Man impregnates daughter

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

That's what Akufo Addo has been doing

• abodam!!! 11 years ago

Ofui

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Asante Child Molester and incestuous SARPONGKYI. Asantes have been committing incest from time immemorial.

• NEMESIS RADAR UK!! 11 years ago

HEY! THESE GHANA PEOPLE LACKS MORALITY. IMPREGNATING ONES DAUGHTER? IT CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN BANANA REPUBLIC OF GHANA.

I BET THAT SENCELESS NINCOMPOOP BOY WHO CALLS HIMSELF 'ROMANO' THE BASTARD SON OF AGBOGLOSHIE PROSTITUTE ...

• Nii - PhD,? 11 years ago

where are they?come one,come all

• KCRH 11 years ago

A 1st. CLASS HOTEL IN KUMASI
    HAIR DRESSERS, BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, CLEANERS, SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.
    020 430 7627
    032 202 6506

• soso 11 years ago

is the guy an ewe? if not then its a very big disgrace to the whole world. ewes are fond of doing this.

• BAD MOUTH 11 years ago

These Ashanti and their Ewe in-laws are plain evil. Who else will do this?. Just look the their representatives Nana Konadu and JJ Rawlings

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded with a Sogakope circuit court to forgive him his sins ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Haba Kola, you don't want to go there, do you? One Asante has been infested with a trokosi disease by a trokosi farm labourer and you are giddy .

Incest is a culture and not a taboo with you Trokosis. I can cut and paste h ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Hahahahaha, haba Kola, you don't want to go there, do you? One Asante has been infested with a trokosi disease by a trokosi farm labourer and you are giddy .

Incest is a culture and not a taboo with you Trokosis. I can cut ...

• Hammond 11 years ago

Do you remember Rawlings saying a long time ago that his daughters have the most beautiful breast in Ghana? No father will talk about a daughter's breast unless he is attracted to her.

Sleeping with your own daughter is se ...

• KOA 11 years ago

primitive asantes are disgustingly devilish!

• salia ZINLI 11 years ago

it is the real act of an ashanti monkey.these monkeys have no shame.FOOLS

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

I did not need to read the story before knowing it had to be an Ashanti man. Ashantis even rape their mothers and steal their wife's money.

No wonder they have to adopt matrilineal inheritance because no one knows the fat ...

• Ghansa 11 years ago

This is a big news in Ashanti region but this is normal amongst Ewes. I know of one Ewe with six children with his own daughter.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Stop sleeping with your mothers. It is bad.

• SARPONG 11 years ago

TROKOSI MAN

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded with a Sogakope circuit court to forgiv ...

• Esi 11 years ago

It pertains to all tribes!

• Dzidzor 11 years ago

oh yea?....buh when an ewe guy did this, Ashantis will come out to demonize ppl. When u ashantis commit crimes u say it cuts across all tribes...we nw see hw selfish u guys are. To everyone, if u see any tall or fair ashanti, ...

• MR TRUTH 11 years ago

Thanks Dzidzor. If it were an Ewe, you will see how these apes from Ashanti region will fill up these pages with insults directed at all Ewes.

• SEGBEFIA MICHAEL 11 years ago

Some Ewes have been living in Ashanti land since time immemorial and as such have lost their identity and therefore take on Ashanti names. so don't be foolish on this one. this is ewe culture, period.

• MR TRUTH 11 years ago

You are an Asanteman using Ewe Name!!!
    When will you monkey asantes ever take responsibility?

You steal, cook and eat your own CATS and say it is EWES. The other day you people were throwing blows and cutlasses at each ot ...

• >>> 11 years ago

The daughter-fucker is an Ewe using an Akan name. I know him very well. He has been stealing my cats too.

Don't be stupid, you idiot calling itself Segbefia. Bastard you. Just get it straight here that no Ewe, not even the mad one, would drop his name and adopt, of all names, an Ashanti name. After raping giant she-apes in your f ...

• STANDING FOR THE TRUTH 11 years ago

My people, what will the child be known to the man? His grandson/granddaughter or his son/daughter. Please, help me.

• SELF DEFENDERS 11 years ago

[TO]: DZIDZOR --- You are Sub-Animal to insult Human Beings, you hate

>>> Asantes you Dzidzor, insult are better HUMAN BEINGS than you SUB-ANIMAL Dzidzor

You are (less) than Dwarfs, since Asantes you hate conquered and ...

• Abena 11 years ago

This crime is committed by men of perverse minds! They could be Akans Ewes or Gas!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Abena, please don't generalise this! Everyone knows it is only Ashantis, not even other Akans, who do this. I am told all Ashanti men must taste their daughter before any other man does. No other tribe does that.

• Ginger 11 years ago

All tribes? You must be joking. For sure, never among my beloved people, where honour & dignity in fatherhood is supreme. The Wind is Blowing. Shame!!

• MARCONI KPEGLO KETA 11 years ago

This Ashanti people what wrongwith them are the GOAT.They are cocaine deallers and they usually fuck their mothes that is why they inherit matrilially.

• MARCONI KPEGLO KETA 11 years ago

Ashantis are fucking fuckers.They fuck everything even thèir mothers and animals

• KWAME-BELGIUM 11 years ago

Esi, your point is very correct but the problem is that there are some uncivilized people who use TRIBE issue in everything. Sorry for such people.

• Mohammed 11 years ago

Sorry my Ewe friend, you sheep sleep with your daughters as a normalcy.

• Mawuli 11 years ago

Incest is a TABOO in Eweland! I understand a former Ewe IGP impregnate his daughter by mistake! Ever since the impression has been wrongly created that Ewes sleep with their daughters!

