Fools stop talking b,cos coming 2016 you will still vote for that usless pig by the name mahama.
Jude 11 years ago
Wow. Volta Region has a MINISTER.
Well get to work then . Public toilets. Hospitals school s electricity water please
These are the immediate needs. Please Madam Minister
Well get to work then . Public toilets. Hospitals school s electricity water please
CORNEY 11 years ago
It may be true,madam but when are we going to have the foundation stone for the airport,the harbor,the oil exploration among other promises?
The roads are very bad and I'm yet to see any development in agriculture,as you hav ... read full comment
It may be true,madam but when are we going to have the foundation stone for the airport,the harbor,the oil exploration among other promises?
The roads are very bad and I'm yet to see any development in agriculture,as you have just said,there is nothing to support your argument.
Those of us who are worried for NDC knew very well that what these few people did or said is what majority of the people feel about the government but unfortunately officials in the region don't take this messages to the president but to lie to him that things are okay in the region,things are not okay,those of us who talk to the locals know.
The government has more work to do.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago
AUTHOR: KOFI ************
hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to africa auto ltd whilst his people in volta region suffer very disgraceful excruciating poverty.....then felix ofosu kwakye the vuvuzel...the hannah bissiw the braggart and then pig-faced sam george....etc etc.....THESE ARE ALL SMALL KIDS WITHOUT ANY ACHIEVEMENT YET ARE IN GOVT DIRECTING GHANA AND PUSHING US INTO THE ABYSS......ADULTS AMONG THEM LIKE BETTY MOULD AND BARTON ODRO AND ALL THEIR LAWYERS ARE ALSO HIGH CLASS CRIMINALS WHO USED FAKE JDEBTS, GYEEDA, SADA SUBAH ETC TO DESTROY US ALL.....
Sallie 11 years ago
I blame the politicians for their an ending promises that they cannot fulfill.It's only in Africa that the populace will expect government to built toilets for them. It is not a shamed towns and villages can't even provide toilets for their people.Politicians stop the politice of dependancy
Kiki 11 years ago
mahama na gud man oo
Frank Ben 11 years ago
Are the people in Voltage region so blind? How can she say "urged the youth to contact the Co-ordinating Council when in doubt." Madam show your people some respect! In this era the national cake has gone sour. Anyway that's the choice you made for Ghana. Country broke country no broke; we dey inside.
Spartan 11 years ago
Frank you are an idiot, what have you know. You can never ever compared yourself to even a class one pupil from the Volta region and you know that
Kiki 11 years ago
You ppl catch the ways so soon. We will better your life after IBRAHIM AND ALFRED MAHAMA BECOME THE RICHEST IN THE WORLD
Spider 11 years ago
This woman is not serious.Madam gone are the days Just wait and see what 2016 will bring to your so call party.You are not serious at all.You shall see your party in opposition in 2017.The first time I will be voting for npp.God bless Ghana.
Susubiribi 11 years ago
Madam you can bring Heaven and Earth to Volta Region, in 2016 NDC will see the exit. NDC the most useless party in Ghana's history. John Mahama mumu president
Yao 11 years ago
Indeed voltarians are taken as fools because of their sobriety. Go to the office of a northern minister and a voltarian minister and try seeking for a little. The dif is clear. Those voltarian in position themselves are very selfish and conservative. Do you know the number of NDC Road Ministers close to the Soga Adidome Ho road? The truth is let all voters in the region deny NDC their votes so that they come kneeling next time. If this happens; believe me a magic will happen over nite. Selfish party.
asante 11 years ago
Volta Chiefs are complaining too much. what have you chieves done to better your ppl? do you have to beg always for development? do you need gov before you plant trees, clean up your surroundings, etc?
KWAME-BELGIUM 11 years ago
Tell your people this. Ghana is not Volta Region and the region is one out of the other regions.
CORNEY 11 years ago
You probably need tutorial because you have no clue even a first grade child is more knowledgeable than you are.
solege 11 years ago
He made more sense than your adult brain. One out of ten,What is wrong with that?
CORNEY 11 years ago
In your mangot infested brain.
Boamey 11 years ago
Kame Belguim you are as senseless as your name. If you think Volta Region is not part of Ghana then 2016 will come soon. Akpe na wo.
