You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 11 18Article 335479

Man dies in manhole

Read Comments Comments (9)

• b4 9 years ago

Ei,asem fahye paa nie.Hmmmmm!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NEMESIS WAS NOT DRUNK.HE WAS CAUGHT AND LYNCHED BY GH BOYS AFTER HIS ARMED ROBBERY HAD GONE BAD AND DUMPED IN THE SHIT-HOLE GOOD FOR HIM PAA!!!.THIS IS THE RIGHT WAY FOR THAT YOROBA DOGGIE ASS NEMESIS TO DIE.... GOD BLESS THE ...

• NEMESIS RADAR UK!! 9 years ago

ROMANO WAS NOT DRUNK.HE WAS CAUGHT AND LYNCHED BY GH BOYS AFTER HIS ARMED ROBBERY HAD GONE BAD AND DUMPED IN THE SHIT-HOLE GOOD FOR HIM PAA!!!.THIS IS THE RIGHT WAY FOR THAT DOGGIE ASS ROMANO TO DIE.... ROT IN HEEELLLLLLL BAS ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

DEAD ALATA MAN TALKING

• Fire 9 years ago

Well done Fire and Police

• Joinmah 9 years ago

When are we going to grow??? Please, laws must be made to protect lifes in the country. Of course the manhole is a danger that has to be covered properly no-matter what.Any thing that can cost lifes should be protected.To red ...

• Good Game 9 years ago

If you want to talk about it you will end up with heart attach possibly death. So painful that laws doesn't protect us

• Hajj-Nima 9 years ago

The body was discovered last Sunday evening, but there was nothing we could do that night than to wait till the following day...

Why wait till morning when u can get him help same night... His life could have been save.. ...

• VILLAGE BOY 9 years ago

THE ENTIRE GHANA IS TERMINALLY SICK. NO COUNTRY SPENDS TIME AS MUCH AS AFRICANS DO IN WORSHIPPING GOD, BUT WE ARE THE MOST BACKWARD COUNTRY. TWEAAA!!!