Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ramses 9 years ago

Ha ba foot bridges too u dey commission.,

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

These alhaji govt is clueless.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

Waoo, you cant even laugh. "commission a foot bridge"? Animguase NDC, AKWAABA.... I just built a kiosk for my girlfriend. Can u come to commission it for me? NDC? please?

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

What a mistaken priority! When foodstuffs cannot be carted to the places where they are needed because roads to the production centers are impassable,you keep wasting huge monies on a project which will be violated by impatie ...

• Ama Foriwaa 9 years ago

Great to hear, NDC and the government are working, kudos keep it up and stay focus do not be perturbed about PULL HIM DOWN BEINGS WE HAVE WITHIN and around. Enemies of progress, corrupt, government; when they are showing u wh ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

If you are a real woman you wouldn't talk like that ok? I don't want Nana to feed me and my kids as John Mahama is doing to you by handouts. I want Nana to put in place good policies for me to take advantage of to move on wit ...

• KCRH 9 years ago

A 1st. CLASS HOTEL IN KUMASI
    HAIR DRESSERS, BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, CLEANERS, SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.
    020 430 7627
    032 202 6506

• KANAWU 9 years ago

WOW, SOMEBODY HELP ME OUT HERE. IS THE COST OF 2 FOOT BRIDGES NOT TOO HIGH? GHC 99,000.00. WAS IT FINANCED BY WOYOMEY?

• Mahama 2016 9 years ago

You fool, always read the details b4 you comment.

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

He did not use the money to buy a gold chain for himself like somebody did. Get a life !

• MAAME 9 years ago

You have no Gold in your area so you people are so dumb and out of the coverage area that Gold chain is all that you think of.Kufuor's mother was using a gold grinding stone, so what is gold to that family ? His mother was an ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

Because the length and clear description of the bridge was not given you think the amount is too much. The amount to me is bery small for two bridges knowing the area and cost of materials recently, especially steel rods.

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Sometimes it is BETTER to mount a small picture of the Foot-bridges than the FACE of this Amadu!!
    Not EVERYBODY lives in Madina! Idiot of a journalist!

• Stoway 9 years ago

True. Most people would think the bridge is 2 feet tall instead of knowing they are two different bridges. Pictures would have aided understanding.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

We need to see pictures which can speak volumes rather then useless text. Even mobile phones can take high resolution digital photos which can easily be added to the reports. Ghana web please modernise your reportage especial ...

• Johnson Adjei 9 years ago

This is stupidity at its best, two foot bridges commissioned and you call this news, Ghana is doomed.

• summy addo 9 years ago

ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT KILLING THE INTEREST OF THE YOUTH IN COCOA FARMING. LBCs TO BLAME. USING THEIR PURCHASING CLERKS AS TOOLS FOR EVIL AGENDA. FARMER UNHAPPY