You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 12 08Article 338249

'Dum-sor' bad for sex business – Prostitutes

Read Comments Comments (20)

• THE DRONE 9 years ago

YOU TOO ARE CRYING BECAUSE OF LIGHT...HMMM ASEM

• ENTWI 9 years ago

Yes,everybody know that NPP,s are doing sex business.so dumsore can make their business down.

• ASS HOLE 9 years ago

SO U TELLING ME THT IF NO LIGHT YOU CANT FINE A HOLE TO PUT YOUR THING INN?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Na waa for some people ooo, I beg la...

• Yaovi 9 years ago

Ghana, Nsem Pii!!!

• Pimp 9 years ago

The law enforcement agents find it difficult to stamp on this illicit trade. However, the media men have a hold on these girls. The police can team up with the journalists and track these girls. Simple and easy!

• Bomber 9 years ago

They work in the dark?

• Ezonor 9 years ago

Promoting prostitution?
    Stupid research and workers of the devil

• RASCLEPATAKULITTLEBONESAREROTTNSIR! 9 years ago

Ezonor, please get a life. Prostitution is the oldest profession, did you not know?

• Akosua Serwaah 9 years ago

like seriously!!!

• RASCLEPATAKULITTLEBONESAREROTTNSIR! 9 years ago

THE SOLUTION IS REFLECTIVE CONDOMS, WHICH GLOW IN THE DARK. WHILST YOU'RE AT IT YOU COULD THROW IN A COUPLE OF FLAVORED ONES, ANCHOVY FLAVOUR WILL BE EXACTLY LIKE THE REAL THING

• ABILELEY 9 years ago

Nkwaseafo) may there be dum sor forever in ghana for ur sake

• togo man 9 years ago

ashawo NPP prostitutes

• Abdul razak 9 years ago

please God for gives them and gives all of them a better job

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Pls, we want better information than this prostitution

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

There was this couple that had been married for 20 years. Every time they made love the husband always insisted on shutting off the lights.

Well, after 20 years the wife felt this was ridiculous. She figured she would brea ...

• Abena Gyumfua 9 years ago

It's unbelievable! What happened to the hardworking decent Ghanaian girl/woman? What went wrong? Its a shame to be reading this!

• Yes I said it 9 years ago

I'd rather the polygamy thing than play 50/50 chance taking with AIDS and STDs.
    I too wonder why Africans in the US can not let go of tribalism and false-nationalism and combine together and really help Africa enter this 21s ...

• Nii - PhD,? 9 years ago

SHAME,SHAME,SHAME!!!,ashanti women are complaining,and their"KORTIBORTOR" PIMP HUSBANDS will soon follow with demostrations and stricks."ASHIFOLOI"

• Ama 9 years ago

like seriously? ???!!!@##@????