You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 10 13Article 330170

Illegal electricity connection kills hairdresser

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

These Ashantis are into every criminal activity

• Dily Circus 9 years ago

It is mad people like you that will lead to the fragmentation of the country.You hate Ashantis, we hate you too. It is time for the Akan nation to secceed. We can not reason with bigots like you. Remember "ALL die be DIE"

• JAMES, USA 9 years ago

ITSERVED HER RIGHT. THIS PEOPLE ALWAYS DEVISE SHORT-CUTS FOR EVERYTHING. THEY ARE EVERYWHERE, STEALING AND MURDERING.UA PRISNS ARE REPLETE WITH ASHANTI CROOKS. BUT THEY CLAIM THEY ARE UPRIGHT.THEY ARE VERY DISHONEST

• The truth 9 years ago

Another tribalistic monkey. Is it only Asantes that have the YEBOAH name??? You stupid miutherfuckers, I am akyem and my name is YEBOAH so get that into your peanut size brain. If you idiots want to be tribalistic at least do ...

• JAMES, USA 9 years ago

Whether IT IS YEBOAH or APPIAH I do not care a fig. The incontrovertible fact is Ashanties are ravenously greedy and corrupt to the hilt. Come on if you think you are an element of value in society, please check to find o ...

• DAN 9 years ago

you fucking niggers come to usa and think your special because we let you clean our toilets and our grandparents anus at old people home

• kojo 9 years ago

there are more of this in the system today. why ? the bills for electricity are just unbearable. the unfortunate would continue to worsen even to death

• Wisdomismy 9 years ago

Please let us talk sense and STOP all these nasty words,OKAY

• asiedu nkets 9 years ago

She did not connect illegally. They usually pay a regular sum to a nearby house who has a meter and connect. Dont villify the poor woman who was just trying to survive. Blame the state for not providing her with free SHS.

• DDKT 9 years ago

ur need medical checkup

• Uncle Oyibo. 9 years ago

Brother Nkets, Please remember the internet is not a secure place to use your real name. Use an online name.

• DAN 9 years ago

they should have placed meter on the house...since prepaid anyway!