You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 02 20Article 347433

NHIA owes Ghc16m in Ashanti

Read Comments Comments (14)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Ashanti Fraud os what is killing the NHIA, not politicians!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

all crimes are committed in Ashanti region.no wonder they prefer crime to education

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Am Ashante, and I try not to tribalize but, I will answer u this comment of urs. Read Ashante history if u can compare any tribe with us! And u commented from UK, and u said u are wise and educated, wrote tribal comment like ...

• Osei-Bonsu 9 years ago

Better still google history of Ghana and see the Ashanti history. 3dom ani sa de3 )so ntakra ky3

• Medical Officer 9 years ago

This was a scheme beautifully crafted by some of the best brains of the time. The projections looked great and at a point in time considered potentially to be the richer than SSNIT. This NHIA project and the Rwanda scheme wa ...

• Ayisi 9 years ago

You are perfectly right my friend. Rwanda has now achieved 100% coverage. The whole health pre-financing scheme is now focusing on Rwanda. Ghana is off the radar my friend. Something is wrong with Ghana

• United Ghana 9 years ago

What went wrong? Corruption & fiscal incompetence on this govt's part, leading to govt bankruptcy thereby forcing them to raid health insurance & pension coffers

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Nothing is working under Mahama

• agbesi francis 9 years ago

Apparently nobody, I mean nobody is seeing your better Ghana agenda. Continuous dumsor, dumsor. Corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out and all the challenges you are facing is suffocating the Ghanaian people.” ...

• Luther King 9 years ago

Pls lets strike at the end of this month. Mahama need to be told that he is a total mess.

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

I am really tired of reading such articles about this corrupt and incompetent Gov`t. The youth organisation hiring my office rooms, is owing me 2 years rent!Why is this Gov`t owing almost everybody.My patience is at the end!

• Comfort, Koforidua 9 years ago

jhb