Liars! 11 years ago
... on the most predictable region in Ghana, as far as elections are concerned? It does not make economic and/or political sense to waste time on a Region that will always vote 90% for a particular party. I will not waste my time and resources as a President on an NDC ticket on VR, because my 90% is always assured. I will not waste my time either, on this same region if I were the President on an NPP ticket, knowing very well that the maximum votes I can ever hope to achieve is no more than 10%! And all the politicians on either side of the political divide are aware of this fact!
kk 11 years ago
NDC WACTH OUT THIS IS YOUR BANK FOR VOTES, PLEASE MAKE THE PEOPLE HAPPY THEN YOU ARE SECURED.
toner refill. 0244523451 11 years ago
Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
Call 0244523451
OBIBINIII 11 years ago
gOVERMENT IS TAKING YOU VOLTARIANS AS FOOLS.I PITY VOLTARIANS. THEIR ROODS ARE BAD....I MEAN VERY BAD. AFTERALL IF THEY DONT DO IT, YOU WOULD STILL VOTE FOR THEM. WAKE UP MY FELLOW VOLTARIANS AND VOTE ndc OUT IN 2014. I AM A VOLTARIAN MYSELF , AND I HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT... THIS PEOPLE CALLED NDC GOVT ARE TAKING AS AS FOOOOLS.
OBIBINIII 11 years ago
2016 I MEAN
2016 I MEAN
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
There was a blind girl who hated herself because she was blind. She hated everyone, except her loving boyfriend. He was always there for her. She told her boyfriend, ‘If I could only see the world, I will marry you.’
O ... read full comment
There was a blind girl who hated herself because she was blind. She hated everyone, except her loving boyfriend. He was always there for her. She told her boyfriend, ‘If I could only see the world, I will marry you.’
One day,
someone donated a pair of eyes to her. When the bandages
came off, she was able to see everything, including her
boyfriend.
He asked
her, ‘Now that you can see the world, will you marry me?’ The
girl looked at her boyfriend and saw that he was blind. The
sight of his closed eyelids shocked her. She hadn’t expected
that. The thought of looking at them the rest of her life
led her to refuse to marry him.
Her boyfriend left in tears and days later wrote a note to her
saying: ‘Take good care of your eyes, my dear, for before
they were yours, they were mine.’
This is
how the human brain often works when our status changes.
Only a very few remember what life was like before, and who
was always by their side in the most painful situations.
Life Is a Gift
Today
before you say an unkind word – Think of someone who can’t speak.
Before
you complain about the taste of your food – Think of someone
who has nothing to eat..
Before
you complain about your husband or wife – Think of someone
who’s crying out to GOD for a companion.
Today
before you complain about life – Think of someone who went
too early to heaven..
Before
whining about the distance you drive Think of someone who
walks the same distance with their feet.
And when
you are tired and complain about your job – Think of the
unemployed, the disabled, and those who wish they had your job..
And when
depressing thoughts seem to get you down – Put a smile on
your face and think: you’re alive and still
around..
Volta chief 11 years ago
ashawo minister full barsterd idiot...
Jim 11 years ago
How I wish my people from the Volta region would vote massively against this useless Mahama-led government.I just do not understand why my people continue to follow the NDC although they have nothing to show for it. Wake up Ewes from your deep sleep.
Lex. 11 years ago
Re,author Jim. Who are your people? What a brain dead punk you're. Get lost you moron.
Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago
Has there ever been a Ghanaian government since 1966 that has been equitable with all the people? There are a host of underdeveloped regions in Ghana not because of the sins of their fathers but because of tribal preferences of political parties leaderships or military governments. J.J. Rawlings preferred all thing Volta during his reign of terror under the guise of cleaning up corruption by making top management posts in government synonymous with Voltarians. Kufour followed with his brand of all things Ashanti and now it is all things Northern under John Mahama.
No amount of pretentious existence or sticking our heads in the sand is going to make Ghana look like paradise on earth; it's time for intellectual honesty and a whole lot less propaganda.
JJ 11 years ago
Madam go away we dont wont tribal politics
bright 11 years ago
Pls desist from describing the people from Volta region as VOLTARIAN but VOLTAIAN. Whre from the r in Voltarian?
Togbe /Hohoe 11 years ago
The road from Atimpoku area to Hohoe and Kpandu are deplorable conditions.When will these roads be constructed? Hmmmm 2016 where are you?
