You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 11 19Article 335530

Ministry, Netherlands team up to reduce early marriage

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Create loot and share is back in business.

• Paul Ayisu- U.S.A. 9 years ago

The Ministry of Gender, Children and Social Protection seems to be out of suggesting appropriate solutions to some of the social problems bedeviling our national and cultural fabric. A couple of days ago the minister was sugg ...

I hope the government of the Netherlands is putting in place valid measurable outcome measures to evaluate what their investment did. I can tell them without any doubt that the money will be wasted because it is not going to ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

You said it right and their north sister the "Kayayei" who are having babies and have no where to sleep with their filthy kids will be the ones to suffer. Go to the major markets in the big cities and no one will tell this is ...

• godson addo 9 years ago

ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT KILLING THE INTEREST OF COCOA FARMERS IN GHANA. LBCs TO BLAME. THEY ARE USING PURCHASING CLERKS AS TOOLS FOR THIS EVIL AGENDA

• Oyiwa 9 years ago

Netherlands please never give a cent to Ghana.

• anne 9 years ago

We had a fast railways to the North then no one would suffer?

• Paul Ayisu- U.S.A. 9 years ago

My Dear Anne, I do no agree with you that the northern Ghana including most of our rural communities lack certain economic amenities that will provide means of livelihood to our rural folks. However, my concern is that our ki ...

• BOAKYE 9 years ago

We need water and electricity

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

An eighteen-year-old girl tells her mom that she has missed her period For two months. Very worried, the mother goes to the drugstore and buys a pregnancy kit.
    The test result shows that the girl is pregnant.
    Shouting, cu ...