanso voted 100% for this useless government, it serves you right next time you go inside the booth vote with your head

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

how many times have i told you ndc idiots here that we have our cutlasses ready , the day the battle starts all pepeni and ayigbe idiots will loose their heads

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

What's all this primitive behaviour about? People this is the 21st century so get smart and resort to civilised means to bring your petitions forward. CUTLASSES for demonstrations?? What a disgrace! Wise up. Force can never g ...

• STEVOOOO... 9 years ago

When Ghanaians were crying about NDC THIEVES CREATING LOOTING AND SHARING THE SAME NDC THIEVES were busy brain washing NDC strongholds that it was not true..... Now see where they brought us...... COMPLETE ABJECT POVERTY..... ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

this is why presby moderator is speaking our dear nation is in crises. pray this curse presi out

• TWEAA 9 years ago

TELL THE PEOPLE AT KPONE TO VOTE WITH THEIR BRAINS NEXT TIME AND REJECT THE PETTY GIFTS LIKE CHAMBER POTS.

• NII 9 years ago

Don't be stupid my friend. We saw NPP and we have seen NDC at Kpone. An to be frank with you your stupid NPP did nothing at all for us. We are not talking about politics here, we are talking about a breach of contract. Don't ...

• PUMA 9 years ago

You talking about breach of contract ? With whom ?so does that need cutlasses ? Even you who have an energy plant are wielding cutlasses talking about breach of contract how much more my people from the western region whose r ...

• j0eY l0NdOn 9 years ago

AKAN? Cut your throat do without your head.

• Stephen 9 years ago

The only way to make quick money now in Ghana is to be in politics with government in power so you get your share of the stealing galore .

• Fiifi Kwakye Kwetey 9 years ago

Don't they see the major development works Mahama is doing - like the invisible schools and hospitals and roads? They should rather be singing praises. After all has their condition changed after the demo?

• HENRY OKOE TETTEH 9 years ago

I THINK IT WAS A RIGHT DECITION BY THE YOUTH OF KPONE TO HAVE SUCH A DEMOSTRATION BECAUSE THE LEADERS HAVE CORRUPT THE TOWN FOR SOO MANY YEARS AND THIS IS THE TIME FOR THEM MAKE AN ACCOUNT FOR THE PROPERTIES THAT THEY HAVE S ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

That is why they can never win power again. Full of bullshits.

• Douglas, Bristol-UK 9 years ago

I regret voting for NDC though they forged a visa for me to come to UK.

• Abenaforiwa 9 years ago

Idiots like you cleaning toilets at flag staff house. Bristol? ??????? Tweaaa
    LIAR

• Douglas, Bristol-UK 9 years ago

Stupid ewes will vote for NDC. WE northerners will advise ourselves. Better to join the NPP than this Eczema NDC.

• APOLO T 9 years ago

more to come from NDC strong hold

• ABEL (A.T.R) 9 years ago

I'M SORRY EVERYTHING OF GHANA IS NOW DEMO DEMO DEMO. WHY GHANA ALL THE TIME? MOST OF THESE COMMENTS ARE OF NOGHING BUT ANOTHER RECIPIES FOR CHAOS IN THIS COUNTRY. LET'S PUT OUR COMMENTS IN A PEACEFUL WAY THAN WE DO. THANKS T ...

• Ghana gyimii 9 years ago

Suck a dick

• joe 9 years ago

THE KPONE YOUTH SHOULD TEACH NDC A LESSON IN 2016. NEXT TIME. HAHAHA

• NII 9 years ago

SHOULD EVERYTHING BE POLITICS? WE MUST GROW UP. WE ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT POLITICS SO TO HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR POLITICS.

• MawuLehanor 9 years ago

Ghana has left Jehovah God aside so our numerous problems. No God fearing both in the youth and the adults. Its a big shame to a Nation 58 years of Independence????? Hmmmmm!

• precious de papa 9 years ago

Nii if the stupid npp did nothing they brought nhis,metro mass, capitation free matwrnal delivery,free bus school feeding ,livelihood empowerment etc. didnt u see n feel this at kpone ? Ungrateful being do u go to church? Wis ...

• major 9 years ago

Our dear loving land, Kpone! why shoud u allow elders who are corrupt and are not already to account for damages they've done to u ..... God have mercy..... we will fight and fight till we win( more blessings to my brothers f ...

• major 9 years ago

Kpone elders , please notice.....( THERE'S ALWAYS TOMORROW)

• morrissco 9 years ago

Was so happy to see both young and old, children all fighting for their right, YEZ WE CAN.

• Toner and ink 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services.
    We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
    Loc: New Fadama road near As are original pay all.
    Call: 0244523451

• Prinz Jnr_Germany 9 years ago

VOTA REGION LETS VOTE JOHN MAHAMA OUT IN 2016.
    HE DOESNT HAVE ANY CLUE TO GOVERN A COUNTRY. HE IS ONLY MANAGING UPON WHAT HIS STAFF TELLS HIM TO DO. HE CANT BRING ANY NEW PLAN ON BOARD. HE'S ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION & ...

• Amobi Brother 9 years ago

Where down my peoples at Kpone u people should stand firm to dismise so cal atitipo amobi woleiast3 n Mr Narh out of Kpone traditional council cos their corrupted too much

• Nii noi 9 years ago

Where is DAT mp cal Afotey DAT fool only fuck peoples wife's in Kpone god go punished him indiota mama huevo