You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 12 17Article 339472

Baby found in garbage bin in Kpando

Read Comments Comments (58)

• kwame kofi 9 years ago

NANA ADDO can never be esident in nkrumahs ghana

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

XEBIESO SHOULD ADOPT THAT BEAUTIFUL INFANT. SHE IS GOD GIFT AND SHALL BE CALLED NYAMEKYE.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

That's Moses leading the Ewe Jews to the Promise land but unfortunately he could not get on the banks of the river Volta.

• Kwasi London 9 years ago

What is wrong with these people at all!!!!!

• Yankee 9 years ago

Are you mentally sick? Follow the topic at stage. Whether Nana Addo becomes president or not he can never be forgotten in Ghana history. Mind your own sick mentality state

• abodam!!! 9 years ago

Waa look, aboa ba

• Adelayita Mathias 9 years ago

kwame kofi whatever you the beast they called you. You are most stupiest ever in this universe I have ever meet! This story what is Akuffo Addo's version? Illustrates like you

• Stoway 9 years ago

Are you related to Bukom Banku? No further comment.

• Abra 9 years ago

May the Lord have mercy on us pray this baby will grow by the grace of God and become a prominent Lady for the International world. The mother also will be located by the Spirit of God Amen

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

By the Grace of what "God" ?
    This is how Xtians and Muslims have destroyed Ghana. Everything is referred to this "God". When are you people going to learn to be responsible ?

Family Planning is what you should be talki ...

• Nana Danso 9 years ago

I will love to the adopt this baby. 0242857122

• Peter 9 years ago

I would like to support you as well. Please call 0241182862

• komla 9 years ago

Good for you.

• OwusuP 9 years ago

We pray for forgiveness of our impulsive actions in times of fear and weakness.This child must be named Gifty because though her life really began at the lowered station of a trash bin God saw fit to save her life.She is a bl ...

• peeee 9 years ago

Oh evil.uu could have dumped baby at hospital if you didn't want...not the bin to suffer..mother is sick,needs help

• Sam 9 years ago

I currently resides in the US and would love to adopt her, how can I get in touch with the authorities in charge of the hospital?

• komla 9 years ago

I feel the same way. Beautiful and innocent looking cute baby.

• Abdul Aziz kintampo 9 years ago

this beautiful baby girl? may the good lord protect her and also bless the one who fund her

• kwame edem 9 years ago

I live in the U S A in virginia is there anyway l can get the information to yhe hospital at Ho

• jaga 9 years ago

Give thanks for life.....live it..

• kito.Uk 9 years ago

I will like to have information as to how I can keep this baby.

• Adoma 9 years ago

God save this child, I would also love to adopt this girl

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

EVEN ANIMALS WILL NEVER BEG FOR FOOL BUT AFRICAN LEADERS WILL STRIP NAKED WITH THEIR WIVES AND BEG WHITE MEN ON THEIR K NEEDS ANYTHING.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Lord we need ur mercy on innocent Ghanaians who are been enslave by their leaders

• Original 9 years ago

Reside in USA . Will love to adopt this beautiful baby too. Can I have the agency to contact.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

EVEN ANIMALS WILL NEVER BEG FOR FOOL BUT AFRICAN LEADERS WILL STRIP NAKED WITH THEIR WIVES AND BEG WHITE MEN ON THEIR NEEDS FOR ANY THINK . SHAME I WISH I CAN ADOPT THIS ANGEL

• yaw 9 years ago

An Ewe Voodoo

• cosmors 9 years ago

Sometimes it very very sad why some women behave this way, you've keep this for nine months if you know you don't want it why holding for that period pleaseno problem there's God oo

• cosmors 9 years ago

Sometimes it very very sad why some women behave this way, you've keep this for nine months if you know you don't want it why holding for that period pleaseno problem there's God oo

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

OH MY GOD. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL BABE, I NEED THIS BABE AS MY CHILD.

• costerro 9 years ago

sad news is all poverty nd our leaders are happy god will deal with them

• Kaku USA 9 years ago

Please go and give baby girl to my wife Mary to add up to my children. Please am serious.

• Kaku USA 9 years ago

Am serious , my contact +15712975148

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Call this number for assistance or maybe complete adoption as we need a child.

• Kofi justice or Akpini 9 years ago

May the Blessed Virgin Mary intercede for this baby , I also ask the motherly intercession of the virgin Mary for her.

• DUNAMIS 9 years ago

I suspect she belongs to Joyce Dzidzor, she really looks like her. lol

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Is Joyce Dzidzor a native of Kpandu ? Did she deliver a baby girl about four months ago and is the baby missing at the moment ? Was she seen in Kpandu yesterday ?

• PEPE 9 years ago

WHY ARE SOME PEOPLE WICKED LIKE THAT? AN INNOCENT BABY BEAUTIFUL GIRL.PLEASE DON,T GIVE BIRTH TO THEM IF YOU DON,T WANT THEM.

• Onyansani 9 years ago

Blame Mahama. Why should a mother abandon her child? Thought all was rosy for people in the Volta Region, the so-called World Bank of the NDC. A good outcome of the Better Ghana Agenda.

• God Knows 9 years ago

Mind yur tongue,u crazy politician. Voltarians are nt yur co equal k!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Onyansani idiot,even in America and all over the world including every corner of Ghana such things happen,stop displaying your ignorance.

Some threw their babies in pits in other parts of Ghana who lost their lives in Ghan ...

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

Onyansani, I have applauded you a few times on your views on certain issues in the past but you seem to be nyansa-bankrupt today.

• Mary 9 years ago

Come to Margaret Marquart hospital if you want to adopt the baby!

• son of sons 9 years ago

such a cute kid

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

THE MOTHER NEEDS TO BE INCARCERATED FOR A VERY LONG TIME

• Akwasie Fofie 9 years ago

What is the so called Kwame Kofi saying? Blame the incompetent Mahama and his bunch of corrupt officials including you, STUPID.NDC is making it difficult for people to take care of their chidlren hence that action and you ins ...

• Galley Cindy 9 years ago

This Is Inhuman,the Culprit If Found Must Be Dealt With Seriously,this Wil Serve As A Deterant To Others Who Are On The Verge Of Doing It

• peter obenyemi 9 years ago

Im beggn Ghana someone help me
    Adopt that baby girl my contact is
    289-232-6247,647-860-6247 and 607-
    761-0023,Canadian gonna background

• tuga tuga 9 years ago

Is not the mother fault because of hardship mahama make Ghanaians suffering

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Little baby girl, I wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year in advance.

• Edith 9 years ago

Thank GOD the baby is still alive .God bless the woman who heard the cry n didnt run away but rescue her.

• asanteni nyansani 9 years ago

Only stupid and foolish ewes will do this ayibgefo ye mmoa paa

• AWUDI BRIGHT 9 years ago

Some People are very wicked in this world but it not their fault because of the system because no money and work. God should have mercy upon our live because we are going to judge one by one according to our work. I feel pity ...

• lami from Aflao 9 years ago

that woman is out of coverage area she is a which

• Eti Prosper 9 years ago

Thank God of saving this beautiful baby's life

• Eti Prosper 9 years ago

Only God knows why

• sis Julie 9 years ago

pls l need the beby n l promiss to love her take a good care of her