Read Comments Comments (29)

• cha 9 years ago

Liberia is no longer at war. Is time they go home

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

That is why the camp is still open.

• PROF 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA AND EBOLA

NIGERIAN PROPHET TB JOSHUA HAS CLAIMED IN THE PAST THAT HE SAW THE DEATH OF PRINCESS DIANA AND MICHAEL JACKSON AND OTHER WORLD LEADERS.
    HE CLAIMS HE PREDICTED DISASTERS LIKE 9-11 AND THE CRASH OF THE M ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK. HE IS A BIG TIME CON MAN BUT THEN WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM ALATA PEOPLE

• hmmmmm 9 years ago

why are they still in Ghana? they should have been in Liberia long ago. after all like cha said, there is no war in Liberia so why are they still living at the refugees camp? that camp must be demolished.

• jah watching fm a distance 9 years ago

Maybe you are young. Even the old book said we must treat the foreigners amongst us well. I dare to say you have not travel from the confines of your comfort zone. That's why you can make that statement. If you travel before ...

• truth 9 years ago

Next to Godliness. Chorkor,Nima,Mamobi,etc even James town. De wo fie asem.

• gyan 9 years ago

These Ebola citizens should shut up and stay in Ghana. Ebola is about war and deadly so don't speak for them. When they were at war they did not listen to cease fire. They infested the country with filth now is the pay-day.

• PROF 9 years ago

WHERE ARE THE MEN OF GOD AND PROPHETS IN GHANA? THEY ARE HIDING FROM EBOLA. THEY ARE ALL LIARS.

• Nuumo Blafo 9 years ago

There's absolutely no reason why Liberians should be harbouring at any refugee camps in Ghana! A few years ago, they were persuaded to go home. Obviously persuasion has failed.The time for the application of force is now. Tim ...

• Osbon 9 years ago

They are all Ecowas members and have every right to stay in Ghana. 30 years ago some Ghanaians where there too. Education is the key, we should love and support each other.

• jah watching fm a distance 9 years ago

Well said osbon. Thanks

• Ama 9 years ago

I know Liberians and have lived in Liberia. Some of them like to exaggerate on issues and like peddling
    falsehood. There is no iota of truth in the statement that some Ghanaian men beat up a lady suspected of Ebola. Its not ...

• kk 9 years ago

Thanks sister....

• Kwadwo Nash 9 years ago

As much as it is sad the way people are treating you guys, you should also understand that no one wants to die an unwanted death, and since one could not know who is carrying the virus from Liberia, the only way a lay person ...

• KOSS 9 years ago

THEY WILL COME STEAL RESOURCES ONE DAY AFTER EBOLA BANNED. THEY DID BANNED ASIA FROM SAS, MOMFS, AND OTHER DISEASES FROM EUROPE AND NORTHAMERICA AFTER THE WAR BUT EBOLA SHAME TO THESE FOLKS. SETUP HOSPITALS AND MAKE QUARANTIN ...

• Honestman 9 years ago

If what the reporter is saying is true, then Ghanians should be very careful because sa a result of this behavior some can bring this in as a suicide mission, sympathize with our brothers rather stigmatizing them.Ghana is not ...

• TRUDY 9 years ago

THIS TV3 REPORTAGE IS POOR. THE REPORTER DID A LAZY WORK, HOW CAN YOU USE AN ISOLATED CASE TO PAINT THE ENTIRE COUNTRY. THIAS IS CHEAP REPORTING TV3. THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS DISCRIMINATION AGAINST GHANAIANS.

• Delawson 9 years ago

It is about time we packed all these pple, give them some money to go and rebuild their country, NATINAL SECURITY SHOULD NEVER BE COMPROMISED WITH HOSPITALITY? ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

2 KINGS 7;3
    THEY ARE NOW THE LEPERS AT THE GATE IN 2 KINGS 7;3.
    ITS NOT THEIR FAULT.LETS GIVE THEM THE LOVE AS WE GAVE THEM WHEN THEY WERE REFUGEES.

• KD 9 years ago

Businesses in Liberia are collapsing because people are afraid to go to the market. Also, people suspected to have ebola are being shunned. Even mechanics (fitters) do not want to repair the vehicles of ebola suspects in Monr ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

After more than 20 years of the senseless fight and more than a decade of peace, what are these parasites still doing in Ghana? Shouldn't they go back home and help in the reconstruction of the country they all helped destroy ...

• PERSCOBA 9 years ago

war ended long time ago--so why are you inGhana?

• archie Davidson kasoa. .ghana. 9 years ago

Ghanaians are all over the world.so lets take a second look at their situation.may be those left may be looking.for Ghanaian citizenship .by naturalization...LOL.

• toner refill. 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• Old Monk 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians stigmatisation is not the way to go. Ghanaians and Liberians are neighbours way back. There's a fledgling Ghanaian community in Liberia. Old Monk even had lovely ladies, Nelly Dokie and Melissa as his mediati ...

• Sana 9 years ago

Please quit the stigma against our Liberian brothers like it or not they are our brothers and sisters because our brothers and sisters also well settled in various parts of Liberia.Yes it is rather unfortunate this ebola has ...

• Kakanko 9 years ago

Govt needs to educate the people on Ebola. Not everybody from those 3 counties has the virus. I mean beating someone just because she hails from an Ebola-infested country is unthinkable. Lets see all these people as brothers ...

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Liberia is in Africa,one people.What happened to being your brother's keeper?God is watching