Akpini Lete 11 years ago
Voltarians have now understood NDC and will act in due course.
stephen gbemu 11 years ago
Volta regiomake minister should stop making comments that would anger the Voltaire the more,why Are We leaving in a space that can not feel what she's saying, please spare us madam inactive minister
WISE UP 11 years ago
Pls be patience with this govt. & stop the insults. All u ppl insulting the elders here & there are shortening yr lives, so stop it. Frm the very onset, this govt. did not hv it easy, so try to understand. It started with the death of Prez. Mills, then npp court case, then burning of offices, then markets. At the same time workers were also demanding for salary increase. All these are done with money. So in fact this govt. has not been lucky at all. Even those who were not faced with these kind of problems couldn't do everything. So pls give the govt. some time. As for those of u pretending to be NDC/ volta ppl. God hv mercy on u, bcos yr tricks will not work.
Kwame 11 years ago
Is she another square beg in round licking the boots?
senior 11 years ago
l cry always to be a voltarian and NDC n John Mahama God will punish u for lying to us. come see Jasikan road
Rust 11 years ago
Don't mind this rubbish NDC. Who doesn't know Volta region has been neglected always but they still vote for NDC? 2016 NDC will smell pepper. We voltarians will vote massively for NPP in 2016. We will show NDC the exit. Ewedukor DZO LA LI.
TORGBUI 11 years ago
Voltarians must be grateful for the development they are getting and stop complaining. They must understand the regions whose natural resources provide the wealth of the country are not getting as much development as the Volts Region with it's very limited natural resources. They should go to the Western, Eastern, Ashanti and Brong Ahafo Regions which account for the bulk of Ghana's wealth and see developmental neglect that these regions are suffering. The Volta Region contributes very little to the national cake but gets a lion's share because of politics. They must be grateful and shut up.
Mawutor 11 years ago
Torgbui or whatever you called yourself infact you are very very stupid. What did Ashanti and those regions you have mentioned contributed to this nation that Volta region have not contribute. Forget the fact that you have minerals in your lands, we all contributed equally to the developmental of this nation, Stop being soo specific.Assholes big headed idiotic homosexualtic man .
guy FL USA 11 years ago
u cares!! foolish volterians
Mawutor 11 years ago
Guy FL ,have you been in school at all please check your spellings before moving your jaw to insulte those that you have known that they know much more than you.
The roads are very bad and I'm yet to see any development in agriculture,as you hav ...
hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...
I blame the politicians for their an ending promises that they cannot fulfill.It's only in Africa that the populace will expect government to built toilets for them. It is not a shamed towns and villages can't even provide t ...
mahama na gud man oo
Are the people in Voltage region so blind? How can she say "urged the youth to contact the Co-ordinating Council when in doubt." Madam show your people some respect! In this era the national cake has gone sour. Anyway that's ...
This woman is not serious.Madam gone are the days Just wait and see what 2016 will bring to your so call party.You are not serious at all.You shall see your party in opposition in 2017.The first time I will be voting for npp. ...
Indeed voltarians are taken as fools because of their sobriety. Go to the office of a northern minister and a voltarian minister and try seeking for a little. The dif is clear. Those voltarian in position themselves are very ...
... on the most predictable region in Ghana, as far as elections are concerned? It does not make economic and/or political sense to waste time on a Region that will always vote 90% for a particular party. I will not waste my ...
Call 0244523451
gOVERMENT IS TAKING YOU VOLTARIANS AS FOOLS.I PITY VOLTARIANS. THEIR ROODS ARE BAD....I MEAN VERY BAD. AFTERALL IF THEY DONT DO IT, YOU WOULD STILL VOTE FOR THEM. WAKE UP MY FELLOW VOLTARIANS AND VOTE ndc OUT IN 2014. I AM A ...
2016 I MEAN
O ...
How I wish my people from the Volta region would vote massively against this useless Mahama-led government.I just do not understand why my people continue to follow the NDC although they have nothing to show for it. Wake up E ...
Has there ever been a Ghanaian government since 1966 that has been equitable with all the people? There are a host of underdeveloped regions in Ghana not because of the sins of their fathers but because of tribal preferences ...
Pls be patience with this govt. & stop the insults. All u ppl insulting the elders here & there are shortening yr lives, so stop it. Frm the very onset, this govt. did not hv it easy, so try to understand. It started with the ...
Don't mind this rubbish NDC. Who doesn't know Volta region has been neglected always but they still vote for NDC? 2016 NDC will smell pepper. We voltarians will vote massively for NPP in 2016. We will show NDC the exit. Ewe ...
Voltarians must be grateful for the development they are getting and stop complaining. They must understand the regions whose natural resources provide the wealth of the country are not getting as much development as the Vol ...
Torgbui or whatever you called yourself infact you are very very stupid. What did Ashanti and those regions you have mentioned contributed to this nation that Volta region have not contribute. Forget the fact that you have mi ...