• Abaji 11 years ago

Ewes parading and hiding behind an Ashanti name of committing suicide

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A daughter asks her father if she can borrow the car. The father responds " well you'll have to blow me" the daughter discusted says "no way!" the father then says " do you wanna borrow the car or not?". The daughter agrees a ...

• Esi 11 years ago

Shame on you!

• abodam!!! 11 years ago

Eii!! Ur own daughter,

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

"Pedophilia is a paraphilia that involves an abnormal interest in children"(American Psychological Association APA 2014).The guy has a mental defect that has the propensity of recidivism.He must be incarcerated in a psychiatr ...

• Manisd 11 years ago

What is happening.

• MYSELF 11 years ago

Even Mahama would not do this. Why have you gone down below Mahama's level.

• Prof. 11 years ago

This is a tragic situation

• Fadla 11 years ago

Sooo sad n frustrating.hmm tu bad n un Godly.may Allah make a way fr de innocent child.srry dear.

• Nii - PhD,? 11 years ago

from armed rubbing,prostitution, mother fucking,now to fucking and pregnating daughter?TRUE TRUE you animals are cursed.you will soon start fucking dogs and pigs too.BUULUI

• TRUTH 11 years ago

I feel like vomiting.

• MARCONI KPEGLO 11 years ago

This 'AKAN' Man must be castrated to serve as a deterant to their colleagues AKANS who are found of commiting this babaric & treasonable acts.

• DO YOU UNDERSTAND TREASON 11 years ago

How treasonable is for to impregnate own daughter? You're just throwing out words without understanding their real meaning - malpropism.

• Fiifi Hayford 11 years ago

Kpeglo, if we were to castrate men who fuck their daughters, 90 percent of Ewe men will be castrated.

In Eweland, it is a cultural practice to have sex with a daughter before giving her out in marriage.

I was told by a friend from your stock that you people sleep with your mothers and grandmothers. Is it true?

• kaketonti 11 years ago

The man must be roasted to death should one seek help from Daboya MP

• Tito UK 11 years ago

I come from Ofoase-Kokoben and I feel sick and sad to read this story

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 11 years ago

The pregnancy should be aborted immediately. This is shameful and disgusting. However, the accused must be examined to find out whether he's mentally challenged.

• Joe 11 years ago

If not truumu it's your own child..what a people

• who cares 11 years ago

These are the types of people's they need to be stoned & hang, i think that MP was talking about such people & couldn't expressed himself for the nation to understand him because he is a fool.

• Balance 11 years ago

The most fuucked up people on earth

• FAKE PASTORS - NO SCIENTIST 11 years ago

THIS CASE KEEPS HAPPENING THRU OUT THE COUNTRY AND IT MUST STOP .

• GHANA 11 years ago

This is no news amongst stinky trokosis. That is done openly in that hell they call a region with the human beings still evolving from animalistic behaviour.

• HAZOR 11 years ago

Now that the father is jail who will take care of the girl and the baby.Is it police?

• Abena 11 years ago

And why are you concern about the man being in jail? I'm pretty sure the girl has relatives who'll care for her.

• Rastafara"I" 11 years ago

HE IS LOOKING FOR EXCUSE

• Ginger 11 years ago

Hazor, have you forgotten? Worfa Worhor. Shame on them!

• FAKE PASTORS - NO SCIENTIST 11 years ago

IDOIT HUMAN BEING .

• Rachel 11 years ago

Are women becoming so scarce in Ghana that the men are now defiling their own daughters & other children in the country? We keep hearing cases like these almost every week.

• Agonaba 11 years ago

"Spiritual lust knows no boundaries regardless of tribe and culture".God have mercy.

• Bal 11 years ago

Ashanti Ghaweb woke up to tell the world stupidity cut across all lives

• Awurade kasa 11 years ago

IT'S VERY PATHETIC AND I AM DUMBFOUNDED.

• Dzakpadsu, Ho 11 years ago

we ewes will never report such an issue. infact it is a common practice in our area.

• Jean 11 years ago

Sick people

• BOTHA 11 years ago

This behavior is unknown amongst Asantes. Dig deep and this man might have trokosi blood. This is a trokosi behavior.

• Even animals will not do this 11 years ago

Ashantes will do

• >>> 11 years ago

The daughter-fucker is an Ewe using an Akan name. I know him well. He has also been stealing and eating all the cats in the neighbourhood.

• Sena 11 years ago

You are not an Ewe from Ho! You are an imposter and a criminal

• PLANNER 11 years ago

Unless you stop ur king from hurible business, ur region will be thrown into heil, shameless ashianties

• Nii Tei Addo. 11 years ago

Oh wat a sham,dem 4 add more yr to his SENTENCE. MAAAADMAN...!

• Ugly Akufo Akufo 11 years ago

This smell pussy n their defiling

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

Go and smell your Mama's own and come and spew your nonsense.

• PLANNER 11 years ago

Ashianti region is de most usles region DAT we can find dis idiots, no wonder even der chiefs fuck der servants. Asante men are idiots

• PLANNER 11 years ago

U idiots, Asante idiots, no wonder der king is into cocaine business, why they will not do hurible tinz Dan dat

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

VERY SOON, BROTHERS ARE GOING TO IMPREGNATE THEIR SISTERS AND EVEN THEIR MOTHERS. THIS IS MAHAMA'S "BETTER GHANA AGENDA"

• Iyk Ho 11 years ago

We de Voltas re doing more than this. Poor region in Ghana n we dot hv anything to boost off .

• Kwame neesin 11 years ago

Bad Doomy Fafher

• gee 11 years ago

It's total madness